1501 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1501 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2269299, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 10th year of the Meio era / 1st year of the Bunki era (明應十年/文龜元年). Era name changed on 29 Feb.
  • Year of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2269317, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).
  • leap year. After normal July, leap July was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2269317, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 14th year of the Hongzhi era (弘治十四年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2269299 Fri 1 Jan 1501 12 Dec, 9th of Meio 明應九年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12 Dec 10.6.906 new year day on JC
2269301 Sun 3 Jan 1501 14 Dec, 9th of Meio 明應九年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14 Dec 12.6.906
2269307 Sat 9 Jan 1501 20 Dec, 9th of Meio 明應九年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Dec 18.6.906
2269308 Sun 10 Jan 1501 21 Dec, 9th of Meio 明應九年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 21 Dec 19.6.906
2269311 Wed 13 Jan 1501 24 Dec, 9th of Meio 明應九年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Dec 22.6.906
2269315 Sun 17 Jan 1501 28 Dec, 9th of Meio 明應九年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28 Dec 26.6.906
2269316 Mon 18 Jan 1501 29 Dec, 9th of Meio 明應九年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Dec 27.6.906
2269317 Tue 19 Jan 1501 1 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jan 28.6.906 new year day on JOS
2269318 Wed 20 Jan 1501 2 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Jan 29.6.906
2269319 Thu 21 Jan 1501 3 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Jan 1.7.906
2269321 Sat 23 Jan 1501 5 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5 Jan 3.7.906
2269322 Sun 24 Jan 1501 6 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 6 Jan 4.7.906
2269329 Sun 31 Jan 1501 13 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 13 Jan 11.7.906
2269330 Mon 1 Feb 1501 14 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14 Jan 12.7.906
2269331 Tue 2 Feb 1501 15 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Jan 13.7.906
2269336 Sun 7 Feb 1501 20 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 20 Jan 18.7.906
2269341 Fri 12 Feb 1501 25 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Jan 23.7.906
2269343 Sun 14 Feb 1501 27 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Jan 25.7.906
2269346 Wed 17 Feb 1501 30 Jan, 10th of Meio 明應十年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Jan 28.7.906
2269347 Thu 18 Feb 1501 1 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Feb 29.7.906
2269348 Fri 19 Feb 1501 2 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Feb 30.7.906
2269349 Sat 20 Feb 1501 3 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Feb 1.8.906
2269350 Sun 21 Feb 1501 4 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Feb 2.8.906
2269351 Mon 22 Feb 1501 5 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 Feb 3.8.906
2269355 Fri 26 Feb 1501 9 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 Feb 7.8.906
2269357 Sun 28 Feb 1501 11 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 11 Feb 9.8.906
2269358 Mon 1 Mar 1501 12 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12 Feb 10.8.906
2269361 Thu 4 Mar 1501 15 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 Feb 13.8.906
2269364 Sun 7 Mar 1501 18 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 18 Feb 16.8.906
2269367 Wed 10 Mar 1501 21 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 Feb 19.8.906
2269371 Sun 14 Mar 1501 25 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 Feb 23.8.906
2269374 Wed 17 Mar 1501 28 Feb, 10th of Meio 明應十年二月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28 Feb 26.8.906
2269375 Thu 18 Mar 1501 29 Feb, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Feb 27.8.906 new era name Bunki
2269376 Fri 19 Mar 1501 1 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Mar 28.8.906
2269377 Sat 20 Mar 1501 2 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Mar 29.8.906
2269378 Sun 21 Mar 1501 3 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Mar 1.9.906
2269379 Mon 22 Mar 1501 4 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Mar 2.9.906
2269381 Wed 24 Mar 1501 6 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 Mar 4.9.906
2269385 Sun 28 Mar 1501 10 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 10 Mar 8.9.906
2269388 Wed 31 Mar 1501 13 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 13 Mar 11.9.906
2269389 Thu 1 Apr 1501 14 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 14 Mar 12.9.906
2269391 Sat 3 Apr 1501 16 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Mar 14.9.906
2269392 Sun 4 Apr 1501 17 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 17 Mar 15.9.906
2269399 Sun 11 Apr 1501 24 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 24 Mar 22.9.906
2269401 Tue 13 Apr 1501 26 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Mar 24.9.906
2269403 Thu 15 Apr 1501 28 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 Mar 26.9.906
2269404 Fri 16 Apr 1501 29 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Mar 27.9.906
2269405 Sat 17 Apr 1501 30 Mar, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年三月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Apr 28.9.906
2269406 Sun 18 Apr 1501 1 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Apr 29.9.906
2269407 Mon 19 Apr 1501 2 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Apr 30.9.906
2269408 Tue 20 Apr 1501 3 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4 Apr 1.10.906
2269411 Fri 23 Apr 1501 6 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Apr 4.10.906
2269413 Sun 25 Apr 1501 8 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 9 Apr 6.10.906
2269415 Tue 27 Apr 1501 10 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Apr 8.10.906
2269418 Fri 30 Apr 1501 13 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 14 Apr 11.10.906
2269419 Sat 1 May 1501 14 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 15 Apr 12.10.906
