1554 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1554 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2288657, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 23rd year of the Tembun era (天文二十三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2288689, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2288689, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty 明) 33rd year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖三十三年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2288657 Mon 1 Jan 1554 27 Nov, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28 Nov 26.1.961 new year day on JC
2288659 Wed 3 Jan 1554 29 Nov, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Nov 28.1.961
2288660 Thu 4 Jan 1554 1 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec 29.1.961
2288661 Fri 5 Jan 1554 2 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Dec 30.1.961
2288662 Sat 6 Jan 1554 3 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec 1.2.961
2288663 Sun 7 Jan 1554 4 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Dec 2.2.961
2288670 Sun 14 Jan 1554 11 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 11 Dec 9.2.961
2288671 Mon 15 Jan 1554 12 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Dec 10.2.961
2288675 Fri 19 Jan 1554 16 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Dec 14.2.961
2288677 Sun 21 Jan 1554 18 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 18 Dec 16.2.961
2288681 Thu 25 Jan 1554 22 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Dec 20.2.961
2288684 Sun 28 Jan 1554 25 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25 Dec 23.2.961
2288687 Wed 31 Jan 1554 28 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Dec 26.2.961
2288688 Thu 1 Feb 1554 29 Dec, 22nd of Tembun 天文二十二年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Dec 27.2.961
2288689 Fri 2 Feb 1554 1 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan 28.2.961 new year day on JOS
2288690 Sat 3 Feb 1554 2 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jan 29.2.961
2288691 Sun 4 Feb 1554 3 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jan 1.3.961
2288698 Sun 11 Feb 1554 10 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10 Jan 8.3.961
2288699 Mon 12 Feb 1554 11 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Jan 9.3.961
2288701 Wed 14 Feb 1554 13 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Jan 11.3.961
2288705 Sun 18 Feb 1554 17 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17 Jan 15.3.961
2288711 Sat 24 Feb 1554 23 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Jan 21.3.961
2288712 Sun 25 Feb 1554 24 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Jan 22.3.961
2288715 Wed 28 Feb 1554 27 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27 Jan 25.3.961
2288716 Thu 1 Mar 1554 28 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28 Jan 26.3.961
2288718 Sat 3 Mar 1554 30 Jan, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年正月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Jan 28.3.961
2288719 Sun 4 Mar 1554 1 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Feb 29.3.961
2288720 Mon 5 Mar 1554 2 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Feb 30.3.961
2288721 Tue 6 Mar 1554 3 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Feb 1.4.961
2288723 Thu 8 Mar 1554 5 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Feb 3.4.961
2288726 Sun 11 Mar 1554 8 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8 Feb 6.4.961
2288731 Fri 16 Mar 1554 13 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Feb 11.4.961
2288733 Sun 18 Mar 1554 15 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15 Feb 13.4.961
2288735 Tue 20 Mar 1554 17 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Feb 15.4.961
2288740 Sun 25 Mar 1554 22 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22 Feb 20.4.961
2288741 Mon 26 Mar 1554 23 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Feb 21.4.961
2288746 Sat 31 Mar 1554 28 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28 Feb 26.4.961
2288747 Sun 1 Apr 1554 29 Feb, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Feb 27.4.961
2288748 Mon 2 Apr 1554 1 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Mar 28.4.961
2288749 Tue 3 Apr 1554 2 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Mar 29.4.961
2288750 Wed 4 Apr 1554 3 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Mar 1.5.961
2288751 Thu 5 Apr 1554 4 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Mar 2.5.961
2288754 Sun 8 Apr 1554 7 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7 Mar 5.5.961
2288759 Fri 13 Apr 1554 12 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Mar 10.5.961
2288761 Sun 15 Apr 1554 14 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Mar 12.5.961
2288768 Sun 22 Apr 1554 21 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月二十一日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21 Mar 19.5.961
2288771 Wed 25 Apr 1554 24 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Mar 22.5.961
2288775 Sun 29 Apr 1554 28 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28 Mar 26.5.961
2288776 Mon 30 Apr 1554 29 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Mar 27.5.961
2288777 Tue 1 May 1554 30 Mar, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年三月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Mar 28.5.961
2288778 Wed 2 May 1554 1 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Apr 29.5.961
2288779 Thu 3 May 1554 2 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Apr 30.5.961
