301 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

301 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1830999, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 32nd year of Emperor Ojin's reign (應神三十二年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1831024, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1830999 Wed 1 Jan 301 5 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 5 Dec new year day on JC
1831001 Fri 3 Jan 301 7 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831003 Sun 5 Jan 301 9 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1831007 Thu 9 Jan 301 13 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831010 Sun 12 Jan 301 16 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1831011 Mon 13 Jan 301 17 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831017 Sun 19 Jan 301 23 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1831019 Tue 21 Jan 301 25 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831021 Thu 23 Jan 301 27 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831023 Sat 25 Jan 301 29 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1831024 Sun 26 Jan 301 1 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1831029 Fri 31 Jan 301 6 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1831030 Sat 1 Feb 301 7 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1831031 Sun 2 Feb 301 8 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831038 Sun 9 Feb 301 15 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1831041 Wed 12 Feb 301 18 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831043 Fri 14 Feb 301 20 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831045 Sun 16 Feb 301 22 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1831051 Sat 22 Feb 301 28 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831052 Sun 23 Feb 301 29 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1831053 Mon 24 Feb 301 30 Jan, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年正月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1831054 Tue 25 Feb 301 1 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Feb
1831055 Wed 26 Feb 301 2 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831057 Fri 28 Feb 301 4 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1831058 Sat 1 Mar 301 5 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1831059 Sun 2 Mar 301 6 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1831061 Tue 4 Mar 301 8 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831066 Sun 9 Mar 301 13 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1831067 Mon 10 Mar 301 14 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831071 Fri 14 Mar 301 18 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831073 Sun 16 Mar 301 20 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1831079 Sat 22 Mar 301 26 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831080 Sun 23 Mar 301 27 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1831081 Mon 24 Mar 301 28 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831082 Tue 25 Mar 301 29 Feb, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1831083 Wed 26 Mar 301 1 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Mar
1831087 Sun 30 Mar 301 5 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1831088 Mon 31 Mar 301 6 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1831089 Tue 1 Apr 301 7 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1831091 Thu 3 Apr 301 9 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831094 Sun 6 Apr 301 12 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1831101 Sun 13 Apr 301 19 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831103 Tue 15 Apr 301 21 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831108 Sun 20 Apr 301 26 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1831111 Wed 23 Apr 301 29 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831112 Thu 24 Apr 301 30 Mar, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年三月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1831113 Fri 25 Apr 301 1 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 leap Mar
1831115 Sun 27 Apr 301 3 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831118 Wed 30 Apr 301 6 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1831119 Thu 1 May 301 7 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1831121 Sat 3 May 301 9 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831122 Sun 4 May 301 10 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1831127 Fri 9 May 301 15 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831129 Sun 11 May 301 17 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1831131 Tue 13 May 301 19 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831136 Sun 18 May 301 24 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1831139 Wed 21 May 301 27 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831141 Fri 23 May 301 29 Apr, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831142 Sat 24 May 301 1 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Apr
1831143 Sun 25 May 301 2 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1831144 Mon 26 May 301 3 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1831145 Tue 27 May 301 4 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1831149 Sat 31 May 301 8 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1831150 Sun 1 Jun 301 9 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1831151 Mon 2 Jun 301 10 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831157 Sun 8 Jun 301 16 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1831161 Thu 12 Jun 301 20 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831163 Sat 14 Jun 301 22 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831164 Sun 15 Jun 301 23 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1831171 Sun 22 Jun 301 30 May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年五月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831172 Mon 23 Jun 301 1 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 May
1831174 Wed 25 Jun 301 3 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1831175 Thu 26 Jun 301 4 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831178 Sun 29 Jun 301 7 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1831179 Mon 30 Jun 301 8 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1831180 Tue 1 Jul 301 9 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1831181 Wed 2 Jul 301 10 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831185 Sun 6 Jul 301 14 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1831187 Tue 8 Jul 301 16 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831191 Sat 12 Jul 301 20 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831192 Sun 13 Jul 301 21 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1831199 Sun 20 Jul 301 28 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831200 Mon 21 Jul 301 29 leap May, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年閏五月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1831201 Tue 22 Jul 301 1 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jun
