314 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

314 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1835747, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德二年).
  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • leap year. After normal December, leap December was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1835779, Tuesday. Day of Monkey, senior water (壬申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1835747 Fri 1 Jan 314 28 Nov, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Nov new year day on JC
1835748 Sat 2 Jan 314 29 Nov, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1835749 Sun 3 Jan 314 1 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Dec
1835750 Mon 4 Jan 314 2 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1835751 Tue 5 Jan 314 3 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1835756 Sun 10 Jan 314 8 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1835759 Wed 13 Jan 314 11 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1835761 Fri 15 Jan 314 13 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1835763 Sun 17 Jan 314 15 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1835770 Sun 24 Jan 314 22 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1835771 Mon 25 Jan 314 23 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1835777 Sun 31 Jan 314 29 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1835778 Mon 1 Feb 314 30 Dec, 1st of Nintoku 仁德元年十二月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1835779 Tue 2 Feb 314 1 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 new year day on JOS
1835780 Wed 3 Feb 314 2 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1835781 Thu 4 Feb 314 3 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1835783 Sat 6 Feb 314 5 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1835784 Sun 7 Feb 314 6 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1835791 Sun 14 Feb 314 13 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1835795 Thu 18 Feb 314 17 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1835798 Sun 21 Feb 314 20 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1835801 Wed 24 Feb 314 23 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1835805 Sun 28 Feb 314 27 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1835806 Mon 1 Mar 314 28 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1835807 Tue 2 Mar 314 29 Jan, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年正月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1835808 Wed 3 Mar 314 1 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Feb
1835809 Thu 4 Mar 314 2 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1835810 Fri 5 Mar 314 3 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1835811 Sat 6 Mar 314 4 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1835812 Sun 7 Mar 314 5 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1835819 Sun 14 Mar 314 12 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1835821 Tue 16 Mar 314 14 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1835826 Sun 21 Mar 314 19 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1835831 Fri 26 Mar 314 24 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1835833 Sun 28 Mar 314 26 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1835836 Wed 31 Mar 314 29 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1835837 Thu 1 Apr 314 30 Feb, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Mar
1835838 Fri 2 Apr 314 1 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1835839 Sat 3 Apr 314 2 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1835840 Sun 4 Apr 314 3 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1835841 Mon 5 Apr 314 4 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1835843 Wed 7 Apr 314 6 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1835847 Sun 11 Apr 314 10 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1835851 Thu 15 Apr 314 14 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1835854 Sun 18 Apr 314 17 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1835855 Mon 19 Apr 314 18 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1835861 Sun 25 Apr 314 24 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1835866 Fri 30 Apr 314 29 Mar, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年三月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1835867 Sat 1 May 314 1 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Apr
1835868 Sun 2 May 314 2 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1835869 Mon 3 May 314 3 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1835871 Wed 5 May 314 5 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1835875 Sun 9 May 314 9 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1835879 Thu 13 May 314 13 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1835881 Sat 15 May 314 15 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1835882 Sun 16 May 314 16 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1835889 Sun 23 May 314 23 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1835891 Tue 25 May 314 25 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1835896 Sun 30 May 314 30 Apr, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年四月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1835897 Mon 31 May 314 1 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 May
1835898 Tue 1 Jun 314 2 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1835899 Wed 2 Jun 314 3 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1835901 Fri 4 Jun 314 5 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1835903 Sun 6 Jun 314 7 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1835910 Sun 13 Jun 314 14 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1835911 Mon 14 Jun 314 15 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1835915 Fri 18 Jun 314 19 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1835917 Sun 20 Jun 314 21 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1835921 Thu 24 Jun 314 25 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1835924 Sun 27 Jun 314 28 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1835925 Mon 28 Jun 314 29 May, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年五月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1835926 Tue 29 Jun 314 1 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jun
1835927 Wed 30 Jun 314 2 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1835928 Thu 1 Jul 314 3 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1835931 Sun 4 Jul 314 6 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1835938 Sun 11 Jul 314 13 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1835939 Mon 12 Jul 314 14 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1835941 Wed 14 Jul 314 16 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1835945 Sun 18 Jul 314 20 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1835951 Sat 24 Jul 314 26 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1835952 Sun 25 Jul 314 27 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1835955 Wed 28 Jul 314 30 Jun, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年六月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1835956 Thu 29 Jul 314 1 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jul
