300 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

300 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1830633, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead (from March), or the same day (until February) of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 31st year of Emperor Ojin's reign (應神三十一年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1830670, Wednesday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1830633 Mon 1 Jan 300 23 Nov, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 23 Nov new year day on JC
1830635 Wed 3 Jan 300 25 Nov, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1830639 Sun 7 Jan 300 29 Nov, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1830640 Mon 8 Jan 300 1 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Dec
1830641 Tue 9 Jan 300 2 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1830646 Sun 14 Jan 300 7 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1830647 Mon 15 Jan 300 8 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1830651 Fri 19 Jan 300 12 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1830653 Sun 21 Jan 300 14 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1830659 Sat 27 Jan 300 20 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1830660 Sun 28 Jan 300 21 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1830661 Mon 29 Jan 300 22 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1830663 Wed 31 Jan 300 24 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1830664 Thu 1 Feb 300 25 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1830667 Sun 4 Feb 300 28 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1830669 Tue 6 Feb 300 30 Dec, 30th of Ojin 應神三十年十二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1830670 Wed 7 Feb 300 1 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1830671 Thu 8 Feb 300 2 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1830674 Sun 11 Feb 300 5 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1830681 Sun 18 Feb 300 12 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1830683 Tue 20 Feb 300 14 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1830688 Sun 25 Feb 300 19 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1830691 Wed 28 Feb 300 22 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1830692 Thu 29 Feb 300 23 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月二十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1830693 Fri 1 Mar 300 24 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1830695 Sun 3 Mar 300 26 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1830698 Wed 6 Mar 300 29 Jan, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1830699 Thu 7 Mar 300 1 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Feb
1830701 Sat 9 Mar 300 3 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1830702 Sun 10 Mar 300 4 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1830707 Fri 15 Mar 300 9 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1830709 Sun 17 Mar 300 11 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1830711 Tue 19 Mar 300 13 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1830716 Sun 24 Mar 300 18 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1830719 Wed 27 Mar 300 21 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1830721 Fri 29 Mar 300 23 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1830723 Sun 31 Mar 300 25 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1830724 Mon 1 Apr 300 26 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1830728 Fri 5 Apr 300 30 Feb, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年二月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1830729 Sat 6 Apr 300 1 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Mar
1830730 Sun 7 Apr 300 2 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1830731 Mon 8 Apr 300 3 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1830737 Sun 14 Apr 300 9 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1830741 Thu 18 Apr 300 13 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1830743 Sat 20 Apr 300 15 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1830744 Sun 21 Apr 300 16 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1830751 Sun 28 Apr 300 23 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1830753 Tue 30 Apr 300 25 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1830754 Wed 1 May 300 26 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1830755 Thu 2 May 300 27 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1830757 Sat 4 May 300 29 Mar, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1830758 Sun 5 May 300 1 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Apr
1830761 Wed 8 May 300 4 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1830765 Sun 12 May 300 8 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1830767 Tue 14 May 300 10 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1830771 Sat 18 May 300 14 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1830772 Sun 19 May 300 15 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1830779 Sun 26 May 300 22 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1830781 Tue 28 May 300 24 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1830784 Fri 31 May 300 27 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1830785 Sat 1 Jun 300 28 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1830786 Sun 2 Jun 300 29 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1830787 Mon 3 Jun 300 30 Apr, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年四月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1830788 Tue 4 Jun 300 1 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 May
1830789 Wed 5 Jun 300 2 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1830790 Thu 6 Jun 300 3 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1830791 Fri 7 Jun 300 4 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1830793 Sun 9 Jun 300 6 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1830800 Sun 16 Jun 300 13 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1830801 Mon 17 Jun 300 14 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1830803 Wed 19 Jun 300 16 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1830807 Sun 23 Jun 300 20 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1830811 Thu 27 Jun 300 24 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1830814 Sun 30 Jun 300 27 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1830815 Mon 1 Jul 300 28 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1830816 Tue 2 Jul 300 29 May, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年五月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1830817 Wed 3 Jul 300 1 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jun
