1498 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1498)
Jump to: navigation, search

1498 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2268203, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of the Meio era (明應七年).
  • Year of Horse, senior earth (戊午).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2268225, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior earth (戊戌).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Horse, senior earth (戊午).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2268224, Monday. Day of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 11th year of the Hongzhi era (弘治十一年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2268203 Mon 1 Jan 1498 9 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Dec 7.5.903 new year day on JC
2268209 Sun 7 Jan 1498 15 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 15 Dec 13.5.903
2268211 Tue 9 Jan 1498 17 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Dec 15.5.903
2268215 Sat 13 Jan 1498 21 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Dec 19.5.903
2268216 Sun 14 Jan 1498 22 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22 Dec 20.5.903
2268221 Fri 19 Jan 1498 27 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Dec 25.5.903
2268223 Sun 21 Jan 1498 29 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 Dec 27.5.903
2268224 Mon 22 Jan 1498 30 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jan 28.5.903 new year day on CLS
2268225 Tue 23 Jan 1498 1 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Jan 29.5.903 new year day on JOS
2268226 Wed 24 Jan 1498 2 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Jan 30.5.903
2268227 Thu 25 Jan 1498 3 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Jan 1.6.903
2268230 Sun 28 Jan 1498 6 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 7 Jan 4.6.903
2268231 Mon 29 Jan 1498 7 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Jan 5.6.903
2268233 Wed 31 Jan 1498 9 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 10 Jan 7.6.903
2268234 Thu 1 Feb 1498 10 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 11 Jan 8.6.903
2268237 Sun 4 Feb 1498 13 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 14 Jan 11.6.903
2268239 Tue 6 Feb 1498 15 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Jan 13.6.903
2268241 Thu 8 Feb 1498 17 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Jan 15.6.903
2268244 Sun 11 Feb 1498 20 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 21 Jan 18.6.903
2268251 Sun 18 Feb 1498 27 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Jan 25.6.903
2268253 Tue 20 Feb 1498 29 Jan, 7th of Meio 明應七年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Jan 27.6.903
2268254 Wed 21 Feb 1498 1 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Feb 28.6.903
2268255 Thu 22 Feb 1498 2 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Feb 29.6.903
2268256 Fri 23 Feb 1498 3 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Feb 1.7.903
2268258 Sun 25 Feb 1498 5 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 5 Feb 3.7.903
2268261 Wed 28 Feb 1498 8 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Feb 6.7.903
2268262 Thu 1 Mar 1498 9 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9 Feb 7.7.903
2268263 Fri 2 Mar 1498 10 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Feb 8.7.903
2268265 Sun 4 Mar 1498 12 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 12 Feb 10.7.903
2268271 Sat 10 Mar 1498 18 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Feb 16.7.903
2268272 Sun 11 Mar 1498 19 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 19 Feb 17.7.903
2268275 Wed 14 Mar 1498 22 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Feb 20.7.903
2268279 Sun 18 Mar 1498 26 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 26 Feb 24.7.903
2268281 Tue 20 Mar 1498 28 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Feb 26.7.903
2268283 Thu 22 Mar 1498 30 Feb, 7th of Meio 明應七年二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Feb 28.7.903
2268284 Fri 23 Mar 1498 1 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Mar 29.7.903
2268285 Sat 24 Mar 1498 2 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Mar 30.7.903
2268286 Sun 25 Mar 1498 3 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Mar 1.8.903
2268287 Mon 26 Mar 1498 4 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 Mar 2.8.903
2268291 Fri 30 Mar 1498 8 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8 Mar 6.8.903
2268292 Sat 31 Mar 1498 9 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 9 Mar 7.8.903
2268293 Sun 1 Apr 1498 10 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 10 Mar 8.8.903
2268299 Sat 7 Apr 1498 16 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16 Mar 14.8.903
2268300 Sun 8 Apr 1498 17 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 17 Mar 15.8.903
2268301 Mon 9 Apr 1498 18 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18 Mar 16.8.903
2268307 Sun 15 Apr 1498 24 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 24 Mar 22.8.903
2268311 Thu 19 Apr 1498 28 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28 Mar 26.8.903
2268312 Fri 20 Apr 1498 29 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 Mar 27.8.903
2268313 Sat 21 Apr 1498 30 Mar, 7th of Meio 明應七年三月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Apr 28.8.903
2268314 Sun 22 Apr 1498 1 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Apr 29.8.903
2268315 Mon 23 Apr 1498 2 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Apr 1.9.903
2268321 Sun 29 Apr 1498 8 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Apr 7.9.903
2268322 Mon 30 Apr 1498 9 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 10 Apr 8.9.903
2268323 Tue 1 May 1498 10 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Apr 9.9.903
2268328 Sun 6 May 1498 15 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 16 Apr 14.9.903
2268331 Wed 9 May 1498 18 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Apr 17.9.903
2268335 Sun 13 May 1498 22 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Apr 21.9.903
2268341 Sat 19 May 1498 28 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Apr 27.9.903
2268342 Sun 20 May 1498 29 Apr, 7th of Meio 明應七年四月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Apr 28.9.903
2268343 Mon 21 May 1498 1 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 May 29.9.903
2268344 Tue 22 May 1498 2 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 May 30.9.903
