1573 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1573)
Jump to: navigation, search

1573 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2295597, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Genki era / 1st year of the Tensho era (元龜四年/天正元年). Era name changed on 28 Jul.
  • Year of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2295630, Tuesday. Day of Goat, junior water (癸未).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2295629, Monday. Day of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty 明) 1st year of the Wanli era (萬暦元年)

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2295597 Thu 1 Jan 1573 28 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28 Nov 26.8.980 new year day on JC
2295599 Sat 3 Jan 1573 30 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Nov 28.8.980
2295600 Sun 4 Jan 1573 1 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Dec 29.8.980
2295601 Mon 5 Jan 1573 2 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Dec 1.9.980
2295607 Sun 11 Jan 1573 8 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8 Dec 7.9.980
2295611 Thu 15 Jan 1573 12 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 Dec 11.9.980
2295614 Sun 18 Jan 1573 15 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 15 Dec 14.9.980
2295621 Sun 25 Jan 1573 22 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 Dec 21.9.980
2295623 Tue 27 Jan 1573 24 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 Dec 23.9.980
2295627 Sat 31 Jan 1573 28 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28 Dec 27.9.980
2295628 Sun 1 Feb 1573 29 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Dec 28.9.980
2295629 Mon 2 Feb 1573 30 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Jan 29.9.980
2295630 Tue 3 Feb 1573 1 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Jan 30.9.980 new year day on JOS
2295631 Wed 4 Feb 1573 2 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Jan 1.10.980
2295635 Sun 8 Feb 1573 6 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7 Jan 5.10.980
2295641 Sat 14 Feb 1573 12 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13 Jan 11.10.980
2295642 Sun 15 Feb 1573 13 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 14 Jan 12.10.980
2295647 Fri 20 Feb 1573 18 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19 Jan 17.10.980
2295649 Sun 22 Feb 1573 20 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 21 Jan 19.10.980
2295651 Tue 24 Feb 1573 22 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23 Jan 21.10.980
2295655 Sat 28 Feb 1573 26 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月二十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27 Jan 25.10.980
2295656 Sun 1 Mar 1573 27 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28 Jan 26.10.980
2295658 Tue 3 Mar 1573 29 Jan, 4th of Genki 元龜四年正月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30 Jan 28.10.980
2295659 Wed 4 Mar 1573 1 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Feb 29.10.980
2295660 Thu 5 Mar 1573 2 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Feb 1.11.980
2295661 Fri 6 Mar 1573 3 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Feb 2.11.980
2295663 Sun 8 Mar 1573 5 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 5 Feb 4.11.980
2295670 Sun 15 Mar 1573 12 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 12 Feb 11.11.980
2295671 Mon 16 Mar 1573 13 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 Feb 12.11.980
2295677 Sun 22 Mar 1573 19 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19 Feb 18.11.980
2295681 Thu 26 Mar 1573 23 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 Feb 22.11.980
2295683 Sat 28 Mar 1573 25 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 Feb 24.11.980
2295684 Sun 29 Mar 1573 26 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 26 Feb 25.11.980
2295686 Tue 31 Mar 1573 28 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28 Feb 27.11.980
2295687 Wed 1 Apr 1573 29 Feb, 4th of Genki 元龜四年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 Feb 28.11.980
2295688 Thu 2 Apr 1573 1 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Mar 29.11.980
2295689 Fri 3 Apr 1573 2 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Mar 30.11.980
2295690 Sat 4 Apr 1573 3 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Mar 1.12.980
2295691 Sun 5 Apr 1573 4 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Mar 2.12.980
2295695 Thu 9 Apr 1573 8 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8 Mar 6.12.980
2295698 Sun 12 Apr 1573 11 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11 Mar 9.12.980
2295701 Wed 15 Apr 1573 14 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14 Mar 12.12.980
2295705 Sun 19 Apr 1573 18 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18 Mar 16.12.980
2295707 Tue 21 Apr 1573 20 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Mar 18.12.980
2295711 Sat 25 Apr 1573 24 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Mar 22.12.980
2295712 Sun 26 Apr 1573 25 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25 Mar 23.12.980
2295716 Thu 30 Apr 1573 29 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Mar 27.12.980
2295717 Fri 1 May 1573 30 Mar, 4th of Genki 元龜四年三月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Apr 28.12.980
2295718 Sat 2 May 1573 1 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Apr 29.12.980
2295719 Sun 3 May 1573 2 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Apr 1.1.981 new year day on IC
2295721 Tue 5 May 1573 4 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5 Apr 3.1.981
