1568 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1568 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2293770, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 11th year of the Eiroku era (永禄十一年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2293798, Thursday. Day of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2293798, Thursday. Day of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 2nd year of the Longqing era (隆慶二年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2293770 Thu 1 Jan 1568 2 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Dec 1.7.975 new year day on JC
2293771 Fri 2 Jan 1568 3 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.7.975
2293773 Sun 4 Jan 1568 5 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 4.7.975
2293775 Tue 6 Jan 1568 7 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.7.975
2293780 Sun 11 Jan 1568 12 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11.7.975
2293781 Mon 12 Jan 1568 13 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.7.975
2293787 Sun 18 Jan 1568 19 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.7.975
2293791 Thu 22 Jan 1568 23 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.7.975
2293794 Sun 25 Jan 1568 26 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 25.7.975
2293797 Wed 28 Jan 1568 29 Dec, 10th of Eiroku 永禄十年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Dec 28.7.975
2293798 Thu 29 Jan 1568 1 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Jan 29.7.975 new year day on JOS
2293799 Fri 30 Jan 1568 2 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.7.975
2293800 Sat 31 Jan 1568 3 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Jan 1.8.975
2293801 Sun 1 Feb 1568 4 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.8.975
2293808 Sun 8 Feb 1568 11 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 9.8.975
2293811 Wed 11 Feb 1568 14 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.8.975
2293815 Sun 15 Feb 1568 18 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16.8.975
2293821 Sat 21 Feb 1568 24 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.8.975
2293822 Sun 22 Feb 1568 25 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 23.8.975
2293823 Mon 23 Feb 1568 26 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.8.975
2293827 Fri 27 Feb 1568 30 Jan, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年正月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30 Jan 28.8.975
2293828 Sat 28 Feb 1568 1 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Feb 29.8.975
2293829 Sun 29 Feb 1568 2 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Feb 1.9.975
2293830 Mon 1 Mar 1568 3 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2.9.975
2293831 Tue 2 Mar 1568 4 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.9.975
2293835 Sat 6 Mar 1568 8 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.9.975
2293836 Sun 7 Mar 1568 9 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 8.9.975
2293841 Fri 12 Mar 1568 14 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.9.975
2293843 Sun 14 Mar 1568 16 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 15.9.975
2293847 Thu 18 Mar 1568 20 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.9.975
2293850 Sun 21 Mar 1568 23 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 22.9.975
2293851 Mon 22 Mar 1568 24 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.9.975
2293857 Sun 28 Mar 1568 30 Feb, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年二月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Feb 29.9.975
2293858 Mon 29 Mar 1568 1 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Mar 30.9.975
2293859 Tue 30 Mar 1568 2 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Mar 1.10.975
2293860 Wed 31 Mar 1568 3 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2.10.975
2293861 Thu 1 Apr 1568 4 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.10.975
2293864 Sun 4 Apr 1568 7 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 6.10.975
2293871 Sun 11 Apr 1568 14 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.10.975
2293878 Sun 18 Apr 1568 21 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20.10.975
2293881 Wed 21 Apr 1568 24 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.10.975
2293883 Fri 23 Apr 1568 26 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.10.975
2293885 Sun 25 Apr 1568 28 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.10.975
2293886 Mon 26 Apr 1568 29 Mar, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Mar 28.10.975
2293887 Tue 27 Apr 1568 1 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Apr 29.10.975
2293888 Wed 28 Apr 1568 2 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Apr 1.11.975
2293890 Fri 30 Apr 1568 4 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3.11.975
2293891 Sat 1 May 1568 5 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.11.975
2293892 Sun 2 May 1568 6 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5.11.975
2293895 Wed 5 May 1568 9 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.11.975
2293899 Sun 9 May 1568 13 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.11.975
2293901 Tue 11 May 1568 15 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.11.975
