1572 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1572 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2295231, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Genki era (元龜三年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior water (壬申).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2295245, Tuesday. Day of Horse, senior earth (戊午).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Monkey, senior water (壬申).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2295245, Tuesday. Day of Horse, senior earth (戊午).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 6th year of the Longqing era (隆慶六年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2295231 Tue 1 Jan 1572 16 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元龜二年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 Dec 14.8.979 new year day on JC
2295236 Sun 6 Jan 1572 21 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元龜二年十二月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 19.8.979
2295239 Wed 9 Jan 1572 24 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元龜二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.8.979
2295241 Fri 11 Jan 1572 26 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元龜二年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.8.979
2295243 Sun 13 Jan 1572 28 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元龜二年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 26.8.979
2295244 Mon 14 Jan 1572 29 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元龜二年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Dec 27.8.979
2295245 Tue 15 Jan 1572 1 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jan 28.8.979 new year day on JOS
2295246 Wed 16 Jan 1572 2 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.8.979
2295247 Thu 17 Jan 1572 3 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jan 1.9.979
2295250 Sun 20 Jan 1572 6 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4.9.979
2295251 Mon 21 Jan 1572 7 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.9.979
2295257 Sun 27 Jan 1572 13 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11.9.979
2295261 Thu 31 Jan 1572 17 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.9.979
2295262 Fri 1 Feb 1572 18 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.9.979
2295263 Sat 2 Feb 1572 19 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.9.979
2295264 Sun 3 Feb 1572 20 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18.9.979
2295271 Sun 10 Feb 1572 27 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.9.979
2295274 Wed 13 Feb 1572 30 Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年正月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Jan 28.9.979
2295275 Thu 14 Feb 1572 1 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Feb 29.9.979
2295276 Fri 15 Feb 1572 2 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.9.979
2295277 Sat 16 Feb 1572 3 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Feb 1.10.979
2295278 Sun 17 Feb 1572 4 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2.10.979
2295281 Wed 20 Feb 1572 7 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.10.979
2295285 Sun 24 Feb 1572 11 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9.10.979
2295287 Tue 26 Feb 1572 13 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.10.979
2295290 Fri 29 Feb 1572 16 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.10.979
2295291 Sat 1 Mar 1572 17 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.10.979
2295292 Sun 2 Mar 1572 18 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16.10.979
2295299 Sun 9 Mar 1572 25 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.10.979
2295301 Tue 11 Mar 1572 27 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.10.979
2295303 Thu 13 Mar 1572 29 leap Jan, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年閏正月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Feb 27.10.979
2295304 Fri 14 Mar 1572 1 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 leap Feb 28.10.979
2295305 Sat 15 Mar 1572 2 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.10.979
2295306 Sun 16 Mar 1572 3 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 leap Feb 1.11.979
2295311 Fri 21 Mar 1572 8 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.11.979
2295313 Sun 23 Mar 1572 10 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 8.11.979
2295320 Sun 30 Mar 1572 17 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.11.979
2295321 Mon 31 Mar 1572 18 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.11.979
2295322 Tue 1 Apr 1572 19 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 17.11.979
2295323 Wed 2 Apr 1572 20 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.11.979
2295327 Sun 6 Apr 1572 24 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22.11.979
2295331 Thu 10 Apr 1572 28 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.11.979
2295332 Fri 11 Apr 1572 29 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 leap Feb 27.11.979
2295333 Sat 12 Apr 1572 30 Feb, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Mar 28.11.979
2295334 Sun 13 Apr 1572 1 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Mar 29.11.979
2295335 Mon 14 Apr 1572 2 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.11.979
2295336 Tue 15 Apr 1572 3 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Mar 1.12.979
2295341 Sun 20 Apr 1572 8 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.12.979
2295347 Sat 26 Apr 1572 14 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.12.979
2295348 Sun 27 Apr 1572 15 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 13.12.979
2295351 Wed 30 Apr 1572 18 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.12.979
2295352 Thu 1 May 1572 19 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17.12.979
