324 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

324 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1839399, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德十二年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1839440, Tuesday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1839399 Wed 1 Jan 324 19 Nov, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19 Nov new year day on JC
1839401 Fri 3 Jan 324 21 Nov, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十一月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839403 Sun 5 Jan 324 23 Nov, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1839407 Thu 9 Jan 324 27 Nov, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839410 Sun 12 Jan 324 30 Nov, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1839411 Mon 13 Jan 324 1 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Dec
1839417 Sun 19 Jan 324 7 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1839419 Tue 21 Jan 324 9 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839421 Thu 23 Jan 324 11 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839424 Sun 26 Jan 324 14 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1839429 Fri 31 Jan 324 19 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1839430 Sat 1 Feb 324 20 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1839431 Sun 2 Feb 324 21 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839438 Sun 9 Feb 324 28 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1839439 Mon 10 Feb 324 29 Dec, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1839440 Tue 11 Feb 324 1 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1839441 Wed 12 Feb 324 2 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839443 Fri 14 Feb 324 4 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839445 Sun 16 Feb 324 6 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1839451 Sat 22 Feb 324 12 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839452 Sun 23 Feb 324 13 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1839455 Wed 26 Feb 324 16 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839458 Sat 29 Feb 324 19 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1839459 Sun 1 Mar 324 20 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1839461 Tue 3 Mar 324 22 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839466 Sun 8 Mar 324 27 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1839467 Mon 9 Mar 324 28 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839469 Wed 11 Mar 324 30 Jan, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年正月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1839470 Thu 12 Mar 324 1 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Feb
1839471 Fri 13 Mar 324 2 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839473 Sun 15 Mar 324 4 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1839479 Sat 21 Mar 324 10 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839480 Sun 22 Mar 324 11 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1839481 Mon 23 Mar 324 12 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839487 Sun 29 Mar 324 18 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1839489 Tue 31 Mar 324 20 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1839490 Wed 1 Apr 324 21 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1839491 Thu 2 Apr 324 22 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839494 Sun 5 Apr 324 25 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1839498 Thu 9 Apr 324 29 Feb, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1839499 Fri 10 Apr 324 1 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Mar
1839501 Sun 12 Apr 324 3 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839503 Tue 14 Apr 324 5 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839508 Sun 19 Apr 324 10 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1839511 Wed 22 Apr 324 13 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839515 Sun 26 Apr 324 17 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839519 Thu 30 Apr 324 21 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1839520 Fri 1 May 324 22 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1839521 Sat 2 May 324 23 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839522 Sun 3 May 324 24 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1839527 Fri 8 May 324 29 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839528 Sat 9 May 324 30 Mar, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年三月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1839529 Sun 10 May 324 1 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Apr
1839531 Tue 12 May 324 3 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839536 Sun 17 May 324 8 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1839539 Wed 20 May 324 11 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839541 Fri 22 May 324 13 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839543 Sun 24 May 324 15 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1839550 Sun 31 May 324 22 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1839551 Mon 1 Jun 324 23 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839557 Sun 7 Jun 324 29 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1839558 Mon 8 Jun 324 30 Apr, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年四月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 May
1839559 Tue 9 Jun 324 1 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1839561 Thu 11 Jun 324 3 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839563 Sat 13 Jun 324 5 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839564 Sun 14 Jun 324 6 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1839571 Sun 21 Jun 324 13 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839575 Thu 25 Jun 324 17 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839578 Sun 28 Jun 324 20 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1839580 Tue 30 Jun 324 22 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1839581 Wed 1 Jul 324 23 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839585 Sun 5 Jul 324 27 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1839587 Tue 7 Jul 324 29 May, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年五月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839588 Wed 8 Jul 324 1 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jun
