325 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

325 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1839765, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 13th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德十三年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1839795, Sunday. Day of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1839765 Fri 1 Jan 325 1 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Dec new year day on JC
1839767 Sun 3 Jan 325 3 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839771 Thu 7 Jan 325 7 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839774 Sun 10 Jan 325 10 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1839779 Fri 15 Jan 325 15 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839781 Sun 17 Jan 325 17 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839788 Sun 24 Jan 325 24 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1839791 Wed 27 Jan 325 27 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839794 Sat 30 Jan 325 30 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1839795 Sun 31 Jan 325 1 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1839796 Mon 1 Feb 325 2 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1839801 Sat 6 Feb 325 7 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839802 Sun 7 Feb 325 8 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1839803 Mon 8 Feb 325 9 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839809 Sun 14 Feb 325 15 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1839811 Tue 16 Feb 325 17 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839815 Sat 20 Feb 325 21 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839816 Sun 21 Feb 325 22 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1839821 Fri 26 Feb 325 27 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839823 Sun 28 Feb 325 29 Jan, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1839824 Mon 1 Mar 325 1 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Feb
1839827 Thu 4 Mar 325 4 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839830 Sun 7 Mar 325 7 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1839831 Mon 8 Mar 325 8 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839837 Sun 14 Mar 325 14 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1839839 Tue 16 Mar 325 16 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839841 Thu 18 Mar 325 18 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839844 Sun 21 Mar 325 21 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1839851 Sun 28 Mar 325 28 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839853 Tue 30 Mar 325 30 Feb, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1839854 Wed 31 Mar 325 1 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Mar
1839855 Thu 1 Apr 325 2 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1839858 Sun 4 Apr 325 5 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1839861 Wed 7 Apr 325 8 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839863 Fri 9 Apr 325 10 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839865 Sun 11 Apr 325 12 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1839871 Sat 17 Apr 325 18 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839872 Sun 18 Apr 325 19 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1839875 Wed 21 Apr 325 22 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839879 Sun 25 Apr 325 26 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1839881 Tue 27 Apr 325 28 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839882 Wed 28 Apr 325 29 Mar, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年三月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1839883 Thu 29 Apr 325 1 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Apr
1839884 Fri 30 Apr 325 2 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1839885 Sat 1 May 325 3 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1839886 Sun 2 May 325 4 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1839887 Mon 3 May 325 5 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839891 Fri 7 May 325 9 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839893 Sun 9 May 325 11 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1839899 Sat 15 May 325 17 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839900 Sun 16 May 325 18 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1839901 Mon 17 May 325 19 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839907 Sun 23 May 325 25 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1839911 Thu 27 May 325 29 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839912 Fri 28 May 325 30 Apr, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年四月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1839913 Sat 29 May 325 1 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 May
1839914 Sun 30 May 325 2 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1839915 Mon 31 May 325 3 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1839916 Tue 1 Jun 325 4 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1839921 Sun 6 Jun 325 9 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839923 Tue 8 Jun 325 11 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839928 Sun 13 Jun 325 16 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1839931 Wed 16 Jun 325 19 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839935 Sun 20 Jun 325 23 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839941 Sat 26 Jun 325 29 May, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年五月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839942 Sun 27 Jun 325 1 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Jun
1839945 Wed 30 Jun 325 4 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1839946 Thu 1 Jul 325 5 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1839947 Fri 2 Jul 325 6 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839949 Sun 4 Jul 325 8 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1839951 Tue 6 Jul 325 10 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839956 Sun 11 Jul 325 15 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1839959 Wed 14 Jul 325 18 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839961 Fri 16 Jul 325 20 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839963 Sun 18 Jul 325 22 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1839970 Sun 25 Jul 325 29 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1839971 Mon 26 Jul 325 30 Jun, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年六月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839972 Tue 27 Jul 325 1 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Jul
