1570 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1570 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2294501, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 13th year of the Eiroku era / 1st year of the Genki era (永禄十三年/元龜元年). Era name changed on 23 Apr.
  • Year of Horse, senior metal (庚午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2294536, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior earth (己巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Horse, senior metal (庚午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2294536, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior earth (己巳).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 4th year of the Longqing era (隆慶四年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2294501 Sun 1 Jan 1570 25 Nov, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Nov 23.7.977 new year day on JC
2294505 Thu 5 Jan 1570 29 Nov, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Nov 27.7.977 new year day on JC
2294506 Fri 6 Jan 1570 30 Nov, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Dec 28.7.977
2294507 Sat 7 Jan 1570 1 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.7.977
2294508 Sun 8 Jan 1570 2 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.7.977
2294509 Mon 9 Jan 1570 3 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Dec 1.8.977
2294511 Wed 11 Jan 1570 5 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.8.977
2294515 Sun 15 Jan 1570 9 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 7.8.977
2294519 Thu 19 Jan 1570 13 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.8.977
2294521 Sat 21 Jan 1570 15 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.8.977
2294522 Sun 22 Jan 1570 16 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 14.8.977
2294529 Sun 29 Jan 1570 23 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 21.8.977
2294531 Tue 31 Jan 1570 25 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.8.977
2294532 Wed 1 Feb 1570 26 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.8.977
2294535 Sat 4 Feb 1570 29 Dec, 12th of Eiroku 永禄十二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Dec 27.8.977
2294536 Sun 5 Feb 1570 1 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jan 28.8.977 new year day on JOS
2294537 Mon 6 Feb 1570 2 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.8.977
2294538 Tue 7 Feb 1570 3 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Jan 1.9.977
2294541 Fri 10 Feb 1570 6 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.9.977
2294543 Sun 12 Feb 1570 8 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.9.977
2294550 Sun 19 Feb 1570 15 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 13.9.977
2294551 Mon 20 Feb 1570 16 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.9.977
2294555 Fri 24 Feb 1570 20 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.9.977
2294557 Sun 26 Feb 1570 22 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 20.9.977
2294559 Tue 28 Feb 1570 24 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 22.9.977
2294560 Wed 1 Mar 1570 25 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23.9.977
2294561 Thu 2 Mar 1570 26 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.9.977
2294564 Sun 5 Mar 1570 29 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.9.977
2294565 Mon 6 Mar 1570 30 Jan, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年正月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Jan 28.9.977
2294566 Tue 7 Mar 1570 1 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Feb 29.9.977
2294567 Wed 8 Mar 1570 2 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.9.977
2294568 Thu 9 Mar 1570 3 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Feb 1.10.977
2294571 Sun 12 Mar 1570 6 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.10.977
2294578 Sun 19 Mar 1570 13 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 11.10.977
2294579 Mon 20 Mar 1570 14 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.10.977
2294581 Wed 22 Mar 1570 16 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.10.977
2294585 Sun 26 Mar 1570 20 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18.10.977
2294590 Fri 31 Mar 1570 25 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.10.977
2294591 Sat 1 Apr 1570 26 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.10.977
2294592 Sun 2 Apr 1570 27 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25.10.977
2294594 Tue 4 Apr 1570 29 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Feb 27.10.977
2294595 Wed 5 Apr 1570 30 Feb, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年二月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Mar 28.10.977
2294596 Thu 6 Apr 1570 1 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.10.977
2294597 Fri 7 Apr 1570 2 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Mar 1.11.977
2294599 Sun 9 Apr 1570 4 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3.11.977
2294601 Tue 11 Apr 1570 6 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.11.977
2294603 Thu 13 Apr 1570 8 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.11.977
2294606 Sun 16 Apr 1570 11 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 10.11.977
2294611 Fri 21 Apr 1570 16 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.11.977
2294613 Sun 23 Apr 1570 18 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17.11.977
2294615 Tue 25 Apr 1570 20 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.11.977
