31BC (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

31BC is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1710101, Tuesday (Proleptic Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Proleptic Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 67th year of Emperor Sujin's reign (崇神六十七年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1710126, Saturday. Day of Goat, junior earth (己未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Proleptic
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1710101 Tue 1 Jan 31BC 6 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 new year day on JC
1710106 Sun 6 Jan 31BC 11 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1710107 Mon 7 Jan 31BC 12 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1710111 Fri 11 Jan 31BC 16 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1710113 Sun 13 Jan 31BC 18 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1710119 Sat 19 Jan 31BC 24 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1710120 Sun 20 Jan 31BC 25 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1710121 Mon 21 Jan 31BC 26 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1710125 Fri 25 Jan 31BC 30 Dec, 66th of Sujin 崇神六十六年十二月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1710126 Sat 26 Jan 31BC 1 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1710127 Sun 27 Jan 31BC 2 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1710131 Thu 31 Jan 31BC 6 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1710132 Fri 1 Feb 31BC 7 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1710134 Sun 3 Feb 31BC 9 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1710141 Sun 10 Feb 31BC 16 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1710143 Tue 12 Feb 31BC 18 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1710148 Sun 17 Feb 31BC 23 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1710151 Wed 20 Feb 31BC 26 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1710154 Sat 23 Feb 31BC 29 Jan, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年正月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1710155 Sun 24 Feb 31BC 1 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1710156 Mon 25 Feb 31BC 2 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 leap Jan
1710159 Thu 28 Feb 31BC 5 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1710160 Fri 1 Mar 31BC 6 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1710161 Sat 2 Mar 31BC 7 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1710162 Sun 3 Mar 31BC 8 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1710167 Fri 8 Mar 31BC 13 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1710169 Sun 10 Mar 31BC 15 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1710171 Tue 12 Mar 31BC 17 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1710176 Sun 17 Mar 31BC 22 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1710179 Wed 20 Mar 31BC 25 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1710181 Fri 22 Mar 31BC 27 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1710183 Sun 24 Mar 31BC 29 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1710184 Mon 25 Mar 31BC 30 Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年二月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1710185 Tue 26 Mar 31BC 1 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Feb
1710190 Sun 31 Mar 31BC 6 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1710191 Mon 1 Apr 31BC 7 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1710197 Sun 7 Apr 31BC 13 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1710201 Thu 11 Apr 31BC 17 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1710203 Sat 13 Apr 31BC 19 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1710204 Sun 14 Apr 31BC 20 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1710211 Sun 21 Apr 31BC 27 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1710214 Wed 24 Apr 31BC 30 leap Feb, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年閏二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1710215 Thu 25 Apr 31BC 1 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Mar
1710218 Sun 28 Apr 31BC 4 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1710220 Tue 30 Apr 31BC 6 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1710221 Wed 1 May 31BC 7 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1710225 Sun 5 May 31BC 11 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1710227 Tue 7 May 31BC 13 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1710231 Sat 11 May 31BC 17 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1710232 Sun 12 May 31BC 18 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1710239 Sun 19 May 31BC 25 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1710241 Tue 21 May 31BC 27 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1710243 Thu 23 May 31BC 29 Mar, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1710244 Fri 24 May 31BC 1 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1710245 Sat 25 May 31BC 2 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Apr
1710246 Sun 26 May 31BC 3 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1710251 Fri 31 May 31BC 8 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1710252 Sat 1 Jun 31BC 9 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1710253 Sun 2 Jun 31BC 10 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1710260 Sun 9 Jun 31BC 17 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1710261 Mon 10 Jun 31BC 18 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1710263 Wed 12 Jun 31BC 20 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1710267 Sun 16 Jun 31BC 24 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1710271 Thu 20 Jun 31BC 28 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1710273 Sat 22 Jun 31BC 30 Apr, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年四月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1710274 Sun 23 Jun 31BC 1 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 May
1710275 Mon 24 Jun 31BC 2 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1710281 Sun 30 Jun 31BC 8 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1710282 Mon 1 Jul 31BC 9 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1710287 Sat 6 Jul 31BC 14 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1710288 Sun 7 Jul 31BC 15 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1710291 Wed 10 Jul 31BC 18 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1710295 Sun 14 Jul 31BC 22 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1710299 Thu 18 Jul 31BC 26 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1710301 Sat 20 Jul 31BC 28 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1710302 Sun 21 Jul 31BC 29 May, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1710303 Mon 22 Jul 31BC 1 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1710304 Tue 23 Jul 31BC 2 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jun