2288780 Fri 4 May 1554 3 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Apr 1.6.961
2288781 Sat 5 May 1554 4 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Apr 2.6.961
2288782 Sun 6 May 1554 5 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 5 Apr 3.6.961
2288783 Mon 7 May 1554 6 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Apr 4.6.961
2288789 Sun 13 May 1554 12 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 12 Apr 10.6.961
2288791 Tue 15 May 1554 14 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Apr 12.6.961
2288795 Sat 19 May 1554 18 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Apr 16.6.961
2288796 Sun 20 May 1554 19 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 19 Apr 17.6.961
2288801 Fri 25 May 1554 24 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Apr 22.6.961
2288803 Sun 27 May 1554 26 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26 Apr 24.6.961
2288806 Wed 30 May 1554 29 Apr, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年四月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Apr 27.6.961
2288807 Thu 31 May 1554 1 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 May 28.6.961
2288808 Fri 1 Jun 1554 2 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 May 29.6.961
2288809 Sat 2 Jun 1554 3 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 May 1.7.961
2288810 Sun 3 Jun 1554 4 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 May 2.7.961
2288811 Mon 4 Jun 1554 5 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 May 3.7.961
2288817 Sun 10 Jun 1554 11 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 11 May 9.7.961
2288819 Tue 12 Jun 1554 13 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 May 11.7.961
2288821 Thu 14 Jun 1554 15 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 May 13.7.961
2288824 Sun 17 Jun 1554 18 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18 May 16.7.961
2288831 Sun 24 Jun 1554 25 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 May 23.7.961
2288836 Fri 29 Jun 1554 30 May, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年五月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 May 28.7.961
2288837 Sat 30 Jun 1554 1 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jun 29.7.961
2288838 Sun 1 Jul 1554 2 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Jun 30.7.961
2288839 Mon 2 Jul 1554 3 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jun 1.8.961
2288841 Wed 4 Jul 1554 5 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Jun 3.8.961
2288843 Fri 6 Jul 1554 7 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Jun 5.8.961
2288845 Sun 8 Jul 1554 9 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 9 Jun 7.8.961
2288851 Sat 14 Jul 1554 15 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Jun 13.8.961
2288852 Sun 15 Jul 1554 16 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 16 Jun 14.8.961
2288855 Wed 18 Jul 1554 19 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Jun 17.8.961
2288859 Sun 22 Jul 1554 23 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23 Jun 21.8.961
2288861 Tue 24 Jul 1554 25 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Jun 23.8.961
2288865 Sat 28 Jul 1554 29 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Jun 27.8.961
2288866 Sun 29 Jul 1554 30 Jun, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年六月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jul 28.8.961
2288867 Mon 30 Jul 1554 1 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Jul 29.8.961
2288868 Tue 31 Jul 1554 2 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jul 1.9.961
2288869 Wed 1 Aug 1554 3 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Jul 2.9.961
2288871 Fri 3 Aug 1554 5 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Jul 4.9.961
2288873 Sun 5 Aug 1554 7 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 8 Jul 6.9.961
2288879 Sat 11 Aug 1554 13 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Jul 12.9.961
2288880 Sun 12 Aug 1554 14 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 15 Jul 13.9.961
2288881 Mon 13 Aug 1554 15 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Jul 14.9.961
2288887 Sun 19 Aug 1554 21 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 22 Jul 20.9.961
2288891 Thu 23 Aug 1554 25 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Jul 24.9.961
2288894 Sun 26 Aug 1554 28 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Jul 27.9.961
2288895 Mon 27 Aug 1554 29 Jul, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Jul 28.9.961
2288896 Tue 28 Aug 1554 1 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Aug 29.9.961
2288897 Wed 29 Aug 1554 2 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Aug 30.9.961
2288898 Thu 30 Aug 1554 3 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Aug 1.10.961
2288899 Fri 31 Aug 1554 4 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Aug 2.10.961
2288900 Sat 1 Sept 1554 5 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 5 Aug 3.10.961
2288901 Sun 2 Sept 1554 6 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Aug 4.10.961
2288903 Tue 4 Sept 1554 8 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Aug 6.10.961
2288908 Sun 9 Sept 1554 13 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 13 Aug 11.10.961
2288911 Wed 12 Sept 1554 16 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Aug 14.10.961
2288915 Sun 16 Sept 1554 20 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Aug 18.10.961
2288921 Sat 22 Sept 1554 26 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Aug 24.10.961
2288922 Sun 23 Sept 1554 27 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27 Aug 25.10.961
