1503 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1503)
Jump to: navigation, search

1503 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2270029, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Bunki era (文龜三年).
  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2270056, Saturday. Day of Snake, junior earth (己巳).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2270056, Saturday. Day of Snake, junior earth (己巳).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 16th year of the Hongzhi era (弘治十六年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2270029 Sun 1 Jan 1503 3 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Dec 2.7.908 new year day on JC
2270031 Tue 3 Jan 1503 5 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.7.908
2270036 Sun 8 Jan 1503 10 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.7.908
2270039 Wed 11 Jan 1503 13 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.7.908
2270041 Fri 13 Jan 1503 15 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.7.908
2270043 Sun 15 Jan 1503 17 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.7.908
2270050 Sun 22 Jan 1503 24 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.7.908
2270051 Mon 23 Jan 1503 25 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.7.908
2270055 Fri 27 Jan 1503 29 Dec, 2nd of Bunki 文龜二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Dec 28.7.908
2270056 Sat 28 Jan 1503 1 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jan 29.7.908 new year day on JOS
2270057 Sun 29 Jan 1503 2 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.7.908
2270058 Mon 30 Jan 1503 3 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Jan 1.8.908
2270059 Tue 31 Jan 1503 4 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2.8.908
2270060 Wed 1 Feb 1503 5 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3.8.908
2270061 Thu 2 Feb 1503 6 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.8.908
2270063 Sat 4 Feb 1503 8 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.8.908
2270064 Sun 5 Feb 1503 9 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.8.908
2270071 Sun 12 Feb 1503 16 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.8.908
2270075 Thu 16 Feb 1503 20 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.8.908
2270078 Sun 19 Feb 1503 23 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.8.908
2270081 Wed 22 Feb 1503 26 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.8.908
2270084 Sat 25 Feb 1503 29 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Jan 27.8.908
2270085 Sun 26 Feb 1503 30 Jan, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年正月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Feb 28.8.908
2270086 Mon 27 Feb 1503 1 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.8.908
2270087 Tue 28 Feb 1503 2 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Feb 1.9.908
2270088 Wed 1 Mar 1503 3 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2.9.908
2270091 Sat 4 Mar 1503 6 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.9.908
2270092 Sun 5 Mar 1503 7 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.9.908
2270099 Sun 12 Mar 1503 14 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.9.908
2270101 Tue 14 Mar 1503 16 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.9.908
2270106 Sun 19 Mar 1503 21 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.9.908
2270111 Fri 24 Mar 1503 26 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.9.908
2270113 Sun 26 Mar 1503 28 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.9.908
2270114 Mon 27 Mar 1503 29 Feb, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Feb 28.9.908
2270115 Tue 28 Mar 1503 1 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Mar 29.9.908
2270116 Wed 29 Mar 1503 2 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.9.908
2270117 Thu 30 Mar 1503 3 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Mar 1.10.908
2270118 Fri 31 Mar 1503 4 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2.10.908
2270119 Sat 1 Apr 1503 5 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3.10.908
2270120 Sun 2 Apr 1503 6 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.10.908
2270121 Mon 3 Apr 1503 7 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.10.908
2270123 Wed 5 Apr 1503 9 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.10.908
2270127 Sun 9 Apr 1503 13 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.10.908
2270131 Thu 13 Apr 1503 17 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.10.908
2270134 Sun 16 Apr 1503 20 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.10.908
2270135 Mon 17 Apr 1503 21 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.10.908
2270141 Sun 23 Apr 1503 27 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.10.908
2270143 Tue 25 Apr 1503 29 Mar, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 Mar 27.10.908
2270144 Wed 26 Apr 1503 1 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Apr 28.10.908
2270145 Thu 27 Apr 1503 2 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.10.908
2270146 Fri 28 Apr 1503 3 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Apr 1.11.908
2270147 Sat 29 Apr 1503 4 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.11.908
2270148 Sun 30 Apr 1503 5 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.11.908
2270149 Mon 1 May 1503 6 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4.11.908
2270151 Wed 3 May 1503 8 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.11.908
