1564 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1564 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2292309, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of the Eiroku era (永禄七年).
  • Year of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2292352, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2292322, Friday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 43rd year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖四十三年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2292309 Sat 1 Jan 1564 17 Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年十二月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18 Dec 16.5.971 new year day on JC
2292310 Sun 2 Jan 1564 18 Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年十二月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 19 Dec 17.5.971
2292311 Mon 3 Jan 1564 19 Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年十二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Dec 18.5.971
2292317 Sun 9 Jan 1564 25 Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 26 Dec 24.5.971
2292321 Thu 13 Jan 1564 29 Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Dec 28.5.971
2292322 Fri 14 Jan 1564 1 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jan 29.5.971 new year day on CLS
2292323 Sat 15 Jan 1564 2 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Jan 30.5.971
2292324 Sun 16 Jan 1564 3 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Jan 1.6.971
2292331 Sun 23 Jan 1564 10 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Jan 8.6.971
2292335 Thu 27 Jan 1564 14 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Jan 12.6.971
2292338 Sun 30 Jan 1564 17 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17 Jan 15.6.971
2292339 Mon 31 Jan 1564 18 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18 Jan 16.6.971
2292340 Tue 1 Feb 1564 19 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19 Jan 17.6.971
2292341 Wed 2 Feb 1564 20 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Jan 18.6.971
2292345 Sun 6 Feb 1564 24 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24 Jan 22.6.971
2292347 Tue 8 Feb 1564 26 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Jan 24.6.971
2292350 Fri 11 Feb 1564 29 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Jan 27.6.971
2292351 Sat 12 Feb 1564 30 leap Dec, 6th of Eiroku 永禄六年閏十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Feb 28.6.971
2292352 Sun 13 Feb 1564 1 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Feb 29.6.971 new year day on JOS
2292353 Mon 14 Feb 1564 2 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Feb 1.7.971
2292359 Sun 20 Feb 1564 8 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Feb 7.7.971
2292361 Tue 22 Feb 1564 10 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Feb 9.7.971
2292366 Sun 27 Feb 1564 15 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16 Feb 14.7.971
2292368 Tue 29 Feb 1564 17 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18 Feb 16.7.971
2292369 Wed 1 Mar 1564 18 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19 Feb 17.7.971
2292371 Fri 3 Mar 1564 20 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Feb 19.7.971
2292373 Sun 5 Mar 1564 22 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23 Feb 21.7.971
2292380 Sun 12 Mar 1564 29 Jan, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Feb 28.7.971
2292381 Mon 13 Mar 1564 1 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 leap Feb 29.7.971
2292382 Tue 14 Mar 1564 2 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 leap Feb 30.7.971
2292383 Wed 15 Mar 1564 3 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 leap Feb 1.8.971
2292387 Sun 19 Mar 1564 7 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 7 leap Feb 5.8.971
2292391 Thu 23 Mar 1564 11 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 leap Feb 9.8.971
2292394 Sun 26 Mar 1564 14 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14 leap Feb 12.8.971
2292395 Mon 27 Mar 1564 15 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 leap Feb 13.8.971
2292399 Fri 31 Mar 1564 19 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19 leap Feb 17.8.971
2292400 Sat 1 Apr 1564 20 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20 leap Feb 18.8.971
2292401 Sun 2 Apr 1564 21 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 leap Feb 19.8.971
2292407 Sat 8 Apr 1564 27 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 leap Feb 25.8.971
2292408 Sun 9 Apr 1564 28 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28 leap Feb 26.8.971
2292409 Mon 10 Apr 1564 29 Feb, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 leap Feb 27.8.971
2292410 Tue 11 Apr 1564 1 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Mar 28.8.971
2292411 Wed 12 Apr 1564 2 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Mar 29.8.971
2292412 Thu 13 Apr 1564 3 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Mar 1.9.971
2292415 Sun 16 Apr 1564 6 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 6 Mar 4.9.971
2292419 Thu 20 Apr 1564 10 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Mar 8.9.971
2292421 Sat 22 Apr 1564 12 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Mar 10.9.971
2292422 Sun 23 Apr 1564 13 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13 Mar 11.9.971
2292429 Sun 30 Apr 1564 20 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20 Mar 18.9.971
2292430 Mon 1 May 1564 21 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 21 Mar 19.9.971
2292431 Tue 2 May 1564 22 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Mar 20.9.971
2292436 Sun 7 May 1564 27 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27 Mar 25.9.971
2292438 Tue 9 May 1564 29 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Mar 27.9.971
2292439 Wed 10 May 1564 30 Mar, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年三月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Apr 28.9.971