2293906 Sun 16 May 1568 20 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.11.975
2293907 Mon 17 May 1568 21 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.11.975
2293911 Fri 21 May 1568 25 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.11.975
2293913 Sun 23 May 1568 27 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.11.975
2293916 Wed 26 May 1568 30 Apr, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年四月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Apr 29.11.975
2293917 Thu 27 May 1568 1 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 May 30.11.975
2293918 Fri 28 May 1568 2 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 May 1.12.975
2293919 Sat 29 May 1568 3 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.12.975
2293920 Sun 30 May 1568 4 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3.12.975
2293921 Mon 31 May 1568 5 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.12.975
2293922 Tue 1 Jun 1568 6 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 5.12.975
2293927 Sun 6 Jun 1568 11 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 10.12.975
2293931 Thu 10 Jun 1568 15 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.12.975
2293934 Sun 13 Jun 1568 18 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 17.12.975
2293941 Sun 20 Jun 1568 25 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.12.975
2293943 Tue 22 Jun 1568 27 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.12.975
2293945 Thu 24 Jun 1568 29 May, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 May 28.12.975
2293946 Fri 25 Jun 1568 1 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Jun 29.12.975
2293947 Sat 26 Jun 1568 2 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Jun 1.1.976 new year day on IC
2293948 Sun 27 Jun 1568 3 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2.1.976
2293951 Wed 30 Jun 1568 6 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.1.976
2293952 Thu 1 Jul 1568 7 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 6.1.976
2293955 Sun 4 Jul 1568 10 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.1.976
2293961 Sat 10 Jul 1568 16 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.1.976
2293962 Sun 11 Jul 1568 17 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16.1.976
2293967 Fri 16 Jul 1568 22 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.1.976
2293969 Sun 18 Jul 1568 24 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.1.976
2293971 Tue 20 Jul 1568 26 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.1.976
2293974 Fri 23 Jul 1568 29 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 Jun 28.1.976
2293975 Sat 24 Jul 1568 30 Jun, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年六月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jul 29.1.976
2293976 Sun 25 Jul 1568 1 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.1.976
2293977 Mon 26 Jul 1568 2 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Jul 1.2.976
2293979 Wed 28 Jul 1568 4 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.2.976
2293981 Fri 30 Jul 1568 6 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.2.976
2293982 Sat 31 Jul 1568 7 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 6.2.976
2293983 Sun 1 Aug 1568 8 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 7.2.976
2293990 Sun 8 Aug 1568 15 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14.2.976
2293991 Mon 9 Aug 1568 16 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.2.976
2293997 Sun 15 Aug 1568 22 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 21.2.976
2294001 Thu 19 Aug 1568 26 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.2.976
2294003 Sat 21 Aug 1568 28 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.2.976
2294004 Sun 22 Aug 1568 29 Jul, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年七月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Jul 28.2.976
2294005 Mon 23 Aug 1568 1 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Aug 29.2.976
2294006 Tue 24 Aug 1568 2 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Aug 1.3.976
2294011 Sun 29 Aug 1568 7 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.3.976
2294013 Tue 31 Aug 1568 9 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 8.3.976
2294014 Wed 1 Sept 1568 10 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.3.976
2294015 Thu 2 Sept 1568 11 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.3.976
2294018 Sun 5 Sept 1568 14 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13.3.976
2294021 Wed 8 Sept 1568 17 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.3.976
2294025 Sun 12 Sept 1568 21 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.3.976
2294027 Tue 14 Sept 1568 23 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.3.976
2294031 Sat 18 Sept 1568 27 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.3.976
2294032 Sun 19 Sept 1568 28 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.3.976
2294033 Mon 20 Sept 1568 29 Aug, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年八月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 Aug 28.3.976
2294034 Tue 21 Sept 1568 1 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Sept 29.3.976
2294035 Wed 22 Sept 1568 2 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.3.976
