1520 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1520 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2276238, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 17th year of the Eisho era (永正十七年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2276258, Saturday. Day of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior metal (庚辰).
  • leap year. After normal August, leap August was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2276257, Friday. Day of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 15th year of the Zhengde era (正德十五年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2276238 Sun 1 Jan 1520 11 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11 Dec 10.1.926 new year day on JC
2276241 Wed 4 Jan 1520 14 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.1.926
2276243 Fri 6 Jan 1520 16 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.1.926
2276245 Sun 8 Jan 1520 18 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 17.1.926
2276251 Sat 14 Jan 1520 24 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.1.926
2276252 Sun 15 Jan 1520 25 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 24.1.926
2276255 Wed 18 Jan 1520 28 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.1.926
2276256 Thu 19 Jan 1520 29 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29 Dec 28.1.926
2276257 Fri 20 Jan 1520 30 Dec, 16th of Eisho 永正十六年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jan 29.1.926 new year day on CLS
2276258 Sat 21 Jan 1520 1 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.1.926 new year day on JOS
2276259 Sun 22 Jan 1520 2 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Jan 1.2.926
2276261 Tue 24 Jan 1520 4 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.2.926
2276266 Sun 29 Jan 1520 9 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 8.2.926
2276267 Mon 30 Jan 1520 10 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.2.926
2276268 Tue 31 Jan 1520 11 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 10.2.926
2276269 Wed 1 Feb 1520 12 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.2.926
2276271 Fri 3 Feb 1520 14 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.2.926
2276273 Sun 5 Feb 1520 16 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 15.2.926
2276279 Sat 11 Feb 1520 22 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.2.926
2276280 Sun 12 Feb 1520 23 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 22.2.926
2276281 Mon 13 Feb 1520 24 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.2.926
2276286 Sat 18 Feb 1520 29 Jan, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年正月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Jan 28.2.926
2276287 Sun 19 Feb 1520 1 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Feb 29.2.926
2276288 Mon 20 Feb 1520 2 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Feb 1.3.926
2276291 Thu 23 Feb 1520 5 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.3.926
2276294 Sun 26 Feb 1520 8 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 7.3.926
2276297 Wed 29 Feb 1520 11 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.3.926
2276298 Thu 1 Mar 1520 12 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11.3.926
2276301 Sun 4 Mar 1520 15 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.3.926
2276303 Tue 6 Mar 1520 17 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.3.926
2276308 Sun 11 Mar 1520 22 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 21.3.926
2276311 Wed 14 Mar 1520 25 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.3.926
2276315 Sun 18 Mar 1520 29 Feb, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Feb 28.3.926
2276316 Mon 19 Mar 1520 1 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Mar 29.3.926
2276317 Tue 20 Mar 1520 2 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.3.926
2276318 Wed 21 Mar 1520 3 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Mar 1.4.926
2276321 Sat 24 Mar 1520 6 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.4.926
2276322 Sun 25 Mar 1520 7 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 5.4.926
2276327 Fri 30 Mar 1520 12 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.4.926
2276328 Sat 31 Mar 1520 13 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 11.4.926
2276329 Sun 1 Apr 1520 14 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 12.4.926
2276331 Tue 3 Apr 1520 16 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.4.926
2276336 Sun 8 Apr 1520 21 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 19.4.926
2276339 Wed 11 Apr 1520 24 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.4.926
2276341 Fri 13 Apr 1520 26 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.4.926
2276343 Sun 15 Apr 1520 28 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 26.4.926
2276344 Mon 16 Apr 1520 29 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Mar 27.4.926
2276345 Tue 17 Apr 1520 30 Mar, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年三月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Apr 28.4.926
2276346 Wed 18 Apr 1520 1 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.4.926
2276347 Thu 19 Apr 1520 2 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Apr 1.5.926
2276350 Sun 22 Apr 1520 5 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4.5.926
2276351 Mon 23 Apr 1520 6 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.5.926
2276357 Sun 29 Apr 1520 12 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11.5.926
2276358 Mon 30 Apr 1520 13 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.5.926
2276359 Tue 1 May 1520 14 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13.5.926
2276361 Thu 3 May 1520 16 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.5.926
2276363 Sat 5 May 1520 18 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.5.926