2292440 Thu 11 May 1564 1 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Apr 29.9.971
2292441 Fri 12 May 1564 2 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Apr 30.9.971
2292442 Sat 13 May 1564 3 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Apr 1.10.971
2292443 Sun 14 May 1564 4 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Apr 2.10.971
2292450 Sun 21 May 1564 11 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12 Apr 9.10.971
2292451 Mon 22 May 1564 12 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Apr 10.10.971
2292455 Fri 26 May 1564 16 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Apr 14.10.971
2292457 Sun 28 May 1564 18 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19 Apr 16.10.971
2292460 Wed 31 May 1564 21 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22 Apr 19.10.971
2292461 Thu 1 Jun 1564 22 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Apr 20.10.971
2292464 Sun 4 Jun 1564 25 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26 Apr 23.10.971
2292467 Wed 7 Jun 1564 28 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Apr 26.10.971
2292468 Thu 8 Jun 1564 29 Apr, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年四月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Apr 27.10.971
2292469 Fri 9 Jun 1564 1 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 May 28.10.971
2292470 Sat 10 Jun 1564 2 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 May 29.10.971
2292471 Sun 11 Jun 1564 3 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 May 1.11.971
2292478 Sun 18 Jun 1564 10 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10 May 8.11.971
2292479 Mon 19 Jun 1564 11 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 May 9.11.971
2292481 Wed 21 Jun 1564 13 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 May 11.11.971
2292485 Sun 25 Jun 1564 17 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17 May 15.11.971
2292490 Fri 30 Jun 1564 22 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22 May 20.11.971
2292491 Sat 1 Jul 1564 23 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 May 21.11.971
2292492 Sun 2 Jul 1564 24 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 May 22.11.971
2292497 Fri 7 Jul 1564 29 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 May 27.11.971
2292498 Sat 8 Jul 1564 30 May, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年五月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jun 28.11.971
2292499 Sun 9 Jul 1564 1 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Jun 29.11.971
2292500 Mon 10 Jul 1564 2 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Jun 30.11.971
2292501 Tue 11 Jul 1564 3 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Jun 1.12.971
2292503 Thu 13 Jul 1564 5 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Jun 3.12.971
2292506 Sun 16 Jul 1564 8 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 9 Jun 6.12.971
2292511 Fri 21 Jul 1564 13 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Jun 11.12.971
2292513 Sun 23 Jul 1564 15 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16 Jun 13.12.971
2292515 Tue 25 Jul 1564 17 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Jun 15.12.971
2292520 Sun 30 Jul 1564 22 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23 Jun 20.12.971
2292521 Mon 31 Jul 1564 23 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Jun 21.12.971
2292522 Tue 1 Aug 1564 24 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25 Jun 22.12.971
2292527 Sun 6 Aug 1564 29 Jun, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年六月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Jun 27.12.971
2292528 Mon 7 Aug 1564 1 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jul 28.12.971
2292529 Tue 8 Aug 1564 2 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Jul 29.12.971
2292530 Wed 9 Aug 1564 3 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jul 1.1.972 new year day on IC
2292531 Thu 10 Aug 1564 4 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Jul 2.1.972
2292534 Sun 13 Aug 1564 7 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7 Jul 5.1.972
2292539 Fri 18 Aug 1564 12 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Jul 10.1.972
2292541 Sun 20 Aug 1564 14 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Jul 12.1.972
2292548 Sun 27 Aug 1564 21 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21 Jul 19.1.972
2292551 Wed 30 Aug 1564 24 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Jul 22.1.972
2292552 Thu 31 Aug 1564 25 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25 Jul 23.1.972
2292553 Fri 1 Sept 1564 26 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26 Jul 24.1.972
2292555 Sun 3 Sept 1564 28 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28 Jul 26.1.972
2292556 Mon 4 Sept 1564 29 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Jul 27.1.972
2292557 Tue 5 Sept 1564 30 Jul, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年七月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Aug 28.1.972
2292558 Wed 6 Sept 1564 1 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Aug 29.1.972
2292559 Thu 7 Sept 1564 2 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Aug 30.1.972
2292560 Fri 8 Sept 1564 3 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Aug 1.2.972
2292561 Sat 9 Sept 1564 4 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Aug 2.2.972
2292562 Sun 10 Sept 1564 5 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6 Aug 3.2.972
2292563 Mon 11 Sept 1564 6 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Aug 4.2.972
2292569 Sun 17 Sept 1564 12 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13 Aug 10.2.972
2292571 Tue 19 Sept 1564 14 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Aug 12.2.972
