1507 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1507 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2271490, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Eisho era (永正四年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2271532, Friday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Chinese Lunisolar calendar

  • Year of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2271502, Wednesday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty 明) 2nd year of the Zhengde era (正德二年)

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2271490 Fri 1 Jan 1507 18 leap Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年閏十一月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 19 Dec 16.8.912 new year day on JC
2271491 Sat 2 Jan 1507 19 leap Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年閏十一月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Dec 17.8.912
2271492 Sun 3 Jan 1507 20 leap Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年閏十一月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21 Dec 18.8.912
2271499 Sun 10 Jan 1507 27 leap Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年閏十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28 Dec 25.8.912
2271501 Tue 12 Jan 1507 29 leap Nov, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年閏十一月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Dec 27.8.912
2271502 Wed 13 Jan 1507 1 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jan 28.8.912 new year day on CLS
2271503 Thu 14 Jan 1507 2 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Jan 29.8.912
2271504 Fri 15 Jan 1507 3 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Jan 1.9.912
2271506 Sun 17 Jan 1507 5 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5 Jan 3.9.912
2271511 Fri 22 Jan 1507 10 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Jan 8.9.912
2271513 Sun 24 Jan 1507 12 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12 Jan 10.9.912
2271515 Tue 26 Jan 1507 14 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Jan 12.9.912
2271520 Sun 31 Jan 1507 19 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19 Jan 17.9.912
2271521 Mon 1 Feb 1507 20 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Jan 18.9.912
2271527 Sun 7 Feb 1507 26 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Jan 24.9.912
2271531 Thu 11 Feb 1507 30 Dec, 3rd of Eisho 永正三年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Jan 28.9.912
2271532 Fri 12 Feb 1507 1 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 leap Jan 29.9.912 new year day on JOS
2271533 Sat 13 Feb 1507 2 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 leap Jan 30.9.912
2271534 Sun 14 Feb 1507 3 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 leap Jan 1.10.912
2271539 Fri 19 Feb 1507 8 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 leap Jan 6.10.912
2271541 Sun 21 Feb 1507 10 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 leap Jan 8.10.912
2271548 Sun 28 Feb 1507 17 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 17 leap Jan 15.10.912
2271549 Mon 1 Mar 1507 18 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18 leap Jan 16.10.912
2271551 Wed 3 Mar 1507 20 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 leap JAn 18.10.912
2271555 Sun 7 Mar 1507 24 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 24 leap Jan 22.10.912
2271561 Sat 13 Mar 1507 30 Jan, 4th of Eisho 永正四年正月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 leap Jan 28.10.912
2271562 Sun 14 Mar 1507 1 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Feb 29.10.912
2271563 Mon 15 Mar 1507 2 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Feb 1.11.912
2271569 Sun 21 Mar 1507 8 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 8 Feb 7.11.912
2271571 Tue 23 Mar 1507 10 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Feb 9.11.912
2271575 Sat 27 Mar 1507 14 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Feb 13.11.912
2271576 Sun 28 Mar 1507 15 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 15 Feb 14.11.912
2271579 Wed 31 Mar 1507 18 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18 Feb 17.11.912
2271580 Thu 1 Apr 1507 19 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19 Feb 18.11.912
2271581 Fri 2 Apr 1507 20 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Feb 19.11.912
2271583 Sun 4 Apr 1507 22 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22 Feb 21.11.912
2271587 Thu 8 Apr 1507 26 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Feb 25.11.912
2271590 Sun 11 Apr 1507 29 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Feb 28.11.912
2271591 Mon 12 Apr 1507 30 Feb, 4th of Eisho 永正四年二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Mar 29.11.912
2271592 Tue 13 Apr 1507 1 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Mar 30.11.912
2271593 Wed 14 Apr 1507 2 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Mar 1.12.912
2271597 Sun 18 Apr 1507 6 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 7 Mar 5.12.912
2271599 Tue 20 Apr 1507 8 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Mar 7.12.912
2271601 Thu 22 Apr 1507 10 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Mar 9.12.912
2271604 Sun 25 Apr 1507 13 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 14 Mar 12.12.912
2271609 Fri 30 Apr 1507 18 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19 Mar 17.12.912
2271610 Sat 1 May 1507 19 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 20 Mar 18.12.912
2271611 Sun 2 May 1507 20 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Mar 19.12.912
2271618 Sun 9 May 1507 27 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28 Mar 26.12.912
