1518 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1518 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2275508, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 15th year of the Eisho era (永正十五年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2275548, Wednesday. Day of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2275548, Wednesday. Day of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 13th year of the Zhengde era (正德十三年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2275508 Fri 1 Jan 1518 20 Nov, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20 Dec 18.12.923 new year day on JC
2275510 Sun 3 Jan 1518 22 Nov, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十一月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 20.12.923
2275511 Mon 4 Jan 1518 23 Nov, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.12.923
2275517 Sun 10 Jan 1518 29 Nov, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.12.923
2275518 Mon 11 Jan 1518 30 Nov, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十一月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Dec 28.12.923
2275519 Tue 12 Jan 1518 1 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 leap Dec 29.12.923
2275520 Wed 13 Jan 1518 2 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 leap Dec 1.1.924 new year day on IC
2275521 Thu 14 Jan 1518 3 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.1.924
2275523 Sat 16 Jan 1518 5 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.1.924
2275524 Sun 17 Jan 1518 6 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 5.1.924
2275531 Sun 24 Jan 1518 13 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.1.924
2275535 Thu 28 Jan 1518 17 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.1.924
2275538 Sun 31 Jan 1518 20 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 19.1.924
2275539 Mon 1 Feb 1518 21 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.1.924
2275541 Wed 3 Feb 1518 23 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.1.924
2275545 Sun 7 Feb 1518 27 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26.1.924
2275547 Tue 9 Feb 1518 29 Dec, 14th of Eisho 永正十四年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 leap Dec 28.1.924
2275548 Wed 10 Feb 1518 1 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jan 29.1.924 new year day on JOS
2275549 Thu 11 Feb 1518 2 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.1.924
2275550 Fri 12 Feb 1518 3 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jan 1.2.924
2275551 Sat 13 Feb 1518 4 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.2.924
2275552 Sun 14 Feb 1518 5 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3.2.924
2275559 Sun 21 Feb 1518 12 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.2.924
2275561 Tue 23 Feb 1518 14 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.2.924
2275566 Sun 28 Feb 1518 19 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 17.2.924
2275567 Mon 1 Mar 1518 20 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月二十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18.2.924
2275571 Fri 5 Mar 1518 24 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.2.924
2275573 Sun 7 Mar 1518 26 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24.2.924
2275576 Wed 10 Mar 1518 29 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Jan 27.2.924
2275577 Thu 11 Mar 1518 30 Jan, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年正月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Feb 28.2.924
2275578 Fri 12 Mar 1518 1 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.2.924
2275579 Sat 13 Mar 1518 2 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Feb 1.3.924
2275580 Sun 14 Mar 1518 3 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2.3.924
2275581 Mon 15 Mar 1518 4 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.3.924
2275583 Wed 17 Mar 1518 6 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.3.924
2275587 Sun 21 Mar 1518 10 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 9.3.924
2275591 Thu 25 Mar 1518 14 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.3.924
2275594 Sun 28 Mar 1518 17 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 16.3.924
2275595 Mon 29 Mar 1518 18 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.3.924
2275597 Wed 31 Mar 1518 20 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月二十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19.3.924
2275598 Thu 1 Apr 1518 21 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 20.3.924
2275601 Sun 4 Apr 1518 24 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.3.924
2275606 Fri 9 Apr 1518 29 Feb, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年二月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Feb 28.3.924
2275607 Sat 10 Apr 1518 1 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Mar 29.3.924
2275608 Sun 11 Apr 1518 2 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.3.924
2275609 Mon 12 Apr 1518 3 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Mar 1.4.924
2275611 Wed 14 Apr 1518 5 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.4.924
2275615 Sun 18 Apr 1518 9 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 7.4.924
2275619 Thu 22 Apr 1518 13 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.4.924
2275621 Sat 24 Apr 1518 15 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.4.924
2275622 Sun 25 Apr 1518 16 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 14.4.924
2275627 Fri 30 Apr 1518 21 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.4.924
2275628 Sat 1 May 1518 22 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20.4.924
