330 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

330 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1841591, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 18th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德十八年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1841626, Thursday. Day of Pig, junior earth (己亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1841591 Thu 1 Jan 330 25 Nov, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Nov new year day on JC
1841594 Sun 4 Jan 330 28 Nov, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十一月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1841595 Mon 5 Jan 330 29 Nov, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1841596 Tue 6 Jan 330 1 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec
1841601 Sun 11 Jan 330 6 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841603 Tue 13 Jan 330 8 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841608 Sun 18 Jan 330 13 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1841611 Wed 21 Jan 330 16 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841615 Sun 25 Jan 330 20 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841621 Sat 31 Jan 330 26 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1841622 Sun 1 Feb 330 27 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1841625 Wed 4 Feb 330 30 Dec, 17th of Nintoku 仁德十七年十二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1841626 Thu 5 Feb 330 1 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1841627 Fri 6 Feb 330 2 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1841629 Sun 8 Feb 330 4 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1841631 Tue 10 Feb 330 6 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1841636 Sun 15 Feb 330 11 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1841639 Wed 18 Feb 330 14 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1841641 Fri 20 Feb 330 16 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1841643 Sun 22 Feb 330 18 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1841649 Sat 28 Feb 330 24 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1841650 Sun 1 Mar 330 25 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1841651 Mon 2 Mar 330 26 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1841654 Thu 5 Mar 330 29 Jan, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1841655 Fri 6 Mar 330 1 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Feb
1841657 Sun 8 Mar 330 3 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1841661 Thu 12 Mar 330 7 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841663 Sat 14 Mar 330 9 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841664 Sun 15 Mar 330 10 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1841671 Sun 22 Mar 330 17 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841675 Thu 26 Mar 330 21 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841678 Sun 29 Mar 330 24 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1841680 Tue 31 Mar 330 26 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1841681 Wed 1 Apr 330 27 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1841684 Sat 4 Apr 330 30 Feb, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年二月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1841685 Sun 5 Apr 330 1 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Mar
1841687 Tue 7 Apr 330 3 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1841691 Sat 11 Apr 330 7 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1841692 Sun 12 Apr 330 8 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1841699 Sun 19 Apr 330 15 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1841701 Tue 21 Apr 330 17 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1841706 Sun 26 Apr 330 22 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1841710 Thu 30 Apr 330 26 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1841711 Fri 1 May 330 27 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1841713 Sun 3 May 330 29 Mar, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1841714 Mon 4 May 330 1 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Apr
1841720 Sun 10 May 330 7 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1841721 Mon 11 May 330 8 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841723 Wed 13 May 330 10 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841727 Sun 17 May 330 14 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1841731 Thu 21 May 330 18 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841734 Sun 24 May 330 21 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1841735 Mon 25 May 330 22 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841741 Sun 31 May 330 28 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1841742 Mon 1 Jun 330 29 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1841743 Tue 2 Jun 330 30 Apr, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年四月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1841744 Wed 3 Jun 330 1 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 May
1841747 Sat 6 Jun 330 4 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1841748 Sun 7 Jun 330 5 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1841751 Wed 10 Jun 330 8 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1841755 Sun 14 Jun 330 12 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1841759 Thu 18 Jun 330 16 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1841761 Sat 20 Jun 330 18 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1841762 Sun 21 Jun 330 19 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1841769 Sun 28 Jun 330 26 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1841771 Tue 30 Jun 330 28 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1841772 Wed 1 Jul 330 29 May, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年五月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1841773 Thu 2 Jul 330 1 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Jun
1841775 Sat 4 Jul 330 3 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1841776 Sun 5 Jul 330 4 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1841781 Fri 10 Jul 330 9 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841783 Sun 12 Jul 330 11 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841790 Sun 19 Jul 330 18 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1841791 Mon 20 Jul 330 19 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841795 Fri 24 Jul 330 23 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841797 Sun 26 Jul 330 25 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1841801 Thu 30 Jul 330 29 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1841802 Fri 31 Jul 330 30 Jun, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年六月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1841803 Sat 1 Aug 330 1 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Jul