2288925 Wed 26 Sept 1554 30 Aug, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年八月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Aug 28.10.961
2288926 Thu 27 Sept 1554 1 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Sept 29.10.961
2288927 Fri 28 Sept 1554 2 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Sept 1.11.961
2288929 Sun 30 Sept 1554 4 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Sept 3.11.961
2288930 Mon 1 Oct 1554 5 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5 Sept 4.11.961
2288931 Tue 2 Oct 1554 6 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Sept 5.11.961
2288936 Sun 7 Oct 1554 11 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 11 Sept 10.11.961
2288939 Wed 10 Oct 1554 14 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Sept 13.11.961
2288941 Fri 12 Oct 1554 16 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Sept 15.11.961
2288943 Sun 14 Oct 1554 18 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 18 Sept 17.11.961
2288950 Sun 21 Oct 1554 25 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 25 Sept 24.11.961
2288951 Mon 22 Oct 1554 26 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Sept 25.11.961
2288954 Thu 25 Oct 1554 29 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Sept 28.11.961
2288955 Fri 26 Oct 1554 30 Sept, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年九月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Oct 29.11.961
2288956 Sat 27 Oct 1554 1 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Oct 30.11.961
2288957 Sun 28 Oct 1554 2 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Oct 1.12.961
2288960 Wed 31 Oct 1554 5 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 6 Oct 4.12.961
2288961 Thu 1 Nov 1554 6 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Oct 5.12.961
2288963 Sat 3 Nov 1554 8 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Oct 7.12.961
2288964 Sun 4 Nov 1554 9 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 10 Oct 8.12.961
2288971 Sun 11 Nov 1554 16 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Oct 15.12.961
2288975 Thu 15 Nov 1554 20 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Oct 19.12.961
2288978 Sun 18 Nov 1554 23 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 24 Oct 22.12.961
2288981 Wed 21 Nov 1554 26 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Oct 25.12.961
2288984 Sat 24 Nov 1554 29 Oct, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Oct 28.12.961
2288985 Sun 25 Nov 1554 1 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Nov 29.12.961
2288986 Mon 26 Nov 1554 2 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Nov 1.1.962 new year day on IC
2288987 Tue 27 Nov 1554 3 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Nov 2.1.962
2288990 Fri 30 Nov 1554 6 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 6 Nov 5.1.962
2288991 Sat 1 Dec 1554 7 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Nov 6.1.962
2288992 Sun 2 Dec 1554 8 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 8 Nov 7.1.962
2288999 Sun 9 Dec 1554 15 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Nov 14.1.962
2289001 Tue 11 Dec 1554 17 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Nov 16.1.962
2289006 Sun 16 Dec 1554 22 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 22 Nov 21.1.962
2289011 Fri 21 Dec 1554 27 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Nov 26.1.962
2289013 Sun 23 Dec 1554 29 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Nov 28.1.962
2289014 Mon 24 Dec 1554 30 Nov, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec 29.1.962
2289015 Tue 25 Dec 1554 1 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Dec 30.1.962
2289016 Wed 26 Dec 1554 2 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Dec 1.2.962
2289020 Sun 30 Dec 1554 6 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 7 Dec 5.2.962
2289021 Mon 31 Dec 1554 7 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Dec 6.2.962 last day of the year on JC
2289022 Tue 1 Jan 1555 8 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9 Dec 7.2.962
2289023 Wed 2 Jan 1555 9 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Dec 8.2.962
2289027 Sun 6 Jan 1555 13 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 14 Dec 12.2.962
2289031 Thu 10 Jan 1555 17 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Dec 16.2.962
2289034 Sun 13 Jan 1555 20 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 21 Dec 19.2.962
2289035 Mon 14 Jan 1555 21 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Dec 20.2.962
2289041 Sun 20 Jan 1555 27 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Dec 26.2.962
2289043 Tue 22 Jan 1555 29 Dec, 23rd of Tembun 天文二十三年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Dec 28.2.962 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gonara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gonara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshifuji renamed Ashikaga Yoshiteru 12 Feb
Chancellor (Hosokawa Ujitsuna) de facto
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Kanefuyu Viceroy, died 1 Feb
Konoe Harutsugu Viceroy, from 2 Mar
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Mary I
Queen of Scotland Mary I
King of France Henri II
King of Denmark Christian III
King of Sweden Gustav I
King of Norway Kristian III
King of Portugal João III
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Ferdinand I co-ruler
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Iulius III

reference

calendar year
1553 1554
23rd of Tembun
1555