2275629 Sun 2 May 1518 23 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 21.4.924
2275631 Tue 4 May 1518 25 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.4.924
2275635 Sat 8 May 1518 29 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Mar 27.4.924
2275636 Sun 9 May 1518 30 Mar, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年三月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Apr 28.4.924
2275637 Mon 10 May 1518 1 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.4.924
2275638 Tue 11 May 1518 2 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Apr 1.5.924
2275641 Fri 14 May 1518 5 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.5.924
2275643 Sun 16 May 1518 7 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.5.924
2275650 Sun 23 May 1518 14 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 13.5.924
2275651 Mon 24 May 1518 15 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.5.924
2275655 Fri 28 May 1518 19 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.5.924
2275657 Sun 30 May 1518 21 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 20.5.924
2275658 Mon 31 May 1518 22 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月二十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.5.924
2275659 Tue 1 Jun 1518 23 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 22.5.924
2275661 Thu 3 Jun 1518 25 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.5.924
2275664 Sun 6 Jun 1518 28 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.5.924
2275665 Mon 7 Jun 1518 29 Apr, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年四月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Apr 28.5.924
2275666 Tue 8 Jun 1518 1 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 May 29.5.924
2275667 Wed 9 Jun 1518 2 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.5.924
2275668 Thu 10 Jun 1518 3 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 May 1.6.924
2275671 Sun 13 Jun 1518 6 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.6.924
2275678 Sun 20 Jun 1518 13 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 11.6.924
2275679 Mon 21 Jun 1518 14 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.6.924
2275681 Wed 23 Jun 1518 16 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.6.924
2275685 Sun 27 Jun 1518 20 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18.6.924
2275688 Wed 30 Jun 1518 23 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21.6.924
2275689 Thu 1 Jul 1518 24 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 22.6.924
2275691 Sat 3 Jul 1518 26 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.6.924
2275692 Sun 4 Jul 1518 27 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25.6.924
2275695 Wed 7 Jul 1518 30 May, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年五月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 May 28.6.924
2275696 Thu 8 Jul 1518 1 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jun 29.6.924
2275697 Fri 9 Jul 1518 2 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Jun 1.7.924
2275699 Sun 11 Jul 1518 4 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3.7.924
2275701 Tue 13 Jul 1518 6 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.7.924
2275703 Thu 15 Jul 1518 8 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.7.924
2275706 Sun 18 Jul 1518 11 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 10.7.924
2275711 Fri 23 Jul 1518 16 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.7.924
2275713 Sun 25 Jul 1518 18 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17.7.924
2275715 Tue 27 Jul 1518 20 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.7.924
2275719 Sat 31 Jul 1518 24 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23.7.924
2275720 Sun 1 Aug 1518 25 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 24.7.924
2275721 Mon 2 Aug 1518 26 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.7.924
2275724 Thu 5 Aug 1518 29 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Jun 28.7.924
2275725 Fri 6 Aug 1518 30 Jun, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年六月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Jul 29.7.924
2275726 Sat 7 Aug 1518 1 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.7.924
2275727 Sun 8 Aug 1518 2 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Jul 1.8.924
2275731 Thu 12 Aug 1518 6 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.8.924
2275734 Sun 15 Aug 1518 9 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 8.8.924
2275739 Fri 20 Aug 1518 14 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.8.924
2275741 Sun 22 Aug 1518 16 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.8.924
2275748 Sun 29 Aug 1518 23 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.8.924
2275750 Tue 31 Aug 1518 25 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 24.8.924
2275751 Wed 1 Sept 1518 26 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.8.924
2275754 Sat 4 Sept 1518 29 Jul, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Jul 28.8.924
2275755 Sun 5 Sept 1518 1 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Aug 29.8.924
2275756 Mon 6 Sept 1518 2 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Aug 1.9.924
2275761 Sat 11 Sept 1518 7 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.9.924
2275762 Sun 12 Sept 1518 8 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 7.9.924
2275763 Mon 13 Sept 1518 9 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.9.924
2275769 Sun 19 Sept 1518 15 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 14.9.924