2295355 Sun 4 May 1572 22 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 20.12.979
2295359 Thu 8 May 1572 26 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.12.979
2295361 Sat 10 May 1572 28 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.12.979
2295362 Sun 11 May 1572 29 Mar, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 Mar 27.12.979
2295363 Mon 12 May 1572 1 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Apr 28.12.979
2295364 Tue 13 May 1572 2 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.12.979
2295365 Wed 14 May 1572 3 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Apr 1.1.980 new year day on IC
2295369 Sun 18 May 1572 7 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5.1.980
2295371 Tue 20 May 1572 9 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.1.980
2295376 Sun 25 May 1572 14 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12.1.980
2295381 Fri 30 May 1572 19 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.1.980
2295382 Sat 31 May 1572 20 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.1.980
2295383 Sun 1 Jun 1572 21 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.1.980
2295390 Sun 8 Jun 1572 28 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26.1.980
2295391 Mon 9 Jun 1572 29 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Apr 27.1.980
2295392 Tue 10 Jun 1572 30 Apr, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年四月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 May 28.1.980
2295393 Wed 11 Jun 1572 1 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 May 29.1.980
2295394 Thu 12 Jun 1572 2 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.1.980
2295395 Fri 13 Jun 1572 3 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 May 1.2.980
2295397 Sun 15 Jun 1572 5 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3.2.980
2295401 Thu 19 Jun 1572 9 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.2.980
2295404 Sun 22 Jun 1572 12 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 10.2.980
2295407 Wed 25 Jun 1572 15 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.2.980
2295411 Sun 29 Jun 1572 19 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.2.980
2295412 Mon 30 Jun 1572 20 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18.2.980
2295413 Tue 1 Jul 1572 21 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月二十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19.2.980
2295418 Sun 6 Jul 1572 26 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 24.2.980
2295419 Mon 7 Jul 1572 27 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.2.980
2295421 Wed 9 Jul 1572 29 May, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 May 27.2.980
2295422 Thu 10 Jul 1572 1 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jun 28.2.980
2295423 Fri 11 Jul 1572 2 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.2.980
2295424 Sat 12 Jul 1572 3 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Jun 1.3.980
2295425 Sun 13 Jul 1572 4 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2.3.980
2295431 Sat 19 Jul 1572 10 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.3.980
2295432 Sun 20 Jul 1572 11 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 9.3.980
2295439 Sun 27 Jul 1572 18 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 16.3.980
2295441 Tue 29 Jul 1572 20 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.3.980
2295443 Thu 31 Jul 1572 22 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.3.980
2295444 Fri 1 Aug 1572 23 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 21.3.980
2295446 Sun 3 Aug 1572 25 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23.3.980
2295450 Thu 7 Aug 1572 29 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29 Jun 27.3.980
2295451 Fri 8 Aug 1572 30 Jun, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年六月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jul 28.3.980
2295452 Sat 9 Aug 1572 1 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Jul 29.3.980
2295453 Sun 10 Aug 1572 2 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.3.980
2295454 Mon 11 Aug 1572 3 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4 Jul 1.4.980
2295455 Tue 12 Aug 1572 4 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.4.980
2295460 Sun 17 Aug 1572 9 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 7.4.980
2295461 Mon 18 Aug 1572 10 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.4.980
2295467 Sun 24 Aug 1572 16 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.4.980
2295471 Thu 28 Aug 1572 20 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.4.980
2295474 Sun 31 Aug 1572 23 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 21.4.980
2295475 Mon 1 Sept 1572 24 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.4.980
2295479 Fri 5 Sept 1572 28 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.4.980
2295480 Sat 6 Sept 1572 29 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Jul 27.4.980
2295481 Sun 7 Sept 1572 30 Jul, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年七月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Aug 28.4.980
2295482 Mon 8 Sept 1572 1 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Aug 29.4.980
2295483 Tue 9 Sept 1572 2 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Aug 1.5.980
2295488 Sun 14 Sept 1572 7 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6.5.980
2295491 Wed 17 Sept 1572 10 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.5.980
2295495 Sun 21 Sept 1572 14 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 13.5.980
2295501 Sat 27 Sept 1572 20 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.5.980
2295502 Sun 28 Sept 1572 21 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.5.980
2295503 Mon 29 Sept 1572 22 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.5.980
