1576 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1576 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2296692, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Tensho era (天正四年).
  • Year of Rat, senior fire (丙子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2296722, Tuesday. Day of Goat, junior wood (乙未).

Chinese Lunisolar calendar

  • Year of Rat, senior fire (丙子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2296722, Tuesday. Day of Goat, junior wood (乙未).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2296692 Sun 1 Jan 1576 1 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Dec 29.9.983 new year day on JC
2296693 Mon 2 Jan 1576 2 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Dec 30.9.983
2296694 Tue 3 Jan 1576 3 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Dec 1.10.983
2296699 Sun 8 Jan 1576 8 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 8 Dec 6.10.983
2296701 Tue 10 Jan 1576 10 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Dec 8.10.983
2296703 Thu 12 Jan 1576 12 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Dec 10.10.983
2296706 Sun 15 Jan 1576 15 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 15 Dec 13.10.983
2296711 Fri 20 Jan 1576 20 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Dec 18.10.983
2296713 Sun 22 Jan 1576 22 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 22 Dec 20.10.983
2296715 Tue 24 Jan 1576 24 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Dec 22.10.983
2296720 Sun 29 Jan 1576 29 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Dec 27.10.983
2296721 Mon 30 Jan 1576 30 Dec, 3rd of Tensho 天正三年十二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30 Dec 28.10.983
2296722 Tue 31 Jan 1576 1 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Jan 29.10.983 new year day on JOS
2296723 Wed 1 Feb 1576 2 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Jan 1.11.983
2296727 Sun 5 Feb 1576 6 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Jan 5.11.983
2296731 Thu 9 Feb 1576 10 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Jan 9.11.983
2296734 Sun 12 Feb 1576 13 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13 Jan 12.11.983
2296739 Fri 17 Feb 1576 18 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Jan 17.11.983
2296741 Sun 19 Feb 1576 20 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Jan 19.11.983
2296748 Sun 26 Feb 1576 27 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27 Jan 26.11.983
2296751 Wed 29 Feb 1576 30 Jan, 4th of Tensho 天正四年正月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Jan 29.11.983
2296752 Thu 1 Mar 1576 1 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Feb 30.11.983
2296753 Fri 2 Mar 1576 2 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Feb 1.12.983
2296755 Sun 4 Mar 1576 4 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Feb 3.12.983
2296761 Sat 10 Mar 1576 10 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Feb 9.12.983
2296762 Sun 11 Mar 1576 11 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 11 Feb 10.12.983
2296763 Mon 12 Mar 1576 12 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Feb 11.12.983
2296769 Sun 18 Mar 1576 18 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 18 Feb 17.12.983
2296771 Tue 20 Mar 1576 20 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Feb 19.12.983
2296775 Sat 24 Mar 1576 24 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Feb 23.12.983
2296776 Sun 25 Mar 1576 25 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25 Feb 24.12.983
2296780 Thu 29 Mar 1576 29 Feb, 4th of Tensho 天正四年二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Feb 28.12.983
2296781 Fri 30 Mar 1576 1 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Mar 29.12.983
2296782 Sat 31 Mar 1576 2 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Mar 1.1.984 new year day on IC
2296783 Sun 1 Apr 1576 3 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Mar 2.1.984
2296787 Thu 5 Apr 1576 7 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Mar 6.1.984
2296790 Sun 8 Apr 1576 10 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10 Mar 9.1.984
2296791 Mon 9 Apr 1576 11 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Mar 10.1.984
2296797 Sun 15 Apr 1576 17 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17 Mar 16.1.984
2296799 Tue 17 Apr 1576 19 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Mar 18.1.984
2296801 Thu 19 Apr 1576 21 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Mar 20.1.984
2296804 Sun 22 Apr 1576 24 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24 Mar 23.1.984
2296810 Sat 28 Apr 1576 30 Mar, 4th of Tensho 天正四年三月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Mar 29.1.984
2296811 Sun 29 Apr 1576 1 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Apr 30.1.984
2296812 Mon 30 Apr 1576 2 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Apr 1.2.984
2296813 Tue 1 May 1576 3 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Apr 2.2.984
2296818 Sun 6 May 1576 8 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8 Apr 7.2.984
2296821 Wed 9 May 1576 11 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Apr 10.2.984
2296823 Fri 11 May 1576 13 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Apr 12.2.984
2296825 Sun 13 May 1576 15 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15 Apr 14.2.984
2296831 Sat 19 May 1576 21 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Apr 20.2.984