2269420 Sun 2 May 1501 15 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 16 Apr 13.10.906
2269421 Mon 3 May 1501 16 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Apr 14.10.906
2269427 Sun 9 May 1501 22 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Apr 20.10.906
2269431 Thu 13 May 1501 26 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Apr 24.10.906
2269434 Sun 16 May 1501 29 Apr, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年四月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Apr 27.10.906
2269435 Mon 17 May 1501 1 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 May 28.10.906
2269436 Tue 18 May 1501 2 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 May 29.10.906
2269437 Wed 19 May 1501 3 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 May 1.11.906
2269439 Fri 21 May 1501 5 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 May 3.11.906
2269441 Sun 23 May 1501 7 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 May 5.11.906
2269448 Sun 30 May 1501 14 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14 May 12.11.906
2269449 Mon 31 May 1501 15 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15 May 13.11.906
2269450 Tue 1 Jun 1501 16 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 16 May 14.11.906
2269451 Wed 2 Jun 1501 17 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 May 15.11.906
2269455 Sun 6 Jun 1501 21 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21 May 19.11.906
2269461 Sat 12 Jun 1501 27 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 May 25.11.906
2269462 Sun 13 Jun 1501 28 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28 May 26.11.906
2269463 Mon 14 Jun 1501 29 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 May 27.11.906
2269464 Tue 15 Jun 1501 30 May, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年五月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jun 28.11.906
2269465 Wed 16 Jun 1501 1 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Jun 29.11.906
2269466 Thu 17 Jun 1501 2 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Jun 30.11.906
2269467 Fri 18 Jun 1501 3 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4 Jun 1.12.906
2269469 Sun 20 Jun 1501 5 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6 Jun 3.12.906
2269471 Tue 22 Jun 1501 7 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Jun 5.12.906
2269475 Sat 26 Jun 1501 11 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Jun 9.12.906
2269476 Sun 27 Jun 1501 12 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13 Jun 10.12.906
2269479 Wed 30 Jun 1501 15 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16 Jun 13.12.906
2269480 Thu 1 Jul 1501 16 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17 Jun 14.12.906
2269481 Fri 2 Jul 1501 17 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Jun 15.12.906
2269483 Sun 4 Jul 1501 19 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20 Jun 17.12.906
2269487 Thu 8 Jul 1501 23 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Jun 21.12.906
2269490 Sun 11 Jul 1501 26 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27 Jun 24.12.906
2269491 Mon 12 Jul 1501 27 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Jun 25.12.906
2269493 Wed 14 Jul 1501 29 Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年六月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Jun 27.12.906
2269494 Thu 15 Jul 1501 1 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jul 28.12.906
2269495 Fri 16 Jul 1501 2 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Jul 29.12.906
2269496 Sat 17 Jul 1501 3 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Jul 1.1.907 new year day on IC
2269497 Sun 18 Jul 1501 4 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Jul 2.1.907
2269499 Tue 20 Jul 1501 6 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Jul 4.1.907
2269501 Thu 22 Jul 1501 8 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Jul 6.1.907
2269504 Sun 25 Jul 1501 11 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11 Jul 9.1.907
2269510 Sat 31 Jul 1501 17 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17 Jul 15.1.907
2269511 Sun 1 Aug 1501 18 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Jul 16.1.907
2269518 Sun 8 Aug 1501 25 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25 Jul 23.1.907
2269521 Wed 11 Aug 1501 28 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Jul 26.1.907
2269523 Fri 13 Aug 1501 30 leap Jun, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年閏六月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Jul 28.1.907
2269524 Sat 14 Aug 1501 1 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 leap Jul 29.1.907
2269525 Sun 15 Aug 1501 2 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 leap Jul 30.1.907
2269526 Mon 16 Aug 1501 3 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 leap Jul 1.2.907
2269531 Sat 21 Aug 1501 8 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 leap Jul 6.2.907
2269532 Sun 22 Aug 1501 9 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 9 leap Jul 7.2.907
2269535 Wed 25 Aug 1501 12 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 leap Jul 10.2.907
2269539 Sun 29 Aug 1501 16 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16 leap Jul 14.2.907
2269541 Tue 31 Aug 1501 18 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 leap Jul 16.2.907
2269542 Wed 1 Sept 1501 19 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 19 leap Jul 17.2.907
2269546 Sun 5 Sept 1501 23 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 23 leap Jul 21.2.907
2269547 Mon 6 Sept 1501 24 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 leap Jul 22.2.907
2269551 Fri 10 Sept 1501 28 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 leap Jul 26.2.907
2269552 Sat 11 Sept 1501 29 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 leap Jul 27.2.907
2269553 Sun 12 Sept 1501 30 Jul, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年七月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Aug 28.2.907
2269554 Mon 13 Sept 1501 1 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Aug 29.2.907
2269555 Tue 14 Sept 1501 2 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Aug 1.3.907
2269559 Sat 18 Sept 1501 6 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Aug 5.3.907