2271620 Tue 11 May 1507 29 Mar, 4th of Eisho 永正四年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Mar 28.12.912
2271621 Wed 12 May 1507 1 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Apr 29.12.912
2271622 Thu 13 May 1507 2 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Apr 1.1.913 new year day on IC
2271623 Fri 14 May 1507 3 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Apr 2.1.913
2271625 Sun 16 May 1507 5 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 5 Apr 4.1.913
2271631 Sat 22 May 1507 11 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Apr 10.1.913
2271632 Sun 23 May 1507 12 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12 Apr 11.1.913
2271635 Wed 26 May 1507 15 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Apr 14.1.913
2271639 Sun 30 May 1507 19 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19 Apr 18.1.913
2271640 Mon 31 May 1507 20 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20 Apr 19.1.913
2271641 Tue 1 Jun 1507 21 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Apr 20.1.913
2271646 Sun 6 Jun 1507 26 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 26 Apr 25.1.913
2271647 Mon 7 Jun 1507 27 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Apr 26.1.913
2271649 Wed 9 Jun 1507 29 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Apr 28.1.913
2271650 Thu 10 Jun 1507 30 Apr, 4th of Eisho 永正四年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 May 29.1.913
2271651 Fri 11 Jun 1507 1 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 May 30.1.913
2271652 Sat 12 Jun 1507 2 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 May 1.2.913
2271653 Sun 13 Jun 1507 3 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 4 May 2.2.913
2271659 Sat 19 Jun 1507 9 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 May 8.2.913
2271660 Sun 20 Jun 1507 10 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 11 May 9.2.913
2271661 Mon 21 Jun 1507 11 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 May 10.2.913
2271667 Sun 27 Jun 1507 17 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18 May 16.2.913
2271670 Wed 30 Jun 1507 20 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 21 May 19.2.913
2271671 Thu 1 Jul 1507 21 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 May 20.2.913
2271674 Sun 4 Jul 1507 24 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25 May 23.2.913
2271679 Fri 9 Jul 1507 29 May, 4th of Eisho 永正四年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 May 28.2.913
2271680 Sat 10 Jul 1507 1 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jun 29.2.913
2271681 Sun 11 Jul 1507 2 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Jun 1.3.913
2271683 Tue 13 Jul 1507 4 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Jun 3.3.913
2271688 Sun 18 Jul 1507 9 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 9 Jun 8.3.913
2271691 Wed 21 Jul 1507 12 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Jun 11.3.913
2271695 Sun 25 Jul 1507 16 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Jun 15.3.913
2271701 Sat 31 Jul 1507 22 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Jun 21.3.913
2271702 Sun 1 Aug 1507 23 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 23 Jun 22.3.913
2271707 Fri 6 Aug 1507 28 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Jun 27.3.913
2271708 Sat 7 Aug 1507 29 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Jun 28.3.913
2271709 Sun 8 Aug 1507 30 Jun, 4th of Eisho 永正四年六月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jul 29.3.913
2271710 Mon 9 Aug 1507 1 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jul 30.3.913
2271711 Tue 10 Aug 1507 2 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jul 1.4.913
2271716 Sun 15 Aug 1507 7 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 8 Jul 6.4.913
2271719 Wed 18 Aug 1507 10 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Jul 9.4.913
2271721 Fri 20 Aug 1507 12 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Jul 11.4.913
2271723 Sun 22 Aug 1507 14 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15 Jul 13.4.913
2271730 Sun 29 Aug 1507 21 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22 Jul 20.4.913
2271731 Mon 30 Aug 1507 22 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Jul 21.4.913
2271732 Tue 31 Aug 1507 23 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24 Jul 22.4.913
2271733 Wed 1 Sept 1507 24 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 25 Jul 23.4.913
2271737 Sun 5 Sept 1507 28 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Jul 27.4.913
2271738 Mon 6 Sept 1507 29 Jul, 4th of Eisho 永正四年七月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Jul 28.4.913
2271739 Tue 7 Sept 1507 1 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Aug 29.4.913
2271740 Wed 8 Sept 1507 2 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Aug 1.5.913
2271741 Thu 9 Sept 1507 3 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Aug 2.5.913
2271743 Sat 11 Sept 1507 5 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Aug 4.5.913
2271744 Sun 12 Sept 1507 6 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 6 Aug 5.5.913
2271751 Sun 19 Sept 1507 13 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Aug 12.5.913
2271755 Thu 23 Sept 1507 17 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Aug 16.5.913
2271758 Sun 26 Sept 1507 20 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 20 Aug 19.5.913
2271761 Wed 29 Sept 1507 23 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Aug 22.5.913
2271762 Thu 30 Sept 1507 24 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24 Aug 23.5.913
2271763 Fri 1 Oct 1507 25 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 25 Aug 24.5.913