2296832 Sun 20 May 1576 22 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 22 Apr 21.2.984
2296835 Wed 23 May 1576 25 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Apr 24.2.984
2296839 Sun 27 May 1576 29 Apr, 4th of Tensho 天正四年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Apr 28.2.984
2296840 Mon 28 May 1576 1 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 May 29.2.984
2296841 Tue 29 May 1576 2 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 May 1.3.984
2296843 Thu 31 May 1576 4 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4 May 3.3.984
2296844 Fri 1 Jun 1576 5 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 5 May 4.3.984
2296846 Sun 3 Jun 1576 7 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7 May 6.3.984
2296847 Mon 4 Jun 1576 8 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 May 7.3.984
2296851 Fri 8 Jun 1576 12 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 May 11.3.984
2296853 Sun 10 Jun 1576 14 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14 May 13.3.984
2296859 Sat 16 Jun 1576 20 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 May 19.3.984
2296860 Sun 17 Jun 1576 21 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月二十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21 May 20.3.984
2296861 Mon 18 Jun 1576 22 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 May 21.3.984
2296867 Sun 24 Jun 1576 28 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28 May 27.3.984
2296868 Mon 25 Jun 1576 29 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 May 28.3.984
2296869 Tue 26 Jun 1576 30 May, 4th of Tensho 天正四年五月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Jun 29.3.984
2296870 Wed 27 Jun 1576 1 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Jun 30.3.984
2296871 Thu 28 Jun 1576 2 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Jun 1.4.984
2296873 Sat 30 Jun 1576 4 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5 Jun 3.4.984
2296874 Sun 1 Jul 1576 5 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6 Jun 4.4.984
2296881 Sun 8 Jul 1576 12 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 Jun 11.4.984
2296883 Tue 10 Jul 1576 14 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 Jun 13.4.984
2296888 Sun 15 Jul 1576 19 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20 Jun 18.4.984
2296891 Wed 18 Jul 1576 22 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 Jun 21.4.984
2296895 Sun 22 Jul 1576 26 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 Jun 25.4.984
2296898 Wed 25 Jul 1576 29 Jun, 4th of Tensho 天正四年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Jun 28.4.984
2296899 Thu 26 Jul 1576 1 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jul 29.4.984
2296900 Fri 27 Jul 1576 2 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Jul 1.5.984
2296901 Sat 28 Jul 1576 3 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jul 2.5.984
2296902 Sun 29 Jul 1576 4 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Jul 3.5.984
2296904 Tue 31 Jul 1576 6 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 6 Jul 5.5.984
2296905 Wed 1 Aug 1576 7 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7 Jul 6.5.984
2296907 Fri 3 Aug 1576 9 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Jul 8.5.984
2296909 Sun 5 Aug 1576 11 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月十一日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11 Jul 10.5.984
2296911 Tue 7 Aug 1576 13 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Jul 12.5.984
2296916 Sun 12 Aug 1576 18 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18 Jul 17.5.984
2296919 Wed 15 Aug 1576 21 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Jul 20.5.984
2296921 Fri 17 Aug 1576 23 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Jul 22.5.984
2296923 Sun 19 Aug 1576 25 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月二十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25 Jul 24.5.984
2296927 Thu 23 Aug 1576 29 Jul, 4th of Tensho 天正四年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Jul 28.5.984
2296928 Fri 24 Aug 1576 1 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Aug 29.5.984
2296929 Sat 25 Aug 1576 2 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Aug 30.5.984
2296930 Sun 26 Aug 1576 3 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Aug 1.6.984
2296931 Mon 27 Aug 1576 4 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Aug 2.6.984
2296935 Fri 31 Aug 1576 8 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8 Aug 6.6.984
2296936 Sat 1 Sept 1576 9 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 9 Aug 7.6.984
2296937 Sun 2 Sept 1576 10 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10 Aug 8.6.984
2296941 Thu 6 Sept 1576 14 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14 Aug 12.6.984
2296943 Sat 8 Sept 1576 16 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16 Aug 14.6.984
2296944 Sun 9 Sept 1576 17 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17 Aug 15.6.984
2296951 Sun 16 Sept 1576 24 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24 Aug 22.6.984
2296955 Thu 20 Sept 1576 28 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28 Aug 26.6.984
2296956 Fri 21 Sept 1576 29 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Aug 27.6.984
2296957 Sat 22 Sept 1576 30 Aug, 4th of Tensho 天正四年八月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Sept 28.6.984
