31 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

31 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1732381, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 60th year of Emperor Suinin's reign (垂仁六十年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1732422, Sunday. Day of Goat, junior wood (乙未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1732381 Mon 1 Jan 31 20 Nov, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十一月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Nov new year day on JC
1732387 Sun 7 Jan 31 26 Nov, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十一月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1732391 Thu 11 Jan 31 30 Nov, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十一月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1732392 Fri 12 Jan 31 1 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1732393 Sat 13 Jan 31 2 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Dec
1732394 Sun 14 Jan 31 3 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1732401 Sun 21 Jan 31 10 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1732403 Tue 23 Jan 31 12 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1732408 Sun 28 Jan 31 17 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1732411 Wed 31 Jan 31 20 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1732412 Thu 1 Feb 31 21 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月二十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1732415 Sun 4 Feb 31 24 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1732421 Sat 10 Feb 31 30 Dec, 59th of Suinin 垂仁五十九年十二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1732422 Sun 11 Feb 31 1 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1732427 Fri 16 Feb 31 6 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1732429 Sun 18 Feb 31 8 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1732431 Tue 20 Feb 31 10 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1732436 Sun 25 Feb 31 15 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1732439 Wed 28 Feb 31 18 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1732440 Thu 1 Mar 31 19 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1732441 Fri 2 Mar 31 20 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1732443 Sun 4 Mar 31 22 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1732450 Sun 11 Mar 31 29 Jan, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年正月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1732451 Mon 12 Mar 31 1 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1732452 Tue 13 Mar 31 2 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Feb
1732457 Sun 18 Mar 31 7 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1732461 Thu 22 Mar 31 11 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1732463 Sat 24 Mar 31 13 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1732464 Sun 25 Mar 31 14 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1732470 Sat 31 Mar 31 20 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1732471 Sun 1 Apr 31 21 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1732475 Thu 5 Apr 31 25 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1732478 Sun 8 Apr 31 28 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1732480 Tue 10 Apr 31 30 Feb, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年二月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1732481 Wed 11 Apr 31 1 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Mar
1732485 Sun 15 Apr 31 5 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1732487 Tue 17 Apr 31 7 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1732491 Sat 21 Apr 31 11 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1732492 Sun 22 Apr 31 12 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1732499 Sun 29 Apr 31 19 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1732500 Mon 30 Apr 31 20 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1732501 Tue 1 May 31 21 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1732506 Sun 6 May 31 26 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1732509 Wed 9 May 31 29 Mar, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年三月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1732510 Thu 10 May 31 1 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1732511 Fri 11 May 31 2 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Apr
1732513 Sun 13 May 31 4 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1732520 Sun 20 May 31 11 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1732521 Mon 21 May 31 12 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1732523 Wed 23 May 31 14 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1732527 Sun 27 May 31 18 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1732531 Thu 31 May 31 22 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1732532 Fri 1 Jun 31 23 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1732534 Sun 3 Jun 31 25 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1732535 Mon 4 Jun 31 26 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1732539 Fri 8 Jun 31 30 Apr, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年四月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1732540 Sat 9 Jun 31 1 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 May
1732541 Sun 10 Jun 31 2 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1732547 Sat 16 Jun 31 8 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1732548 Sun 17 Jun 31 9 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1732551 Wed 20 Jun 31 12 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1732555 Sun 24 Jun 31 16 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1732559 Thu 28 Jun 31 20 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1732561 Sat 30 Jun 31 22 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1732562 Sun 1 Jul 31 23 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1732568 Sat 7 Jul 31 29 May, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1732569 Sun 8 Jul 31 1 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1732570 Mon 9 Jul 31 2 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jun
1732571 Tue 10 Jul 31 3 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1732576 Sun 15 Jul 31 8 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1732581 Fri 20 Jul 31 13 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1732583 Sun 22 Jul 31 15 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1732590 Sun 29 Jul 31 22 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1732591 Mon 30 Jul 31 23 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1732592 Tue 31 Jul 31 24 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1732593 Wed 1 Aug 31 25 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1732595 Fri 3 Aug 31 27 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1732597 Sun 5 Aug 31 29 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1732598 Mon 6 Aug 31 30 Jun, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1732599 Tue 7 Aug 31 1 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jul
