1566 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1566)
Jump to: navigation, search

1566 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2293040, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 9th year of the Eiroku era (永禄九年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • leap year. After normal August, leap August was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2293061, Tuesday. Day of Horse, senior wood (甲午).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2293060, Monday. Day of Snake, junior water (癸巳).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 45th year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖四十五年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2293040 Tue 1 Jan 1566 10 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10 Dec 9.6.973 new year day on JC
2293041 Wed 2 Jan 1566 11 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.6.973
2293043 Fri 4 Jan 1566 13 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.6.973
2293045 Sun 6 Jan 1566 15 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 14.6.973
2293051 Sat 12 Jan 1566 21 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.6.973
2293052 Sun 13 Jan 1566 22 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 21.6.973
2293055 Wed 16 Jan 1566 25 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.6.973
2293059 Sun 20 Jan 1566 29 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Dec 28.6.973
2293060 Mon 21 Jan 1566 30 Dec, 8th of Eiroku 永禄八年十二月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Jan 29.6.973 new year day on JOS
2293061 Tue 22 Jan 1566 1 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Jan 1.7.973 new year day on JOS
2293066 Sun 27 Jan 1566 6 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6.7.973
2293067 Mon 28 Jan 1566 7 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.7.973
2293070 Thu 31 Jan 1566 10 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10.7.973
2293071 Fri 1 Feb 1566 11 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.7.973
2293073 Sun 3 Feb 1566 13 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13.7.973
2293079 Sat 9 Feb 1566 19 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.7.973
2293080 Sun 10 Feb 1566 20 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 20.7.973
2293081 Mon 11 Feb 1566 21 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.7.973
2293087 Sun 17 Feb 1566 27 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.7.973
2293089 Tue 19 Feb 1566 29 Jan, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年正月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Jan 29.7.973
2293090 Wed 20 Feb 1566 1 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Feb 30.7.973
2293091 Thu 21 Feb 1566 2 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Feb 1.8.973
2293094 Sun 24 Feb 1566 5 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4.8.973
2293098 Thu 28 Feb 1566 9 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8.8.973
2293099 Fri 1 Mar 1566 10 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 9.8.973
2293101 Sun 3 Mar 1566 12 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.8.973
2293103 Tue 5 Mar 1566 14 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.8.973
2293108 Sun 10 Mar 1566 19 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 18.8.973
2293111 Wed 13 Mar 1566 22 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.8.973
2293115 Sun 17 Mar 1566 26 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.8.973
2293118 Wed 20 Mar 1566 29 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Feb 28.8.973
2293119 Thu 21 Mar 1566 30 Feb, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Mar 29.8.973
2293120 Fri 22 Mar 1566 1 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Mar 1.9.973
2293121 Sat 23 Mar 1566 2 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.9.973
2293122 Sun 24 Mar 1566 3 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3.9.973
2293127 Fri 29 Mar 1566 8 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.9.973
2293129 Sun 31 Mar 1566 10 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 10.9.973
2293130 Mon 1 Apr 1566 11 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 11.9.973
2293131 Tue 2 Apr 1566 12 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.9.973
2293136 Sun 7 Apr 1566 17 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 17.9.973
2293139 Wed 10 Apr 1566 20 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.9.973
2293141 Fri 12 Apr 1566 22 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.9.973
2293143 Sun 14 Apr 1566 24 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 24.9.973
2293148 Fri 19 Apr 1566 29 Mar, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Mar 29.9.973
2293149 Sat 20 Apr 1566 1 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Apr 30.9.973
2293150 Sun 21 Apr 1566 2 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Apr 1.10.973
2293151 Mon 22 Apr 1566 3 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.10.973
2293157 Sun 28 Apr 1566 9 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 8.10.973
2293159 Tue 30 Apr 1566 11 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 10.10.973
2293160 Wed 1 May 1566 12 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 11.10.973
2293161 Thu 2 May 1566 13 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.10.973
2293163 Sat 4 May 1566 15 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.10.973
2293164 Sun 5 May 1566 16 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15.10.973
2293171 Sun 12 May 1566 23 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.10.973
2293175 Thu 16 May 1566 27 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.10.973
2293177 Sat 18 May 1566 29 Apr, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Apr 28.10.973