1839976 Sat 31 Jul 325 5 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1839977 Sun 1 Aug 325 6 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1839981 Thu 5 Aug 325 10 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839983 Sat 7 Aug 325 12 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839984 Sun 8 Aug 325 13 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1839991 Sun 15 Aug 325 20 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839995 Thu 19 Aug 325 24 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839998 Sun 22 Aug 325 27 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1840000 Tue 24 Aug 325 29 Jul, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年七月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1840001 Wed 25 Aug 325 1 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Aug
1840003 Fri 27 Aug 325 3 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1840004 Sat 28 Aug 325 4 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1840005 Sun 29 Aug 325 5 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1840007 Tue 31 Aug 325 7 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1840008 Wed 1 Sept 325 8 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1840011 Sat 4 Sept 325 11 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1840012 Sun 5 Sept 325 12 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1840019 Sun 12 Sept 325 19 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1840021 Tue 14 Sept 325 21 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1840026 Sun 19 Sept 325 26 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1840030 Thu 23 Sept 325 30 Aug, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年八月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1840031 Fri 24 Sept 325 1 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 leap Aug
1840033 Sun 26 Sept 325 3 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1840034 Mon 27 Sept 325 4 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1840037 Thu 30 Sept 325 7 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1840038 Fri 1 Oct 325 8 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1840040 Sun 3 Oct 325 10 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1840041 Mon 4 Oct 325 11 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1840043 Wed 6 Oct 325 13 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1840047 Sun 10 Oct 325 17 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1840051 Thu 14 Oct 325 21 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1840054 Sun 17 Oct 325 24 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1840055 Mon 18 Oct 325 25 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1840060 Sat 23 Oct 325 30 Sept, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年九月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Sept
1840061 Sun 24 Oct 325 1 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1840062 Mon 25 Oct 325 2 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1840063 Tue 26 Oct 325 3 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1840067 Sat 30 Oct 325 7 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1840068 Sun 31 Oct 325 8 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1840069 Mon 1 Nov 325 9 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1840071 Wed 3 Nov 325 11 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1840075 Sun 7 Nov 325 15 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1840079 Thu 11 Nov 325 19 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1840081 Sat 13 Nov 325 21 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1840082 Sun 14 Nov 325 22 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1840089 Sun 21 Nov 325 29 Oct, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1840090 Mon 22 Nov 325 1 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Oct
1840091 Tue 23 Nov 325 2 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1840092 Wed 24 Nov 325 3 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1840093 Thu 25 Nov 325 4 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1840096 Sun 28 Nov 325 7 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1840098 Tue 30 Nov 325 9 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1840099 Wed 1 Dec 325 10 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1840101 Fri 3 Dec 325 12 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1840103 Sun 5 Dec 325 14 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1840110 Sun 12 Dec 325 21 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1840111 Mon 13 Dec 325 22 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1840115 Fri 17 Dec 325 26 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1840117 Sun 19 Dec 325 28 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1840119 Tue 21 Dec 325 30 Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1840120 Wed 22 Dec 325 1 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Nov
1840121 Thu 23 Dec 325 2 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1840122 Fri 24 Dec 325 3 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1840124 Sun 26 Dec 325 5 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1840127 Wed 29 Dec 325 8 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1840129 Fri 31 Dec 325 10 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 last day of the year on JC
1840130 Sat 1 Jan 326 11 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1840131 Sun 2 Jan 326 12 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1840138 Sun 9 Jan 326 19 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1840139 Mon 10 Jan 326 20 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1840141 Wed 12 Jan 326 22 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1840145 Sun 16 Jan 326 26 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1840148 Wed 19 Jan 326 29 leap Nov, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年閏十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1840149 Thu 20 Jan 326 1 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Dec
1840151 Sat 22 Jan 326 3 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1840152 Sun 23 Jan 326 4 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1840159 Sun 30 Jan 326 11 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1840160 Mon 31 Jan 326 12 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1840161 Tue 1 Feb 326 13 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1840163 Thu 3 Feb 326 15 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1840166 Sun 6 Feb 326 18 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1840171 Fri 11 Feb 326 23 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1840173 Sun 13 Feb 326 25 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1840175 Tue 15 Feb 326 27 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1840178 Fri 18 Feb 326 30 Dec, 13th of Nintoku 仁德十三年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Ming Jin dynasty. died 25 leap Aug
Emperor Cheng from 26 leap Aug
Emperor of China Liu Yao Earlier Zhao
Emperor of China Shi Le Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
324 325
13th of Nintoku
326