1508 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1508 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2271855, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Eisho era (永正五年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2271886, Tuesday. Day of Pig, junior earth (己亥).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2271886, Tuesday. Day of Pig, junior earth (己亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 3rd year of the Zhengde era (正德三年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2271855 Sat 1 Jan 1508 29 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Nov 27.8.913 new year day on JC
2271856 Sun 2 Jan 1508 30 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Nov 28.8.913
2271857 Mon 3 Jan 1508 1 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Dec 29.8.913
2271858 Tue 4 Jan 1508 2 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Dec 1.9.913
2271861 Fri 7 Jan 1508 5 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.9.913
2271863 Sun 9 Jan 1508 7 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.9.913
2271870 Sun 16 Jan 1508 14 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 13.9.913
2271871 Mon 17 Jan 1508 15 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.9.913
2271875 Fri 21 Jan 1508 19 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.9.913
2271877 Sun 23 Jan 1508 21 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 20.9.913
2271881 Thu 27 Jan 1508 25 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.9.913
2271884 Sun 30 Jan 1508 28 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.9.913
2271885 Mon 31 Jan 1508 29 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Dec 28.9.913
2271886 Tue 1 Feb 1508 1 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jan 29.9.913 new year day on JOS
2271887 Wed 2 Feb 1508 2 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.9.913
2271888 Thu 3 Feb 1508 3 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jan 1.10.913
2271891 Sun 6 Feb 1508 6 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.10.913
2271898 Sun 13 Feb 1508 13 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 11.10.913
2271899 Mon 14 Feb 1508 14 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.10.913
2271901 Wed 16 Feb 1508 16 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.10.913
2271905 Sun 20 Feb 1508 20 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18.10.913
2271911 Sat 26 Feb 1508 26 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.10.913
2271912 Sun 27 Feb 1508 27 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25.10.913
2271914 Tue 29 Feb 1508 29 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27.10.913
2271915 Wed 1 Mar 1508 30 Jan, 5th of Eisho 永正五年正月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Jan 28.10.913
2271916 Thu 2 Mar 1508 1 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Feb 29.10.913
2271917 Fri 3 Mar 1508 2 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Feb 1.11.913
2271919 Sun 5 Mar 1508 4 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3.11.913
2271921 Tue 7 Mar 1508 6 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.11.913
2271923 Thu 9 Mar 1508 8 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.11.913
2271926 Sun 12 Mar 1508 11 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 10.11.913
2271931 Fri 17 Mar 1508 16 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.11.913
2271933 Sun 19 Mar 1508 18 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17.11.913
2271935 Tue 21 Mar 1508 20 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.11.913
2271940 Sun 26 Mar 1508 25 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 24.11.913
2271941 Mon 27 Mar 1508 26 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.11.913
2271944 Thu 30 Mar 1508 29 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Feb 28.11.913
2271945 Fri 31 Mar 1508 30 Feb, 5th of Eisho 永正五年二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Mar 29.11.913
2271946 Sat 1 Apr 1508 1 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.11.913
2271947 Sun 2 Apr 1508 2 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Mar 1.12.913
2271951 Thu 6 Apr 1508 6 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.12.913
2271954 Sun 9 Apr 1508 9 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 8.12.913
2271959 Fri 14 Apr 1508 14 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.12.913
2271961 Sun 16 Apr 1508 16 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.12.913
2271968 Sun 23 Apr 1508 23 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.12.913
2271971 Wed 26 Apr 1508 26 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.12.913
2271974 Sat 29 Apr 1508 29 Mar, 5th of Eisho 永正五年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Mar 28.12.913
2271975 Sun 30 Apr 1508 1 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Apr 29.12.913
2271976 Mon 1 May 1508 2 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.12.913
2271977 Tue 2 May 1508 3 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Apr 1.1.914 new year day on IC
2271981 Sat 6 May 1508 7 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.1.914
2271982 Sun 7 May 1508 8 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6.1.914