2271765 Sun 3 Oct 1507 27 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27 Aug 26.5.913
2271767 Tue 5 Oct 1507 29 Aug, 4th of Eisho 永正四年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Aug 28.5.913
2271768 Wed 6 Oct 1507 1 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Sept 29.5.913
2271769 Thu 7 Oct 1507 2 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Sept 30.5.913
2271770 Fri 8 Oct 1507 3 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Sept 1.6.913
2271771 Sat 9 Oct 1507 4 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 Sept 2.6.913
2271772 Sun 10 Oct 1507 5 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 5 Sept 3.6.913
2271779 Sun 17 Oct 1507 12 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Sept 10.6.913
2271781 Tue 19 Oct 1507 14 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 Sept 12.6.913
2271786 Sun 24 Oct 1507 19 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19 Sept 17.6.913
2271791 Fri 29 Oct 1507 24 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 Sept 22.6.913
2271793 Sun 31 Oct 1507 26 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26 Sept 24.6.913
2271794 Mon 1 Nov 1507 27 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27 Sept 25.6.913
2271797 Thu 4 Nov 1507 30 Sept, 4th of Eisho 永正四年九月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Sept 28.6.913
2271798 Fri 5 Nov 1507 1 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Oct 29.6.913
2271799 Sat 6 Nov 1507 2 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Oct 1.7.913
2271800 Sun 7 Nov 1507 3 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Oct 2.7.913
2271801 Mon 8 Nov 1507 4 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Oct 3.7.913
2271803 Wed 10 Nov 1507 6 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Oct 5.7.913
2271807 Sun 14 Nov 1507 10 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 10 Oct 9.7.913
2271811 Thu 18 Nov 1507 14 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Oct 13.7.913
2271814 Sun 21 Nov 1507 17 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17 Oct 16.7.913
2271815 Mon 22 Nov 1507 18 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Oct 17.7.913
2271821 Sun 28 Nov 1507 24 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Oct 23.7.913
2271823 Tue 30 Nov 1507 26 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26 Oct 25.7.913
2271824 Wed 1 Dec 1507 27 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月二十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27 Oct 26.7.913
2271826 Fri 3 Dec 1507 29 Oct, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Oct 28.7.913
2271827 Sat 4 Dec 1507 1 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Nov 29.7.913
2271828 Sun 5 Dec 1507 2 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Nov 30.7.913
2271829 Mon 6 Dec 1507 3 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Nov 1.8.913
2271831 Wed 8 Dec 1507 5 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Nov 3.8.913
2271835 Sun 12 Dec 1507 9 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9 Nov 7.8.913
2271839 Thu 16 Dec 1507 13 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Nov 11.8.913
2271841 Sat 18 Dec 1507 15 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Nov 13.8.913
2271842 Sun 19 Dec 1507 16 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16 Nov 14.8.913
2271849 Sun 26 Dec 1507 23 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23 Nov 21.8.913
2271851 Tue 28 Dec 1507 25 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Nov 23.8.913
2271854 Fri 31 Dec 1507 28 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28 Nov 26.8.913 last day of the year on JOS
2271855 Sat 1 Jan 1508 29 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Nov 27.8.913
2271856 Sun 2 Jan 1508 30 Nov, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十一月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Nov 28.8.913
2271857 Mon 3 Jan 1508 1 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Dec 29.8.913
2271858 Tue 4 Jan 1508 2 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Dec 1.9.913
2271861 Fri 7 Jan 1508 5 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Dec 4.9.913
2271863 Sun 9 Jan 1508 7 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Dec 6.9.913
2271870 Sun 16 Jan 1508 14 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 14 Dec 13.9.913
2271871 Mon 17 Jan 1508 15 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Dec 14.9.913
2271875 Fri 21 Jan 1508 19 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Dec 18.9.913
2271877 Sun 23 Jan 1508 21 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21 Dec 20.9.913
2271881 Thu 27 Jan 1508 25 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Dec 24.9.913
2271884 Sun 30 Jan 1508 28 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28 Dec 27.9.913
2271885 Mon 31 Jan 1508 29 Dec, 4th of Eisho 永正四年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Dec 28.9.913 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshizumi
Chancellor (Hosokawa Masamoto) de facto, killed 23 Jun
(Hosokawa Sumiyuki) from 8 Jul, killed 1 Aug
Governor of Kanto (Koga) Ashikaga Masauji
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Akisada
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Hisatsune Viceroy
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of Scotland James IV
King of France Louis XII
King of Denmark Hans
King of Sweden interregnum
King of Norway Johan
King of Portugal Manuel I
Queen of Castile Juana
King of Aragon Fernando II
Queen of Navarre Catalina
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengde
Pope Iulius II

reference

calendar year
1506 1507
4th of Eisho
1508