1522 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1522 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2276969, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Taiei era (大永二年).
  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2276996, Tuesday. Day of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2276996, Tuesday. Day of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 1st year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2276969 Wed 1 Jan 1522 4 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4 Dec 2.2.928 new year day on JC
2276971 Fri 3 Jan 1522 6 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.2.928
2276973 Sun 5 Jan 1522 8 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 6.2.928
2276975 Tue 7 Jan 1522 10 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.2.928
2276980 Sun 12 Jan 1522 15 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 13.2.928
2276981 Mon 13 Jan 1522 16 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.2.928
2276987 Sun 19 Jan 1522 22 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.2.928
2276991 Thu 23 Jan 1522 26 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.2.928
2276994 Sun 26 Jan 1522 29 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.2.928
2276995 Mon 27 Jan 1522 30 Dec, 1st of Taiei 大永元年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Dec 28.2.928
2276996 Tue 28 Jan 1522 1 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jan 29.2.928 new year day on JOS
2276997 Wed 29 Jan 1522 2 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Jan 1.3.928
2276999 Fri 31 Jan 1522 4 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.3.928
2277000 Sat 1 Feb 1522 5 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4.3.928
2277001 Sun 2 Feb 1522 6 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.3.928
2277008 Sun 9 Feb 1522 13 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12.3.928
2277011 Wed 12 Feb 1522 16 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.3.928
2277015 Sun 16 Feb 1522 20 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19.3.928
2277021 Sat 22 Feb 1522 26 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.3.928
2277022 Sun 23 Feb 1522 27 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.3.928
2277023 Mon 24 Feb 1522 28 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.3.928
2277024 Tue 25 Feb 1522 29 Jan, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年正月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Jan 28.3.928
2277025 Wed 26 Feb 1522 1 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Feb 29.3.928
2277026 Thu 27 Feb 1522 2 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.3.928
2277027 Fri 28 Feb 1522 3 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Feb 1.4.928
2277028 Sat 1 Mar 1522 4 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2.4.928
2277029 Sun 2 Mar 1522 5 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3.4.928
2277031 Tue 4 Mar 1522 7 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.4.928
2277035 Sat 8 Mar 1522 11 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.4.928
2277036 Sun 9 Mar 1522 12 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10.4.928
2277041 Fri 14 Mar 1522 17 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.4.928
2277043 Sun 16 Mar 1522 19 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17.4.928
2277047 Thu 20 Mar 1522 23 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.4.928
2277050 Sun 23 Mar 1522 26 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 24.4.928
2277051 Mon 24 Mar 1522 27 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.4.928
2277054 Thu 27 Mar 1522 30 Feb, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年二月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Feb 28.4.928
2277055 Fri 28 Mar 1522 1 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Mar 29.4.928
2277056 Sat 29 Mar 1522 2 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Mar 1.5.928
2277057 Sun 30 Mar 1522 3 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2.5.928
2277058 Mon 31 Mar 1522 4 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3.5.928
2277059 Tue 1 Apr 1522 5 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.5.928
2277061 Thu 3 Apr 1522 7 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.5.928
2277064 Sun 6 Apr 1522 10 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.5.928
2277071 Sun 13 Apr 1522 17 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.5.928
2277078 Sun 20 Apr 1522 24 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23.5.928
2277081 Wed 23 Apr 1522 27 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.5.928
2277083 Fri 25 Apr 1522 29 Mar, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年三月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Mar 28.5.928
2277084 Sat 26 Apr 1522 1 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Apr 29.5.928
2277085 Sun 27 Apr 1522 2 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.5.928
2277086 Mon 28 Apr 1522 3 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Apr 1.6.928
2277088 Wed 30 Apr 1522 5 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3.6.928
2277089 Thu 1 May 1522 6 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4.6.928
