182 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

182 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1787534, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 52nd year of Emperor Seimu's reign (成務五十二年).
  • Year of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1787585, Wednesday. Day of Horse, senior earth (戊午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1787534 Mon 1 Jan 182 9 leap Nov, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年閏十一月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9 Nov new year day on JC
1787540 Sun 7 Jan 182 15 leap Nov, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年閏十一月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1787541 Mon 8 Jan 182 16 leap Nov, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年閏十一月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1787543 Wed 10 Jan 182 18 leap Nov, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年閏十一月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1787547 Sun 14 Jan 182 22 leap Nov, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年閏十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1787551 Thu 18 Jan 182 26 leap Nov, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年閏十一月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1787554 Sun 21 Jan 182 29 leap Nov, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年閏十一月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1787555 Mon 22 Jan 182 1 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1787556 Tue 23 Jan 182 2 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Dec
1787557 Wed 24 Jan 182 3 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1787558 Thu 25 Jan 182 4 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1787561 Sun 28 Jan 182 7 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1787564 Wed 31 Jan 182 10 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1787565 Thu 1 Feb 182 11 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1787567 Sat 3 Feb 182 13 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1787568 Sun 4 Feb 182 14 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1787571 Wed 7 Feb 182 17 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1787575 Sun 11 Feb 182 21 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1787579 Thu 15 Feb 182 25 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1787581 Sat 17 Feb 182 27 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1787582 Sun 18 Feb 182 28 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1787584 Tue 20 Feb 182 30 Dec, 51st of Seimu 成務五十一年十二月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1787585 Wed 21 Feb 182 1 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1787587 Fri 23 Feb 182 3 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1787588 Sat 24 Feb 182 4 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1787589 Sun 25 Feb 182 5 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1787591 Tue 27 Feb 182 7 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1787592 Wed 28 Feb 182 8 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1787593 Thu 1 Mar 182 9 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1787596 Sun 4 Mar 182 12 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1787601 Fri 9 Mar 182 17 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1787603 Sun 11 Mar 182 19 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1787610 Sun 18 Mar 182 26 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1787611 Mon 19 Mar 182 27 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1787613 Wed 21 Mar 182 29 Jan, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年正月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1787614 Thu 22 Mar 182 1 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1787615 Fri 23 Mar 182 2 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Feb
1787616 Sat 24 Mar 182 3 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1787617 Sun 25 Mar 182 4 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1787621 Thu 29 Mar 182 8 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1787623 Sat 31 Mar 182 10 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1787624 Sun 1 Apr 182 11 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1787627 Wed 4 Apr 182 14 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1787631 Sun 8 Apr 182 18 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1787638 Sun 15 Apr 182 25 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1787639 Mon 16 Apr 182 26 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1787641 Wed 18 Apr 182 28 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1787643 Fri 20 Apr 182 30 Feb, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年二月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1787644 Sat 21 Apr 182 1 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Mar
1787645 Sun 22 Apr 182 2 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1787646 Mon 23 Apr 182 3 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1787647 Tue 24 Apr 182 4 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1787651 Sat 28 Apr 182 8 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1787652 Sun 29 Apr 182 9 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1787653 Mon 30 Apr 182 10 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1787654 Tue 1 May 182 11 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1787659 Sun 6 May 182 16 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1787661 Tue 8 May 182 18 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1787663 Thu 10 May 182 20 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1787666 Sun 13 May 182 23 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1787671 Fri 18 May 182 28 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1787672 Sat 19 May 182 29 Mar, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1787673 Sun 20 May 182 1 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1787674 Mon 21 May 182 2 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Apr
1787675 Tue 22 May 182 3 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1787676 Wed 23 May 182 4 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1787680 Sun 27 May 182 8 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1787681 Mon 28 May 182 9 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1787684 Thu 31 May 182 12 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1787685 Fri 1 Jun 182 13 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1787687 Sun 3 Jun 182 15 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1787691 Thu 7 Jun 182 19 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1787694 Sun 10 Jun 182 22 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1787699 Fri 15 Jun 182 27 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1787701 Sun 17 Jun 182 29 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1787702 Mon 18 Jun 182 30 Apr, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1787703 Tue 19 Jun 182 1 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 May
1787705 Thu 21 Jun 182 3 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1787706 Fri 22 Jun 182 4 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1787708 Sun 24 Jun 182 6 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1787711 Wed 27 Jun 182 9 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1787714 Sat 30 Jun 182 12 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1787715 Sun 1 Jul 182 13 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1787721 Sat 7 Jul 182 19 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1787722 Sun 8 Jul 182 20 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1787723 Mon 9 Jul 182 21 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1787729 Sun 15 Jul 182 27 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1787731 Tue 17 Jul 182 29 May, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1787732 Wed 18 Jul 182 1 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1787733 Thu 19 Jul 182 2 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Jun
