1525 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1525 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2278065, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Taiei era (大永五年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2278088, Tuesday. Day of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • leap year. After normal December, leap December was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2278087, Monday. Day of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty 明) 4th year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖四年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2278065 Sun 1 Jan 1525 8 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8 Dec 6.3.931 new year day on JC
2278067 Tue 3 Jan 1525 10 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 Dec 8.3.931
2278071 Sat 7 Jan 1525 14 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 Dec 12.3.931
2278072 Sun 8 Jan 1525 15 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15 Dec 13.3.931
2278079 Sun 15 Jan 1525 22 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 Dec 20.3.931
2278081 Tue 17 Jan 1525 24 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 Dec 22.3.931
2278086 Sun 22 Jan 1525 29 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Dec 27.3.931
2278087 Mon 23 Jan 1525 30 Dec, 4th of Taiei 大永四年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jan 28.3.931 new year day on CLS
2278088 Tue 24 Jan 1525 1 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Jan 29.3.931 new year day on JOS
2278089 Wed 25 Jan 1525 2 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jan 30.3.931
2278090 Thu 26 Jan 1525 3 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 Jan 1.4.931
2278091 Fri 27 Jan 1525 4 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Jan 2.4.931
2278093 Sun 29 Jan 1525 6 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7 Jan 4.4.931
2278095 Tue 31 Jan 1525 8 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 9 Jan 6.4.931
2278096 Wed 1 Feb 1525 9 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10 Jan 7.4.931
2278100 Sun 5 Feb 1525 13 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14 Jan 11.4.931
2278101 Mon 6 Feb 1525 14 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Jan 12.4.931
2278103 Wed 8 Feb 1525 16 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Jan 14.4.931
2278107 Sun 12 Feb 1525 20 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21 Jan 18.4.931
2278111 Thu 16 Feb 1525 24 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Jan 22.4.931
2278114 Sun 19 Feb 1525 27 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28 Jan 25.4.931
2278115 Mon 20 Feb 1525 28 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Jan 26.4.931
2278116 Tue 21 Feb 1525 29 Jan, 5th of Taiei 大永五年正月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Jan 27.4.931
2278117 Wed 22 Feb 1525 1 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Feb 28.4.931
2278118 Thu 23 Feb 1525 2 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Feb 29.4.931
2278119 Fri 24 Feb 1525 3 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Feb 1.5.931
2278121 Sun 26 Feb 1525 5 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Feb 3.5.931
2278123 Tue 28 Feb 1525 7 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7 Feb 5.5.931
2278124 Wed 1 Mar 1525 8 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8 Feb 6.5.931
2278127 Sat 4 Mar 1525 11 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Feb 9.5.931
2278128 Sun 5 Mar 1525 12 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12 Feb 10.5.931
2278131 Wed 8 Mar 1525 15 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Feb 13.5.931
2278135 Sun 12 Mar 1525 19 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19 Feb 17.5.931
2278139 Thu 16 Mar 1525 23 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Feb 21.5.931
2278141 Sat 18 Mar 1525 25 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Feb 23.5.931
2278142 Sun 19 Mar 1525 26 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26 Feb 24.5.931
2278146 Thu 23 Mar 1525 30 Feb, 5th of Taiei 大永五年二月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Feb 28.5.931
2278147 Fri 24 Mar 1525 1 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Mar 29.5.931
2278148 Sat 25 Mar 1525 2 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Mar 30.5.931
2278149 Sun 26 Mar 1525 3 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Mar 1.6.931
2278151 Tue 28 Mar 1525 5 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Mar 3.6.931
2278154 Fri 31 Mar 1525 8 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8 Mar 6.6.931
2278155 Sat 1 Apr 1525 9 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 9 Mar 7.6.931
2278156 Sun 2 Apr 1525 10 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10 Mar 8.6.931
2278161 Fri 7 Apr 1525 15 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Mar 13.6.931
2278163 Sun 9 Apr 1525 17 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Mar 15.6.931
2278170 Sun 16 Apr 1525 24 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 24 Mar 22.6.931
2278171 Mon 17 Apr 1525 25 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Mar 23.6.931
2278175 Fri 21 Apr 1525 29 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Mar 27.6.931
2278176 Sat 22 Apr 1525 30 Mar, 5th of Taiei 大永五年三月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Mar 28.6.931
2278177 Sun 23 Apr 1525 1 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Apr 29.6.931
2278178 Mon 24 Apr 1525 2 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Apr 1.7.931
2278181 Thu 27 Apr 1525 5 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Apr 4.7.931
2278184 Sun 30 Apr 1525 8 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8 Apr 7.7.931
2278185 Mon 1 May 1525 9 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9 Apr 8.7.931
2278187 Wed 3 May 1525 11 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Apr 10.7.931
2278191 Sun 7 May 1525 15 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Apr 14.7.931