2269560 Sun 19 Sept 1501 7 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8 Aug 6.3.907
2269561 Mon 20 Sept 1501 8 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Aug 7.3.907
2269567 Sun 26 Sept 1501 14 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15 Aug 13.3.907
2269571 Thu 30 Sept 1501 18 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Aug 17.3.907
2269572 Fri 1 Oct 1501 19 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20 Aug 18.3.907
2269574 Sun 3 Oct 1501 21 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 22 Aug 20.3.907
2269581 Sun 10 Oct 1501 28 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Aug 27.3.907
2269582 Mon 11 Oct 1501 29 Aug, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年八月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Aug 28.3.907
2269583 Tue 12 Oct 1501 1 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Sept 29.3.907
2269584 Wed 13 Oct 1501 2 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Sept 30.3.907
2269585 Thu 14 Oct 1501 3 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Sept 1.4.907
2269588 Sun 17 Oct 1501 6 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 6 Sept 4.4.907
2269591 Wed 20 Oct 1501 9 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Sept 7.4.907
2269595 Sun 24 Oct 1501 13 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Sept 11.4.907
2269601 Sat 30 Oct 1501 19 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Sept 17.4.907
2269602 Sun 31 Oct 1501 20 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 20 Sept 18.4.907
2269603 Mon 1 Nov 1501 21 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21 Sept 19.4.907
2269607 Fri 5 Nov 1501 25 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Sept 23.4.907
2269609 Sun 7 Nov 1501 27 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27 Sept 25.4.907
2269611 Tue 9 Nov 1501 29 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Sept 27.4.907
2269612 Wed 10 Nov 1501 30 Sept, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年九月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Sept 28.4.907
2269613 Thu 11 Nov 1501 1 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Oct 29.4.907
2269614 Fri 12 Nov 1501 2 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Oct 1.5.907
2269616 Sun 14 Nov 1501 4 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Oct 3.5.907
2269619 Wed 17 Nov 1501 7 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Oct 6.5.907
2269621 Fri 19 Nov 1501 9 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Oct 8.5.907
2269623 Sun 21 Nov 1501 11 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11 Oct 10.5.907
2269630 Sun 28 Nov 1501 18 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18 Oct 17.5.907
2269631 Mon 29 Nov 1501 19 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Oct 18.5.907
2269632 Tue 30 Nov 1501 20 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20 Oct 19.5.907
2269633 Wed 1 Dec 1501 21 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21 Oct 20.5.907
2269637 Sun 5 Dec 1501 25 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25 Oct 24.5.907
2269641 Thu 9 Dec 1501 29 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Oct 28.5.907
2269642 Fri 10 Dec 1501 30 Oct, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Nov 29.5.907
2269643 Sat 11 Dec 1501 1 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Nov 30.5.907
2269644 Sun 12 Dec 1501 2 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Nov 1.6.907
2269651 Sun 19 Dec 1501 9 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Nov 8.6.907
2269655 Thu 23 Dec 1501 13 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Nov 12.6.907
2269658 Sun 26 Dec 1501 16 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17 Nov 15.6.907
2269661 Wed 29 Dec 1501 19 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Nov 18.6.907
2269663 Fri 31 Dec 1501 21 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22 Nov 20.6.907 last day of the year on JC
2269664 Sat 1 Jan 1502 22 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23 Nov 21.6.907
2269665 Sun 2 Jan 1502 23 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24 Nov 22.6.907
2269667 Tue 4 Jan 1502 25 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Nov 24.6.907
2269671 Sat 8 Jan 1502 29 Nov, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Nov 28.6.907
2269672 Sun 9 Jan 1502 1 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Dec 29.6.907
2269673 Mon 10 Jan 1502 2 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Dec 1.7.907
2269679 Sun 16 Jan 1502 8 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 Dec 7.7.907
2269681 Tue 18 Jan 1502 10 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 Dec 9.7.907
2269686 Sun 23 Jan 1502 15 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 15 Dec 14.7.907
2269691 Fri 28 Jan 1502 20 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Dec 19.7.907
2269693 Sun 30 Jan 1502 22 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22 Dec 21.7.907
2269694 Mon 31 Jan 1502 23 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 23 Dec 22.7.907
2269695 Tue 1 Feb 1502 24 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 24 Dec 23.7.907
2269700 Sun 6 Feb 1502 29 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Dec 28.7.907 last day of the year on CLS
2269701 Mon 7 Feb 1502 30 Dec, 1st of Bunki 文龜元年十二月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jan 29.7.907 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokashiwabara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokashiwabara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitaka
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Fuyuyoshi Viceroy, until 27 Jun
Kujo Hisatsune Viceroy, from 29 Jun
Grand Minister vacant

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of Scotland James IV
King of France Louis XII
King of Denmark Hans
King of Sweden Johan until Aug
King of Norway Johan
King of Portugal Manuel I
Queen of Castile Isabel I
King of Aragon Fernando II
Queen of Navarre Catalina
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Hongzhi
Pope Alexander VI

reference

calendar year
1500 1501
10th of Meio
1st of Bunki
1502