1530 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1530 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2279891, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Kyoroku era (享禄三年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2279919, Saturday. Day of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2279919, Saturday. Day of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 9th year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖九年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2279891 Sat 1 Jan 1530 2 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Dec 1.5.936 new year day on JC
2279892 Sun 2 Jan 1530 3 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2.5.936
2279899 Sun 9 Jan 1530 10 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 9.5.936
2279901 Tue 11 Jan 1530 12 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.5.936
2279903 Thu 13 Jan 1530 14 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.5.936
2279906 Sun 16 Jan 1530 17 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 16.5.936
2279911 Fri 21 Jan 1530 22 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.5.936
2279913 Sun 23 Jan 1530 24 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 23.5.936
2279915 Tue 25 Jan 1530 26 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.5.936
2279918 Fri 28 Jan 1530 29 Dec, 2nd of Kyoroku 享禄二年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Dec 28.5.936
2279919 Sat 29 Jan 1530 1 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jan 29.5.936 new year day on JOS
2279920 Sun 30 Jan 1530 2 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.5.936
2279921 Mon 31 Jan 1530 3 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jan 1.6.936
2279922 Tue 1 Feb 1530 4 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2.6.936
2279927 Sun 6 Feb 1530 9 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.6.936
2279931 Thu 10 Feb 1530 13 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.6.936
2279934 Sun 13 Feb 1530 16 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14.6.936
2279939 Fri 18 Feb 1530 21 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.6.936
2279941 Sun 20 Feb 1530 23 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.6.936
2279948 Sun 27 Feb 1530 30 Jan, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年正月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Jan 28.6.936
2279949 Mon 28 Feb 1530 1 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Feb 29.6.936
2279950 Tue 1 Mar 1530 2 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 Feb 1.7.936
2279951 Wed 2 Mar 1530 3 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.7.936
2279955 Sun 6 Mar 1530 7 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 6.7.936
2279961 Sat 12 Mar 1530 13 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.7.936
2279962 Sun 13 Mar 1530 14 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 13.7.936
2279963 Mon 14 Mar 1530 15 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.7.936
2279969 Sun 20 Mar 1530 21 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 20.7.936
2279971 Tue 22 Mar 1530 23 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.7.936
2279975 Sat 26 Mar 1530 27 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.7.936
2279976 Sun 27 Mar 1530 28 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.7.936
2279977 Mon 28 Mar 1530 29 Feb, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Feb 28.7.936
2279978 Tue 29 Mar 1530 1 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Mar 29.7.936
2279979 Wed 30 Mar 1530 2 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.7.936
2279980 Thu 31 Mar 1530 3 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Mar 1.8.936
2279981 Fri 1 Apr 1530 4 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.8.936
2279983 Sun 3 Apr 1530 6 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4.8.936
2279987 Thu 7 Apr 1530 10 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.8.936
2279990 Sun 10 Apr 1530 13 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 11.8.936
2279991 Mon 11 Apr 1530 14 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.8.936
2279997 Sun 17 Apr 1530 20 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 18.8.936
2279999 Tue 19 Apr 1530 22 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.8.936
2280001 Thu 21 Apr 1530 24 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.8.936
2280004 Sun 24 Apr 1530 27 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 25.8.936
2280006 Tue 26 Apr 1530 29 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Mar 27.8.936
2280007 Wed 27 Apr 1530 30 Mar, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年三月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Apr 28.8.936
2280008 Thu 28 Apr 1530 1 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.8.936
2280009 Fri 29 Apr 1530 2 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Apr 1.9.936
2280010 Sat 30 Apr 1530 3 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.9.936
2280011 Sun 1 May 1530 4 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.9.936
2280018 Sun 8 May 1530 11 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 10.9.936
2280021 Wed 11 May 1530 14 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.9.936
2280023 Fri 13 May 1530 16 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.9.936
2280025 Sun 15 May 1530 18 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 17.9.936