2278198 Sun 14 May 1525 22 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22 Apr 21.7.931
2278199 Mon 15 May 1525 23 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Apr 22.7.931
2278201 Wed 17 May 1525 25 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Apr 24.7.931
2278205 Sun 21 May 1525 29 Apr, 5th of Taiei 大永五年四月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Apr 28.7.931
2278206 Mon 22 May 1525 1 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 May 29.7.931
2278207 Tue 23 May 1525 2 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 May 30.7.931
2278208 Wed 24 May 1525 3 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 May 1.8.931
2278211 Sat 27 May 1525 6 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 May 4.8.931
2278212 Sun 28 May 1525 7 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 7 May 5.8.931
2278215 Wed 31 May 1525 10 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 10 May 8.8.931
2278216 Thu 1 Jun 1525 11 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11 May 9.8.931
2278219 Sun 4 Jun 1525 14 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14 May 12.8.931
2278221 Tue 6 Jun 1525 16 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 May 14.8.931
2278223 Thu 8 Jun 1525 18 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 May 16.8.931
2278226 Sun 11 Jun 1525 21 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 21 May 19.8.931
2278231 Fri 16 Jun 1525 26 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 May 24.8.931
2278233 Sun 18 Jun 1525 28 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28 May 26.8.931
2278235 Tue 20 Jun 1525 30 May, 5th of Taiei 大永五年五月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 May 28.8.931
2278236 Wed 21 Jun 1525 1 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Jun 29.8.931
2278237 Thu 22 Jun 1525 2 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 Jun 1.9.931
2278240 Sun 25 Jun 1525 5 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5 Jun 4.9.931
2278241 Mon 26 Jun 1525 6 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6 Jun 5.9.931
2278245 Fri 30 Jun 1525 10 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10 Jun 9.9.931
2278246 Sat 1 Jul 1525 11 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11 Jun 10.9.931
2278247 Sun 2 Jul 1525 12 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 Jun 11.9.931
2278251 Thu 6 Jul 1525 16 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 Jun 15.9.931
2278254 Sun 9 Jul 1525 19 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19 Jun 18.9.931
2278259 Fri 14 Jul 1525 24 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24 Jun 23.9.931
2278261 Sun 16 Jul 1525 26 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 Jun 25.9.931
2278264 Wed 19 Jul 1525 29 Jun, 5th of Taiei 大永五年六月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Jun 28.9.931
2278265 Thu 20 Jul 1525 1 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jul 29.9.931
2278266 Fri 21 Jul 1525 2 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Jul 30.9.931
2278267 Sat 22 Jul 1525 3 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jul 1.10.931
2278268 Sun 23 Jul 1525 4 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Jul 2.10.931
2278271 Wed 26 Jul 1525 7 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Jul 5.10.931
2278275 Sun 30 Jul 1525 11 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 11 Jul 9.10.931
2278276 Mon 31 Jul 1525 12 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12 Jul 10.10.931
2278277 Tue 1 Aug 1525 13 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13 Jul 11.10.931
2278281 Sat 5 Aug 1525 17 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Jul 15.10.931
2278282 Sun 6 Aug 1525 18 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18 Jul 16.10.931
2278283 Mon 7 Aug 1525 19 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Jul 17.10.931
2278289 Sun 13 Aug 1525 25 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 25 Jul 23.10.931
2278291 Tue 15 Aug 1525 27 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Jul 25.10.931
2278294 Fri 18 Aug 1525 30 Jul, 5th of Taiei 大永五年七月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Jul 28.10.931
2278295 Sat 19 Aug 1525 1 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Aug 29.10.931
2278296 Sun 20 Aug 1525 2 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Aug 1.11.931
2278301 Fri 25 Aug 1525 7 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Aug 6.11.931
2278303 Sun 27 Aug 1525 9 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 9 Aug 8.11.931
2278307 Thu 31 Aug 1525 13 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Aug 12.11.931
2278308 Fri 1 Sept 1525 14 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14 Aug 13.11.931
2278310 Sun 3 Sept 1525 16 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16 Aug 15.11.931
2278311 Mon 4 Sept 1525 17 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Aug 16.11.931
2278317 Sun 10 Sept 1525 23 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23 Aug 22.11.931
2278319 Tue 12 Sept 1525 25 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Aug 24.11.931
2278321 Thu 14 Sept 1525 27 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Aug 26.11.931
2278323 Sat 16 Sept 1525 29 Aug, 5th of Taiei 大永五年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Aug 28.11.931
2278324 Sun 17 Sept 1525 1 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Sept 29.11.931
2278325 Mon 18 Sept 1525 2 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Sept 30.11.931
2278326 Tue 19 Sept 1525 3 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Sept 1.12.931
2278331 Sun 24 Sept 1525 8 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Sept 6.12.931
2278337 Sat 30 Sept 1525 14 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 14 Sept 12.12.931
2278338 Sun 1 Oct 1525 15 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 15 Sept 13.12.931