2295504 Tue 30 Sept 1572 23 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 22.5.980
2295505 Wed 1 Oct 1572 24 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23.5.980
2295509 Sun 5 Oct 1572 28 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Aug 27.5.980
2295510 Mon 6 Oct 1572 29 Aug, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年八月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Aug 28.5.980
2295511 Tue 7 Oct 1572 1 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Sept 29.5.980
2295512 Wed 8 Oct 1572 2 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Sept 30.5.980
2295513 Thu 9 Oct 1572 3 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Sept 1.6.980
2295515 Sat 11 Oct 1572 5 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Sept 3.6.980
2295516 Sun 12 Oct 1572 6 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 6 Sept 4.6.980
2295521 Fri 17 Oct 1572 11 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Sept 9.6.980
2295523 Sun 19 Oct 1572 13 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13 Sept 11.6.980
2295527 Thu 23 Oct 1572 17 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Sept 15.6.980
2295530 Sun 26 Oct 1572 20 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20 Sept 18.6.980
2295531 Mon 27 Oct 1572 21 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Sept 19.6.980
2295535 Fri 31 Oct 1572 25 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 25 Sept 23.6.980
2295536 Sat 1 Nov 1572 26 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 26 Sept 24.6.980
2295537 Sun 2 Nov 1572 27 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27 Sept 25.6.980
2295539 Tue 4 Nov 1572 29 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Sept 27.6.980
2295540 Wed 5 Nov 1572 30 Sept, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年九月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Sept 28.6.980
2295541 Thu 6 Nov 1572 1 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Oct 29.6.980
2295542 Fri 7 Nov 1572 2 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Oct 1.7.980
2295544 Sun 9 Nov 1572 4 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Oct 3.7.980
2295551 Sun 16 Nov 1572 11 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Oct 10.7.980
2295558 Sun 23 Nov 1572 18 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18 Oct 17.7.980
2295561 Wed 26 Nov 1572 21 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Oct 20.7.980
2295563 Fri 28 Nov 1572 23 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Oct 22.7.980
2295565 Sun 30 Nov 1572 25 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25 Oct 24.7.980
2295566 Mon 1 Dec 1572 26 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 26 Oct 25.7.980
2295569 Thu 4 Dec 1572 29 Oct, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Oct 28.7.980
2295570 Fri 5 Dec 1572 1 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Nov 29.7.980
2295571 Sat 6 Dec 1572 2 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Nov 30.7.980
2295572 Sun 7 Dec 1572 3 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Nov 1.8.980
2295575 Wed 10 Dec 1572 6 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Nov 4.8.980
2295579 Sun 14 Dec 1572 10 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10 Nov 8.8.980
2295581 Tue 16 Dec 1572 12 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Nov 10.8.980
2295586 Sun 21 Dec 1572 17 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17 Nov 15.8.980
2295587 Mon 22 Dec 1572 18 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Nov 16.8.980
2295591 Fri 26 Dec 1572 22 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Nov 20.8.980
2295593 Sun 28 Dec 1572 24 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24 Nov 22.8.980
2295596 Wed 31 Dec 1572 27 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27 Nov 25.8.980 last day of the year on JC
2295597 Thu 1 Jan 1573 28 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28 Nov 26.8.980
2295599 Sat 3 Jan 1573 30 Nov, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Nov 28.8.980
2295600 Sun 4 Jan 1573 1 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Dec 29.8.980
2295601 Mon 5 Jan 1573 2 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Dec 1.9.980
2295607 Sun 11 Jan 1573 8 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8 Dec 7.9.980
2295611 Thu 15 Jan 1573 12 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 Dec 11.9.980
2295614 Sun 18 Jan 1573 15 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 15 Dec 14.9.980
2295621 Sun 25 Jan 1573 22 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 Dec 21.9.980
2295623 Tue 27 Jan 1573 24 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 Dec 23.9.980
2295627 Sat 31 Jan 1573 28 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28 Dec 27.9.980
2295628 Sun 1 Feb 1573 29 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Dec 28.9.980 last day of the year on CLS
2295629 Mon 2 Feb 1573 30 Dec, 3rd of Genki 元龜三年十二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Jan 29.9.980 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiaki
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Haruyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
King of Scotland James VI
King of France Charles IX
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Johan III
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Sebastião
King of Spain Felipe II
Queen of Navarre Juana III died 9 Jun
Enrique III King. from 9 Jun
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian II
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Selim II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Longqing died 26 May
Emperor Wanli from 10 Jun
Pope Pius V died 1 May
Gregorius XIII from 13 May

reference

calendar year
1571 1572
3rd of Genki
1573