2294620 Sun 30 Apr 1570 25 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 24.11.977
2294621 Mon 1 May 1570 26 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.11.977
2294624 Thu 4 May 1570 29 Mar, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Mar 28.11.977
2294625 Fri 5 May 1570 1 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Apr 29.11.977
2294626 Sat 6 May 1570 2 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.11.977
2294627 Sun 7 May 1570 3 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Apr 1.12.977
2294631 Thu 11 May 1570 7 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.12.977
2294634 Sun 14 May 1570 10 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 8.12.977
2294639 Fri 19 May 1570 15 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.12.977
2294641 Sun 21 May 1570 17 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.12.977
2294646 Fri 26 May 1570 22 Apr, 13th of Eiroku 永禄十三年四月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.12.977
2294647 Sat 27 May 1570 23 Apr, 1st of Genki 元龜元年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21.12.977 new era name Genki
2294648 Sun 28 May 1570 24 Apr, 1st of Genki 元龜元年四月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.12.977
2294651 Wed 31 May 1570 27 Apr, 1st of Genki 元龜元年四月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.12.977
2294652 Thu 1 Jun 1570 28 Apr, 1st of Genki 元龜元年四月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 26.12.977
2294654 Sat 3 Jun 1570 30 Apr, 1st of Genki 元龜元年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Apr 28.12.977
2294655 Sun 4 Jun 1570 1 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 May 29.12.977
2294656 Mon 5 Jun 1570 2 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 May 1.1.978 new year day on IC
2294661 Sat 10 Jun 1570 7 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.1.978
2294662 Sun 11 Jun 1570 8 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 7.1.978
2294663 Mon 12 Jun 1570 9 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.1.978
2294669 Sun 18 Jun 1570 15 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 14.1.978
2294671 Tue 20 Jun 1570 17 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.1.978
2294675 Sat 24 Jun 1570 21 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.1.978
2294676 Sun 25 Jun 1570 22 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 21.1.978
2294681 Fri 30 Jun 1570 27 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.1.978
2294682 Sat 1 Jul 1570 28 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月二十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.1.978
2294683 Sun 2 Jul 1570 29 May, 1st of Genki 元龜元年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 May 28.1.978
2294684 Mon 3 Jul 1570 1 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jun 29.1.978
2294685 Tue 4 Jul 1570 2 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30.1.978
2294686 Wed 5 Jul 1570 3 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Jun 1.2.978
2294687 Thu 6 Jul 1570 4 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.2.978
2294690 Sun 9 Jul 1570 7 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5.2.978
2294691 Mon 10 Jul 1570 8 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.2.978
2294697 Sun 16 Jul 1570 14 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 12.2.978
2294699 Tue 18 Jul 1570 16 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.2.978
2294701 Thu 20 Jul 1570 18 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.2.978
2294704 Sun 23 Jul 1570 21 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19.2.978
2294711 Sun 30 Jul 1570 28 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.2.978
2294712 Mon 31 Jul 1570 29 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27.2.978
2294713 Tue 1 Aug 1570 30 Jun, 1st of Genki 元龜元年六月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Jun 28.2.978
2294714 Wed 2 Aug 1570 1 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jul 29.2.978
2294715 Thu 3 Aug 1570 2 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Jul 1.3.978
2294718 Sun 6 Aug 1570 5 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4.3.978
2294721 Wed 9 Aug 1570 8 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.3.978
2294723 Fri 11 Aug 1570 10 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.3.978
2294725 Sun 13 Aug 1570 12 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 11.3.978
2294731 Sat 19 Aug 1570 18 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.3.978
2294732 Sun 20 Aug 1570 19 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 18.3.978
2294735 Wed 23 Aug 1570 22 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.3.978
2294739 Sun 27 Aug 1570 26 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 25.3.978
2294741 Tue 29 Aug 1570 28 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.3.978
2294742 Wed 30 Aug 1570 29 Jul, 1st of Genki 元龜元年七月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Jul 28.3.978
2294743 Thu 31 Aug 1570 1 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Aug 29.3.978
2294744 Fri 1 Sept 1570 2 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30.3.978
2294745 Sat 2 Sept 1570 3 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Aug 1.4.978
2294746 Sun 3 Sept 1570 4 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2.4.978
2294747 Mon 4 Sept 1570 5 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.4.978
2294751 Fri 8 Sept 1570 9 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.4.978