2278341 Wed 4 Oct 1525 18 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Sept 16.12.931
2278343 Fri 6 Oct 1525 20 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Sept 18.12.931
2278345 Sun 8 Oct 1525 22 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 22 Sept 20.12.931
2278351 Sat 14 Oct 1525 28 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Sept 26.12.931
2278352 Sun 15 Oct 1525 29 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Sept 27.12.931
2278353 Mon 16 Oct 1525 30 Sept, 5th of Taiei 大永五年九月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Oct 28.12.931
2278354 Tue 17 Oct 1525 1 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Oct 29.12.931
2278355 Wed 18 Oct 1525 2 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Oct 1.1.932 new year day on IC
2278359 Sun 22 Oct 1525 6 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 7 Oct 5.1.932
2278361 Tue 24 Oct 1525 8 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 Oct 7.1.932
2278366 Sun 29 Oct 1525 13 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 14 Oct 12.1.932
2278367 Mon 30 Oct 1525 14 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 Oct 13.1.932
2278368 Tue 31 Oct 1525 15 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16 Oct 14.1.932
2278369 Wed 1 Nov 1525 16 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 17 Oct 15.1.932
2278371 Fri 3 Nov 1525 18 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 Oct 17.1.932
2278373 Sun 5 Nov 1525 20 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21 Oct 19.1.932
2278379 Sat 11 Nov 1525 26 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 Oct 25.1.932
2278380 Sun 12 Nov 1525 27 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28 Oct 26.1.932
2278381 Mon 13 Nov 1525 28 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Oct 27.1.932
2278382 Tue 14 Nov 1525 29 Oct, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 Oct 28.1.932
2278383 Wed 15 Nov 1525 1 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Nov 29.1.932
2278384 Thu 16 Nov 1525 2 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Nov 30.1.932
2278385 Fri 17 Nov 1525 3 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Nov 1.2.932
2278387 Sun 19 Nov 1525 5 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 5 Nov 3.2.932
2278391 Thu 23 Nov 1525 9 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Nov 7.2.932
2278394 Sun 26 Nov 1525 12 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 12 Nov 10.2.932
2278398 Thu 30 Nov 1525 16 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16 Nov 14.2.932
2278399 Fri 1 Dec 1525 17 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 17 Nov 15.2.932
2278401 Sun 3 Dec 1525 19 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Nov 17.2.932
2278403 Tue 5 Dec 1525 21 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Nov 19.2.932
2278408 Sun 10 Dec 1525 26 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 26 Nov 24.2.932
2278411 Wed 13 Dec 1525 29 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Nov 27.2.932
2278412 Thu 14 Dec 1525 30 Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Dec 28.2.932
2278413 Fri 15 Dec 1525 1 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Dec 29.2.932
2278414 Sat 16 Dec 1525 2 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Dec 1.3.932
2278415 Sun 17 Dec 1525 3 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Dec 2.3.932
2278421 Sat 23 Dec 1525 9 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Dec 8.3.932
2278422 Sun 24 Dec 1525 10 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 11 Dec 9.3.932
2278427 Fri 29 Dec 1525 15 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Dec 14.3.932
2278429 Sun 31 Dec 1525 17 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 18 Dec 16.3.932 last day of the year on JC
2278430 Mon 1 Jan 1526 18 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19 Dec 17.3.932
2278431 Tue 2 Jan 1526 19 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Dec 18.3.932
2278436 Sun 7 Jan 1526 24 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25 Dec 23.3.932
2278439 Wed 10 Jan 1526 27 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Dec 26.3.932
2278441 Fri 12 Jan 1526 29 leap Nov, 5th of Taiei 大永五年閏十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Dec 28.3.932
2278442 Sat 13 Jan 1526 1 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 leap Dec 29.3.932
2278443 Sun 14 Jan 1526 2 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 leap Dec 30.3.932
2278444 Mon 15 Jan 1526 3 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 leap Dec 1.4.932
2278450 Sun 21 Jan 1526 9 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 9 leap Dec 7.4.932
2278451 Mon 22 Jan 1526 10 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 leap Dec 8.4.932
2278457 Sun 28 Jan 1526 16 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 16 leap Dec 14.4.932
2278460 Wed 31 Jan 1526 19 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 19 leap Dec 17.4.932
2278461 Thu 1 Feb 1526 20 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 leap Dec 18.4.932
2278463 Sat 3 Feb 1526 22 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 leap Dec 20.4.932
2278464 Sun 4 Feb 1526 23 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23 leap Dec 21.4.932
2278470 Sat 10 Feb 1526 29 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29 leap Dec 27.4.932 last day of the year on CLS
2278471 Sun 11 Feb 1526 30 Dec, 5th of Taiei 大永五年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jan 28.4.932 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiharu
Chancellor (Hosokawa Takakuni) de facto
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Tadafusa Viceroy, until 3 Apr
Konoe Taneie Viceroy, from 5 Apr
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James V
King of France François I
King of Denmark Frederik I
King of Sweden Gustav I
King of Norway Fredrik I
King of Portugal João III
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Clemens VII

reference

calendar year
1524 1525
5th of Taiei
1526