1835957 Fri 30 Jul 314 2 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1835958 Sat 31 Jul 314 3 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1835959 Sun 1 Aug 314 4 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1835961 Tue 3 Aug 314 6 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1835963 Thu 5 Aug 314 8 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1835966 Sun 8 Aug 314 11 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1835971 Fri 13 Aug 314 16 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1835973 Sun 15 Aug 314 18 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1835975 Tue 17 Aug 314 20 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1835980 Sun 22 Aug 314 25 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1835981 Mon 23 Aug 314 26 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1835984 Thu 26 Aug 314 29 Jul, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1835985 Fri 27 Aug 314 1 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Aug
1835986 Sat 28 Aug 314 2 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1835987 Sun 29 Aug 314 3 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1835989 Tue 31 Aug 314 5 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1835990 Wed 1 Sept 314 6 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1835991 Thu 2 Sept 314 7 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1835994 Sun 5 Sept 314 10 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1835999 Fri 10 Sept 314 15 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836001 Sun 12 Sept 314 17 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836008 Sun 19 Sept 314 24 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1836011 Wed 22 Sept 314 27 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836014 Sat 25 Sept 314 30 Aug, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1836015 Sun 26 Sept 314 1 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Sept
1836016 Mon 27 Sept 314 2 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1836017 Tue 28 Sept 314 3 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1836019 Thu 30 Sept 314 5 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1836020 Fri 1 Oct 314 6 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1836021 Sat 2 Oct 314 7 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836022 Sun 3 Oct 314 8 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1836023 Mon 4 Oct 314 9 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836029 Sun 10 Oct 314 15 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1836031 Tue 12 Oct 314 17 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836035 Sat 16 Oct 314 21 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836036 Sun 17 Oct 314 22 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1836041 Fri 22 Oct 314 27 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836043 Sun 24 Oct 314 29 Sept, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1836044 Mon 25 Oct 314 1 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Oct
1836045 Tue 26 Oct 314 2 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1836046 Wed 27 Oct 314 3 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1836047 Thu 28 Oct 314 4 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836050 Sun 31 Oct 314 7 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1836051 Mon 1 Nov 314 8 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1836057 Sun 7 Nov 314 14 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1836059 Tue 9 Nov 314 16 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836061 Thu 11 Nov 314 18 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836064 Sun 14 Nov 314 21 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1836071 Sun 21 Nov 314 28 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836073 Tue 23 Nov 314 30 Oct, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1836074 Wed 24 Nov 314 1 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 leap Oct
1836075 Thu 25 Nov 314 2 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1836076 Fri 26 Nov 314 3 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1836078 Sun 28 Nov 314 5 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1836080 Tue 30 Nov 314 7 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1836081 Wed 1 Dec 314 8 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836083 Fri 3 Dec 314 10 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836085 Sun 5 Dec 314 12 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1836091 Sat 11 Dec 314 18 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836092 Sun 12 Dec 314 19 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1836095 Wed 15 Dec 314 22 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836099 Sun 19 Dec 314 26 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1836101 Tue 21 Dec 314 28 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1836102 Wed 22 Dec 314 29 Nov, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1836103 Thu 23 Dec 314 1 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Nov
1836105 Sat 25 Dec 314 3 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1836106 Sun 26 Dec 314 4 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1836107 Mon 27 Dec 314 5 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1836111 Fri 31 Dec 314 9 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 last day of the year on JC
1836112 Sat 1 Jan 315 10 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1836113 Sun 2 Jan 315 11 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1836119 Sat 8 Jan 315 17 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1836120 Sun 9 Jan 315 18 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1836121 Mon 10 Jan 315 19 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1836127 Sun 16 Jan 315 25 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1836131 Thu 20 Jan 315 29 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1836132 Fri 21 Jan 315 30 Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年十二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1836133 Sat 22 Jan 315 1 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Dec
1836134 Sun 23 Jan 315 2 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1836135 Mon 24 Jan 315 3 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1836136 Tue 25 Jan 315 4 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1836141 Sun 30 Jan 315 9 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1836142 Mon 31 Jan 315 10 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1836143 Tue 1 Feb 315 11 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1836148 Sun 6 Feb 315 16 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1836151 Wed 9 Feb 315 19 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1836155 Sun 13 Feb 315 23 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1836161 Sat 19 Feb 315 29 leap Dec, 2nd of Nintoku 仁德二年閏十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Min Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Liu Cong Han
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
313 314
2nd of Nintoku
315