308 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

308 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1833555, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 39th year of Emperor Ojin's reign (應神三十九年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1833593, Sunday. Day of Horse, senior fire (丙午).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1833593, Sunday. Day of Horse, senior fire (丙午).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Western Jin) 2nd year of the Yongjia era (永嘉二年).
    • (Cheng Han) 3rd year of the Yanping era (晏平三年).
    • (Zhao Han) 1st year of the Yongfeng era (永鳳元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1833555 Thu 1 Jan 308 22 Nov, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 22 Nov new year day on JC
1833558 Sun 4 Jan 308 25 Nov, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十一月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1833561 Wed 7 Jan 308 28 Nov, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1833563 Fri 9 Jan 308 30 Nov, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十一月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1833564 Sat 10 Jan 308 1 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Dec
1833565 Sun 11 Jan 308 2 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1833571 Sat 17 Jan 308 8 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1833572 Sun 18 Jan 308 9 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1833575 Wed 21 Jan 308 12 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1833579 Sun 25 Jan 308 16 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1833581 Tue 27 Jan 308 18 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1833585 Sat 31 Jan 308 22 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1833586 Sun 1 Feb 308 23 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1833587 Mon 2 Feb 308 24 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1833591 Fri 6 Feb 308 28 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1833592 Sat 7 Feb 308 29 Dec, 38th of Ojin 應神三十八年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1833593 Sun 8 Feb 308 1 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1833599 Sat 14 Feb 308 7 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1833600 Sun 15 Feb 308 8 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1833601 Mon 16 Feb 308 9 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1833607 Sun 22 Feb 308 15 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1833611 Thu 26 Feb 308 19 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1833614 Sun 29 Feb 308 22 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1833615 Mon 1 Mar 308 23 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1833621 Sun 7 Mar 308 29 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1833622 Mon 8 Mar 308 30 Jan, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年正月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1833623 Tue 9 Mar 308 1 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Feb
1833624 Wed 10 Mar 308 2 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1833625 Thu 11 Mar 308 3 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1833628 Sun 14 Mar 308 6 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1833631 Wed 17 Mar 308 9 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1833635 Sun 21 Mar 308 13 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1833641 Sat 27 Mar 308 19 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1833642 Sun 28 Mar 308 20 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1833645 Wed 31 Mar 308 23 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1833646 Thu 1 Apr 308 24 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1833647 Fri 2 Apr 308 25 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1833649 Sun 4 Apr 308 27 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1833651 Tue 6 Apr 308 29 Feb, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1833652 Wed 7 Apr 308 1 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Mar
1833654 Fri 9 Apr 308 3 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1833655 Sat 10 Apr 308 4 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1833656 Sun 11 Apr 308 5 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1833659 Wed 14 Apr 308 8 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1833661 Fri 16 Apr 308 10 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1833663 Sun 18 Apr 308 12 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1833670 Sun 25 Apr 308 19 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1833671 Mon 26 Apr 308 20 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1833675 Fri 30 Apr 308 24 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1833676 Sat 1 May 308 25 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1833677 Sun 2 May 308 26 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1833681 Thu 6 May 308 30 Mar, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年三月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1833682 Fri 7 May 308 1 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Apr
1833683 Sat 8 May 308 2 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1833684 Sun 9 May 308 3 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1833691 Sun 16 May 308 10 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1833695 Thu 20 May 308 14 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1833698 Sun 23 May 308 17 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1833701 Wed 26 May 308 20 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1833705 Sun 30 May 308 24 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1833706 Mon 31 May 308 25 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月二十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1833707 Tue 1 Jun 308 26 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1833710 Fri 4 Jun 308 29 Apr, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1833711 Sat 5 Jun 308 1 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 May
1833712 Sun 6 Jun 308 2 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1833713 Mon 7 Jun 308 3 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1833714 Tue 8 Jun 308 4 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1833719 Sun 13 Jun 308 9 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1833721 Tue 15 Jun 308 11 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1833726 Sun 20 Jun 308 16 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1833731 Fri 25 Jun 308 21 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1833733 Sun 27 Jun 308 23 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1833736 Wed 30 Jun 308 26 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1833737 Thu 1 Jul 308 27 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1833740 Sun 4 Jul 308 30 May, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年五月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1833741 Mon 5 Jul 308 1 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jun