2277091 Sat 3 May 1522 8 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.6.928
2277092 Sun 4 May 1522 9 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 7.6.928
2277095 Wed 7 May 1522 12 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.6.928
2277099 Sun 11 May 1522 16 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14.6.928
2277101 Tue 13 May 1522 18 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.6.928
2277106 Sun 18 May 1522 23 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21.6.928
2277107 Mon 19 May 1522 24 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.6.928
2277111 Fri 23 May 1522 28 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.6.928
2277112 Sat 24 May 1522 29 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Apr 27.6.928
2277113 Sun 25 May 1522 30 Apr, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年四月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 May 28.6.928
2277114 Mon 26 May 1522 1 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 May 29.6.928
2277115 Tue 27 May 1522 2 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 May 1.7.928
2277119 Sat 31 May 1522 6 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.7.928
2277120 Sun 1 Jun 1522 7 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.7.928
2277121 Mon 2 Jun 1522 8 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.7.928
2277127 Sun 8 Jun 1522 14 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.7.928
2277131 Thu 12 Jun 1522 18 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.7.928
2277134 Sun 15 Jun 1522 21 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20.7.928
2277141 Sun 22 Jun 1522 28 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.7.928
2277142 Mon 23 Jun 1522 29 May, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年五月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 May 28.7.928
2277143 Tue 24 Jun 1522 1 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Jun 29.7.928
2277144 Wed 25 Jun 1522 2 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.7.928
2277145 Thu 26 Jun 1522 3 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jun 1.8.928
2277148 Sun 29 Jun 1522 6 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4.8.928
2277149 Mon 30 Jun 1522 7 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 5.8.928
2277150 Tue 1 Jul 1522 8 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.8.928
2277151 Wed 2 Jul 1522 9 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.8.928
2277155 Sun 6 Jul 1522 13 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.8.928
2277161 Sat 12 Jul 1522 19 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.8.928
2277162 Sun 13 Jul 1522 20 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 18.8.928
2277167 Fri 18 Jul 1522 25 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.8.928
2277169 Sun 20 Jul 1522 27 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.8.928
2277171 Tue 22 Jul 1522 29 Jun, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Jun 27.8.928
2277172 Wed 23 Jul 1522 1 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jul 28.8.928
2277173 Thu 24 Jul 1522 2 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.8.928
2277174 Fri 25 Jul 1522 3 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jul 1.9.928
2277176 Sun 27 Jul 1522 5 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3.9.928
2277179 Wed 30 Jul 1522 8 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.9.928
2277180 Thu 31 Jul 1522 9 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 7.9.928
2277181 Fri 1 Aug 1522 10 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.9.928
2277183 Sun 3 Aug 1522 12 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10.9.928
2277190 Sun 10 Aug 1522 19 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.9.928
2277191 Mon 11 Aug 1522 20 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.9.928
2277197 Sun 17 Aug 1522 26 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.9.928
2277200 Wed 20 Aug 1522 29 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Jul 27.9.928
2277201 Thu 21 Aug 1522 30 Jul, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年七月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Aug 28.9.928
2277202 Fri 22 Aug 1522 1 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Aug 29.9.928
2277203 Sat 23 Aug 1522 2 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Aug 30.9.928
2277204 Sun 24 Aug 1522 3 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4 Aug 1.10.928
2277211 Sun 31 Aug 1522 10 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Aug 8.10.928
2277212 Mon 1 Sept 1522 11 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12 Aug 9.10.928
2277215 Thu 4 Sept 1522 14 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Aug 12.10.928
2277218 Sun 7 Sept 1522 17 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18 Aug 15.10.928
2277221 Wed 10 Sept 1522 20 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Aug 18.10.928
2277225 Sun 14 Sept 1522 24 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25 Aug 22.10.928
2277227 Tue 16 Sept 1522 26 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Aug 24.10.928
2277230 Fri 19 Sept 1522 29 Aug, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Aug 27.10.928
