1580 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1580 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2298153, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of the Tensho era (天正八年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2298169, Sunday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2298168, Saturday. Day of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2298153 Fri 1 Jan 1580 15 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15 Dec 13.11.987 new year day on JC
2298155 Sun 3 Jan 1580 17 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Dec 15.11.987
2298161 Sat 9 Jan 1580 23 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Dec 21.11.987
2298162 Sun 10 Jan 1580 24 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24 Dec 22.11.987
2298167 Fri 15 Jan 1580 29 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Dec 27.11.987
2298168 Sat 16 Jan 1580 30 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jan 28.11.987 new year day on CLS
2298169 Sun 17 Jan 1580 1 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Jan 29.11.987 new year day on JOS
2298170 Mon 18 Jan 1580 2 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jan 30.11.987
2298171 Tue 19 Jan 1580 3 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Jan 1.12.987
2298176 Sun 24 Jan 1580 8 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9 Jan 6.12.987
2298179 Wed 27 Jan 1580 11 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Jan 9.12.987
2298181 Fri 29 Jan 1580 13 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Jan 11.12.987
2298183 Sun 31 Jan 1580 15 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16 Jan 13.12.987
2298184 Mon 1 Feb 1580 16 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 17 Jan 14.12.987
2298190 Sun 7 Feb 1580 22 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23 Jan 20.12.987
2298191 Mon 8 Feb 1580 23 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Jan 21.12.987
2298197 Sun 14 Feb 1580 29 Jan, 8th of Tensho 天正八年正月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Jan 27.12.987
2298198 Mon 15 Feb 1580 1 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Feb 28.12.987
2298199 Tue 16 Feb 1580 2 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Feb 29.12.987
2298200 Wed 17 Feb 1580 3 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Feb 1.1.988 new year day on IC
2298201 Thu 18 Feb 1580 4 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Feb 2.1.988
2298203 Sat 20 Feb 1580 6 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Feb 4.1.988
2298204 Sun 21 Feb 1580 7 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7 Feb 5.1.988
2298211 Sun 28 Feb 1580 14 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Feb 12.1.988
2298212 Mon 29 Feb 1580 15 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 15 Feb 13.1.988
2298213 Tue 1 Mar 1580 16 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16 Feb 14.1.988
2298215 Thu 3 Mar 1580 18 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Feb 16.1.988
2298218 Sun 6 Mar 1580 21 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21 Feb 19.1.988
2298221 Wed 9 Mar 1580 24 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Feb 22.1.988
2298225 Sun 13 Mar 1580 28 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28 Feb 26.1.988
2298226 Mon 14 Mar 1580 29 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Feb 27.1.988
2298227 Tue 15 Mar 1580 30 Feb, 8th of Tensho 天正八年二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Mar 28.1.988
2298228 Wed 16 Mar 1580 1 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Mar 29.1.988
2298229 Thu 17 Mar 1580 2 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Mar 30.1.988
2298230 Fri 18 Mar 1580 3 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Mar 1.2.988
2298231 Sat 19 Mar 1580 4 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Mar 2.2.988
2298232 Sun 20 Mar 1580 5 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6 Mar 3.2.988
2298239 Sun 27 Mar 1580 12 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Mar 10.2.988
2298241 Tue 29 Mar 1580 14 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Mar 12.2.988
2298243 Thu 31 Mar 1580 16 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 17 Mar 14.2.988
2298244 Fri 1 Apr 1580 17 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18 Mar 15.2.988
2298246 Sun 3 Apr 1580 19 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20 Mar 17.2.988
2298251 Fri 8 Apr 1580 24 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Mar 22.2.988
2298253 Sun 10 Apr 1580 26 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27 Mar 24.2.988
2298256 Wed 13 Apr 1580 29 Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年三月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Mar 27.2.988
2298257 Thu 14 Apr 1580 1 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Apr 28.2.988
2298258 Fri 15 Apr 1580 2 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Apr 29.2.988
2298259 Sat 16 Apr 1580 3 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Apr 1.3.988
2298260 Sun 17 Apr 1580 4 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Apr 2.3.988
2298261 Mon 18 Apr 1580 5 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Apr 3.3.988
2298263 Wed 20 Apr 1580 7 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Apr 5.3.988
2298267 Sun 24 Apr 1580 11 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11 Apr 9.3.988
2298271 Thu 28 Apr 1580 15 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Apr 13.3.988
2298273 Sat 30 Apr 1580 17 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17 Apr 15.3.988
2298274 Sun 1 May 1580 18 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18 Apr 16.3.988
2298275 Mon 2 May 1580 19 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Apr 17.3.988
2298281 Sun 8 May 1580 25 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Apr 23.3.988
2298285 Thu 12 May 1580 29 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Apr 27.3.988
2298286 Fri 13 May 1580 30 leap Mar, 8th of Tensho 天正八年閏三月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 leap Apr 28.3.988
