316 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

316 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1836477, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德四年).
  • Year of Rat, senior fire (丙子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1836517, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1836477 Sun 1 Jan 316 20 Nov, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十一月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20 Nov new year day on JC
1836479 Tue 3 Jan 316 22 Nov, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836481 Thu 5 Jan 316 24 Nov, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836484 Sun 8 Jan 316 27 Nov, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十一月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1836486 Tue 10 Jan 316 29 Nov, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1836487 Wed 11 Jan 316 1 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Dec
1836491 Sun 15 Jan 316 5 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836498 Sun 22 Jan 316 12 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1836501 Wed 25 Jan 316 15 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836503 Fri 27 Jan 316 17 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836505 Sun 29 Jan 316 19 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1836507 Tue 31 Jan 316 21 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1836508 Wed 1 Feb 316 22 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1836511 Sat 4 Feb 316 25 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836512 Sun 5 Feb 316 26 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1836515 Wed 8 Feb 316 29 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836516 Thu 9 Feb 316 30 Dec, 3rd of Nintoku 仁德三年十二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1836517 Fri 10 Feb 316 1 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1836519 Sun 12 Feb 316 3 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1836521 Tue 14 Feb 316 5 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836526 Sun 19 Feb 316 10 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1836527 Mon 20 Feb 316 11 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836531 Fri 24 Feb 316 15 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1836533 Sun 26 Feb 316 17 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1836536 Wed 29 Feb 316 20 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1836537 Thu 1 Mar 316 21 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1836539 Sat 3 Mar 316 23 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836540 Sun 4 Mar 316 24 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1836541 Mon 5 Mar 316 25 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836545 Fri 9 Mar 316 29 Jan, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年正月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1836546 Sat 10 Mar 316 1 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Feb
1836547 Sun 11 Mar 316 2 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1836551 Thu 15 Mar 316 6 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836554 Sun 18 Mar 316 9 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1836561 Sun 25 Mar 316 16 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836563 Tue 27 Mar 316 18 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836567 Sat 31 Mar 316 22 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1836568 Sun 1 Apr 316 23 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1836571 Wed 4 Apr 316 26 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836575 Sun 8 Apr 316 30 Feb, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836576 Mon 9 Apr 316 1 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Mar
1836581 Sat 14 Apr 316 6 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836582 Sun 15 Apr 316 7 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1836587 Fri 20 Apr 316 12 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836589 Sun 22 Apr 316 14 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1836591 Tue 24 Apr 316 16 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1836596 Sun 29 Apr 316 21 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1836597 Mon 30 Apr 316 22 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1836598 Tue 1 May 316 23 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1836599 Wed 2 May 316 24 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836601 Fri 4 May 316 26 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836603 Sun 6 May 316 28 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1836604 Mon 7 May 316 29 Mar, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年三月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1836605 Tue 8 May 316 1 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Apr
1836610 Sun 13 May 316 6 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1836611 Mon 14 May 316 7 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836617 Sun 20 May 316 13 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1836621 Thu 24 May 316 17 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836623 Sat 26 May 316 19 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836624 Sun 27 May 316 20 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1836628 Thu 31 May 316 24 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1836629 Fri 1 Jun 316 25 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1836631 Sun 3 Jun 316 27 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836634 Wed 6 Jun 316 30 Apr, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年四月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1836635 Thu 7 Jun 316 1 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 May
1836638 Sun 10 Jun 316 4 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1836641 Wed 13 Jun 316 7 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836645 Sun 17 Jun 316 11 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1836647 Tue 19 Jun 316 13 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836651 Sat 23 Jun 316 17 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1836652 Sun 24 Jun 316 18 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1836658 Sat 30 Jun 316 24 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1836659 Sun 1 Jul 316 25 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836661 Tue 3 Jul 316 27 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836664 Fri 6 Jul 316 30 May, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年五月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jun
1836665 Sat 7 Jul 316 1 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1836666 Sun 8 Jul 316 2 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1836671 Fri 13 Jul 316 7 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836673 Sun 15 Jul 316 9 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1836680 Sun 22 Jul 316 16 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1836681 Mon 23 Jul 316 17 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836683 Wed 25 Jul 316 19 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836687 Sun 29 Jul 316 23 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1836689 Tue 31 Jul 316 25 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1836690 Wed 1 Aug 316 26 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1836691 Thu 2 Aug 316 27 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836693 Sat 4 Aug 316 29 Jun, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年六月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1836694 Sun 5 Aug 316 1 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Jul
1836695 Mon 6 Aug 316 2 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836701 Sun 12 Aug 316 8 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836707 Sat 18 Aug 316 14 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836708 Sun 19 Aug 316 15 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1836711 Wed 22 Aug 316 18 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1836715 Sun 26 Aug 316 22 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1836719 Thu 30 Aug 316 26 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836720 Fri 31 Aug 316 27 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1836721 Sat 1 Sept 316 28 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836722 Sun 2 Sept 316 29 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1836723 Mon 3 Sept 316 30 Jul, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年七月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1836724 Tue 4 Sept 316 1 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Aug
1836729 Sun 9 Sept 316 6 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1836731 Tue 11 Sept 316 8 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836736 Sun 16 Sept 316 13 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1836741 Fri 21 Sept 316 18 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836743 Sun 23 Sept 316 20 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836750 Sun 30 Sept 316 27 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1836751 Mon 1 Oct 316 28 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836752 Tue 2 Oct 316 29 Aug, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1836753 Wed 3 Oct 316 1 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Sept
1836755 Fri 5 Oct 316 3 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836757 Sun 7 Oct 316 5 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1836761 Thu 11 Oct 316 9 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836764 Sun 14 Oct 316 12 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1836767 Wed 17 Oct 316 15 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836771 Sun 21 Oct 316 19 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1836778 Sun 28 Oct 316 26 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1836779 Mon 29 Oct 316 27 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836781 Wed 31 Oct 316 29 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836782 Thu 1 Nov 316 30 Sept, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1836783 Fri 2 Nov 316 1 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Oct
1836785 Sun 4 Nov 316 3 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1836791 Sat 10 Nov 316 9 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836792 Sun 11 Nov 316 10 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1836799 Sun 18 Nov 316 17 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1836801 Tue 20 Nov 316 19 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836803 Thu 22 Nov 316 21 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836806 Sun 25 Nov 316 24 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1836811 Fri 30 Nov 316 29 Oct, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836812 Sat 1 Dec 316 1 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Nov
1836813 Sun 2 Dec 316 2 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1836814 Mon 3 Dec 316 3 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1836815 Tue 4 Dec 316 4 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836820 Sun 9 Dec 316 9 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1836821 Mon 10 Dec 316 10 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836827 Sun 16 Dec 316 16 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836831 Thu 20 Dec 316 20 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1836834 Sun 23 Dec 316 23 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1836839 Fri 28 Dec 316 28 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836841 Sun 30 Dec 316 30 Nov, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836842 Mon 31 Dec 316 1 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Dec last day of the year on JC
1836843 Tue 1 Jan 317 2 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1836844 Wed 2 Jan 317 3 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1836848 Sun 6 Jan 317 7 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1836851 Wed 9 Jan 317 10 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836855 Sun 13 Jan 317 14 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1836861 Sat 19 Jan 317 20 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836862 Sun 20 Jan 317 21 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1836863 Mon 21 Jan 317 22 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836869 Sun 27 Jan 317 28 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1836870 Mon 28 Jan 317 29 Dec, 4th of Nintoku 仁德四年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Min Jin dynasty. surrendered 11 Nov
Emperor of China Liu Cong Han
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
315 316
4th of Nintoku
317