2293178 Sun 19 May 1566 1 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 May 29.10.973
2293179 Mon 20 May 1566 2 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 May 1.11.973
2293181 Wed 22 May 1566 4 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.11.973
2293185 Sun 26 May 1566 8 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7.11.973
2293187 Tue 28 May 1566 10 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.11.973
2293190 Fri 31 May 1566 13 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 12.11.973
2293191 Sat 1 Jun 1566 14 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.11.973
2293192 Sun 2 Jun 1566 15 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.11.973
2293199 Sun 9 Jun 1566 22 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.11.973
2293201 Tue 11 Jun 1566 24 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.11.973
2293206 Sun 16 Jun 1566 29 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 May 28.11.973
2293207 Mon 17 Jun 1566 30 May, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年五月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jun 29.11.973
2293208 Tue 18 Jun 1566 1 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.11.973
2293209 Wed 19 Jun 1566 2 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jun 1.12.973
2293211 Fri 21 Jun 1566 4 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.12.973
2293213 Sun 23 Jun 1566 6 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5.12.973
2293220 Sun 30 Jun 1566 13 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12.12.973
2293221 Mon 1 Jul 1566 14 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.12.973
2293223 Wed 3 Jul 1566 16 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.12.973
2293227 Sun 7 Jul 1566 20 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19.12.973
2293231 Thu 11 Jul 1566 24 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.12.973
2293234 Sun 14 Jul 1566 27 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 26.12.973
2293235 Mon 15 Jul 1566 28 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.12.973
2293236 Tue 16 Jul 1566 29 Jun, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年六月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Jun 28.12.973
2293237 Wed 17 Jul 1566 1 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jul 29.12.973
2293238 Thu 18 Jul 1566 2 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.12.973
2293239 Fri 19 Jul 1566 3 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Jul 1.1.974 new year day on IC
2293241 Sun 21 Jul 1566 5 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.1.974
2293247 Sat 27 Jul 1566 11 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.1.974
2293248 Sun 28 Jul 1566 12 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 10.1.974
2293251 Wed 31 Jul 1566 15 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.1.974
2293252 Thu 1 Aug 1566 16 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.1.974
2293255 Sun 4 Aug 1566 19 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 17.1.974
2293259 Thu 8 Aug 1566 23 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.1.974
2293261 Sat 10 Aug 1566 25 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.1.974
2293262 Sun 11 Aug 1566 26 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 24.1.974
2293265 Wed 14 Aug 1566 29 Jul, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年七月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Jul 27.1.974
2293266 Thu 15 Aug 1566 1 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Aug 28.1.974
2293268 Sat 17 Aug 1566 3 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.1.974
2293269 Sun 18 Aug 1566 4 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Aug 1.2.974
2293271 Tue 20 Aug 1566 6 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.2.974
2293276 Sun 25 Aug 1566 11 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 8.2.974
2293281 Fri 30 Aug 1566 16 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.2.974
2293282 Sat 31 Aug 1566 17 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 14.2.974
2293283 Sun 1 Sept 1566 18 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.2.974
2293290 Sun 8 Sept 1566 25 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 22.2.974
2293291 Mon 9 Sept 1566 26 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.2.974
2293294 Thu 12 Sept 1566 29 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Aug 26.2.974
2293295 Fri 13 Sept 1566 30 Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年八月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Sept 27.2.974
2293296 Sat 14 Sept 1566 1 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.2.974
2293297 Sun 15 Sept 1566 2 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.2.974
2293298 Mon 16 Sept 1566 3 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Sept 1.3.974
2293301 Thu 19 Sept 1566 6 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.3.974
2293304 Sun 22 Sept 1566 9 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 7.3.974
2293307 Wed 25 Sept 1566 12 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.3.974
2293311 Sun 29 Sept 1566 16 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.3.974
2293312 Mon 30 Sept 1566 17 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.3.974
2293313 Tue 1 Oct 1566 18 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16.3.974
2293318 Sun 6 Oct 1566 23 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21.3.974
2293319 Mon 7 Oct 1566 24 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.3.974
2293321 Wed 9 Oct 1566 26 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.3.974
2293324 Sat 12 Oct 1566 29 leap Aug, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年閏八月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Sept 27.3.974
2293325 Sun 13 Oct 1566 1 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Oct 28.3.974