2294036 Thu 23 Sept 1568 3 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Sept 1.4.976
2294039 Sun 26 Sept 1568 6 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.4.976
2294041 Tue 28 Sept 1568 8 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.4.976
2294043 Thu 30 Sept 1568 10 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 8.4.976
2294044 Fri 1 Oct 1568 11 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.4.976
2294046 Sun 3 Oct 1568 13 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.4.976
2294051 Fri 8 Oct 1568 18 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.4.976
2294053 Sun 10 Oct 1568 20 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18.4.976
2294060 Sun 17 Oct 1568 27 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25.4.976
2294061 Mon 18 Oct 1568 28 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.4.976
2294062 Tue 19 Oct 1568 29 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Sept 27.4.976
2294063 Wed 20 Oct 1568 30 Sept, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年九月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Oct 28.4.976
2294064 Thu 21 Oct 1568 1 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Oct 29.4.976
2294065 Fri 22 Oct 1568 2 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Oct 1.5.976
2294067 Sun 24 Oct 1568 4 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5 Oct 3.5.976
2294071 Thu 28 Oct 1568 8 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Oct 7.5.976
2294074 Sun 31 Oct 1568 11 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 12 Oct 10.5.976
2294075 Mon 1 Nov 1568 12 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Oct 11.5.976
2294081 Sun 7 Nov 1568 18 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Oct 17.5.976
2294087 Sat 13 Nov 1568 24 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Oct 23.5.976
2294088 Sun 14 Nov 1568 25 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26 Oct 24.5.976
2294091 Wed 17 Nov 1568 28 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Oct 27.5.976
2294092 Thu 18 Nov 1568 29 Oct, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Oct 28.5.976
2294093 Fri 19 Nov 1568 1 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Nov 29.5.976
2294094 Sat 20 Nov 1568 2 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Nov 30.5.976
2294095 Sun 21 Nov 1568 3 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Nov 1.6.976
2294099 Thu 25 Nov 1568 7 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Nov 5.6.976
2294101 Sat 27 Nov 1568 9 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Nov 7.6.976
2294102 Sun 28 Nov 1568 10 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10 Nov 8.6.976
2294104 Tue 30 Nov 1568 12 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 12 Nov 10.6.976
2294105 Wed 1 Dec 1568 13 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 13 Nov 11.6.976
2294109 Sun 5 Dec 1568 17 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17 Nov 15.6.976
2294111 Tue 7 Dec 1568 19 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Nov 17.6.976
2294116 Sun 12 Dec 1568 24 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24 Nov 22.6.976
2294121 Fri 17 Dec 1568 29 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Nov 27.6.976
2294122 Sat 18 Dec 1568 30 Nov, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十一月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Dec 28.6.976
2294123 Sun 19 Dec 1568 1 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Dec 29.6.976
2294124 Mon 20 Dec 1568 2 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Dec 1.7.976
2294130 Sun 26 Dec 1568 8 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 9 Dec 7.7.976
2294131 Mon 27 Dec 1568 9 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Dec 8.7.976
2294135 Fri 31 Dec 1568 13 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Dec 12.7.976 last day of the year on JC
2294136 Sat 1 Jan 1569 14 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 15 Dec 13.7.976
2294137 Sun 2 Jan 1569 15 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16 Dec 14.7.976
2294141 Thu 6 Jan 1569 19 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Dec 18.7.976
2294144 Sun 9 Jan 1569 22 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23 Dec 21.7.976
2294147 Wed 12 Jan 1569 25 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Dec 24.7.976
2294151 Sun 16 Jan 1569 29 Dec, 11th of Eiroku 永禄十一年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Dec 28.7.976 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshihide from 8 Feb, until September
Ashikaga Yoshiaki from 18 Oct
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Harutsugu Viceroy, until 16 Dec
Nijo Haruyoshi Viceroy, from 16 Dec

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
King of Scotland James VI
King of France Charles IX
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Erik XIV abdicated 29 Sept
Johan III from 29 Sept
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Sebastião
King of Spain Felipe II
Queen of Navarre Juana III
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian II
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Selim II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Longqing
Pope Pius V

reference

calendar year
1567 1568
11th of Eiroku
1569