2277231 Sat 20 Sept 1522 1 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Sept 28.10.928
2277232 Sun 21 Sept 1522 2 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Sept 29.10.928
2277233 Mon 22 Sept 1522 3 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Sept 1.11.928
2277239 Sun 28 Sept 1522 9 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Sept 7.11.928
2277241 Tue 30 Sept 1522 11 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Sept 9.11.928
2277242 Wed 1 Oct 1522 12 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12 Sept 10.11.928
2277246 Sun 5 Oct 1522 16 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16 Sept 14.11.928
2277251 Fri 10 Oct 1522 21 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Sept 19.11.928
2277253 Sun 12 Oct 1522 23 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23 Sept 21.11.928
2277259 Sat 18 Oct 1522 29 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Sept 27.11.928
2277260 Sun 19 Oct 1522 30 Sept, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年九月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Oct 28.11.928
2277261 Mon 20 Oct 1522 1 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Oct 29.11.928
2277262 Tue 21 Oct 1522 2 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Oct 30.11.928
2277263 Wed 22 Oct 1522 3 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Oct 1.12.928
2277267 Sun 26 Oct 1522 7 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8 Oct 5.12.928
2277271 Thu 30 Oct 1522 11 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Oct 9.12.928
2277272 Fri 31 Oct 1522 12 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13 Oct 10.12.928
2277273 Sat 1 Nov 1522 13 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 14 Oct 11.12.928
2277274 Sun 2 Nov 1522 14 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15 Oct 12.12.928
2277275 Mon 3 Nov 1522 15 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Oct 13.12.928
2277281 Sun 9 Nov 1522 21 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Oct 19.12.928
2277287 Sat 15 Nov 1522 27 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Oct 25.12.928
2277288 Sun 16 Nov 1522 28 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Oct 26.12.928
2277289 Mon 17 Nov 1522 29 Oct, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Oct 27.12.928
2277290 Tue 18 Nov 1522 1 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Nov 28.12.928
2277291 Wed 19 Nov 1522 2 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Nov 29.12.928
2277292 Thu 20 Nov 1522 3 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Nov 1.1.929 new year day on IC
2277295 Sun 23 Nov 1522 6 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 6 Nov 4.1.929
2277299 Thu 27 Nov 1522 10 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Nov 8.1.929
2277301 Sat 29 Nov 1522 12 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Nov 10.1.929
2277302 Sun 30 Nov 1522 13 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13 Nov 11.1.929
2277303 Mon 1 Dec 1522 14 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 14 Nov 12.1.929
2277309 Sun 7 Dec 1522 20 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20 Nov 18.1.929
2277311 Tue 9 Dec 1522 22 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Nov 20.1.929
2277316 Sun 14 Dec 1522 27 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27 Nov 25.1.929
2277319 Wed 17 Dec 1522 30 Nov, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Nov 28.1.929
2277320 Thu 18 Dec 1522 1 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec 29.1.929
2277321 Fri 19 Dec 1522 2 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Dec 30.1.929
2277322 Sat 20 Dec 1522 3 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec 1.2.929
2277323 Sun 21 Dec 1522 4 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Dec 2.2.929
2277330 Sun 28 Dec 1522 11 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 11 Dec 9.2.929
2277331 Mon 29 Dec 1522 12 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Dec 10.2.929
2277333 Wed 31 Dec 1522 14 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 14 Dec 12.2.929 last day of the year on JC
2277334 Thu 1 Jan 1523 15 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15 Dec 13.2.929
2277335 Fri 2 Jan 1523 16 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Dec 14.2.929
2277337 Sun 4 Jan 1523 18 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 18 Dec 16.2.929
2277341 Thu 8 Jan 1523 22 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Dec 20.2.929
2277344 Sun 11 Jan 1523 25 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25 Dec 23.2.929
2277347 Wed 14 Jan 1523 28 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Dec 26.2.929
2277349 Fri 16 Jan 1523 30 Dec, 2nd of Taiei 大永二年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Dec 28.2.929 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiharu
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Tadafusa Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James V
King of France François I
King of Denmark Christian II
King of Sweden interregnum
King of Norway Kristian II
King of Portugal João III
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Hadrianus VI from 9 Jan

reference

calendar year
1521 1522
2nd of Taiei
1523