1710309 Sun 28 Jul 31BC 7 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1710311 Tue 30 Jul 31BC 9 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1710312 Wed 31 Jul 31BC 10 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1710313 Thu 1 Aug 31BC 11 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1710316 Sun 4 Aug 31BC 14 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1710321 Fri 9 Aug 31BC 19 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1710323 Sun 11 Aug 31BC 21 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1710330 Sun 18 Aug 31BC 28 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1710331 Mon 19 Aug 31BC 29 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1710332 Tue 20 Aug 31BC 30 Jun, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年六月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1710333 Wed 21 Aug 31BC 1 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Jul
1710335 Fri 23 Aug 31BC 3 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1710337 Sun 25 Aug 31BC 5 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1710341 Thu 29 Aug 31BC 9 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1710343 Sat 31 Aug 31BC 11 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1710344 Sun 1 Sept 31BC 12 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1710347 Wed 4 Sept 31BC 15 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1710351 Sun 8 Sept 31BC 19 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1710358 Sun 15 Sept 31BC 26 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1710359 Mon 16 Sept 31BC 27 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1710361 Wed 18 Sept 31BC 29 Jul, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1710362 Thu 19 Sept 31BC 1 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1710363 Fri 20 Sept 31BC 2 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Aug
1710365 Sun 22 Sept 31BC 4 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1710371 Sat 28 Sept 31BC 10 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1710372 Sun 29 Sept 31BC 11 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1710373 Mon 30 Sept 31BC 12 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1710374 Tue 1 Oct 31BC 13 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1710379 Sun 6 Oct 31BC 18 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1710381 Tue 8 Oct 31BC 20 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1710383 Thu 10 Oct 31BC 22 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1710386 Sun 13 Oct 31BC 25 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1710391 Fri 18 Oct 31BC 30 Aug, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年八月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1710392 Sat 19 Oct 31BC 1 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Sept
1710393 Sun 20 Oct 31BC 2 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1710395 Tue 22 Oct 31BC 4 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1710400 Sun 27 Oct 31BC 9 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1710401 Mon 28 Oct 31BC 10 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1710404 Thu 31 Oct 31BC 13 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1710405 Fri 1 Nov 31BC 14 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1710407 Sun 3 Nov 31BC 16 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1710411 Thu 7 Nov 31BC 20 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1710414 Sun 10 Nov 31BC 23 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1710419 Fri 15 Nov 31BC 28 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1710420 Sat 16 Nov 31BC 29 Sept, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年九月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1710421 Sun 17 Nov 31BC 1 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1710422 Mon 18 Nov 31BC 2 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Oct
1710428 Sun 24 Nov 31BC 8 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1710431 Wed 27 Nov 31BC 11 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1710434 Sat 30 Nov 31BC 14 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1710435 Sun 1 Dec 31BC 15 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1710441 Sat 7 Dec 31BC 21 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1710442 Sun 8 Dec 31BC 22 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1710443 Mon 9 Dec 31BC 23 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1710449 Sun 15 Dec 31BC 29 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1710450 Mon 16 Dec 31BC 30 Oct, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1710451 Tue 17 Dec 31BC 1 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Nov
1710455 Sat 21 Dec 31BC 5 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1710456 Sun 22 Dec 31BC 6 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1710461 Fri 27 Dec 31BC 11 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1710463 Sun 29 Dec 31BC 13 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1710465 Tue 31 Dec 31BC 15 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 last day of the year on JC
1710466 Wed 1 Jan 30BC 16 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1710467 Thu 2 Jan 30BC 17 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1710470 Sun 5 Jan 30BC 20 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1710471 Mon 6 Jan 30BC 21 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1710477 Sun 12 Jan 30BC 27 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1710479 Tue 14 Jan 30BC 29 Nov, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1710480 Wed 15 Jan 30BC 1 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1710481 Thu 16 Jan 30BC 2 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Dec
1710484 Sun 19 Jan 30BC 5 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1710491 Sun 26 Jan 30BC 12 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1710496 Fri 31 Jan 30BC 17 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1710497 Sat 1 Feb 30BC 18 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1710498 Sun 2 Feb 30BC 19 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1710501 Wed 5 Feb 30BC 22 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1710503 Fri 7 Feb 30BC 24 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1710505 Sun 9 Feb 30BC 26 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1710509 Thu 13 Feb 30BC 30 Dec, 67th of Sujin 崇神六十七年十二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sujin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Cheng

reference

calendar year
32BC 31BC
67th of Sujin
30BC