1833742 Tue 6 Jul 308 2 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1833743 Wed 7 Jul 308 3 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1833747 Sun 11 Jul 308 7 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1833751 Thu 15 Jul 308 11 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1833754 Sun 18 Jul 308 14 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1833755 Mon 19 Jul 308 15 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1833761 Sun 25 Jul 308 21 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1833767 Sat 31 Jul 308 27 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1833768 Sun 1 Aug 308 28 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1833770 Tue 3 Aug 308 30 Jun, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jul
1833771 Wed 4 Aug 308 1 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1833772 Thu 5 Aug 308 2 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1833773 Fri 6 Aug 308 3 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1833775 Sun 8 Aug 308 5 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1833779 Thu 12 Aug 308 9 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1833781 Sat 14 Aug 308 11 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1833782 Sun 15 Aug 308 12 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1833789 Sun 22 Aug 308 19 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1833791 Tue 24 Aug 308 21 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1833796 Sun 29 Aug 308 26 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1833798 Tue 31 Aug 308 28 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1833799 Wed 1 Sept 308 29 Jul, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1833800 Thu 2 Sept 308 1 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Aug
1833801 Fri 3 Sept 308 2 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1833802 Sat 4 Sept 308 3 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1833803 Sun 5 Sept 308 4 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1833810 Sun 12 Sept 308 11 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1833811 Mon 13 Sept 308 12 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1833815 Fri 17 Sept 308 16 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1833817 Sun 19 Sept 308 18 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1833821 Thu 23 Sept 308 22 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1833824 Sun 26 Sept 308 25 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1833827 Wed 29 Sept 308 28 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1833828 Thu 30 Sept 308 29 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1833829 Fri 1 Oct 308 30 Aug, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年八月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1833830 Sat 2 Oct 308 1 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Sept
1833831 Sun 3 Oct 308 2 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1833832 Mon 4 Oct 308 3 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1833838 Sun 10 Oct 308 9 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1833839 Mon 11 Oct 308 10 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1833841 Wed 13 Oct 308 12 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1833845 Sun 17 Oct 308 16 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1833851 Sat 23 Oct 308 22 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1833852 Sun 24 Oct 308 23 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1833858 Sat 30 Oct 308 29 Sept, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年九月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1833859 Sun 31 Oct 308 1 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Oct
1833860 Mon 1 Nov 308 2 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1833861 Tue 2 Nov 308 3 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1833863 Thu 4 Nov 308 5 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1833866 Sun 7 Nov 308 8 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1833871 Fri 12 Nov 308 13 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1833873 Sun 14 Nov 308 15 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1833875 Tue 16 Nov 308 17 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1833880 Sun 21 Nov 308 22 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1833881 Mon 22 Nov 308 23 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1833887 Sun 28 Nov 308 29 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1833888 Mon 29 Nov 308 30 Oct, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1833889 Tue 30 Nov 308 1 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Nov
1833890 Wed 1 Dec 308 2 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1833891 Thu 2 Dec 308 3 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1833894 Sun 5 Dec 308 6 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1833899 Fri 10 Dec 308 11 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1833901 Sun 12 Dec 308 13 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1833908 Sun 19 Dec 308 20 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1833911 Wed 22 Dec 308 23 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1833915 Sun 26 Dec 308 27 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1833917 Tue 28 Dec 308 29 Nov, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1833918 Wed 29 Dec 308 1 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Dec
1833919 Thu 30 Dec 308 2 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Dec
1833920 Fri 31 Dec 308 3 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Dec last day of the year on JC
1833921 Sat 1 Jan 309 4 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Dec
1833922 Sun 2 Jan 309 5 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 5 Dec
1833923 Mon 3 Jan 309 6 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Dec
1833929 Sun 9 Jan 309 12 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 12 Dec
1833931 Tue 11 Jan 309 14 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Dec
1833935 Sat 15 Jan 309 18 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Dec
1833936 Sun 16 Jan 309 19 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 19 Dec
1833941 Fri 21 Jan 309 24 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Dec
1833943 Sun 23 Jan 309 26 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26 Dec
1833947 Thu 27 Jan 309 30 Dec, 39th of Ojin 應神三十九年十二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ojin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Huai Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Liu Yuan Prince of Han. Emperor from October
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu

reference

calendar year
307 308
39th of Ojin
309