2298287 Sat 14 May 1580 1 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 leap Apr 29.3.988
2298288 Sun 15 May 1580 2 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 leap Apr 30.3.988
2298289 Mon 16 May 1580 3 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 leap Apr 1.4.988
2298291 Wed 18 May 1580 5 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 leap Apr 3.4.988
2298295 Sun 22 May 1580 9 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10 leap Apr 7.4.988
2298299 Thu 26 May 1580 13 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 leap Apr 11.4.988
2298301 Sat 28 May 1580 15 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 leap Apr 13.4.988
2298302 Sun 29 May 1580 16 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17 leap Apr 14.4.988
2298304 Tue 31 May 1580 18 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19 leap Apr 16.4.988
2298305 Wed 1 Jun 1580 19 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20 leap Apr 17.4.988
2298309 Sun 5 Jun 1580 23 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24 leap Apr 21.4.988
2298311 Tue 7 Jun 1580 25 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 leap Apr 23.4.988
2298315 Sat 11 Jun 1580 29 Apr, 8th of Tensho 天正八年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 leap Apr 27.4.988
2298316 Sun 12 Jun 1580 1 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 May 28.4.988
2298317 Mon 13 Jun 1580 2 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 May 29.4.988
2298318 Tue 14 Jun 1580 3 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 May 1.5.988
2298321 Fri 17 Jun 1580 6 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 May 4.5.988
2298323 Sun 19 Jun 1580 8 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 May 6.5.988
2298330 Sun 26 Jun 1580 15 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15 May 13.5.988
2298331 Mon 27 Jun 1580 16 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 May 14.5.988
2298334 Thu 30 Jun 1580 19 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 19 May 17.5.988
2298335 Fri 1 Jul 1580 20 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 May 18.5.988
2298337 Sun 3 Jul 1580 22 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22 May 20.5.988
2298341 Thu 7 Jul 1580 26 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 May 24.5.988
2298344 Sun 10 Jul 1580 29 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 May 27.5.988
2298345 Mon 11 Jul 1580 30 May, 8th of Tensho 天正八年五月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 May 28.5.988
2298346 Tue 12 Jul 1580 1 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jun 29.5.988
2298347 Wed 13 Jul 1580 2 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Jun 30.5.988
2298348 Thu 14 Jul 1580 3 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jun 1.6.988
2298351 Sun 17 Jul 1580 6 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Jun 4.6.988
2298358 Sun 24 Jul 1580 13 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 13 Jun 11.6.988
2298359 Mon 25 Jul 1580 14 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Jun 12.6.988
2298361 Wed 27 Jul 1580 16 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Jun 14.6.988
2298365 Sun 31 Jul 1580 20 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20 Jun 18.6.988
2298366 Mon 1 Aug 1580 21 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 21 Jun 19.6.988
2298371 Sat 6 Aug 1580 26 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Jun 24.6.988
2298372 Sun 7 Aug 1580 27 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27 Jun 25.6.988
2298374 Tue 9 Aug 1580 29 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Jun 27.6.988
2298375 Wed 10 Aug 1580 30 Jun, 8th of Tensho 天正八年六月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Jul 28.6.988
2298376 Thu 11 Aug 1580 1 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Jul 29.6.988
2298377 Fri 12 Aug 1580 2 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Jul 1.7.988
2298379 Sun 14 Aug 1580 4 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5 Jul 3.7.988
2298381 Tue 16 Aug 1580 6 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Jul 5.7.988
2298383 Thu 18 Aug 1580 8 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Jul 7.7.988
2298386 Sun 21 Aug 1580 11 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 12 Jul 10.7.988
2298391 Fri 26 Aug 1580 16 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Jul 15.7.988
2298393 Sun 28 Aug 1580 18 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 19 Jul 17.7.988
2298395 Tue 30 Aug 1580 20 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Jul 19.7.988
2298396 Wed 31 Aug 1580 21 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22 Jul 20.7.988
2298397 Thu 1 Sept 1580 22 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 23 Jul 21.7.988
2298400 Sun 4 Sept 1580 25 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26 Jul 24.7.988
2298401 Mon 5 Sept 1580 26 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Jul 25.7.988
2298404 Thu 8 Sept 1580 29 Jul, 8th of Tensho 天正八年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Jul 28.7.988
2298405 Fri 9 Sept 1580 1 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Aug 29.7.988
2298406 Sat 10 Sept 1580 2 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Aug 30.7.988
2298407 Sun 11 Sept 1580 3 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Aug 1.8.988
2298411 Thu 15 Sept 1580 7 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Aug 5.8.988
2298414 Sun 18 Sept 1580 10 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 10 Aug 8.8.988
2298419 Fri 23 Sept 1580 15 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Aug 13.8.988
2298421 Sun 25 Sept 1580 17 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Aug 15.8.988
2298426 Fri 30 Sept 1580 22 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 22 Aug 20.8.988
2298427 Sat 1 Oct 1580 23 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 23 Aug 21.8.988
2298428 Sun 2 Oct 1580 24 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 24 Aug 22.8.988
2298431 Wed 5 Oct 1580 27 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Aug 25.8.988