2294753 Sun 10 Sept 1570 11 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 9.4.978
2294759 Sat 16 Sept 1570 17 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.4.978
2294760 Sun 17 Sept 1570 18 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 16.4.978
2294761 Mon 18 Sept 1570 19 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.4.978
2294767 Sun 24 Sept 1570 25 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 23.4.978
2294771 Thu 28 Sept 1570 29 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.4.978
2294772 Fri 29 Sept 1570 30 Aug, 1st of Genki 元龜元年八月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Aug 28.4.978
2294773 Sat 30 Sept 1570 1 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Sept 29.4.978
2294774 Sun 1 Oct 1570 2 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Sept 1.5.978
2294781 Sun 8 Oct 1570 9 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Sept 8.5.978
2294783 Tue 10 Oct 1570 11 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Sept 10.5.978
2294788 Sun 15 Oct 1570 16 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 16 Sept 15.5.978
2294791 Wed 18 Oct 1570 19 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Sept 18.5.978
2294795 Sun 22 Oct 1570 23 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Sept 22.5.978
2294801 Sat 28 Oct 1570 29 Sept, 1st of Genki 元龜元年九月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Sept 28.5.978
2294802 Sun 29 Oct 1570 1 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Oct 29.5.978
2294803 Mon 30 Oct 1570 2 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Oct 30.5.978
2294804 Tue 31 Oct 1570 3 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Oct 1.6.978
2294805 Wed 1 Nov 1570 4 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 Oct 2.6.978
2294807 Fri 3 Nov 1570 6 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Oct 4.6.978
2294809 Sun 5 Nov 1570 8 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 8 Oct 6.6.978
2294811 Tue 7 Nov 1570 10 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Oct 8.6.978
2294816 Sun 12 Nov 1570 15 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 15 Oct 13.6.978
2294819 Wed 15 Nov 1570 18 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Oct 16.6.978
2294821 Fri 17 Nov 1570 20 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Oct 18.6.978
2294823 Sun 19 Nov 1570 22 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22 Oct 20.6.978
2294830 Sun 26 Nov 1570 29 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Oct 27.6.978
2294831 Mon 27 Nov 1570 30 Oct, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Oct 28.6.978
2294832 Tue 28 Nov 1570 1 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Nov 29.6.978
2294833 Wed 29 Nov 1570 2 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Nov 1.7.978
2294834 Thu 30 Nov 1570 3 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Nov 2.7.978
2294835 Fri 1 Dec 1570 4 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Nov 3.7.978
2294837 Sun 3 Dec 1570 6 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6 Nov 5.7.978
2294841 Thu 7 Dec 1570 10 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Nov 9.7.978
2294843 Sat 9 Dec 1570 12 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Nov 11.7.978
2294844 Sun 10 Dec 1570 13 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13 Nov 12.7.978
2294851 Sun 17 Dec 1570 20 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Nov 19.7.978
2294855 Thu 21 Dec 1570 24 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Nov 23.7.978
2294858 Sun 24 Dec 1570 27 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27 Nov 26.7.978
2294860 Tue 26 Dec 1570 29 Nov, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Nov 28.7.978
2294861 Wed 27 Dec 1570 1 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Dec 29.7.978
2294862 Thu 28 Dec 1570 2 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Dec 30.7.978
2294863 Fri 29 Dec 1570 3 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Dec 1.8.978
2294865 Sun 31 Dec 1570 5 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5 Dec 3.8.978 last day of the year on JC
2294866 Mon 1 Jan 1571 6 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6 Dec 4.8.978
2294867 Tue 2 Jan 1571 7 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Dec 5.8.978
2294871 Sat 6 Jan 1571 11 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Dec 9.8.978
2294872 Sun 7 Jan 1571 12 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12 Dec 10.8.978
2294879 Sun 14 Jan 1571 19 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Dec 17.8.978
2294881 Tue 16 Jan 1571 21 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Dec 19.8.978
2294886 Sun 21 Jan 1571 26 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26 Dec 24.8.978
2294890 Thu 25 Jan 1571 30 Dec, 1st of Genki 元龜元年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Dec 28.8.978 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiaki
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Haruyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
King of Scotland James VI
King of France Charles IX
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Johan III
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Sebastião
King of Spain Felipe II
Queen of Navarre Juana III
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian II
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Selim II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Longqing
Pope Pius V

reference

calendar year
1569 1570
13th of Eiroku
1st of Genki
1571