2275771 Tue 21 Sept 1518 17 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.9.924
2275775 Sat 25 Sept 1518 21 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.9.924
2275776 Sun 26 Sept 1518 22 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 21.9.924
2275780 Thu 30 Sept 1518 26 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25.9.924
2275781 Fri 1 Oct 1518 27 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.9.924
2275783 Sun 3 Oct 1518 29 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.9.924
2275784 Mon 4 Oct 1518 30 Aug, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年八月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Aug 29.9.924
2275785 Tue 5 Oct 1518 1 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Sept 30.9.924
2275786 Wed 6 Oct 1518 2 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Sept 1.10.924
2275787 Thu 7 Oct 1518 3 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.10.924
2275790 Sun 10 Oct 1518 6 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5.10.924
2275791 Mon 11 Oct 1518 7 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.10.924
2275797 Sun 17 Oct 1518 13 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 12.10.924
2275799 Tue 19 Oct 1518 15 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.10.924
2275801 Thu 21 Oct 1518 17 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.10.924
2275804 Sun 24 Oct 1518 20 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19.10.924
2275811 Sun 31 Oct 1518 27 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.10.924
2275812 Mon 1 Nov 1518 28 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27.10.924
2275813 Tue 2 Nov 1518 29 Sept, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Sept 28.10.924
2275814 Wed 3 Nov 1518 1 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Oct 29.10.924
2275815 Thu 4 Nov 1518 2 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Oct 1.11.924
2275818 Sun 7 Nov 1518 5 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 5 Oct 4.11.924
2275821 Wed 10 Nov 1518 8 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Oct 7.11.924
2275823 Fri 12 Nov 1518 10 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Oct 9.11.924
2275825 Sun 14 Nov 1518 12 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 12 Oct 11.11.924
2275831 Sat 20 Nov 1518 18 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Oct 17.11.924
2275832 Sun 21 Nov 1518 19 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19 Oct 18.11.924
2275835 Wed 24 Nov 1518 22 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Oct 21.11.924
2275839 Sun 28 Nov 1518 26 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 26 Oct 25.11.924
2275841 Tue 30 Nov 1518 28 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Oct 27.11.924
2275842 Wed 1 Dec 1518 29 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Oct 28.11.924
2275843 Thu 2 Dec 1518 30 Oct, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Oct 29.11.924
2275844 Fri 3 Dec 1518 1 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Nov 30.11.924
2275845 Sat 4 Dec 1518 2 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Nov 1.12.924
2275846 Sun 5 Dec 1518 3 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Nov 2.12.924
2275847 Mon 6 Dec 1518 4 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Nov 3.12.924
2275851 Fri 10 Dec 1518 8 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Nov 7.12.924
2275853 Sun 12 Dec 1518 10 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 10 Nov 9.12.924
2275859 Sat 18 Dec 1518 16 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Nov 15.12.924
2275860 Sun 19 Dec 1518 17 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 17 Nov 16.12.924
2275861 Mon 20 Dec 1518 18 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Nov 17.12.924
2275867 Sun 26 Dec 1518 24 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 24 Nov 23.12.924
2275871 Thu 30 Dec 1518 28 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Nov 27.12.924
2275872 Fri 31 Dec 1518 29 Nov, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Nov 28.12.924 last day of the year on JC
2275873 Sat 1 Jan 1519 1 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Dec 29.12.924
2275874 Sun 2 Jan 1519 2 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Dec 30.12.924
2275875 Mon 3 Jan 1519 3 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Dec 1.1.925 new year day on IC
2275881 Sun 9 Jan 1519 9 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Dec 7.1.925
2275883 Tue 11 Jan 1519 11 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Dec 9.1.925
2275888 Sun 16 Jan 1519 16 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 16 Dec 14.1.925
2275891 Wed 19 Jan 1519 19 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Dec 17.1.925
2275895 Sun 23 Jan 1519 23 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Dec 21.1.925
2275901 Sat 29 Jan 1519 29 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Dec 27.1.925
2275902 Sun 30 Jan 1519 30 Dec, 15th of Eisho 永正十五年十二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Dec 28.1.925 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitane
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Kanesuke Viceroy, until 27 Mar
Nijo Tadafusa Viceroy, from 29 Mar

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James V
King of France François I
King of Denmark Hans
King of Sweden interregnum
King of Norway Kristian II
King of Portugal Manuel I
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Selim I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengde
Pope Leo X

reference

calendar year
1517 1518
15th of Eisho
1519