303 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

303 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1831729, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 34th year of Emperor Ojin's reign (應神三十四年).
  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1831762, Wednesday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1831729 Fri 1 Jan 303 27 Nov, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27 Nov new year day on JC
1831731 Sun 3 Jan 303 29 Nov, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831732 Mon 4 Jan 303 30 Nov, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十一月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1831733 Tue 5 Jan 303 1 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Dec
1831738 Sun 10 Jan 303 6 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1831739 Mon 11 Jan 303 7 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831741 Wed 13 Jan 303 9 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831745 Sun 17 Jan 303 13 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1831751 Sat 23 Jan 303 19 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831752 Sun 24 Jan 303 20 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1831759 Sun 31 Jan 303 27 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1831760 Mon 1 Feb 303 28 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1831761 Tue 2 Feb 303 29 Dec, 33rd of Ojin 應神三十三年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831762 Wed 3 Feb 303 1 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1831763 Thu 4 Feb 303 2 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831766 Sun 7 Feb 303 5 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1831771 Fri 12 Feb 303 10 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831773 Sun 14 Feb 303 12 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1831775 Tue 16 Feb 303 14 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831780 Sun 21 Feb 303 19 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1831781 Mon 22 Feb 303 20 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831787 Sun 28 Feb 303 26 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831788 Mon 1 Mar 303 27 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1831791 Thu 4 Mar 303 30 Jan, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年正月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831792 Fri 5 Mar 303 1 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Feb
1831794 Sun 7 Mar 303 3 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1831799 Fri 12 Mar 303 8 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831801 Sun 14 Mar 303 10 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831808 Sun 21 Mar 303 17 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1831811 Wed 24 Mar 303 20 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831815 Sun 28 Mar 303 24 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1831818 Wed 31 Mar 303 27 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1831819 Thu 1 Apr 303 28 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1831820 Fri 2 Apr 303 29 Feb, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1831821 Sat 3 Apr 303 1 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Mar
1831822 Sun 4 Apr 303 2 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1831823 Mon 5 Apr 303 3 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831829 Sun 11 Apr 303 9 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1831831 Tue 13 Apr 303 11 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831835 Sat 17 Apr 303 15 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831836 Sun 18 Apr 303 16 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1831841 Fri 23 Apr 303 21 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831843 Sun 25 Apr 303 23 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1831847 Thu 29 Apr 303 27 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831848 Fri 30 Apr 303 28 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1831849 Sat 1 May 303 29 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1831850 Sun 2 May 303 30 Mar, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1831851 Mon 3 May 303 1 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Apr
1831852 Tue 4 May 303 2 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1831853 Wed 5 May 303 3 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1831857 Sun 9 May 303 7 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1831859 Tue 11 May 303 9 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831861 Thu 13 May 303 11 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831864 Sun 16 May 303 14 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1831871 Sun 23 May 303 21 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831878 Sun 30 May 303 28 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1831879 Mon 31 May 303 29 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1831880 Tue 1 Jun 303 30 Apr, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年四月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1831881 Wed 2 Jun 303 1 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 May
1831882 Thu 3 Jun 303 2 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1831883 Fri 4 Jun 303 3 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831885 Sun 6 Jun 303 5 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1831891 Sat 12 Jun 303 11 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831892 Sun 13 Jun 303 12 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1831895 Wed 16 Jun 303 15 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831899 Sun 20 Jun 303 19 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1831901 Tue 22 Jun 303 21 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831906 Sun 27 Jun 303 26 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1831907 Mon 28 Jun 303 27 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831909 Wed 30 Jun 303 29 May, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1831910 Thu 1 Jul 303 1 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jun
1831911 Fri 2 Jul 303 2 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831912 Sat 3 Jul 303 3 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1831913 Sun 4 Jul 303 4 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1831919 Sat 10 Jul 303 10 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831920 Sun 11 Jul 303 11 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1831921 Mon 12 Jul 303 12 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831927 Sun 18 Jul 303 18 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1831931 Thu 22 Jul 303 22 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831934 Sun 25 Jul 303 25 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1831939 Fri 30 Jul 303 30 Jun, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年六月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1831940 Sat 31 Jul 303 1 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jul