2271983 Mon 8 May 1508 9 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.1.914
2271989 Sun 14 May 1508 15 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13.1.914
2271991 Tue 16 May 1508 17 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.1.914
2271995 Sat 20 May 1508 21 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.1.914
2271996 Sun 21 May 1508 22 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20.1.914
2272001 Fri 26 May 1508 27 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.1.914
2272003 Sun 28 May 1508 29 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.1.914
2272004 Mon 29 May 1508 30 Apr, 5th of Eisho 永正五年四月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Apr 28.1.914
2272005 Tue 30 May 1508 1 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 May 29.1.914
2272006 Wed 31 May 1508 2 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.1.914
2272007 Thu 1 Jun 1508 3 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 May 1.2.914
2272010 Sun 4 Jun 1508 6 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4.2.914
2272011 Mon 5 Jun 1508 7 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.2.914
2272017 Sun 11 Jun 1508 13 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 11.2.914
2272019 Tue 13 Jun 1508 15 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.2.914
2272021 Thu 15 Jun 1508 17 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.2.914
2272024 Sun 18 Jun 1508 20 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18.2.914
2272031 Sun 25 Jun 1508 27 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.2.914
2272033 Tue 27 Jun 1508 29 May, 5th of Eisho 永正五年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 May 27.2.914
2272034 Wed 28 Jun 1508 1 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Jun 28.2.914
2272035 Thu 29 Jun 1508 2 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.2.914
2272036 Fri 30 Jun 1508 3 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Jun 1.3.914
2272037 Sat 1 Jul 1508 4 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2.3.914
2272038 Sun 2 Jul 1508 5 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3.3.914
2272041 Wed 5 Jul 1508 8 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.3.914
2272043 Fri 7 Jul 1508 10 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.3.914
2272045 Sun 9 Jul 1508 12 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 10.3.914
2272051 Sat 15 Jul 1508 18 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.3.914
2272052 Sun 16 Jul 1508 19 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 17.3.914
2272055 Wed 19 Jul 1508 22 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.3.914
2272059 Sun 23 Jul 1508 26 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 24.3.914
2272061 Tue 25 Jul 1508 28 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.3.914
2272063 Thu 27 Jul 1508 30 Jun, 5th of Eisho 永正五年六月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Jun 28.3.914
2272064 Fri 28 Jul 1508 1 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jul 29.3.914
2272065 Sat 29 Jul 1508 2 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30.3.914
2272066 Sun 30 Jul 1508 3 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Jul 1.4.914
2272067 Mon 31 Jul 1508 4 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.4.914
2272068 Tue 1 Aug 1508 5 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.4.914
2272071 Fri 4 Aug 1508 8 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.4.914
2272073 Sun 6 Aug 1508 10 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 8.4.914
2272079 Sat 12 Aug 1508 16 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.4.914
2272080 Sun 13 Aug 1508 17 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 15.4.914
2272081 Mon 14 Aug 1508 18 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.4.914
2272087 Sun 20 Aug 1508 24 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 22.4.914
2272091 Thu 24 Aug 1508 28 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.4.914
2272092 Fri 25 Aug 1508 29 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Jul 27.4.914
2272093 Sat 26 Aug 1508 30 Jul, 5th of Eisho 永正五年七月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Aug 28.4.914
2272094 Sun 27 Aug 1508 1 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.4.914
2272095 Mon 28 Aug 1508 2 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Aug 1.5.914
2272098 Thu 31 Aug 1508 5 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4.5.914
2272099 Fri 1 Sept 1508 6 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5.5.914
2272101 Sun 3 Sept 1508 8 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.5.914
2272103 Tue 5 Sept 1508 10 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.5.914
2272108 Sun 10 Sept 1508 15 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 14.5.914
2272111 Wed 13 Sept 1508 18 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.5.914
2272115 Sun 17 Sept 1508 22 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.5.914
2272121 Sat 23 Sept 1508 28 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.5.914
2272122 Sun 24 Sept 1508 29 Aug, 5th of Eisho 永正五年八月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Aug 28.5.914