2295726 Sun 10 May 1573 9 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 10 Apr 8.1.981
2295731 Fri 15 May 1573 14 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Apr 13.1.981
2295733 Sun 17 May 1573 16 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17 Apr 15.1.981
2295740 Sun 24 May 1573 23 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24 Apr 22.1.981
2295741 Mon 25 May 1573 24 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Apr 23.1.981
2295743 Wed 27 May 1573 26 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Apr 25.1.981
2295746 Sat 30 May 1573 29 Apr, 4th of Genki 元龜四年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Apr 28.1.981
2295747 Sun 31 May 1573 1 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 May 29.1.981
2295748 Mon 1 Jun 1573 2 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 May 30.1.981
2295749 Tue 2 Jun 1573 3 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 May 1.2.981
2295751 Thu 4 Jun 1573 5 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 May 3.2.981
2295754 Sun 7 Jun 1573 8 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 8 May 6.2.981
2295755 Mon 8 Jun 1573 9 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 May 7.2.981
2295761 Sun 14 Jun 1573 15 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 May 13.2.981
2295767 Sat 20 Jun 1573 21 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 May 19.2.981
2295768 Sun 21 Jun 1573 22 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 22 May 20.2.981
2295771 Wed 24 Jun 1573 25 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 May 23.2.981
2295775 Sun 28 Jun 1573 29 May, 4th of Genki 元龜四年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 May 27.2.981
2295776 Mon 29 Jun 1573 1 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jun 28.2.981
2295777 Tue 30 Jun 1573 2 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Jun 29.2.981
2295778 Wed 1 Jul 1573 3 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Jun 1.3.981
2295779 Thu 2 Jul 1573 4 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Jun 2.3.981
2295781 Sat 4 Jul 1573 6 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 Jun 4.3.981
2295782 Sun 5 Jul 1573 7 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 7 Jun 5.3.981
2295789 Sun 12 Jul 1573 14 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 14 Jun 12.3.981
2295791 Tue 14 Jul 1573 16 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16 Jun 14.3.981
2295796 Sun 19 Jul 1573 21 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 21 Jun 19.3.981
2295801 Fri 24 Jul 1573 26 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Jun 24.3.981
2295803 Sun 26 Jul 1573 28 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 Jun 26.3.981
2295805 Tue 28 Jul 1573 30 Jun, 4th of Genki 元龜四年六月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Jun 28.3.981
2295806 Wed 29 Jul 1573 1 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jul 29.3.981
2295807 Thu 30 Jul 1573 2 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Jul 30.3.981
2295808 Fri 31 Jul 1573 3 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jul 1.4.981
2295809 Sat 1 Aug 1573 4 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4 Jul 2.4.981
2295810 Sun 2 Aug 1573 5 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 5 Jul 3.4.981
2295811 Mon 3 Aug 1573 6 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6 Jul 4.4.981
2295815 Fri 7 Aug 1573 10 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10 Jul 8.4.981
2295817 Sun 9 Aug 1573 12 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12 Jul 10.4.981
2295821 Thu 13 Aug 1573 16 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 Jul 14.4.981
2295824 Sun 16 Aug 1573 19 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19 Jul 17.4.981
2295827 Wed 19 Aug 1573 22 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 Jul 20.4.981
2295831 Sun 23 Aug 1573 26 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 Jul 24.4.981
2295832 Mon 24 Aug 1573 27 Jul, 4th of Genki 元龜四年七月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27 Jul 25.4.981
2295833 Tue 25 Aug 1573 28 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天正元年七月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28 Jul 26.4.981 new era name Tensho
2295834 Wed 26 Aug 1573 29 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天正元年七月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 Jul 27.4.981
2295835 Thu 27 Aug 1573 30 Jul, 1st of Tensho 天正元年七月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Aug 28.4.981
2295836 Fri 28 Aug 1573 1 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Aug 29.4.981
2295837 Sat 29 Aug 1573 2 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Aug 1.5.981
2295838 Sun 30 Aug 1573 3 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4 Aug 2.5.981
2295839 Mon 31 Aug 1573 4 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 Aug 3.5.981
2295840 Tue 1 Sept 1573 5 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6 Aug 4.5.981
2295841 Wed 2 Sept 1573 6 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 Aug 5.5.981
2295845 Sun 6 Sept 1573 10 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 11 Aug 9.5.981
2295851 Sat 12 Sept 1573 16 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 Aug 15.5.981
2295852 Sun 13 Sept 1573 17 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 18 Aug 16.5.981
2295859 Sun 20 Sept 1573 24 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 25 Aug 23.5.981
2295861 Tue 22 Sept 1573 26 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 Aug 25.5.981