2298434 Sat 8 Oct 1580 30 Aug, 8th of Tensho 天正八年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Aug 28.8.988
2298435 Sun 9 Oct 1580 1 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Sept 29.8.988
2298436 Mon 10 Oct 1580 2 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Sept 1.9.988
2298441 Sat 15 Oct 1580 7 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Sept 6.9.988
2298442 Sun 16 Oct 1580 8 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 8 Sept 7.9.988
2298443 Mon 17 Oct 1580 9 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Sept 8.9.988
2298449 Sun 23 Oct 1580 15 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 15 Sept 14.9.988
2298451 Tue 25 Oct 1580 17 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Sept 16.9.988
2298455 Sat 29 Oct 1580 21 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Sept 20.9.988
2298456 Sun 30 Oct 1580 22 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22 Sept 21.9.988
2298457 Mon 31 Oct 1580 23 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 23 Sept 22.9.988
2298458 Tue 1 Nov 1580 24 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 24 Sept 23.9.988
2298461 Fri 4 Nov 1580 27 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Sept 26.9.988
2298463 Sun 6 Nov 1580 29 Sept, 8th of Tensho 天正八年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 Sept 28.9.988
2298464 Mon 7 Nov 1580 1 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Oct 29.9.988
2298465 Tue 8 Nov 1580 2 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Oct 30.9.988
2298466 Wed 9 Nov 1580 3 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Oct 1.10.988
2298467 Thu 10 Nov 1580 4 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Oct 2.10.988
2298470 Sun 13 Nov 1580 7 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 7 Oct 5.10.988
2298471 Mon 14 Nov 1580 8 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Oct 6.10.988
2298477 Sun 20 Nov 1580 14 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 14 Oct 12.10.988
2298479 Tue 22 Nov 1580 16 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Oct 14.10.988
2298481 Thu 24 Nov 1580 18 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Oct 16.10.988
2298484 Sun 27 Nov 1580 21 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 21 Oct 19.10.988
2298487 Wed 30 Nov 1580 24 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 24 Oct 22.10.988
2298488 Thu 1 Dec 1580 25 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月二十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 25 Oct 23.10.988
2298491 Sun 4 Dec 1580 28 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Oct 26.10.988
2298493 Tue 6 Dec 1580 30 Oct, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Oct 28.10.988
2298494 Wed 7 Dec 1580 1 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Nov 29.10.988
2298495 Thu 8 Dec 1580 2 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Nov 1.11.988
2298498 Sun 11 Dec 1580 5 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 5 Nov 4.11.988
2298501 Wed 14 Dec 1580 8 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Nov 7.11.988
2298503 Fri 16 Dec 1580 10 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Nov 9.11.988
2298505 Sun 18 Dec 1580 12 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 12 Nov 11.11.988
2298511 Sat 24 Dec 1580 18 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Nov 17.11.988
2298512 Sun 25 Dec 1580 19 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19 Nov 18.11.988
2298515 Wed 28 Dec 1580 22 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Nov 21.11.988
2298518 Sat 31 Dec 1580 25 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月二十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 25 Nov 24.11.988 last day of the year on JC
2298519 Sun 1 Jan 1581 26 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 26 Nov 25.11.988
2298521 Tue 3 Jan 1581 28 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Nov 27.11.988
2298522 Wed 4 Jan 1581 29 Nov, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Nov 28.11.988
2298523 Thu 5 Jan 1581 1 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Dec 29.11.988
2298524 Fri 6 Jan 1581 2 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Dec 30.11.988
2298525 Sat 7 Jan 1581 3 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Dec 1.12.988
2298526 Sun 8 Jan 1581 4 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4 Dec 2.12.988
2298527 Mon 9 Jan 1581 5 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 Dec 3.12.988
2298531 Fri 13 Jan 1581 9 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 Dec 7.12.988
2298533 Sun 15 Jan 1581 11 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 11 Dec 9.12.988
2298539 Sat 21 Jan 1581 17 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 Dec 15.12.988
2298540 Sun 22 Jan 1581 18 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 18 Dec 16.12.988
2298541 Mon 23 Jan 1581 19 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Dec 17.12.988
2298547 Sun 29 Jan 1581 25 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 25 Dec 23.12.988
2298549 Tue 31 Jan 1581 27 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27 Dec 25.12.988
2298550 Wed 1 Feb 1581 28 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28 Dec 26.12.988
2298551 Thu 2 Feb 1581 29 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Dec 27.12.988
2298552 Fri 3 Feb 1581 30 Dec, 8th of Tensho 天正八年十二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Dec 28.12.988 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Kanetaka Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
King of Scotland James VI
King of France Henri III
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Johan III
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Henrique died 31 Jan
Filipe I from 31 Jan
King of Spain Felipe II
King of Navarre Enrique III
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf II
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad III
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Wanli
Pope Gregorius XIII

reference

calendar year
1579 1580
8th of Tensho
1581