2270155 Sun 7 May 1503 12 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.11.908
2270159 Thu 11 May 1503 16 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.11.908
2270161 Sat 13 May 1503 18 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.11.908
2270162 Sun 14 May 1503 19 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.11.908
2270169 Sun 21 May 1503 26 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.11.908
2270171 Tue 23 May 1503 28 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.11.908
2270172 Wed 24 May 1503 29 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Apr 27.11.908
2270173 Thu 25 May 1503 30 Apr, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年四月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 May 28.11.908
2270174 Fri 26 May 1503 1 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.11.908
2270175 Sat 27 May 1503 2 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.11.908
2270176 Sun 28 May 1503 3 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4 May 1.12.908
2270179 Wed 31 May 1503 6 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4.12.908
2270180 Thu 1 Jun 1503 7 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 5.12.908
2270181 Fri 2 Jun 1503 8 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.12.908
2270183 Sun 4 Jun 1503 10 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.12.908
2270190 Sun 11 Jun 1503 17 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.12.908
2270191 Mon 12 Jun 1503 18 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.12.908
2270195 Fri 16 Jun 1503 22 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.12.908
2270197 Sun 18 Jun 1503 24 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.12.908
2270201 Thu 22 Jun 1503 28 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.12.908
2270202 Fri 23 Jun 1503 29 May, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年五月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 May 27.12.908
2270203 Sat 24 Jun 1503 1 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Jun 28.12.908
2270204 Sun 25 Jun 1503 2 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.12.908
2270205 Mon 26 Jun 1503 3 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Jun 1.1.909 new year day on IC
2270207 Wed 28 Jun 1503 5 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.1.909
2270209 Fri 30 Jun 1503 7 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 5.1.909
2270210 Sat 1 Jul 1503 8 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 6.1.909
2270211 Sun 2 Jul 1503 9 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.1.909
2270218 Sun 9 Jul 1503 16 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.1.909
2270219 Mon 10 Jul 1503 17 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.1.909
2270221 Wed 12 Jul 1503 19 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.1.909
2270225 Sun 16 Jul 1503 23 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.1.909
2270231 Sat 22 Jul 1503 29 Jun, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年六月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Jun 27.1.909
2270232 Sun 23 Jul 1503 1 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Jul 28.1.909
2270234 Tue 25 Jul 1503 3 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Jul 30.1.909
2270235 Wed 26 Jul 1503 4 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Jul 1.2.909
2270239 Sun 30 Jul 1503 8 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 8 Jul 5.2.909
2270240 Mon 31 Jul 1503 9 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 9 Jul 6.2.909
2270241 Tue 1 Aug 1503 10 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Jul 7.2.909
2270243 Thu 3 Aug 1503 12 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Jul 9.2.909
2270246 Sun 6 Aug 1503 15 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 15 Jul 12.2.909
2270251 Fri 11 Aug 1503 20 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Jul 17.2.909
2270253 Sun 13 Aug 1503 22 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 22 Jul 19.2.909
2270255 Tue 15 Aug 1503 24 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Jul 21.2.909
2270260 Sun 20 Aug 1503 29 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Jul 26.2.909
2270261 Mon 21 Aug 1503 30 Jul, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年七月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30 Jul 27.2.909
2270262 Tue 22 Aug 1503 1 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Aug 28.2.909
2270263 Wed 23 Aug 1503 2 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Aug 29.2.909
2270264 Thu 24 Aug 1503 3 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Aug 1.3.909
2270267 Sun 27 Aug 1503 6 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Aug 4.3.909
2270271 Thu 31 Aug 1503 10 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Aug 8.3.909
2270272 Fri 1 Sept 1503 11 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 11 Aug 9.3.909
2270274 Sun 3 Sept 1503 13 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13 Aug 11.3.909
2270279 Fri 8 Sept 1503 18 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Aug 16.3.909
2270281 Sun 10 Sept 1503 20 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Aug 18.3.909
2270288 Sun 17 Sept 1503 27 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27 Aug 25.3.909
2270290 Tue 19 Sept 1503 29 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Aug 27.3.909
2270291 Wed 20 Sept 1503 30 Aug, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年八月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Sept 28.3.909