1831203 Thu 24 Jul 301 3 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1831204 Fri 25 Jul 301 4 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1831206 Sun 27 Jul 301 6 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1831210 Thu 31 Jul 301 10 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1831211 Fri 1 Aug 301 11 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831213 Sun 3 Aug 301 13 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1831220 Sun 10 Aug 301 20 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1831221 Mon 11 Aug 301 21 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831223 Wed 13 Aug 301 23 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831227 Sun 17 Aug 301 27 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1831230 Wed 20 Aug 301 30 Jun, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年六月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1831231 Thu 21 Aug 301 1 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jul
1831233 Sat 23 Aug 301 3 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1831234 Sun 24 Aug 301 4 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1831235 Mon 25 Aug 301 5 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831241 Sun 31 Aug 301 11 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831242 Mon 1 Sept 301 12 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1831247 Sat 6 Sept 301 17 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831248 Sun 7 Sept 301 18 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1831251 Wed 10 Sept 301 21 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831255 Sun 14 Sept 301 25 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1831259 Thu 18 Sept 301 29 Jul, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年七月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831260 Fri 19 Sept 301 1 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Aug
1831261 Sat 20 Sept 301 2 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831262 Sun 21 Sept 301 3 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1831263 Mon 22 Sept 301 4 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1831269 Sun 28 Sept 301 10 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1831271 Tue 30 Sept 301 12 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831272 Wed 1 Oct 301 13 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1831276 Sun 5 Oct 301 17 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1831281 Fri 10 Oct 301 22 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831283 Sun 12 Oct 301 24 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831289 Sat 18 Oct 301 30 Aug, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年八月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1831290 Sun 19 Oct 301 1 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Sept
1831291 Mon 20 Oct 301 2 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831292 Tue 21 Oct 301 3 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1831293 Wed 22 Oct 301 4 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1831295 Fri 24 Oct 301 6 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831297 Sun 26 Oct 301 8 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1831301 Thu 30 Oct 301 12 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831302 Fri 31 Oct 301 13 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1831303 Sat 1 Nov 301 14 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1831304 Sun 2 Nov 301 15 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1831307 Wed 5 Nov 301 18 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831311 Sun 9 Nov 301 22 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831318 Sun 16 Nov 301 29 Sept, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年九月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1831319 Mon 17 Nov 301 1 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Oct
1831321 Wed 19 Nov 301 3 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831322 Thu 20 Nov 301 4 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1831325 Sun 23 Nov 301 7 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1831331 Sat 29 Nov 301 13 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831332 Sun 30 Nov 301 14 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1831333 Mon 1 Dec 301 15 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1831339 Sun 7 Dec 301 21 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月二十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1831341 Tue 9 Dec 301 23 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831343 Thu 11 Dec 301 25 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831346 Sun 14 Dec 301 28 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1831348 Tue 16 Dec 301 30 Oct, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1831349 Wed 17 Dec 301 1 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Nov
1831351 Fri 19 Dec 301 3 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1831352 Sat 20 Dec 301 4 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1831353 Sun 21 Dec 301 5 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1831355 Tue 23 Dec 301 7 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1831360 Sun 28 Dec 301 12 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1831361 Mon 29 Dec 301 13 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831363 Wed 31 Dec 301 15 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 last day of the year on JC
1831364 Thu 1 Jan 302 16 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1831367 Sun 4 Jan 302 19 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831371 Thu 8 Jan 302 23 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831374 Sun 11 Jan 302 26 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1831378 Thu 15 Jan 302 30 Nov, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Dec
1831379 Fri 16 Jan 302 1 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831380 Sat 17 Jan 302 2 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1831381 Sun 18 Jan 302 3 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831388 Sun 25 Jan 302 10 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1831391 Wed 28 Jan 302 13 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1831394 Sat 31 Jan 302 16 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1831395 Sun 1 Feb 302 17 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1831401 Sat 7 Feb 302 23 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1831402 Sun 8 Feb 302 24 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1831403 Mon 9 Feb 302 25 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1831407 Fri 13 Feb 302 29 Dec, 32nd of Ojin 應神三十二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ojin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Hui Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
300 301
32nd of Ojin
302