1513 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1513)
Jump to: navigation, search

1513 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2273682, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 10th year of the Eisho era (永正十年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2273718, Sunday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2273718, Sunday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 8th year of the Zhengde era (正德八年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2273682 Sat 1 Jan 1513 24 Nov, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十一月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25 Nov 23.10.918 new year day on JC
2273683 Sun 2 Jan 1513 25 Nov, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十一月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24.10.918
2273687 Thu 6 Jan 1513 29 Nov, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Nov 28.10.918
2273688 Fri 7 Jan 1513 1 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Dec 29.10.918
2273689 Sat 8 Jan 1513 2 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Dec 1.11.918
2273690 Sun 9 Jan 1513 3 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2.11.918
2273691 Mon 10 Jan 1513 4 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.11.918
2273697 Sun 16 Jan 1513 10 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 9.11.918
2273699 Tue 18 Jan 1513 12 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.11.918
2273701 Thu 20 Jan 1513 14 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.11.918
2273704 Sun 23 Jan 1513 17 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16.11.918
2273711 Sun 30 Jan 1513 24 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.11.918
2273712 Mon 31 Jan 1513 25 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.11.918
2273713 Tue 1 Feb 1513 26 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 25.11.918
2273717 Sat 5 Feb 1513 30 Dec, 9th of Eisho 永正九年十二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Dec 29.11.918
2273718 Sun 6 Feb 1513 1 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jan 30.11.918 new year day on JOS
2273719 Mon 7 Feb 1513 2 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Jan 1.12.918
2273721 Wed 9 Feb 1513 4 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.12.918
2273723 Fri 11 Feb 1513 6 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.12.918
2273725 Sun 13 Feb 1513 8 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 7.12.918
2273731 Sat 19 Feb 1513 14 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.12.918
2273732 Sun 20 Feb 1513 15 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.12.918
2273735 Wed 23 Feb 1513 18 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.12.918
2273739 Sun 27 Feb 1513 22 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21.12.918
2273740 Mon 28 Feb 1513 23 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.12.918
2273741 Tue 1 Mar 1513 24 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.12.918
2273746 Sun 6 Mar 1513 29 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Jan 28.12.918
2273747 Mon 7 Mar 1513 30 Jan, 10th of Eisho 永正十年正月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Feb 29.12.918
2273748 Tue 8 Mar 1513 1 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.12.918
2273749 Wed 9 Mar 1513 2 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Feb 1.1.919 new year day on IC
2273751 Fri 11 Mar 1513 4 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.1.919
2273753 Sun 13 Mar 1513 6 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.1.919
2273759 Sat 19 Mar 1513 12 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.1.919
2273760 Sun 20 Mar 1513 13 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.1.919
2273761 Mon 21 Mar 1513 14 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.1.919
2273767 Sun 27 Mar 1513 20 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月二十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.1.919
2273771 Thu 31 Mar 1513 24 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.1.919
2273772 Fri 1 Apr 1513 25 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.1.919
2273774 Sun 3 Apr 1513 27 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.1.919
2273776 Tue 5 Apr 1513 29 Feb, 10th of Eisho 永正十年二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Feb 28.1.919
2273777 Wed 6 Apr 1513 1 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Mar 29.1.919
2273778 Thu 7 Apr 1513 2 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.1.919
2273779 Fri 8 Apr 1513 3 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Mar 1.2.919
2273781 Sun 10 Apr 1513 5 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.2.919
2273783 Tue 12 Apr 1513 7 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.2.919
2273788 Sun 17 Apr 1513 12 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.2.919
2273791 Wed 20 Apr 1513 15 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.2.919
2273795 Sun 24 Apr 1513 19 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.2.919
2273801 Sat 30 Apr 1513 25 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.2.919
2273802 Sun 1 May 1513 26 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.2.919
2273805 Wed 4 May 1513 29 Mar, 10th of Eisho 永正十年三月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Mar 27.2.919
2273806 Thu 5 May 1513 1 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Apr 28.2.919
2273807 Fri 6 May 1513 2 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.2.919