2295863 Thu 24 Sept 1573 28 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Aug 27.5.981
2295864 Fri 25 Sept 1573 29 Aug, 1st of Tensho 天正元年八月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Aug 28.5.981
2295865 Sat 26 Sept 1573 1 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Sept 29.5.981
2295866 Sun 27 Sept 1573 2 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Sept 30.5.981
2295867 Mon 28 Sept 1573 3 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Sept 1.6.981
2295869 Wed 30 Sept 1573 5 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 5 Sept 3.6.981
2295870 Thu 1 Oct 1573 6 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6 Sept 4.6.981
2295871 Fri 2 Oct 1573 7 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Sept 5.6.981
2295873 Sun 4 Oct 1573 9 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 9 Sept 7.6.981
2295875 Tue 6 Oct 1573 11 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Sept 9.6.981
2295880 Sun 11 Oct 1573 16 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 16 Sept 14.6.981
2295881 Mon 12 Oct 1573 17 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Sept 15.6.981
2295887 Sun 18 Oct 1573 23 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Sept 21.6.981
2295891 Thu 22 Oct 1573 27 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Sept 25.6.981
2295894 Sun 25 Oct 1573 30 Sept, 1st of Tensho 天正元年九月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Sept 28.6.981
2295895 Mon 26 Oct 1573 1 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Oct 29.6.981
2295896 Tue 27 Oct 1573 2 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Oct 1.7.981
2295899 Fri 30 Oct 1573 5 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 Oct 4.7.981
2295900 Sat 31 Oct 1573 6 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6 Oct 5.7.981
2295901 Sun 1 Nov 1573 7 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 Oct 6.7.981
2295908 Sun 8 Nov 1573 14 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14 Oct 13.7.981
2295911 Wed 11 Nov 1573 17 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 Oct 16.7.981
2295915 Sun 15 Nov 1573 21 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21 Oct 20.7.981
2295921 Sat 21 Nov 1573 27 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 Oct 26.7.981
2295922 Sun 22 Nov 1573 28 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28 Oct 27.7.981
2295923 Mon 23 Nov 1573 29 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Oct 28.7.981
2295924 Tue 24 Nov 1573 30 Oct, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Nov 29.7.981
2295925 Wed 25 Nov 1573 1 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Nov 30.7.981
2295926 Thu 26 Nov 1573 2 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Nov 1.8.981
2295929 Sun 29 Nov 1573 5 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6 Nov 4.8.981
2295930 Mon 30 Nov 1573 6 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7 Nov 5.8.981
2295931 Tue 1 Dec 1573 7 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Nov 6.8.981
2295935 Sat 5 Dec 1573 11 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Nov 10.8.981
2295936 Sun 6 Dec 1573 12 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13 Nov 11.8.981
2295941 Fri 11 Dec 1573 17 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Nov 16.8.981
2295943 Sun 13 Dec 1573 19 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20 Nov 18.8.981
2295947 Thu 17 Dec 1573 23 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Nov 22.8.981
2295950 Sun 20 Dec 1573 26 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27 Nov 25.8.981
2295951 Mon 21 Dec 1573 27 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Nov 26.8.981
2295953 Wed 23 Dec 1573 29 Nov, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Nov 28.8.981
2295954 Thu 24 Dec 1573 1 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Dec 29.8.981
2295955 Fri 25 Dec 1573 2 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Dec 1.9.981
2295957 Sun 27 Dec 1573 4 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Dec 3.9.981
2295959 Tue 29 Dec 1573 6 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Dec 5.9.981
2295961 Thu 31 Dec 1573 8 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Dec 7.9.981 last day of the year on JC
2295962 Fri 1 Jan 1574 9 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9 Dec 8.9.981
2295964 Sun 3 Jan 1574 11 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11 Dec 10.9.981
2295971 Sun 10 Jan 1574 18 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Dec 17.9.981
2295978 Sun 17 Jan 1574 25 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25 Dec 24.9.981
2295981 Wed 20 Jan 1574 28 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Dec 27.9.981
2295983 Fri 22 Jan 1574 30 Dec, 1st of Tensho 天正元年十二月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Dec 29.9.981 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiaki until 19 Jul
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Haruyoshi Viceroy
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
King of Scotland James VI
King of France Charles IX
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Johan III
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Sebastião
King of Spain Felipe II
King of Navarre Enrique III
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian II
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Selim II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Wanli
Pope Gregorius XIII

reference

calendar year
1572 1573
4th of Genki
1st of Tensho
1574