2293327 Tue 15 Oct 1566 3 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.3.974
2293328 Wed 16 Oct 1566 4 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Oct 1.4.974
2293331 Sat 19 Oct 1566 7 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.4.974
2293332 Sun 20 Oct 1566 8 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.4.974
2293339 Sun 27 Oct 1566 15 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.4.974
2293341 Tue 29 Oct 1566 17 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.4.974
2293343 Thu 31 Oct 1566 19 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.4.974
2293344 Fri 1 Nov 1566 20 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.4.974
2293346 Sun 3 Nov 1566 22 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月二十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.4.974
2293351 Fri 8 Nov 1566 27 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.4.974
2293353 Sun 10 Nov 1566 29 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.4.974
2293354 Mon 11 Nov 1566 30 Sept, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年九月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Oct 27.4.974
2293355 Tue 12 Nov 1566 1 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 leap Oct 28.4.974
2293356 Wed 13 Nov 1566 2 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 leap Oct 29.4.974
2293357 Thu 14 Nov 1566 3 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 leap Oct 1.5.974
2293360 Sun 17 Nov 1566 6 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6 leap Oct 4.5.974
2293361 Mon 18 Nov 1566 7 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 leap Oct 5.5.974
2293367 Sun 24 Nov 1566 13 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 leap Oct 11.5.974
2293371 Thu 28 Nov 1566 17 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 leap Oct 15.5.974
2293373 Sat 30 Nov 1566 19 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 19 leap Oct 17.5.974
2293374 Sun 1 Dec 1566 20 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月二十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20 leap Oct 18.5.974
2293379 Fri 6 Dec 1566 25 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 leap Oct 23.5.974
2293381 Sun 8 Dec 1566 27 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 leap Oct 25.5.974
2293383 Tue 10 Dec 1566 29 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 leap Oct 27.5.974
2293384 Wed 11 Dec 1566 30 Oct, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Nov 28.5.974
2293385 Thu 12 Dec 1566 1 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Nov 29.5.974
2293386 Fri 13 Dec 1566 2 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Nov 30.5.974
2293387 Sat 14 Dec 1566 3 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Nov 1.6.974
2293388 Sun 15 Dec 1566 4 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 5 Nov 2.6.974
2293391 Wed 18 Dec 1566 7 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Nov 5.6.974
2293395 Sun 22 Dec 1566 11 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12 Nov 9.6.974
2293401 Sat 28 Dec 1566 17 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Nov 15.6.974
2293402 Sun 29 Dec 1566 18 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19 Nov 16.6.974
2293403 Mon 30 Dec 1566 19 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Nov 17.6.974
2293404 Tue 31 Dec 1566 20 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 21 Nov 18.6.974
2293405 Wed 1 Jan 1567 21 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 22 Nov 19.6.974
2293409 Sun 5 Jan 1567 25 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26 Nov 23.6.974
2293411 Tue 7 Jan 1567 27 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Nov 25.6.974
2293413 Thu 9 Jan 1567 29 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Nov 27.6.974
2293414 Fri 10 Jan 1567 30 Nov, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Dec 28.6.974
2293415 Sat 11 Jan 1567 1 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Dec 29.6.974
2293416 Sun 12 Jan 1567 2 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Dec 1.7.974
2293421 Fri 17 Jan 1567 7 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Dec 6.7.974
2293423 Sun 19 Jan 1567 9 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10 Dec 8.7.974
2293427 Thu 23 Jan 1567 13 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Dec 12.7.974
2293430 Sun 26 Jan 1567 16 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17 Dec 15.7.974
2293431 Mon 27 Jan 1567 17 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Dec 16.7.974
2293435 Fri 31 Jan 1567 21 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22 Dec 20.7.974 last day of the year on JC
2293436 Sat 1 Feb 1567 22 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23 Dec 21.7.974
2293437 Sun 2 Feb 1567 23 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24 Dec 22.7.974
2293439 Tue 4 Feb 1567 25 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Dec 24.7.974
2293441 Thu 6 Feb 1567 27 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Dec 26.7.974
2293443 Sat 8 Feb 1567 29 Dec, 9th of Eiroku 永禄九年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Dec 28.7.974 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Shogun vacant
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Harutsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
Queen of Scotland Mary I
King of France Charles IX
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Erik XIV
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Sebastião
King of Spain Felipe II
Queen of Navarre Juana III
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian II
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I died 7 Sept
Selim II from 29 Sept
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing died 14 Dec
Emperor Longqing from 26 Dec
Pope Pius V from 7 Jan

reference

calendar year
1565 1566
9th of Eiroku
1567