1831941 Sun 1 Aug 303 2 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831942 Mon 2 Aug 303 3 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1831943 Tue 3 Aug 303 4 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831948 Sun 8 Aug 303 9 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1831951 Wed 11 Aug 303 12 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831955 Sun 15 Aug 303 16 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831961 Sat 21 Aug 303 22 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831962 Sun 22 Aug 303 23 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1831967 Fri 27 Aug 303 28 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831968 Sat 28 Aug 303 29 Jul, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年七月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1831969 Sun 29 Aug 303 1 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Aug
1831970 Mon 30 Aug 303 2 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1831971 Tue 31 Aug 303 3 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831972 Wed 1 Sept 303 4 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1831976 Sun 5 Sept 303 8 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1831979 Wed 8 Sept 303 11 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831981 Fri 10 Sept 303 13 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831983 Sun 12 Sept 303 15 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1831990 Sun 19 Sept 303 22 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1831991 Mon 20 Sept 303 23 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831997 Sun 26 Sept 303 29 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1831998 Mon 27 Sept 303 30 Aug, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年八月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1831999 Tue 28 Sept 303 1 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Sept
1832000 Wed 29 Sept 303 2 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1832001 Thu 30 Sept 303 3 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1832002 Fri 1 Oct 303 4 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1832003 Sat 2 Oct 303 5 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1832004 Sun 3 Oct 303 6 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1832011 Sun 10 Oct 303 13 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1832015 Thu 14 Oct 303 17 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1832018 Sun 17 Oct 303 20 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1832021 Wed 20 Oct 303 23 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1832025 Sun 24 Oct 303 27 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1832027 Tue 26 Oct 303 29 Sept, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年九月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1832028 Wed 27 Oct 303 1 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Oct
1832029 Thu 28 Oct 303 2 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1832030 Fri 29 Oct 303 3 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1832031 Sat 30 Oct 303 4 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1832032 Sun 31 Oct 303 5 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1832033 Mon 1 Nov 303 6 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1832039 Sun 7 Nov 303 12 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1832041 Tue 9 Nov 303 14 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1832046 Sun 14 Nov 303 19 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1832051 Fri 19 Nov 303 24 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1832053 Sun 21 Nov 303 26 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1832057 Thu 25 Nov 303 30 Oct, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1832058 Fri 26 Nov 303 1 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Nov
1832059 Sat 27 Nov 303 2 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1832060 Sun 28 Nov 303 3 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1832061 Mon 29 Nov 303 4 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1832062 Tue 30 Nov 303 5 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1832063 Wed 1 Dec 303 6 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1832067 Sun 5 Dec 303 10 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1832071 Thu 9 Dec 303 14 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1832074 Sun 12 Dec 303 17 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1832075 Mon 13 Dec 303 18 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1832081 Sun 19 Dec 303 24 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1832086 Fri 24 Dec 303 29 Nov, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1832087 Sat 25 Dec 303 1 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Dec
1832088 Sun 26 Dec 303 2 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1832089 Mon 27 Dec 303 3 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1832091 Wed 29 Dec 303 5 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1832093 Fri 31 Dec 303 7 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 last day of the year on JC
1832094 Sat 1 Jan 304 8 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1832095 Sun 2 Jan 304 9 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1832099 Thu 6 Jan 304 13 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1832101 Sat 8 Jan 304 15 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1832102 Sun 9 Jan 304 16 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1832109 Sun 16 Jan 304 23 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1832111 Tue 18 Jan 304 25 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1832116 Sun 23 Jan 304 30 Dec, 34th of Ojin 應神三十四年十二月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 last day of the year on JOS
1832117 Mon 24 Jan 304 1 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 leap Dec
1832121 Fri 28 Jan 304 5 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1832123 Sun 30 Jan 304 7 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1832124 Mon 31 Jan 304 8 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1832125 Tue 1 Feb 304 9 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1832130 Sun 6 Feb 304 14 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1832131 Mon 7 Feb 304 15 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1832135 Fri 11 Feb 304 19 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1832137 Sun 13 Feb 304 21 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1832141 Thu 17 Feb 304 25 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1832144 Sun 20 Feb 304 28 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1832145 Mon 21 Feb 304 29 Jan, 35th of Ojin 應神三十五年正月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 leap Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ojin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Hui Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
302 303
34th of Ojin
304