2273808 Sat 7 May 1513 3 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Apr 1.3.919
2273809 Sun 8 May 1513 4 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.3.919
2273811 Tue 10 May 1513 6 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.3.919
2273816 Sun 15 May 1513 11 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.3.919
2273819 Wed 18 May 1513 14 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.3.919
2273821 Fri 20 May 1513 16 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.3.919
2273823 Sun 22 May 1513 18 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.3.919
2273830 Sun 29 May 1513 25 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.3.919
2273831 Mon 30 May 1513 26 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.3.919
2273832 Tue 31 May 1513 27 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25.3.919
2273833 Wed 1 Jun 1513 28 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26.3.919
2273834 Thu 2 Jun 1513 29 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Apr 27.3.919
2273835 Fri 3 Jun 1513 30 Apr, 10th of Eisho 永正十年四月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 May 28.3.919
2273836 Sat 4 Jun 1513 1 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.3.919
2273837 Sun 5 Jun 1513 2 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.3.919
2273838 Mon 6 Jun 1513 3 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 May 1.4.919
2273841 Thu 9 Jun 1513 6 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.4.919
2273843 Sat 11 Jun 1513 8 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.4.919
2273844 Sun 12 Jun 1513 9 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.4.919
2273851 Sun 19 Jun 1513 16 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.4.919
2273855 Thu 23 Jun 1513 20 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.4.919
2273858 Sun 26 Jun 1513 23 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.4.919
2273861 Wed 29 Jun 1513 26 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.4.919
2273862 Thu 30 Jun 1513 27 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25.4.919
2273863 Fri 1 Jul 1513 28 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26.4.919
2273864 Sat 2 Jul 1513 29 May, 10th of Eisho 永正十年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 May 27.4.919
2273865 Sun 3 Jul 1513 1 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Jun 28.4.919
2273866 Mon 4 Jul 1513 2 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.4.919
2273867 Tue 5 Jul 1513 3 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Jun 1.5.919
2273871 Sat 9 Jul 1513 7 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.5.919
2273872 Sun 10 Jul 1513 8 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.5.919
2273879 Sun 17 Jul 1513 15 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.5.919
2273881 Tue 19 Jul 1513 17 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.5.919
2273886 Sun 24 Jul 1513 22 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.5.919
2273891 Fri 29 Jul 1513 27 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.5.919
2273893 Sun 31 Jul 1513 29 Jun, 10th of Eisho 永正十年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Jun 27.5.919
2273894 Mon 1 Aug 1513 1 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jul 28.5.919
2273896 Wed 3 Aug 1513 3 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.5.919
2273897 Thu 4 Aug 1513 4 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4 Jul 1.6.919
2273900 Sun 7 Aug 1513 7 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.6.919
2273901 Mon 8 Aug 1513 8 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.6.919
2273903 Wed 10 Aug 1513 10 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.6.919
2273907 Sun 14 Aug 1513 14 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.6.919
2273911 Thu 18 Aug 1513 18 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.6.919
2273914 Sun 21 Aug 1513 21 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.6.919
2273915 Mon 22 Aug 1513 22 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.6.919
2273921 Sun 28 Aug 1513 28 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.6.919
2273922 Mon 29 Aug 1513 29 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Jul 26.6.919
2273923 Tue 30 Aug 1513 30 Jul, 10th of Eisho 永正十年七月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Aug 27.6.919
2273924 Wed 31 Aug 1513 1 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.6.919
2273925 Thu 1 Sept 1513 2 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.6.919
2273926 Fri 2 Sept 1513 3 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4 Aug 1.7.919
2273927 Sat 3 Sept 1513 4 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.7.919
2273928 Sun 4 Sept 1513 5 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.7.919
2273931 Wed 7 Sept 1513 8 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.7.919
2273935 Sun 11 Sept 1513 12 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.7.919
2273939 Thu 15 Sept 1513 16 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.7.919
2273941 Sat 17 Sept 1513 18 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.7.919
2273942 Sun 18 Sept 1513 19 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.7.919
2273949 Sun 25 Sept 1513 26 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.7.919
2273951 Tue 27 Sept 1513 28 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.7.919
