319 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

319 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1837573, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德七年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1837609, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1837573 Thu 1 Jan 319 24 Nov, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24 Nov new year day on JC
1837576 Sun 4 Jan 319 27 Nov, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十一月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1837579 Wed 7 Jan 319 30 Nov, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1837580 Thu 8 Jan 319 1 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec
1837581 Fri 9 Jan 319 2 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837583 Sun 11 Jan 319 4 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837590 Sun 18 Jan 319 11 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1837591 Mon 19 Jan 319 12 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837595 Fri 23 Jan 319 16 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837597 Sun 25 Jan 319 18 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1837601 Thu 29 Jan 319 22 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837603 Sat 31 Jan 319 24 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1837604 Sun 1 Feb 319 25 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1837607 Wed 4 Feb 319 28 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1837608 Thu 5 Feb 319 29 Dec, 6th of Nintoku 仁德六年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1837609 Fri 6 Feb 319 1 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1837611 Sun 8 Feb 319 3 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1837618 Sun 15 Feb 319 10 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1837619 Mon 16 Feb 319 11 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1837621 Wed 18 Feb 319 13 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1837625 Sun 22 Feb 319 17 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1837631 Sat 28 Feb 319 23 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1837632 Sun 1 Mar 319 24 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1837638 Sat 7 Mar 319 30 Jan, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年正月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1837639 Sun 8 Mar 319 1 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Feb
1837641 Tue 10 Mar 319 3 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837643 Thu 12 Mar 319 5 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837646 Sun 15 Mar 319 8 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1837651 Fri 20 Mar 319 13 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837653 Sun 22 Mar 319 15 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1837655 Tue 24 Mar 319 17 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837660 Sun 29 Mar 319 22 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1837661 Mon 30 Mar 319 23 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837662 Tue 31 Mar 319 24 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1837663 Wed 1 Apr 319 25 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1837667 Sun 5 Apr 319 29 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1837668 Mon 6 Apr 319 30 Feb, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1837669 Tue 7 Apr 319 1 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Mar
1837671 Thu 9 Apr 319 3 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1837674 Sun 12 Apr 319 6 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1837679 Fri 17 Apr 319 11 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1837681 Sun 19 Apr 319 13 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1837688 Sun 26 Apr 319 20 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1837691 Wed 29 Apr 319 23 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1837692 Thu 30 Apr 319 24 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1837693 Fri 1 May 319 25 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1837695 Sun 3 May 319 27 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1837697 Tue 5 May 319 29 Mar, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年三月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1837698 Wed 6 May 319 1 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Apr
1837701 Sat 9 May 319 4 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837702 Sun 10 May 319 5 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1837703 Mon 11 May 319 6 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837709 Sun 17 May 319 12 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1837711 Tue 19 May 319 14 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837715 Sat 23 May 319 18 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837716 Sun 24 May 319 19 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1837721 Fri 29 May 319 24 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837723 Sun 31 May 319 26 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1837724 Mon 1 Jun 319 27 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月二十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1837727 Thu 4 Jun 319 30 Apr, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年四月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1837728 Fri 5 Jun 319 1 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 May
1837730 Sun 7 Jun 319 3 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1837731 Mon 8 Jun 319 4 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1837737 Sun 14 Jun 319 10 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1837739 Tue 16 Jun 319 12 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1837741 Thu 18 Jun 319 14 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1837744 Sun 21 Jun 319 17 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1837751 Sun 28 Jun 319 24 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1837753 Tue 30 Jun 319 26 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1837754 Wed 1 Jul 319 27 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1837756 Fri 3 Jul 319 29 May, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年五月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1837757 Sat 4 Jul 319 1 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jun
1837758 Sun 5 Jul 319 2 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1837761 Wed 8 Jul 319 5 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837763 Fri 10 Jul 319 7 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837765 Sun 12 Jul 319 9 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1837771 Sat 18 Jul 319 15 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837772 Sun 19 Jul 319 16 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1837775 Wed 22 Jul 319 19 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837779 Sun 26 Jul 319 23 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1837781 Tue 28 Jul 319 25 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837784 Fri 31 Jul 319 28 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1837785 Sat 1 Aug 319 29 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1837786 Sun 2 Aug 319 30 Jun, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年六月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1837787 Mon 3 Aug 319 1 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Jul
1837791 Fri 7 Aug 319 5 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1837793 Sun 9 Aug 319 7 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1837799 Sat 15 Aug 319 13 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1837800 Sun 16 Aug 319 14 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1837801 Mon 17 Aug 319 15 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1837807 Sun 23 Aug 319 21 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1837811 Thu 27 Aug 319 25 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1837814 Sun 30 Aug 319 28 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1837815 Mon 31 Aug 319 29 Jul, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1837816 Tue 1 Sept 319 1 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Aug
1837821 Sun 6 Sept 319 6 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837823 Tue 8 Sept 319 8 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837828 Sun 13 Sept 319 13 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1837831 Wed 16 Sept 319 16 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837835 Sun 20 Sept 319 20 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837841 Sat 26 Sept 319 26 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837842 Sun 27 Sept 319 27 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1837845 Wed 30 Sept 319 30 Aug, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年八月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1837846 Thu 1 Oct 319 1 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Sept
1837847 Fri 2 Oct 319 2 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1837849 Sun 4 Oct 319 4 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1837851 Tue 6 Oct 319 6 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1837856 Sun 11 Oct 319 11 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1837859 Wed 14 Oct 319 14 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1837861 Fri 16 Oct 319 16 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1837863 Sun 18 Oct 319 18 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1837870 Sun 25 Oct 319 25 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1837871 Mon 26 Oct 319 26 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1837874 Thu 29 Oct 319 29 Sept, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1837875 Fri 30 Oct 319 1 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Oct
1837876 Sat 31 Oct 319 2 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1837877 Sun 1 Nov 319 3 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1837878 Mon 2 Nov 319 4 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1837881 Thu 5 Nov 319 7 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837883 Sat 7 Nov 319 9 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837884 Sun 8 Nov 319 10 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1837891 Sun 15 Nov 319 17 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837895 Thu 19 Nov 319 21 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837898 Sun 22 Nov 319 24 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1837901 Wed 25 Nov 319 27 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837904 Sat 28 Nov 319 30 Oct, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1837905 Sun 29 Nov 319 1 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Nov
1837906 Mon 30 Nov 319 2 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1837907 Tue 1 Dec 319 3 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1837908 Wed 2 Dec 319 4 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1837911 Sat 5 Dec 319 7 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1837912 Sun 6 Dec 319 8 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1837919 Sun 13 Dec 319 15 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1837921 Tue 15 Dec 319 17 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1837926 Sun 20 Dec 319 22 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1837931 Fri 25 Dec 319 27 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1837933 Sun 27 Dec 319 29 Nov, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1837934 Mon 28 Dec 319 1 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec
1837936 Wed 30 Dec 319 3 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1837937 Thu 31 Dec 319 4 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 last day of the year on JC
1837938 Fri 1 Jan 320 5 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1837940 Sun 3 Jan 320 7 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1837941 Mon 4 Jan 320 8 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1837943 Wed 6 Jan 320 10 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1837947 Sun 10 Jan 320 14 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1837951 Thu 14 Jan 320 18 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1837954 Sun 17 Jan 320 21 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1837955 Mon 18 Jan 320 22 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1837961 Sun 24 Jan 320 28 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1837963 Tue 26 Jan 320 30 Dec, 7th of Nintoku 仁德七年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Yuan Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Liu Yao Earlier Zhao
Emperor of China Shi Le Later Zhao. from Nov
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
318 319
7th of Nintoku
320