2272123 Mon 25 Sept 1508 1 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Sept 29.5.914
2272124 Tue 26 Sept 1508 2 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Sept 30.5.914
2272125 Wed 27 Sept 1508 3 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Sept 1.6.914
2272127 Fri 29 Sept 1508 5 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 Sept 3.6.914
2272128 Sat 30 Sept 1508 6 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 6 Sept 4.6.914
2272129 Sun 1 Oct 1508 7 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 7 Sept 5.6.914
2272131 Tue 3 Oct 1508 9 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 Sept 7.6.914
2272136 Sun 8 Oct 1508 14 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 14 Sept 12.6.914
2272139 Wed 11 Oct 1508 17 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 Sept 15.6.914
2272141 Fri 13 Oct 1508 19 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Seot 17.6.914
2272143 Sun 15 Oct 1508 21 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 21 Sept 19.6.914
2272150 Sun 22 Oct 1508 28 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28 Sept 26.6.914
2272151 Mon 23 Oct 1508 29 Sept, 5th of Eisho 永正五年九月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Sept 27.6.914
2272152 Tue 24 Oct 1508 1 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Oct 28.6.914
2272153 Wed 25 Oct 1508 2 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Oct 29.6.914
2272154 Thu 26 Oct 1508 3 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Oct 1.7.914
2272157 Sun 29 Oct 1508 6 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6 Oct 4.7.914
2272159 Tue 31 Oct 1508 8 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 8 Oct 6.7.914
2272160 Wed 1 Nov 1508 9 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 9 Oct 7.7.914
2272161 Thu 2 Nov 1508 10 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Oct 8.7.914
2272163 Sat 4 Nov 1508 12 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Oct 10.7.914
2272164 Sun 5 Nov 1508 13 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13 Oct 11.7.914
2272171 Sun 12 Nov 1508 20 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Oct 18.7.914
2272175 Thu 16 Nov 1508 24 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Oct 22.7.914
2272178 Sun 19 Nov 1508 27 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27 Oct 25.7.914
2272181 Wed 22 Nov 1508 30 Oct, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30 Oct 28.7.914
2272182 Thu 23 Nov 1508 1 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Nov 29.7.914
2272183 Fri 24 Nov 1508 2 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Nov 30.7.914
2272184 Sat 25 Nov 1508 3 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Nov 1.8.914
2272185 Sun 26 Nov 1508 4 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 Nov 2.8.914
2272187 Tue 28 Nov 1508 6 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Nov 4.8.914
2272189 Thu 30 Nov 1508 8 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 8 Nov 6.8.914
2272190 Fri 1 Dec 1508 9 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 9 Nov 7.8.914
2272191 Sat 2 Dec 1508 10 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Nov 8.8.914
2272192 Sun 3 Dec 1508 11 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 11 Nov 9.8.914
2272199 Sun 10 Dec 1508 18 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Nov 16.8.914
2272201 Tue 12 Dec 1508 20 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Nov 18.8.914
2272206 Sun 17 Dec 1508 25 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 25 Nov 23.8.914
2272210 Thu 21 Dec 1508 29 Nov, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Nov 27.8.914
2272211 Fri 22 Dec 1508 1 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Dec 28.8.914
2272212 Sat 23 Dec 1508 2 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Dec 29.8.914
2272213 Sun 24 Dec 1508 3 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Dec 1.9.914
2272220 Sun 31 Dec 1508 10 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10 Dec 8.9.914 last day of the year on JC
2272221 Mon 1 Jan 1509 11 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Dec 9.9.914
2272223 Wed 3 Jan 1509 13 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Dec 11.9.914
2272227 Sun 7 Jan 1509 17 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 17 Dec 15.9.914
2272231 Thu 11 Jan 1509 21 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Dec 19.9.914
2272234 Sun 14 Jan 1509 24 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24 Dec 22.9.914
2272235 Mon 15 Jan 1509 25 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Dec 23.9.914
2272240 Sat 20 Jan 1509 30 Dec, 5th of Eisho 永正五年十二月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Dec 28.9.914 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshizumi until 16 Apr
Ashikaga Yoshitada from 1 Jul
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Hisatsune Viceroy
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of Scotland James IV
King of France Louis XII
King of Denmark Hans
King of Sweden interregnum
King of Norway Johan
King of Portugal Manuel I
Queen of Castile Juana
King of Aragon Fernando II
Queen of Navarre Catalina
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengde
Pope Iulius II

reference

calendar year
1507 1508
5th of Eisho
1509