2280031 Sat 21 May 1530 24 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.9.936
2280032 Sun 22 May 1530 25 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 24.9.936
2280035 Wed 25 May 1530 28 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.9.936
2280036 Thu 26 May 1530 29 Apr, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年四月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Apr 28.9.936
2280037 Fri 27 May 1530 1 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 May 29.9.936
2280038 Sat 28 May 1530 2 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.9.936
2280039 Sun 29 May 1530 3 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 May 1.10.936
2280041 Tue 31 May 1530 5 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.10.936
2280042 Wed 1 Jun 1530 6 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.10.936
2280046 Sun 5 Jun 1530 10 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 8.10.936
2280047 Mon 6 Jun 1530 11 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.10.936
2280051 Fri 10 Jun 1530 15 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.10.936
2280053 Sun 12 Jun 1530 17 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 15.10.936
2280059 Sat 18 Jun 1530 23 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.10.936
2280060 Sun 19 Jun 1530 24 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 22.10.936
2280061 Mon 20 Jun 1530 25 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.10.936
2280065 Fri 24 Jun 1530 29 May, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年五月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 May 27.10.936
2280066 Sat 25 Jun 1530 1 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Jun 28.10.936
2280067 Sun 26 Jun 1530 2 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.10.936
2280068 Mon 27 Jun 1530 3 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Jun 1.11.936
2280071 Thu 30 Jun 1530 6 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.11.936
2280072 Fri 1 Jul 1530 7 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.11.936
2280074 Sun 3 Jul 1530 9 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 7.11.936
2280081 Sun 10 Jul 1530 16 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.11.936
2280083 Tue 12 Jul 1530 18 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.11.936
2280088 Sun 17 Jul 1530 23 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 21.11.936
2280091 Wed 20 Jul 1530 26 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.11.936
2280094 Sat 23 Jul 1530 29 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Jun 27.11.936
2280095 Sun 24 Jul 1530 30 Jun, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年六月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jul 28.11.936
2280096 Mon 25 Jul 1530 1 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.11.936
2280097 Tue 26 Jul 1530 2 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.11.936
2280098 Wed 27 Jul 1530 3 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Jul 1.12.936
2280101 Sat 30 Jul 1530 6 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.12.936
2280102 Sun 31 Jul 1530 7 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 5.12.936
2280103 Mon 1 Aug 1530 8 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6.12.936
2280107 Fri 5 Aug 1530 12 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.12.936
2280109 Sun 7 Aug 1530 14 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 12.12.936
2280111 Tue 9 Aug 1530 16 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.12.936
2280116 Sun 14 Aug 1530 21 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 19.12.936
2280119 Wed 17 Aug 1530 24 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.12.936
2280121 Fri 19 Aug 1530 26 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.12.936
2280123 Sun 21 Aug 1530 28 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 26.12.936
2280124 Mon 22 Aug 1530 29 Jul, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年七月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Jul 27.12.936
2280125 Tue 23 Aug 1530 1 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Aug 28.12.936
2280126 Wed 24 Aug 1530 2 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.12.936
2280127 Thu 25 Aug 1530 3 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Aug 1.1.937 new year day on IC
2280130 Sun 28 Aug 1530 6 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4.1.937
2280131 Mon 29 Aug 1530 7 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.1.937
2280133 Wed 31 Aug 1530 9 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.1.937
2280134 Thu 1 Sept 1530 10 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8.1.937
2280137 Sun 4 Sept 1530 13 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11.1.937
2280141 Thu 8 Sept 1530 17 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.1.937
2280143 Sat 10 Sept 1530 19 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.1.937
2280144 Sun 11 Sept 1530 20 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18.1.937
2280151 Sun 18 Sept 1530 27 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.1.937
2280153 Tue 20 Sept 1530 29 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Aug 27.1.937
2280154 Wed 21 Sept 1530 30 Aug, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年八月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Sept 28.1.937
2280155 Thu 22 Sept 1530 1 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.1.937
