322 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

322 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1838669, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 10th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德十年).
  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1838702, Saturday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1838669 Mon 1 Jan 322 27 Nov, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27 Nov new year day on JC
1838671 Wed 3 Jan 322 29 Nov, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838672 Thu 4 Jan 322 30 Nov, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1838673 Fri 5 Jan 322 1 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Dec
1838675 Sun 7 Jan 322 3 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838681 Sat 13 Jan 322 9 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838682 Sun 14 Jan 322 10 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1838687 Fri 19 Jan 322 15 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838689 Sun 21 Jan 322 17 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1838691 Tue 23 Jan 322 19 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838696 Sun 28 Jan 322 24 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1838699 Wed 31 Jan 322 27 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838700 Thu 1 Feb 322 28 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月二十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1838701 Fri 2 Feb 322 29 Dec, 9th of Nintoku 仁德九年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838702 Sat 3 Feb 322 1 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1838703 Sun 4 Feb 322 2 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1838710 Sun 11 Feb 322 9 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1838711 Mon 12 Feb 322 10 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838717 Sun 18 Feb 322 16 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1838721 Thu 22 Feb 322 20 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838723 Sat 24 Feb 322 22 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838724 Sun 25 Feb 322 23 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1838727 Wed 28 Feb 322 26 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1838728 Thu 1 Mar 322 27 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月二十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1838731 Sun 4 Mar 322 30 Jan, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年正月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838732 Mon 5 Mar 322 1 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Feb
1838735 Thu 8 Mar 322 4 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838738 Sun 11 Mar 322 7 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1838741 Wed 14 Mar 322 10 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838745 Sun 18 Mar 322 14 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1838747 Tue 20 Mar 322 16 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838751 Sat 24 Mar 322 20 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838752 Sun 25 Mar 322 21 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1838758 Sat 31 Mar 322 27 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月二十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1838759 Sun 1 Apr 322 28 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838760 Mon 2 Apr 322 29 Feb, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1838761 Tue 3 Apr 322 1 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Mar
1838766 Sun 8 Apr 322 6 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1838771 Fri 13 Apr 322 11 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838773 Sun 15 Apr 322 13 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1838780 Sun 22 Apr 322 20 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1838781 Mon 23 Apr 322 21 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838783 Wed 25 Apr 322 23 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838787 Sun 29 Apr 322 27 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1838788 Mon 30 Apr 322 28 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月二十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1838789 Tue 1 May 322 29 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1838790 Wed 2 May 322 30 Mar, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1838791 Thu 3 May 322 1 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Apr
1838794 Sun 6 May 322 4 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1838795 Mon 7 May 322 5 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838801 Sun 13 May 322 11 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838807 Sat 19 May 322 17 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838808 Sun 20 May 322 18 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1838811 Wed 23 May 322 21 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838815 Sun 27 May 322 25 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1838819 Thu 31 May 322 29 Apr, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838820 Fri 1 Jun 322 1 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 May
1838821 Sat 2 Jun 322 2 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838822 Sun 3 Jun 322 3 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1838829 Sun 10 Jun 322 10 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1838831 Tue 12 Jun 322 12 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838836 Sun 17 Jun 322 17 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1838841 Fri 22 Jun 322 22 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838843 Sun 24 Jun 322 24 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838849 Sat 30 Jun 322 30 May, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1838850 Sun 1 Jul 322 1 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jun
1838851 Mon 2 Jul 322 2 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838855 Fri 6 Jul 322 6 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838857 Sun 8 Jul 322 8 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1838861 Thu 12 Jul 322 12 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838864 Sun 15 Jul 322 15 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1838867 Wed 18 Jul 322 18 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838871 Sun 22 Jul 322 22 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838878 Sun 29 Jul 322 29 Jun, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年六月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1838879 Mon 30 Jul 322 1 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Jul