1732601 Thu 9 Aug 31 3 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1732604 Sun 12 Aug 31 6 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1732607 Wed 15 Aug 31 9 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1732611 Sun 19 Aug 31 13 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1732618 Sun 26 Aug 31 20 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1732619 Mon 27 Aug 31 21 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1732621 Wed 29 Aug 31 23 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1732623 Fri 31 Aug 31 25 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1732624 Sat 1 Sept 31 26 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1732625 Sun 2 Sept 31 27 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1732627 Tue 4 Sept 31 29 Jul, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1732628 Wed 5 Sept 31 1 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1732629 Thu 6 Sept 31 2 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Aug
1732630 Fri 7 Sept 31 3 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1732631 Sat 8 Sept 31 4 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1732632 Sun 9 Sept 31 5 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1732639 Sun 16 Sept 31 12 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1732641 Tue 18 Sept 31 14 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1732643 Thu 20 Sept 31 16 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1732646 Sun 23 Sept 31 19 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1732651 Fri 28 Sept 31 24 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1732653 Sun 30 Sept 31 26 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1732654 Mon 1 Oct 31 27 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1732655 Tue 2 Oct 31 28 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1732657 Thu 4 Oct 31 30 Aug, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年八月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1732658 Fri 5 Oct 31 1 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Sept
1732660 Sun 7 Oct 31 3 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1732661 Mon 8 Oct 31 4 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1732667 Sun 14 Oct 31 10 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1732671 Thu 18 Oct 31 14 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1732674 Sun 21 Oct 31 17 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1732679 Fri 26 Oct 31 22 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1732681 Sun 28 Oct 31 24 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1732684 Wed 31 Oct 31 27 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1732685 Thu 1 Nov 31 28 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1732686 Fri 2 Nov 31 29 Sept, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年九月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1732687 Sat 3 Nov 31 1 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1732688 Sun 4 Nov 31 2 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Oct
1732689 Mon 5 Nov 31 3 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1732690 Tue 6 Nov 31 4 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1732691 Wed 7 Nov 31 5 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1732695 Sun 11 Nov 31 9 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1732701 Sat 17 Nov 31 15 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1732702 Sun 18 Nov 31 16 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1732703 Mon 19 Nov 31 17 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1732709 Sun 25 Nov 31 23 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1732711 Tue 27 Nov 31 25 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1732714 Fri 30 Nov 31 28 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1732715 Sat 1 Dec 31 29 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1732716 Sun 2 Dec 31 30 Oct, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1732717 Mon 3 Dec 31 1 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1732718 Tue 4 Dec 31 2 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Nov
1732719 Wed 5 Dec 31 3 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1732720 Thu 6 Dec 31 4 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1732721 Fri 7 Dec 31 5 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1732723 Sun 9 Dec 31 7 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1732727 Thu 13 Dec 31 11 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1732730 Sun 16 Dec 31 14 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1732731 Mon 17 Dec 31 15 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1732737 Sun 23 Dec 31 21 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1732739 Tue 25 Dec 31 23 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1732741 Thu 27 Dec 31 25 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1732744 Sun 30 Dec 31 28 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月二十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1732745 Mon 31 Dec 31 29 Nov, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 last day of the year on JC
1732746 Tue 1 Jan 32 1 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未
1732747 Wed 2 Jan 32 2 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Dec
1732748 Thu 3 Jan 32 3 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1732749 Fri 4 Jan 32 4 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1732751 Sun 6 Jan 32 6 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1732758 Sun 13 Jan 32 13 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1732761 Wed 16 Jan 32 16 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1732763 Fri 18 Jan 32 18 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1732765 Sun 20 Jan 32 20 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1732771 Sat 26 Jan 32 26 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1732772 Sun 27 Jan 32 27 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1732775 Wed 30 Jan 32 30 Dec, 60th of Suinin 垂仁六十年十二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 last day of the year on JOS
1732776 Thu 31 Jan 32 1 Jan, 61st of Suinin 垂仁六十一年正月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suinin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Guangwu

reference

calendar year
30 31
60th of Suinin
32