1839591 Sat 11 Jul 324 4 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839592 Sun 12 Jul 324 5 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1839599 Sun 19 Jul 324 12 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839601 Tue 21 Jul 324 14 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839606 Sun 26 Jul 324 19 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1839611 Fri 31 Jul 324 24 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839612 Sat 1 Aug 324 25 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1839613 Sun 2 Aug 324 26 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1839617 Thu 6 Aug 324 30 Jun, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年六月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1839618 Fri 7 Aug 324 1 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jul
1839620 Sun 9 Aug 324 3 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1839621 Mon 10 Aug 324 4 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839623 Wed 12 Aug 324 6 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839627 Sun 16 Aug 324 10 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1839631 Thu 20 Aug 324 14 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839634 Sun 23 Aug 324 17 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1839635 Mon 24 Aug 324 18 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839641 Sun 30 Aug 324 24 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839642 Mon 31 Aug 324 25 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1839643 Tue 1 Sept 324 26 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1839646 Fri 4 Sept 324 29 Jul, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年七月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1839647 Sat 5 Sept 324 1 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Aug
1839648 Sun 6 Sept 324 2 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1839649 Mon 7 Sept 324 3 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1839651 Wed 9 Sept 324 5 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839655 Sun 13 Sept 324 9 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1839659 Thu 17 Sept 324 13 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839661 Sat 19 Sept 324 15 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839662 Sun 20 Sept 324 16 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1839669 Sun 27 Sept 324 23 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1839671 Tue 29 Sept 324 25 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839672 Wed 30 Sept 324 26 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1839673 Thu 1 Oct 324 27 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1839676 Sun 4 Oct 324 30 Aug, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年八月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1839677 Mon 5 Oct 324 1 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Sept
1839678 Tue 6 Oct 324 2 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1839679 Wed 7 Oct 324 3 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1839681 Fri 9 Oct 324 5 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839683 Sun 11 Oct 324 7 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839690 Sun 18 Oct 324 14 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1839691 Mon 19 Oct 324 15 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839695 Fri 23 Oct 324 19 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839697 Sun 25 Oct 324 21 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1839701 Thu 29 Oct 324 25 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839703 Sat 31 Oct 324 27 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1839704 Sun 1 Nov 324 28 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1839705 Mon 2 Nov 324 29 Sept, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年九月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1839706 Tue 3 Nov 324 1 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Oct
1839707 Wed 4 Nov 324 2 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839708 Thu 5 Nov 324 3 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1839711 Sun 8 Nov 324 6 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839718 Sun 15 Nov 324 13 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1839719 Mon 16 Nov 324 14 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839721 Wed 18 Nov 324 16 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839725 Sun 22 Nov 324 20 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1839731 Sat 28 Nov 324 26 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839732 Sun 29 Nov 324 27 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1839733 Mon 30 Nov 324 28 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1839734 Tue 1 Dec 324 29 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1839735 Wed 2 Dec 324 30 Oct, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1839736 Thu 3 Dec 324 1 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Nov
1839737 Fri 4 Dec 324 2 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1839738 Sat 5 Dec 324 3 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1839739 Sun 6 Dec 324 4 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1839741 Tue 8 Dec 324 6 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839743 Thu 10 Dec 324 8 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839746 Sun 13 Dec 324 11 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1839751 Fri 18 Dec 324 16 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839753 Sun 20 Dec 324 18 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1839755 Tue 22 Dec 324 20 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839760 Sun 27 Dec 324 25 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1839761 Mon 28 Dec 324 26 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839764 Thu 31 Dec 324 29 Nov, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 last day of the year on JC
1839765 Fri 1 Jan 325 1 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Dec
1839766 Sat 2 Jan 325 2 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1839767 Sun 3 Jan 325 3 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839771 Thu 7 Jan 325 7 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839774 Sun 10 Jan 325 10 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1839779 Fri 15 Jan 325 15 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839781 Sun 17 Jan 325 17 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839788 Sun 24 Jan 325 24 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1839791 Wed 27 Jan 325 27 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839794 Sat 30 Jan 325 30 Dec, 12th of Nintoku 仁德十二年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Ming Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Liu Yao Earlier Zhao
Emperor of China Shi Le Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
323 324
12th of Nintoku
325