229 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

229 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1804701, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is the same day of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 29th year of Empress Jingu's regency (神功二十九年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1804742, Wednesday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1804701 Thu 1 Jan 229 19 Nov, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Nov new year day on JC
1804703 Sat 3 Jan 229 21 Nov, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1804704 Sun 4 Jan 229 22 Nov, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十一月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1804711 Sun 11 Jan 229 29 Nov, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1804712 Mon 12 Jan 229 1 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Nov (Wei/SH) / 1 Dec (Wu)
1804713 Tue 13 Jan 229 2 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Dec (Wei/SH) / 2 Dec (Wu)
1804715 Thu 15 Jan 229 4 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1804718 Sun 18 Jan 229 7 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1804721 Wed 21 Jan 229 10 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1804725 Sun 25 Jan 229 14 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1804727 Tue 27 Jan 229 16 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1804731 Sat 31 Jan 229 20 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1804732 Sun 1 Feb 229 21 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1804739 Sun 8 Feb 229 28 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1804741 Tue 10 Feb 229 30 Dec, 28th of Jingu 神功二十八年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1804742 Wed 11 Feb 229 1 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1804746 Sun 15 Feb 229 5 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1804751 Fri 20 Feb 229 10 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1804753 Sun 22 Feb 229 12 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1804759 Sat 28 Feb 229 18 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1804760 Sun 1 Mar 229 19 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1804761 Mon 2 Mar 229 20 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1804763 Wed 4 Mar 229 22 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1804767 Sun 8 Mar 229 26 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1804770 Wed 11 Mar 229 29 Jan, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年正月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1804771 Thu 12 Mar 229 1 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Jan (Wei/SH) / 1 Feb (Wu)
1804772 Fri 13 Mar 229 2 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Feb (Wei/SH) / 2 Feb (Wu)
1804774 Sun 15 Mar 229 4 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1804775 Mon 16 Mar 229 5 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1804781 Sun 22 Mar 229 11 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1804787 Sat 28 Mar 229 17 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1804788 Sun 29 Mar 229 18 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1804790 Tue 31 Mar 229 20 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1804791 Wed 1 Apr 229 21 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1804795 Sun 5 Apr 229 25 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1804799 Thu 9 Apr 229 29 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1804800 Fri 10 Apr 229 30 Feb, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年二月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1804801 Sat 11 Apr 229 1 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Feb (Wei/SH) / 1 Mar (Wu)
1804802 Sun 12 Apr 229 2 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Mar (Wei/SH) / 2 Mar (Wu)
1804809 Sun 19 Apr 229 9 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1804811 Tue 21 Apr 229 11 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1804816 Sun 26 Apr 229 16 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1804820 Thu 30 Apr 229 20 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月二十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1804821 Fri 1 May 229 21 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1804823 Sun 3 May 229 23 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1804830 Sun 10 May 229 30 Mar, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1804831 Mon 11 May 229 1 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Apr
1804835 Fri 15 May 229 5 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1804837 Sun 17 May 229 7 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1804841 Thu 21 May 229 11 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1804844 Sun 24 May 229 14 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1804847 Wed 27 May 229 17 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1804851 Sun 31 May 229 21 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1804852 Mon 1 Jun 229 22 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1804858 Sun 7 Jun 229 28 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1804859 Mon 8 Jun 229 29 Apr, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1804860 Tue 9 Jun 229 1 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Apr (Wei/SH) / 1 May (Wu)
1804861 Wed 10 Jun 229 2 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 May (Wei/SH) / 2 May (Wu)
1804865 Sun 14 Jun 229 6 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1804871 Sat 20 Jun 229 12 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1804872 Sun 21 Jun 229 13 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1804879 Sun 28 Jun 229 20 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1804881 Tue 30 Jun 229 22 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1804882 Wed 1 Jul 229 23 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1804883 Thu 2 Jul 229 24 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1804886 Sun 5 Jul 229 27 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1804889 Wed 8 Jul 229 30 May, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1804890 Thu 9 Jul 229 1 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jun
1804891 Fri 10 Jul 229 2 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1804893 Sun 12 Jul 229 4 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1804895 Tue 14 Jul 229 6 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1804900 Sun 19 Jul 229 11 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1804901 Mon 20 Jul 229 12 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1804907 Sun 26 Jul 229 18 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1804911 Thu 30 Jul 229 22 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1804912 Fri 31 Jul 229 23 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1804913 Sat 1 Aug 229 24 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1804914 Sun 2 Aug 229 25 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1804918 Thu 6 Aug 229 29 Jun, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年六月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1804919 Fri 7 Aug 229 1 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Jun (Wei/SH) / 1 Jul (Wu)