2276364 Sun 6 May 1520 19 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18.5.926
2276371 Sun 13 May 1520 26 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.5.926
2276374 Wed 16 May 1520 29 Apr, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年四月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Apr 28.5.926
2276375 Thu 17 May 1520 1 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 May 29.5.926
2276376 Fri 18 May 1520 2 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.5.926
2276377 Sat 19 May 1520 3 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 May 1.6.926
2276378 Sun 20 May 1520 4 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2.6.926
2276381 Wed 23 May 1520 7 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.6.926
2276385 Sun 27 May 1520 11 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9.6.926
2276387 Tue 29 May 1520 13 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.6.926
2276389 Thu 31 May 1520 15 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.6.926
2276390 Fri 1 Jun 1520 16 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.6.926
2276391 Sat 2 Jun 1520 17 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.6.926
2276392 Sun 3 Jun 1520 18 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16.6.926
2276399 Sun 10 Jun 1520 25 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.6.926
2276401 Tue 12 Jun 1520 27 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.6.926
2276403 Thu 14 Jun 1520 29 May, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 May 27.6.926
2276404 Fri 15 Jun 1520 1 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Jun 28.6.926
2276405 Sat 16 Jun 1520 2 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.6.926
2276406 Sun 17 Jun 1520 3 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Jun 1.7.926
2276411 Fri 22 Jun 1520 8 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.7.926
2276413 Sun 24 Jun 1520 10 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 8.7.926
2276419 Sat 30 Jun 1520 16 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14.7.926
2276420 Sun 1 Jul 1520 17 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.7.926
2276421 Mon 2 Jul 1520 18 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.7.926
2276423 Wed 4 Jul 1520 20 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.7.926
2276427 Sun 8 Jul 1520 24 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22.7.926
2276431 Thu 12 Jul 1520 28 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.7.926
2276433 Sat 14 Jul 1520 30 Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年六月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Jun 28.7.926
2276434 Sun 15 Jul 1520 1 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Jul 29.7.926
2276435 Mon 16 Jul 1520 2 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.7.926
2276436 Tue 17 Jul 1520 3 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Jul 1.8.926
2276441 Sun 22 Jul 1520 8 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.8.926
2276447 Sat 28 Jul 1520 14 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.8.926
2276448 Sun 29 Jul 1520 15 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 13.8.926
2276450 Tue 31 Jul 1520 17 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15.8.926
2276451 Wed 1 Aug 1520 18 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.8.926
2276455 Sun 5 Aug 1520 22 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 20.8.926
2276459 Thu 9 Aug 1520 26 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.8.926
2276461 Sat 11 Aug 1520 28 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.8.926
2276462 Sun 12 Aug 1520 29 leap Jun, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年閏 6月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Jul 27.8.926
2276463 Mon 13 Aug 1520 1 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Aug 28.8.926
2276464 Tue 14 Aug 1520 2 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.8.926
2276465 Wed 15 Aug 1520 3 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Aug 1.9.926
2276469 Sun 19 Aug 1520 7 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5.9.926
2276471 Tue 21 Aug 1520 9 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.9.926
2276476 Sun 26 Aug 1520 14 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12.9.926
2276481 Fri 31 Aug 1520 19 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.9.926
2276482 Sat 1 Sept 1520 20 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.9.926
2276483 Sun 2 Sept 1520 21 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.9.926
2276490 Sun 9 Sept 1520 28 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月二十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26.9.926
2276491 Mon 10 Sept 1520 29 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.9.926
2276492 Tue 11 Sept 1520 30 Jul, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年七月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30 Aug 28.9.926
2276493 Wed 12 Sept 1520 1 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 leap Aug 29.9.926
2276494 Thu 13 Sept 1520 2 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.9.926
2276495 Fri 14 Sept 1520 3 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 leap Aug 1.10.926
2276497 Sun 16 Sept 1520 5 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3.10.926
2276501 Thu 20 Sept 1520 9 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.10.926
2276504 Sun 23 Sept 1520 12 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 10.10.926
2276507 Wed 26 Sept 1520 15 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.10.926
2276511 Sun 30 Sept 1520 19 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.10.926
2276512 Mon 1 Oct 1520 20 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18.10.926
2276518 Sun 7 Oct 1520 26 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 24.10.926