2273952 Wed 28 Sept 1513 29 Aug, 10th of Eisho 永正十年八月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Aug 27.7.919
2273953 Thu 29 Sept 1513 1 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Sept 28.7.919
2273954 Fri 30 Sept 1513 2 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Sept 29.7.919
2273955 Sat 1 Oct 1513 3 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Sept 30.7.919
2273956 Sun 2 Oct 1513 4 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4 Sept 1.8.919
2273961 Fri 7 Oct 1513 9 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Sept 6.8.919
2273963 Sun 9 Oct 1513 11 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Sept 8.8.919
2273970 Sun 16 Oct 1513 18 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 18 Sept 15.8.919
2273971 Mon 17 Oct 1513 19 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Sept 16.8.919
2273975 Fri 21 Oct 1513 23 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Sept 20.8.919
2273977 Sun 23 Oct 1513 25 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月二十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 25 Sept 22.8.919
2273981 Thu 27 Oct 1513 29 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Sept 26.8.919
2273982 Fri 28 Oct 1513 30 Sept, 10th of Eisho 永正十年九月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Oct 27.8.919
2273983 Sat 29 Oct 1513 1 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Oct 28.8.919
2273984 Sun 30 Oct 1513 2 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Oct 29.8.919
2273985 Mon 31 Oct 1513 3 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 Oct 1.9.919
2273986 Tue 1 Nov 1513 4 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5 Oct 2.9.919
2273987 Wed 2 Nov 1513 5 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Oct 3.9.919
2273991 Sun 6 Nov 1513 9 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Oct 7.9.919
2273998 Sun 13 Nov 1513 16 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 17 Oct 14.9.919
2273999 Mon 14 Nov 1513 17 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Oct 15.9.919
2274001 Wed 16 Nov 1513 19 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Oct 17.9.919
2274005 Sun 20 Nov 1513 23 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 24 Oct 21.9.919
2274011 Sat 26 Nov 1513 29 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Oct 27.9.919
2274012 Sun 27 Nov 1513 30 Oct, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Nov 28.9.919
2274013 Mon 28 Nov 1513 1 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Nov 29.9.919
2274014 Tue 29 Nov 1513 2 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Nov 30.9.919
2274015 Wed 30 Nov 1513 3 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Nov 1.10.919
2274016 Thu 1 Dec 1513 4 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5 Nov 2.10.919
2274019 Sun 4 Dec 1513 7 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 8 Nov 5.10.919
2274021 Tue 6 Dec 1513 9 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Nov 7.10.919
2274023 Thu 8 Dec 1513 11 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Nov 9.10.919
2274026 Sun 11 Dec 1513 14 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 15 Nov 12.10.919
2274031 Fri 16 Dec 1513 19 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Nov 17.10.919
2274033 Sun 18 Dec 1513 21 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 22 Nov 19.10.919
2274035 Tue 20 Dec 1513 23 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Nov 21.10.919
2274040 Sun 25 Dec 1513 28 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Nov 26.10.919
2274041 Mon 26 Dec 1513 29 Nov, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30 Nov 27.10.919
2274042 Tue 27 Dec 1513 1 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Dec 28.10.919
2274043 Wed 28 Dec 1513 2 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Dec 29.10.919
2274044 Thu 29 Dec 1513 3 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Dec 1.11.919
2274046 Sat 31 Dec 1513 5 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5 Dec 3.11.919 last day of the year on JC
2274047 Sun 1 Jan 1514 6 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Dec 4.11.919
2274051 Thu 5 Jan 1514 10 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Dec 8.11.919
2274054 Sun 8 Jan 1514 13 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13 Dec 11.11.919
2274059 Fri 13 Jan 1514 18 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Dec 16.11.919
2274061 Sun 15 Jan 1514 20 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Dec 18.11.919
2274068 Sun 22 Jan 1514 27 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27 Dec 25.11.919
2274071 Wed 25 Jan 1514 30 Dec, 10th of Eisho 永正十年十二月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Dec 28.11.919 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitada renamed Ashikaga Yoshitane 9 Nov
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Hisatsune Viceroy, until 5 Oct
Konoe Hisamichi Viceroy, from 7 Oct
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James IV died 9 Sept
James V from 9 Sept
King of France Louis XII
King of Denmark Hans died 20 Feb
Christian II from 22 Jul
King of Sweden interregnum
King of Norway Johan died 20 Feb
Kristian II from 22 Jul
King of Portugal Manuel I
Queen of Castile Juana
King of Aragon Fernando II
Queen of Navarre Catalina
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Selim I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengde
Pope Iulius II died 21 Feb
Leo X from 9 Mar

reference

calendar year
1512 1513
10th of Eisho
1514