1804920 Sat 8 Aug 229 2 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Jul (Wei/SH) / 2 Jul (Wu)
1804921 Sun 9 Aug 229 3 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1804928 Sun 16 Aug 229 10 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1804931 Wed 19 Aug 229 13 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1804935 Sun 23 Aug 229 17 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1804941 Sat 29 Aug 229 23 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1804942 Sun 30 Aug 229 24 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1804943 Mon 31 Aug 229 25 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1804944 Tue 1 Sept 229 26 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1804948 Sat 5 Sept 229 30 Jul, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年七月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1804949 Sun 6 Sept 229 1 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Aug
1804950 Mon 7 Sept 229 2 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1804951 Tue 8 Sept 229 3 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1804955 Sat 12 Sept 229 7 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1804956 Sun 13 Sept 229 8 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1804961 Fri 18 Sept 229 13 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1804963 Sun 20 Sept 229 15 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1804967 Thu 24 Sept 229 19 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1804970 Sun 27 Sept 229 22 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1804971 Mon 28 Sept 229 23 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1804973 Wed 30 Sept 229 25 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月二十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1804974 Thu 1 Oct 229 26 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1804977 Sun 4 Oct 229 29 Aug, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年八月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1804978 Mon 5 Oct 229 1 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30 Aug (Wei/SH) / 1 Sept (Wu)
1804979 Tue 6 Oct 229 2 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Sept (Wei/SH) / 2 Sept (Wu)
1804980 Wed 7 Oct 229 3 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1804981 Thu 8 Oct 229 4 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1804984 Sun 11 Oct 229 7 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1804991 Sun 18 Oct 229 14 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1804998 Sun 25 Oct 229 21 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1805001 Wed 28 Oct 229 24 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1805003 Fri 30 Oct 229 26 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1805004 Sat 31 Oct 229 27 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月二十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1805005 Sun 1 Nov 229 28 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1805007 Tue 3 Nov 229 30 Sept, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年九月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1805008 Wed 4 Nov 229 1 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Oct
1805009 Thu 5 Nov 229 2 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1805010 Fri 6 Nov 229 3 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1805011 Sat 7 Nov 229 4 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1805012 Sun 8 Nov 229 5 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1805015 Wed 11 Nov 229 8 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1805019 Sun 15 Nov 229 12 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1805021 Tue 17 Nov 229 14 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1805026 Sun 22 Nov 229 19 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1805027 Mon 23 Nov 229 20 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1805031 Fri 27 Nov 229 24 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1805033 Sun 29 Nov 229 26 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1805034 Mon 30 Nov 229 27 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1805035 Tue 1 Dec 229 28 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1805036 Wed 2 Dec 229 29 Oct, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1805037 Thu 3 Dec 229 1 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Oct (Wei/SH) / 1 Nov (Wu)
1805038 Fri 4 Dec 229 2 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Nov (Wei/SH) / 2 Nov (Wu)
1805039 Sat 5 Dec 229 3 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1805040 Sun 6 Dec 229 4 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1805041 Mon 7 Dec 229 5 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1805047 Sun 13 Dec 229 11 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1805051 Thu 17 Dec 229 15 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1805054 Sun 20 Dec 229 18 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1805061 Sun 27 Dec 229 25 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1805063 Tue 29 Dec 229 27 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1805065 Thu 31 Dec 229 29 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 last day of the year on JC
1805066 Fri 1 Jan 230 30 Nov, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1805067 Sat 2 Jan 230 1 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Dec
1805068 Sun 3 Jan 230 2 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1805069 Mon 4 Jan 230 3 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1805071 Wed 6 Jan 230 5 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1805075 Sun 10 Jan 230 9 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1805081 Sat 16 Jan 230 15 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1805082 Sun 17 Jan 230 16 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1805087 Fri 22 Jan 230 21 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1805089 Sun 24 Jan 230 23 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1805091 Tue 26 Jan 230 25 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1805095 Sat 30 Jan 230 29 Dec, 29th of Jingu 神功二十九年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 last day of the year on JOS
1805096 Sun 31 Jan 230 1 Jan, 30th of Jingu 神功三十年正月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Dec (Wei/SH) / 1 Jan (Wu) last day of the year on CLS in Wei and Han

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Jingu regent

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Wei dynasty Emperor Ming
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Liu Shan
Prince of Wu Emperor Da Emperor 13 Apr

reference

calendar year
228 229
29th of Jingu
230