1838880 Tue 31 Jul 322 2 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1838881 Wed 1 Aug 322 3 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838885 Sun 5 Aug 322 7 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1838891 Sat 11 Aug 322 13 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838892 Sun 12 Aug 322 14 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1838899 Sun 19 Aug 322 21 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1838901 Tue 21 Aug 322 23 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838903 Thu 23 Aug 322 25 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838906 Sun 26 Aug 322 28 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1838908 Tue 28 Aug 322 30 Jul, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年七月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1838909 Wed 29 Aug 322 1 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Aug
1838911 Fri 31 Aug 322 3 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838912 Sat 1 Sept 322 4 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1838913 Sun 2 Sept 322 5 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1838915 Tue 4 Sept 322 7 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838920 Sun 9 Sept 322 12 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1838921 Mon 10 Sept 322 13 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838927 Sun 16 Sept 322 19 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838931 Thu 20 Sept 322 23 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838934 Sun 23 Sept 322 26 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1838937 Wed 26 Sept 322 29 Aug, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年八月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1838938 Thu 27 Sept 322 1 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Sept
1838939 Fri 28 Sept 322 2 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838940 Sat 29 Sept 322 3 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1838941 Sun 30 Sept 322 4 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838942 Mon 1 Oct 322 5 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1838948 Sun 7 Oct 322 11 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1838951 Wed 10 Oct 322 14 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838955 Sun 14 Oct 322 18 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1838961 Sat 20 Oct 322 24 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838962 Sun 21 Oct 322 25 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1838963 Mon 22 Oct 322 26 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838967 Fri 26 Oct 322 30 Sept, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年九月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1838968 Sat 27 Oct 322 1 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Oct
1838969 Sun 28 Oct 322 2 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1838970 Mon 29 Oct 322 3 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1838971 Tue 30 Oct 322 4 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838972 Wed 31 Oct 322 5 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1838973 Thu 1 Nov 322 6 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1838975 Sat 3 Nov 322 8 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838976 Sun 4 Nov 322 9 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1838981 Fri 9 Nov 322 14 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838983 Sun 11 Nov 322 16 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1838987 Thu 15 Nov 322 20 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838990 Sun 18 Nov 322 23 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1838991 Mon 19 Nov 322 24 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838996 Sat 24 Nov 322 29 Oct, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1838997 Sun 25 Nov 322 1 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Nov
1838999 Tue 27 Nov 322 3 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839000 Wed 28 Nov 322 4 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1839001 Thu 29 Nov 322 5 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839002 Fri 30 Nov 322 6 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1839003 Sat 1 Dec 322 7 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1839004 Sun 2 Dec 322 8 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1839011 Sun 9 Dec 322 15 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839018 Sun 16 Dec 322 22 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1839021 Wed 19 Dec 322 25 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839023 Fri 21 Dec 322 27 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839025 Sun 23 Dec 322 29 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1839026 Mon 24 Dec 322 30 Nov, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1839027 Tue 25 Dec 322 1 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 leap Nov
1839029 Thu 27 Dec 322 3 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1839030 Fri 28 Dec 322 4 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1839031 Sat 29 Dec 322 5 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1839032 Sun 30 Dec 322 6 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1839033 Mon 31 Dec 322 7 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 last day of the year on JC
1839034 Tue 1 Jan 323 8 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1839035 Wed 2 Jan 323 9 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1839039 Sun 6 Jan 323 13 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1839041 Tue 8 Jan 323 15 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1839046 Sun 13 Jan 323 20 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1839047 Mon 14 Jan 323 21 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1839051 Fri 18 Jan 323 25 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1839053 Sun 20 Jan 323 27 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1839055 Tue 22 Jan 323 29 Dec, 10th of Nintoku 仁德十年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 last day of the year on JOS
1839056 Wed 23 Jan 323 1 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Dec
1839059 Sat 26 Jan 323 4 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1839060 Sun 27 Jan 323 5 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1839061 Mon 28 Jan 323 6 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1839064 Thu 31 Jan 323 9 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1839065 Fri 1 Feb 323 10 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1839067 Sun 3 Feb 323 12 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1839071 Thu 7 Feb 323 16 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1839074 Sun 10 Feb 323 19 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1839081 Sun 17 Feb 323 26 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1839083 Tue 19 Feb 323 28 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1839085 Thu 21 Feb 323 30 Jan, 11th of Nintoku 仁德十一年正月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Yuan Jin dynasty. died 10 leap Nov
Emperor Ming from 11 leap Nov
Emperor of China Liu Yao Earlier Zhao
Emperor of China Shi Le Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
321 322
10th of Nintoku
323