2276519 Mon 8 Oct 1520 27 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.10.926
2276521 Wed 10 Oct 1520 29 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 leap Aug 27.10.926
2276522 Thu 11 Oct 1520 30 Aug, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Sept 28.10.926
2276523 Fri 12 Oct 1520 1 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.10.926
2276524 Sat 13 Oct 1520 2 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Sept 1.11.926
2276525 Sun 14 Oct 1520 3 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2.11.926
2276531 Sat 20 Oct 1520 9 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.11.926
2276532 Sun 21 Oct 1520 10 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 9.11.926
2276539 Sun 28 Oct 1520 17 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 16.11.926
2276541 Tue 30 Oct 1520 19 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.11.926
2276542 Wed 31 Oct 1520 20 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.11.926
2276543 Thu 1 Nov 1520 21 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.11.926
2276546 Sun 4 Nov 1520 24 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23.11.926
2276551 Fri 9 Nov 1520 29 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Sept 28.11.926
2276552 Sat 10 Nov 1520 30 Sept, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年九月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Oct 29.11.926
2276553 Sun 11 Nov 1520 1 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Oct 30.11.926
2276554 Mon 12 Nov 1520 2 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Oct 1.12.926
2276555 Tue 13 Nov 1520 3 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Oct 2.12.926
2276560 Sun 18 Nov 1520 8 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9 Oct 7.12.926
2276561 Mon 19 Nov 1520 9 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Oct 8.12.926
2276567 Sun 25 Nov 1520 15 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Oct 14.12.926
2276571 Thu 29 Nov 1520 19 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Oct 18.12.926
2276572 Fri 30 Nov 1520 20 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21 Oct 19.12.926
2276573 Sat 1 Dec 1520 21 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月二十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 22 Oct 20.12.926
2276574 Sun 2 Dec 1520 22 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23 Oct 21.12.926
2276579 Fri 7 Dec 1520 27 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Oct 26.12.926
2276581 Sun 9 Dec 1520 29 Oct, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Oct 28.12.926
2276582 Mon 10 Dec 1520 1 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Nov 29.12.926
2276583 Tue 11 Dec 1520 2 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 Nov 30.12.926
2276584 Wed 12 Dec 1520 3 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Nov 1.1.927 new year day on IC
2276588 Sun 16 Dec 1520 7 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7 Nov 5.1.927
2276591 Wed 19 Dec 1520 10 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 Nov 8.1.927
2276595 Sun 23 Dec 1520 14 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14 Nov 12.1.927
2276601 Sat 29 Dec 1520 20 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 Nov 18.1.927
2276602 Sun 30 Dec 1520 21 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21 Nov 19.1.927
2276603 Mon 31 Dec 1520 22 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 Nov 20.1.927 last day of the year on JC
2276604 Tue 1 Jan 1521 23 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23 Nov 21.1.927
2276609 Sun 6 Jan 1521 28 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28 Nov 26.1.927
2276611 Tue 8 Jan 1521 30 Nov, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Nov 28.1.927
2276612 Wed 9 Jan 1521 1 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Dec 29.1.927
2276613 Thu 10 Jan 1521 2 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Dec 30.1.927
2276614 Fri 11 Jan 1521 3 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Dec 1.2.927
2276615 Sat 12 Jan 1521 4 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Dec 2.2.927
2276616 Sun 13 Jan 1521 5 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5 Dec 3.2.927
2276621 Fri 18 Jan 1521 10 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Dec 8.2.927
2276623 Sun 20 Jan 1521 12 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12 Dec 10.2.927
2276627 Thu 24 Jan 1521 16 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Dec 14.2.927
2276630 Sun 27 Jan 1521 19 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19 Dec 17.2.927
2276631 Mon 28 Jan 1521 20 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Dec 18.2.927
2276634 Thu 31 Jan 1521 23 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23 Dec 21.2.927
2276635 Fri 1 Feb 1521 24 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24 Dec 22.2.927
2276637 Sun 3 Feb 1521 26 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26 Dec 24.2.927
2276639 Tue 5 Feb 1521 28 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Dec 26.2.927
2276640 Wed 6 Feb 1521 29 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Dec 27.2.927 last day of the year on CLS
2276641 Thu 7 Feb 1521 30 Dec, 17th of Eisho 永正十七年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jan 28.2.927 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitane
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Tadafusa Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James V
King of France François I
King of Denmark Christian II
King of Sweden Kristian II from 1 Nov
King of Norway Kristian II
King of Portugal Manuel I
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Selim I died 22 Sept
Suleiman I from 30 Sept
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengde
Pope Leo X

reference

calendar year
1519 1520
17th of Eisho
1521