1787734 Fri 20 Jul 182 3 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1787735 Sat 21 Jul 182 4 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1787736 Sun 22 Jul 182 5 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1787741 Fri 27 Jul 182 10 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1787743 Sun 29 Jul 182 12 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1787745 Tue 31 Jul 182 14 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1787746 Wed 1 Aug 182 15 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1787747 Thu 2 Aug 182 16 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1787750 Sun 5 Aug 182 19 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1787751 Mon 6 Aug 182 20 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1787757 Sun 12 Aug 182 26 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1787759 Tue 14 Aug 182 28 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1787761 Thu 16 Aug 182 30 Jun, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年六月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1787762 Fri 17 Aug 182 1 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jul
1787764 Sun 19 Aug 182 3 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1787765 Mon 20 Aug 182 4 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1787771 Sun 26 Aug 182 10 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1787776 Fri 31 Aug 182 15 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1787777 Sat 1 Sept 182 16 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1787778 Sun 2 Sept 182 17 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1787781 Wed 5 Sept 182 20 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1787783 Fri 7 Sept 182 22 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1787785 Sun 9 Sept 182 24 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1787790 Fri 14 Sept 182 29 Jul, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年七月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1787791 Sat 15 Sept 182 1 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1787792 Sun 16 Sept 182 2 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Aug
1787793 Mon 17 Sept 182 3 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1787794 Tue 18 Sept 182 4 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1787795 Wed 19 Sept 182 5 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1787799 Sun 23 Sept 182 9 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1787801 Tue 25 Sept 182 11 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1787806 Sun 30 Sept 182 16 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1787807 Mon 1 Oct 182 17 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1787811 Fri 5 Oct 182 21 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1787813 Sun 7 Oct 182 23 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1787819 Sat 13 Oct 182 29 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1787820 Sun 14 Oct 182 30 Aug, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年八月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1787821 Mon 15 Oct 182 1 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Sept
1787823 Wed 17 Oct 182 3 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1787824 Thu 18 Oct 182 4 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1787827 Sun 21 Oct 182 7 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1787831 Thu 25 Oct 182 11 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1787834 Sun 28 Oct 182 14 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1787837 Wed 31 Oct 182 17 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1787838 Thu 1 Nov 182 18 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1787841 Sun 4 Nov 182 21 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1787843 Tue 6 Nov 182 23 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1787848 Sun 11 Nov 182 28 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月二十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1787849 Mon 12 Nov 182 29 Sept, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年九月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1787850 Tue 13 Nov 182 1 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未
1787851 Wed 14 Nov 182 2 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Oct
1787852 Thu 15 Nov 182 3 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1787853 Fri 16 Nov 182 4 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1787855 Sun 18 Nov 182 6 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1787861 Sat 24 Nov 182 12 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1787862 Sun 25 Nov 182 13 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1787867 Fri 30 Nov 182 18 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1787868 Sat 1 Dec 182 19 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1787869 Sun 2 Dec 182 20 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1787871 Tue 4 Dec 182 22 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1787876 Sun 9 Dec 182 27 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1787879 Wed 12 Dec 182 30 Oct, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1787880 Thu 13 Dec 182 1 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Nov
1787881 Fri 14 Dec 182 2 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1787882 Sat 15 Dec 182 3 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1787883 Sun 16 Dec 182 4 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1787890 Sun 23 Dec 182 11 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1787891 Mon 24 Dec 182 12 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1787897 Sun 30 Dec 182 18 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1787898 Mon 31 Dec 182 19 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 last day of the year on JC
1787899 Tue 1 Jan 183 20 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1787901 Thu 3 Jan 183 22 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1787903 Sat 5 Jan 183 24 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1787904 Sun 6 Jan 183 25 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1787909 Fri 11 Jan 183 30 Nov, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十一月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1787910 Sat 12 Jan 183 1 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Dec
1787911 Sun 13 Jan 183 2 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1787912 Mon 14 Jan 183 3 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1787915 Thu 17 Jan 183 6 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1787918 Sun 20 Jan 183 9 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1787921 Wed 23 Jan 183 12 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1787925 Sun 27 Jan 183 16 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1787927 Tue 29 Jan 183 18 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1787929 Thu 31 Jan 183 20 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1787930 Fri 1 Feb 183 21 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1787931 Sat 2 Feb 183 22 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1787932 Sun 3 Feb 183 23 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1787938 Sat 9 Feb 183 29 Dec, 52nd of Seimu 成務五十二年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Seimu

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Ling

reference

calendar year
181 182
52nd of Seimu
183