320 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

320 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1837938, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德八年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1837964, Wednesday. Day of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1837938 Fri 1 Jan 320 5 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 5 Dec new year day on JC
1837940 Sun 3 Jan 320 7 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1837941 Mon 4 Jan 320 8 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837943 Wed 6 Jan 320 10 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837947 Sun 10 Jan 320 14 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1837951 Thu 14 Jan 320 18 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837954 Sun 17 Jan 320 21 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1837955 Mon 18 Jan 320 22 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837961 Sun 24 Jan 320 28 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837963 Tue 26 Jan 320 30 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1837964 Wed 27 Jan 320 1 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1837967 Sat 30 Jan 320 4 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1837968 Sun 31 Jan 320 5 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1837969 Mon 1 Feb 320 6 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1837971 Wed 3 Feb 320 8 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1837975 Sun 7 Feb 320 12 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1837979 Thu 11 Feb 320 16 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1837981 Sat 13 Feb 320 18 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1837982 Sun 14 Feb 320 19 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1837989 Sun 21 Feb 320 26 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1837991 Tue 23 Feb 320 28 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1837992 Wed 24 Feb 320 29 Jan, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年正月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1837993 Thu 25 Feb 320 1 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Feb
1837996 Sun 28 Feb 320 4 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1837997 Mon 29 Feb 320 5 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1837998 Tue 1 Mar 320 6 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1838001 Fri 4 Mar 320 9 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838003 Sun 6 Mar 320 11 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838010 Sun 13 Mar 320 18 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1838011 Mon 14 Mar 320 19 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838015 Fri 18 Mar 320 23 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838017 Sun 20 Mar 320 25 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1838021 Thu 24 Mar 320 29 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838022 Fri 25 Mar 320 30 Feb, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1838023 Sat 26 Mar 320 1 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Mar
1838024 Sun 27 Mar 320 2 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1838027 Wed 30 Mar 320 5 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838028 Thu 31 Mar 320 6 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1838029 Fri 1 Apr 320 7 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1838031 Sun 3 Apr 320 9 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838038 Sun 10 Apr 320 16 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1838039 Mon 11 Apr 320 17 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838041 Wed 13 Apr 320 19 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838045 Sun 17 Apr 320 23 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1838051 Sat 23 Apr 320 29 Mar, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年三月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838052 Sun 24 Apr 320 1 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 leap Mar
1838058 Sat 30 Apr 320 7 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1838059 Sun 1 May 320 8 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1838061 Tue 3 May 320 10 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838063 Thu 5 May 320 12 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838066 Sun 8 May 320 15 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1838071 Fri 13 May 320 20 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838073 Sun 15 May 320 22 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1838075 Tue 17 May 320 24 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838080 Sun 22 May 320 29 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1838081 Mon 23 May 320 30 Apr, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年四月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838082 Tue 24 May 320 1 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Apr
1838087 Sun 29 May 320 6 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838089 Tue 31 May 320 8 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1838090 Wed 1 Jun 320 9 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1838091 Thu 2 Jun 320 10 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838094 Sun 5 Jun 320 13 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1838099 Fri 10 Jun 320 18 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838101 Sun 12 Jun 320 20 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838108 Sun 19 Jun 320 27 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1838111 Wed 22 Jun 320 30 May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年五月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 May
1838112 Thu 23 Jun 320 1 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1838115 Sun 26 Jun 320 4 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1838119 Thu 30 Jun 320 8 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1838120 Fri 1 Jul 320 9 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1838121 Sat 2 Jul 320 10 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838122 Sun 3 Jul 320 11 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1838123 Mon 4 Jul 320 12 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838129 Sun 10 Jul 320 18 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1838131 Tue 12 Jul 320 20 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838135 Sat 16 Jul 320 24 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838136 Sun 17 Jul 320 25 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1838140 Thu 21 Jul 320 29 leap May, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年閏五月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1838141 Fri 22 Jul 320 1 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jun