2292575 Sat 23 Sept 1564 18 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Aug 16.2.972
2292576 Sun 24 Sept 1564 19 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20 Aug 17.2.972
2292581 Fri 29 Sept 1564 24 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Aug 22.2.972
2292582 Sat 30 Sept 1564 25 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 26 Aug 23.2.972
2292583 Sun 1 Oct 1564 26 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27 Aug 24.2.972
2292586 Wed 4 Oct 1564 29 Aug, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年八月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Aug 27.2.972
2292587 Thu 5 Oct 1564 1 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Sept 28.2.972
2292588 Fri 6 Oct 1564 2 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Sept 29.2.972
2292589 Sat 7 Oct 1564 3 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Sept 1.3.972
2292590 Sun 8 Oct 1564 4 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Sept 2.3.972
2292591 Mon 9 Oct 1564 5 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Sept 3.3.972
2292597 Sun 15 Oct 1564 11 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 11 Sept 9.3.972
2292599 Tue 17 Oct 1564 13 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Sept 11.3.972
2292601 Thu 19 Oct 1564 15 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Sept 13.3.972
2292604 Sun 22 Oct 1564 18 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18 Sept 16.3.972
2292611 Sun 29 Oct 1564 25 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Sept 23.3.972
2292613 Tue 31 Oct 1564 27 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27 Sept 25.3.972
2292614 Wed 1 Nov 1564 28 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28 Sept 26.3.972
2292616 Fri 3 Nov 1564 30 Sept, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年九月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Sept 28.3.972
2292617 Sat 4 Nov 1564 1 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Oct 29.3.972
2292618 Sun 5 Nov 1564 2 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Oct 30.3.972
2292619 Mon 6 Nov 1564 3 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Oct 1.4.972
2292621 Wed 8 Nov 1564 5 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Oct 3.4.972
2292623 Fri 10 Nov 1564 7 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Oct 5.4.972
2292625 Sun 12 Nov 1564 9 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 9 Oct 7.4.972
2292631 Sat 18 Nov 1564 15 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Oct 13.4.972
2292632 Sun 19 Nov 1564 16 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 16 Oct 14.4.972
2292635 Wed 22 Nov 1564 19 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Oct 17.4.972
2292639 Sun 26 Nov 1564 23 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23 Oct 21.4.972
2292641 Tue 28 Nov 1564 25 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Oct 23.4.972
2292643 Thu 30 Nov 1564 27 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27 Oct 25.4.972
2292644 Fri 1 Dec 1564 28 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28 Oct 26.4.972
2292646 Sun 3 Dec 1564 30 Oct, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Oct 28.4.972
2292647 Mon 4 Dec 1564 1 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 29.4.972
2292648 Tue 5 Dec 1564 2 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Nov 1.5.972
2292651 Fri 8 Dec 1564 5 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Nov 4.5.972
2292653 Sun 10 Dec 1564 7 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 7 Nov 6.5.972
2292659 Sat 16 Dec 1564 13 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Nov 12.5.972
2292660 Sun 17 Dec 1564 14 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 14 Nov 13.5.972
2292661 Mon 18 Dec 1564 15 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Nov 14.5.972
2292667 Sun 24 Dec 1564 21 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21 Nov 20.5.972
2292671 Thu 28 Dec 1564 25 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Nov 24.5.972
2292674 Sun 31 Dec 1564 28 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28 Nov 27.5.972 last day of the year on JC
2292675 Mon 1 Jan 1565 29 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Nov 28.5.972
2292676 Tue 2 Jan 1565 30 Nov, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十一月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Dec 29.5.972
2292677 Wed 3 Jan 1565 1 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Dec 30.5.972
2292678 Thu 4 Jan 1565 2 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Dec 1.6.972
2292681 Sun 7 Jan 1565 5 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Dec 4.6.972
2292683 Tue 9 Jan 1565 7 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Dec 6.6.972
2292688 Sun 14 Jan 1565 12 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 13 Dec 11.6.972
2292691 Wed 17 Jan 1565 15 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Dec 14.6.972
2292695 Sun 21 Jan 1565 19 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Dec 18.6.972
2292701 Sat 27 Jan 1565 25 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Dec 24.6.972
2292702 Sun 28 Jan 1565 26 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27 Dec 25.6.972
2292705 Wed 31 Jan 1565 29 Dec, 7th of Eiroku 永禄七年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Dec 28.6.972 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiteru
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Harutsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
Queen of Scotland Mary I
King of France Charles IX
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Erik XIV
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Sebastião
King of Spain Felipe II
Queen of Navarre Juana III
Holy Roman Emperor Ferdinand I died 25 Jul
Maximilian II co-ruler
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Pius IV

reference

calendar year
1563 1564
7th of Eiroku
1565