2270292 Thu 21 Sept 1503 1 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Sept 29.3.909
2270293 Fri 22 Sept 1503 2 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Sept 30.3.909
2270294 Sat 23 Sept 1503 3 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 4 Sept 1.4.909
2270295 Sun 24 Sept 1503 4 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 5 Sept 2.4.909
2270301 Sat 30 Sept 1503 10 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Sept 8.4.909
2270302 Sun 1 Oct 1503 11 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12 Sept 9.4.909
2270303 Mon 2 Oct 1503 12 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Sept 10.4.909
2270309 Sun 8 Oct 1503 18 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 19 Sept 16.4.909
2270311 Tue 10 Oct 1503 20 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Sept 18.4.909
2270315 Sat 14 Oct 1503 24 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Sept 22.4.909
2270316 Sun 15 Oct 1503 25 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26 Sept 23.4.909
2270320 Thu 19 Oct 1503 29 Sept, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年九月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Sept 27.4.909
2270321 Fri 20 Oct 1503 1 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Oct 28.4.909
2270322 Sat 21 Oct 1503 2 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Oct 29.4.909
2270323 Sun 22 Oct 1503 3 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Oct 1.5.909
2270327 Thu 26 Oct 1503 7 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Oct 5.5.909
2270330 Sun 29 Oct 1503 10 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10 Oct 8.5.909
2270331 Mon 30 Oct 1503 11 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Oct 9.5.909
2270332 Tue 31 Oct 1503 12 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12 Oct 10.5.909
2270333 Wed 1 Nov 1503 13 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13 Oct 11.5.909
2270337 Sun 5 Nov 1503 17 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17 Oct 15.5.909
2270339 Tue 7 Nov 1503 19 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Oct 17.5.909
2270341 Thu 9 Nov 1503 21 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Oct 19.5.909
2270344 Sun 12 Nov 1503 24 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24 Oct 22.5.909
2270350 Sat 18 Nov 1503 30 Oct, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Oct 28.5.909
2270351 Sun 19 Nov 1503 1 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Nov 29.5.909
2270352 Mon 20 Nov 1503 2 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Nov 30.5.909
2270353 Tue 21 Nov 1503 3 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Nov 1.6.909
2270358 Sun 26 Nov 1503 8 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8 Nov 6.6.909
2270361 Wed 29 Nov 1503 11 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Nov 9.6.909
2270362 Thu 30 Nov 1503 12 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12 Nov 10.6.909
2270363 Fri 1 Dec 1503 13 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Nov 11.6.909
2270365 Sun 3 Dec 1503 15 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15 Nov 13.6.909
2270371 Sat 9 Dec 1503 21 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Nov 19.6.909
2270372 Sun 10 Dec 1503 22 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 22 Nov 20.6.909
2270375 Wed 13 Dec 1503 25 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Nov 23.6.909
2270379 Sun 17 Dec 1503 29 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Nov 27.6.909
2270380 Mon 18 Dec 1503 30 Nov, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十一月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Nov 28.6.909
2270381 Tue 19 Dec 1503 1 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Dec 29.6.909
2270382 Wed 20 Dec 1503 2 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Dec 1.7.909
2270386 Sun 24 Dec 1503 6 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6 Dec 5.7.909
2270387 Mon 25 Dec 1503 7 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Dec 6.7.909
2270391 Fri 29 Dec 1503 11 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Dec 10.7.909
2270393 Sun 31 Dec 1503 13 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13 Dec 12.7.909 last day of the year on JC
2270394 Mon 1 Jan 1504 14 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14 Dec 13.7.909
2270399 Sat 6 Jan 1504 19 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Dec 18.7.909
2270400 Sun 7 Jan 1504 20 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 20 Dec 19.7.909
2270401 Mon 8 Jan 1504 21 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Dec 20.7.909
2270407 Sun 14 Jan 1504 27 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27 Dec 26.7.909
2270409 Tue 16 Jan 1504 29 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Dec 28.7.909 last day of the year on CLS
2270410 Wed 17 Jan 1504 30 Dec, 3rd of Bunki 文龜三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jan 29.7.909 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshizumi
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Hisatsune Viceroy
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of Scotland James IV
King of France Louis XII
King of Denmark Hans
King of Sweden interregnum
King of Norway Johan
King of Portugal Manuel I
Queen of Castile Isabel I
King of Aragon Fernando II
Queen of Navarre Catalina
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Hongzhi
Pope Alexander VI died 18 Aug
Pius III from 22 Sept. died 18 Oct
Iulius II from 31 Oct

reference

calendar year
1502 1503
3rd of Bunki
1504