2280156 Fri 23 Sept 1530 2 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.1.937
2280157 Sat 24 Sept 1530 3 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4 Sept 1.2.937
2280158 Sun 25 Sept 1530 4 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2.2.937
2280161 Wed 28 Sept 1530 7 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.2.937
2280163 Fri 30 Sept 1530 9 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.2.937
2280164 Sat 1 Oct 1530 10 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8.2.937
2280165 Sun 2 Oct 1530 11 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9.2.937
2280167 Tue 4 Oct 1530 13 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.2.937
2280171 Sat 8 Oct 1530 17 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.2.937
2280172 Sun 9 Oct 1530 18 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16.2.937
2280179 Sun 16 Oct 1530 25 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.2.937
2280181 Tue 18 Oct 1530 27 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.2.937
2280183 Thu 20 Oct 1530 29 Sept, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Sept 27.2.937
2280184 Fri 21 Oct 1530 1 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Oct 28.2.937
2280185 Sat 22 Oct 1530 2 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Oct 29.2.937
2280186 Sun 23 Oct 1530 3 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Oct 1.3.937
2280191 Fri 28 Oct 1530 8 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Oct 6.3.937
2280193 Sun 30 Oct 1530 10 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10 Oct 8.3.937
2280194 Mon 31 Oct 1530 11 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 11 Oct 9.3.937
2280195 Tue 1 Nov 1530 12 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12 Oct 10.3.937
2280200 Sun 6 Nov 1530 17 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17 Oct 15.3.937
2280201 Mon 7 Nov 1530 18 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Oct 16.3.937
2280203 Wed 9 Nov 1530 20 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Oct 18.3.937
2280207 Sun 13 Nov 1530 24 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24 Oct 22.3.937
2280211 Thu 17 Nov 1530 28 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Oct 26.3.937
2280213 Sat 19 Nov 1530 30 Oct, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Oct 28.3.937
2280214 Sun 20 Nov 1530 1 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Nov 29.3.937
2280215 Mon 21 Nov 1530 2 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Nov 30.3.937
2280216 Tue 22 Nov 1530 3 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Nov 1.4.937
2280221 Sun 27 Nov 1530 8 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8 Nov 6.4.937
2280224 Wed 30 Nov 1530 11 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 11 Nov 9.4.937
2280225 Thu 1 Dec 1530 12 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 12 Nov 10.4.937
2280227 Sat 3 Dec 1530 14 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14 Nov 12.4.937
2280228 Sun 4 Dec 1530 15 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15 Nov 13.4.937
2280231 Wed 7 Dec 1530 18 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18 Nov 16.4.937
2280235 Sun 11 Dec 1530 22 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22 Nov 20.4.937
2280239 Thu 15 Dec 1530 26 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26 Nov 24.4.937
2280241 Sat 17 Dec 1530 28 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28 Nov 26.4.937
2280242 Sun 18 Dec 1530 29 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Nov 27.4.937
2280243 Mon 19 Dec 1530 30 Nov, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Nov 28.4.937
2280244 Tue 20 Dec 1530 1 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Dec 29.4.937
2280245 Wed 21 Dec 1530 2 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Dec 1.5.937
2280249 Sun 25 Dec 1530 6 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 6 Dec 5.5.937
2280251 Tue 27 Dec 1530 8 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Dec 7.5.937
2280255 Sat 31 Dec 1530 12 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12 Dec 11.5.937 last day of the year on JC
2280256 Sun 1 Jan 1531 13 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 13 Dec 12.5.937
2280261 Fri 6 Jan 1531 18 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Dec 17.5.937
2280263 Sun 8 Jan 1531 20 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Dec 19.5.937
2280270 Sun 15 Jan 1531 27 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27 Dec 26.5.937
2280271 Mon 16 Jan 1531 28 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Dec 27.5.937
2280272 Tue 17 Jan 1531 29 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Dec 28.5.937 last day of the year on CLS
2280273 Wed 18 Jan 1531 30 Dec, 3rd of Kyoroku 享禄三年十二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Jan 29.5.937 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gonara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gonara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiharu
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Taneie Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James V
King of France François I
King of Denmark Frederik I
King of Sweden Gustav I
King of Norway Fredrik I
King of Portugal João III
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Clemens VII

reference

calendar year
1529 1530
3rd of Kyoroku
1531