1841804 Sun 2 Aug 330 2 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1841805 Mon 3 Aug 330 3 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1841806 Tue 4 Aug 330 4 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1841807 Wed 5 Aug 330 5 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1841811 Sun 9 Aug 330 9 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1841818 Sun 16 Aug 330 16 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1841819 Mon 17 Aug 330 17 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1841821 Wed 19 Aug 330 19 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1841825 Sun 23 Aug 330 23 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1841831 Sat 29 Aug 330 29 Jul, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年七月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1841832 Sun 30 Aug 330 1 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Aug
1841833 Mon 31 Aug 330 2 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1841834 Tue 1 Sept 330 3 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1841835 Wed 2 Sept 330 4 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1841839 Sun 6 Sept 330 8 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1841841 Tue 8 Sept 330 10 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841843 Thu 10 Sept 330 12 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841846 Sun 13 Sept 330 15 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1841851 Fri 18 Sept 330 20 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841853 Sun 20 Sept 330 22 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1841855 Tue 22 Sept 330 24 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841860 Sun 27 Sept 330 29 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1841861 Mon 28 Sept 330 30 Aug, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年八月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1841862 Tue 29 Sept 330 1 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Sept
1841863 Wed 30 Sept 330 2 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1841864 Thu 1 Oct 330 3 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1841865 Fri 2 Oct 330 4 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1841867 Sun 4 Oct 330 6 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1841871 Thu 8 Oct 330 10 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1841874 Sun 11 Oct 330 13 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1841879 Fri 16 Oct 330 18 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1841881 Sun 18 Oct 330 20 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1841888 Sun 25 Oct 330 27 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1841890 Tue 27 Oct 330 29 Sept, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年九月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1841891 Wed 28 Oct 330 1 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Oct
1841893 Fri 30 Oct 330 3 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1841894 Sat 31 Oct 330 4 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1841895 Sun 1 Nov 330 5 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1841901 Sat 7 Nov 330 11 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841902 Sun 8 Nov 330 12 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1841903 Mon 9 Nov 330 13 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841909 Sun 15 Nov 330 19 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1841911 Tue 17 Nov 330 21 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841915 Sat 21 Nov 330 25 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841916 Sun 22 Nov 330 26 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月二十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1841920 Thu 26 Nov 330 30 Oct, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1841921 Fri 27 Nov 330 1 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Nov
1841923 Sun 29 Nov 330 3 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1841924 Mon 30 Nov 330 4 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1841925 Tue 1 Dec 330 5 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1841927 Thu 3 Dec 330 7 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1841930 Sun 6 Dec 330 10 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1841931 Mon 7 Dec 330 11 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1841937 Sun 13 Dec 330 17 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1841939 Tue 15 Dec 330 19 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1841941 Thu 17 Dec 330 21 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1841944 Sun 20 Dec 330 24 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1841949 Fri 25 Dec 330 29 Nov, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1841950 Sat 26 Dec 330 1 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Dec
1841951 Sun 27 Dec 330 2 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1841952 Mon 28 Dec 330 3 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1841953 Tue 29 Dec 330 4 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1841955 Thu 31 Dec 330 6 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 last day of the year on JC
1841956 Fri 1 Jan 331 7 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1841958 Sun 3 Jan 331 9 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1841961 Wed 6 Jan 331 12 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1841963 Fri 8 Jan 331 14 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1841965 Sun 10 Jan 331 16 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1841971 Sat 16 Jan 331 22 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1841972 Sun 17 Jan 331 23 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1841975 Wed 20 Jan 331 26 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1841979 Sun 24 Jan 331 30 Dec, 18th of Nintoku 仁德十八年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Shi Le Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
329 330
18th of Nintoku
331