1830819 Fri 5 Jul 300 3 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1830820 Sat 6 Jul 300 4 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1830821 Sun 7 Jul 300 5 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1830827 Sat 13 Jul 300 11 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1830828 Sun 14 Jul 300 12 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1830831 Wed 17 Jul 300 15 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1830835 Sun 21 Jul 300 19 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1830839 Thu 25 Jul 300 23 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1830841 Sat 27 Jul 300 25 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1830842 Sun 28 Jul 300 26 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1830845 Wed 31 Jul 300 29 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1830846 Thu 1 Aug 300 30 Jun, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年六月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1830847 Fri 2 Aug 300 1 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jul
1830848 Sat 3 Aug 300 2 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1830849 Sun 4 Aug 300 3 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1830851 Tue 6 Aug 300 5 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1830856 Sun 11 Aug 300 10 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1830861 Fri 16 Aug 300 15 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1830863 Sun 18 Aug 300 17 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1830870 Sun 25 Aug 300 24 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1830871 Mon 26 Aug 300 25 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1830875 Fri 30 Aug 300 29 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1830876 Sat 31 Aug 300 30 Jul, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年七月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Aug
1830877 Sun 1 Sept 300 1 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1830878 Mon 2 Sept 300 2 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1830879 Tue 3 Sept 300 3 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1830881 Thu 5 Sept 300 5 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1830884 Sun 8 Sept 300 8 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1830887 Wed 11 Sept 300 11 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1830891 Sun 15 Sept 300 15 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1830898 Sun 22 Sept 300 22 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1830899 Mon 23 Sept 300 23 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1830901 Wed 25 Sept 300 25 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1830905 Sun 29 Sept 300 29 Aug, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年八月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1830906 Mon 30 Sept 300 1 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Sept
1830907 Tue 1 Oct 300 2 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1830908 Wed 2 Oct 300 3 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1830911 Sat 5 Oct 300 6 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1830912 Sun 6 Oct 300 7 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1830919 Sun 13 Oct 300 14 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1830921 Tue 15 Oct 300 16 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1830923 Thu 17 Oct 300 18 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1830926 Sun 20 Oct 300 21 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1830931 Fri 25 Oct 300 26 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1830933 Sun 27 Oct 300 28 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1830935 Tue 29 Oct 300 30 Sept, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年九月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1830936 Wed 30 Oct 300 1 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Oct
1830937 Thu 31 Oct 300 2 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1830938 Fri 1 Nov 300 3 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1830940 Sun 3 Nov 300 5 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1830941 Mon 4 Nov 300 6 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1830947 Sun 10 Nov 300 12 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1830951 Thu 14 Nov 300 16 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1830954 Sun 17 Nov 300 19 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1830959 Fri 22 Nov 300 24 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1830961 Sun 24 Nov 300 26 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1830964 Wed 27 Nov 300 29 Oct, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1830965 Thu 28 Nov 300 1 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Nov
1830966 Fri 29 Nov 300 2 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1830967 Sat 30 Nov 300 3 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1830968 Sun 1 Dec 300 4 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1830971 Wed 4 Dec 300 7 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1830975 Sun 8 Dec 300 11 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1830981 Sat 14 Dec 300 17 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1830982 Sun 15 Dec 300 18 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1830983 Mon 16 Dec 300 19 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1830989 Sun 22 Dec 300 25 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1830991 Tue 24 Dec 300 27 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1830994 Fri 27 Dec 300 30 Nov, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1830995 Sat 28 Dec 300 1 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Dec
1830996 Sun 29 Dec 300 2 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1830997 Mon 30 Dec 300 3 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1830998 Tue 31 Dec 300 4 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 last day of the year on JC
1830999 Wed 1 Jan 301 5 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1831001 Fri 3 Jan 301 7 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1831003 Sun 5 Jan 301 9 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1831007 Thu 9 Jan 301 13 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1831010 Sun 12 Jan 301 16 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1831011 Mon 13 Jan 301 17 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1831017 Sun 19 Jan 301 23 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1831019 Tue 21 Jan 301 25 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1831021 Thu 23 Jan 301 27 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1831023 Sat 25 Jan 301 29 Dec, 31st of Ojin 應神三十一年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ojin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Hui Jin dynasty

reference

calendar year
299 300
31st of Ojin
301