1838143 Sun 24 Jul 320 3 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1838147 Thu 28 Jul 320 7 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838150 Sun 31 Jul 320 10 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1838151 Mon 1 Aug 320 11 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838157 Sun 7 Aug 320 17 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1838159 Tue 9 Aug 320 19 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838161 Thu 11 Aug 320 21 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838164 Sun 14 Aug 320 24 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1838170 Sat 20 Aug 320 30 Jun, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年六月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1838171 Sun 21 Aug 320 1 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Jul
1838178 Sun 28 Aug 320 8 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1838181 Wed 31 Aug 320 11 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838182 Thu 1 Sept 320 12 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1838183 Fri 2 Sept 320 13 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838185 Sun 4 Sept 320 15 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1838191 Sat 10 Sept 320 21 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838192 Sun 11 Sept 320 22 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1838195 Wed 14 Sept 320 25 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838199 Sun 18 Sept 320 29 Jul, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1838200 Mon 19 Sept 320 1 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Aug
1838201 Tue 20 Sept 320 2 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838206 Sun 25 Sept 320 7 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1838207 Mon 26 Sept 320 8 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838211 Fri 30 Sept 320 12 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838212 Sat 1 Oct 320 13 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1838213 Sun 2 Oct 320 14 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1838219 Sat 8 Oct 320 20 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838220 Sun 9 Oct 320 21 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1838221 Mon 10 Oct 320 22 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838227 Sun 16 Oct 320 28 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1838229 Tue 18 Oct 320 30 Aug, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年八月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1838230 Wed 19 Oct 320 1 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Sept
1838231 Thu 20 Oct 320 2 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838232 Fri 21 Oct 320 3 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1838234 Sun 23 Oct 320 5 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1838241 Sun 30 Oct 320 12 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838242 Mon 31 Oct 320 13 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1838243 Tue 1 Nov 320 14 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1838248 Sun 6 Nov 320 19 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1838251 Wed 9 Nov 320 22 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838255 Sun 13 Nov 320 26 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838258 Wed 16 Nov 320 29 Sept, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1838259 Thu 17 Nov 320 1 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Oct
1838261 Sat 19 Nov 320 3 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838262 Sun 20 Nov 320 4 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1838267 Fri 25 Nov 320 9 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838269 Sun 27 Nov 320 11 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1838271 Tue 29 Nov 320 13 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838272 Wed 30 Nov 320 14 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1838273 Thu 1 Dec 320 15 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1838276 Sun 4 Dec 320 18 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1838279 Wed 7 Dec 320 21 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838281 Fri 9 Dec 320 23 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838283 Sun 11 Dec 320 25 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1838288 Fri 16 Dec 320 30 Oct, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1838289 Sat 17 Dec 320 1 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Nov
1838290 Sun 18 Dec 320 2 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1838291 Mon 19 Dec 320 3 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1838297 Sun 25 Dec 320 9 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1838301 Thu 29 Dec 320 13 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1838303 Sat 31 Dec 320 15 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 last day of the year on JC
1838304 Sun 1 Jan 321 16 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1838311 Sun 8 Jan 321 23 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1838315 Thu 12 Jan 321 27 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1838317 Sat 14 Jan 321 29 Nov, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1838318 Sun 15 Jan 321 1 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Dec
1838320 Tue 17 Jan 321 3 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1838321 Wed 18 Jan 321 4 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1838325 Sun 22 Jan 321 8 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1838327 Tue 24 Jan 321 10 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1838331 Sat 28 Jan 321 14 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1838332 Sun 29 Jan 321 15 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1838334 Tue 31 Jan 321 17 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1838335 Wed 1 Feb 321 18 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1838339 Sun 5 Feb 321 22 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1838341 Tue 7 Feb 321 24 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1838346 Sun 12 Feb 321 29 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1838347 Mon 13 Feb 321 30 Dec, 8th of Nintoku 仁德八年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Yuan Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Liu Yao Earlier Zhao
Emperor of China Shi Le Later Zhao
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
319 320
8th of Nintoku
321