2296958 Sun 23 Sept 1576 1 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Sept 29.6.984
2296959 Mon 24 Sept 1576 2 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Sept 1.7.984
2296961 Wed 26 Sept 1576 4 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Sept 3.7.984
2296965 Sun 30 Sept 1576 8 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9 Sept 7.7.984
2296966 Mon 1 Oct 1576 9 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 10 Sept 8.7.984
2296967 Tue 2 Oct 1576 10 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Sept 9.7.984
2296971 Sat 6 Oct 1576 14 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Sept 13.7.984
2296972 Sun 7 Oct 1576 15 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16 Sept 14.7.984
2296979 Sun 14 Oct 1576 22 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Sept 21.7.984
2296981 Tue 16 Oct 1576 24 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Sept 23.7.984
2296986 Sun 21 Oct 1576 29 Sept, 4th of Tensho 天正四年九月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Sept 28.7.984
2296987 Mon 22 Oct 1576 1 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Oct 29.7.984
2296988 Tue 23 Oct 1576 2 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Oct 30.7.984
2296989 Wed 24 Oct 1576 3 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Oct 1.8.984
2296991 Fri 26 Oct 1576 5 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Oct 3.8.984
2296993 Sun 28 Oct 1576 7 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7 Oct 5.8.984
2296996 Wed 31 Oct 1576 10 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10 Oct 8.8.984
2296997 Thu 1 Nov 1576 11 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11 Oct 9.8.984
2297000 Sun 4 Nov 1576 14 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14 Oct 12.8.984
2297001 Mon 5 Nov 1576 15 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Oct 13.8.984
2297003 Wed 7 Nov 1576 17 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Oct 15.8.984
2297007 Sun 11 Nov 1576 21 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21 Oct 19.8.984
2297011 Thu 15 Nov 1576 25 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Oct 23.8.984
2297014 Sun 18 Nov 1576 28 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28 Oct 26.8.984
2297015 Mon 19 Nov 1576 29 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Oct 27.8.984
2297016 Tue 20 Nov 1576 30 Oct, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Nov 28.8.984
2297017 Wed 21 Nov 1576 1 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 Nov 29.8.984
2297018 Thu 22 Nov 1576 2 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Nov 1.9.984
2297021 Sun 25 Nov 1576 5 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6 Nov 4.9.984
2297026 Fri 30 Nov 1576 10 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11 Nov 9.9.984
2297027 Sat 1 Dec 1576 11 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 Nov 10.9.984
2297028 Sun 2 Dec 1576 12 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 13 Nov 11.9.984
2297031 Wed 5 Dec 1576 15 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 Nov 14.9.984
2297035 Sun 9 Dec 1576 19 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 20 Nov 18.9.984
2297039 Thu 13 Dec 1576 23 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24 Nov 22.9.984
2297041 Sat 15 Dec 1576 25 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 Nov 24.9.984
2297042 Sun 16 Dec 1576 26 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27 Nov 25.9.984
2297045 Wed 19 Dec 1576 29 Nov, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30 Nov 28.9.984
2297046 Thu 20 Dec 1576 1 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Dec 29.9.984
2297047 Fri 21 Dec 1576 2 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 Dec 30.9.984
2297048 Sat 22 Dec 1576 3 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Dec 1.10.984
2297049 Sun 23 Dec 1576 4 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Dec 2.10.984
2297051 Tue 25 Dec 1576 6 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 Dec 4.10.984
2297056 Sun 30 Dec 1576 11 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11 Dec 9.10.984
2297057 Mon 31 Dec 1576 12 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 12 Dec 10.10.984 last day of the year on JC
2297058 Tue 1 Jan 1577 13 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 13 Dec 11.10.984
2297061 Fri 4 Jan 1577 16 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 Dec 14.10.984
2297063 Sun 6 Jan 1577 18 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 Dec 16.10.984
2297070 Sun 13 Jan 1577 25 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25 Dec 23.10.984
2297071 Mon 14 Jan 1577 26 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 Dec 24.10.984
2297075 Fri 18 Jan 1577 30 Dec, 4th of Tensho 天正四年十二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 Dec 28.10.984 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Haruyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
King of Scotland James VI
King of France Henri III
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Johan III
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Sebastião
King of Spain Felipe II
King of Navarre Enrique III
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian II died 12 Oct
Rudolf II co-ruler
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad III
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Wanli
Pope Gregorius XIII

reference

calendar year
1575 1576
4th of Tensho
1577