2268345 Wed 23 May 1498 3 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 May 1.10.903
2268347 Fri 25 May 1498 5 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 May 3.10.903
2268349 Sun 27 May 1498 7 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 7 May 5.10.903
2268351 Tue 29 May 1498 9 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 May 7.10.903
2268353 Thu 31 May 1498 11 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月十一日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 11 May 9.10.903
2268354 Fri 1 Jun 1498 12 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 12 May 10.10.903
2268356 Sun 3 Jun 1498 14 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 14 May 12.10.903
2268359 Wed 6 Jun 1498 17 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 May 15.10.903
2268361 Fri 8 Jun 1498 19 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 May 17.10.903
2268363 Sun 10 Jun 1498 21 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 21 May 19.10.903
2268370 Sun 17 Jun 1498 28 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28 May 26.10.903
2268371 Mon 18 Jun 1498 29 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 May 27.10.903
2268372 Tue 19 Jun 1498 30 May, 7th of Meio 明應七年五月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 May 28.10.903
2268373 Wed 20 Jun 1498 1 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Jun 29.10.903
2268374 Thu 21 Jun 1498 2 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Jun 1.11.903
2268377 Sun 24 Jun 1498 5 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 5 Jun 4.11.903
2268381 Thu 28 Jun 1498 9 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Jun 8.11.903
2268383 Sat 30 Jun 1498 11 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Jun 10.11.903
2268384 Sun 1 Jul 1498 12 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12 Jun 11.11.903
2268391 Sun 8 Jul 1498 19 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Jun 18.11.903
2268395 Thu 12 Jul 1498 23 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Jun 22.11.903
2268398 Sun 15 Jul 1498 26 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26 Jun 25.11.903
2268401 Wed 18 Jul 1498 29 Jun, 7th of Meio 明應七年六月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Jun 28.11.903
2268402 Thu 19 Jul 1498 1 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Jul 29.11.903
2268403 Fri 20 Jul 1498 2 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Jul 30.11.903
2268404 Sat 21 Jul 1498 3 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Jul 1.12.903
2268405 Sun 22 Jul 1498 4 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 Jul 2.12.903
2268407 Tue 24 Jul 1498 6 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Jul 4.12.903
2268411 Sat 28 Jul 1498 10 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Jul 8.12.903
2268412 Sun 29 Jul 1498 11 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 11 Jul 9.12.903
2268414 Tue 31 Jul 1498 13 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13 Jul 11.12.903
2268415 Wed 1 Aug 1498 14 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 14 Jul 12.12.903
2268419 Sun 5 Aug 1498 18 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Jul 16.12.903
2268421 Tue 7 Aug 1498 20 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Jul 18.12.903
2268426 Sun 12 Aug 1498 25 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 25 Jul 23.12.903
2268430 Thu 16 Aug 1498 29 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Jul 27.12.903
2268431 Fri 17 Aug 1498 30 Jul, 7th of Meio 明應七年七月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Aug 28.12.903
2268432 Sat 18 Aug 1498 1 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Aug 29.12.903
2268433 Sun 19 Aug 1498 2 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Aug 1.1.904 new year day on IC
2268440 Sun 26 Aug 1498 9 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10 Aug 8.1.904
2268441 Mon 27 Aug 1498 10 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Aug 9.1.904
2268443 Wed 29 Aug 1498 12 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Aug 11.1.904
2268445 Fri 31 Aug 1498 14 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15 Aug 13.1.904
2268446 Sat 1 Sept 1498 15 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 16 Aug 14.1.904
2268447 Sun 2 Sept 1498 16 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 17 Aug 15.1.904
2268451 Thu 6 Sept 1498 20 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Aug 19.1.904
2268454 Sun 9 Sept 1498 23 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24 Aug 22.1.904
2268455 Mon 10 Sept 1498 24 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Aug 23.1.904
2268460 Sat 15 Sept 1498 29 Aug, 7th of Meio 明應七年八月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Aug 28.1.904
2268461 Sun 16 Sept 1498 1 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Sept 29.1.904
2268462 Mon 17 Sept 1498 2 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Sept 30.1.904
2268463 Tue 18 Sept 1498 3 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Sept 1.2.904
2268467 Sat 22 Sept 1498 7 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Sept 5.2.904
2268468 Sun 23 Sept 1498 8 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 8 Sept 6.2.904
2268471 Wed 26 Sept 1498 11 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Sept 9.2.904
2268475 Sun 30 Sept 1498 15 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 15 Sept 13.2.904
2268476 Mon 1 Oct 1498 16 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16 Sept 14.2.904
2268479 Thu 4 Oct 1498 19 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Sept 17.2.904
2268481 Sat 6 Oct 1498 21 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Sept 19.2.904
2268482 Sun 7 Oct 1498 22 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 22 Sept 20.2.904
2268489 Sun 14 Oct 1498 29 Sept, 7th of Meio 明應七年九月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Sept 27.2.904
2268490 Mon 15 Oct 1498 1 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Oct 28.2.904
2268491 Tue 16 Oct 1498 2 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Oct 29.2.904
2268492 Wed 17 Oct 1498 3 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Oct 1.3.904
2268496 Sun 21 Oct 1498 7 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 7 Oct 5.3.904
2268501 Fri 26 Oct 1498 12 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Oct 10.3.904
2268503 Sun 28 Oct 1498 14 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Oct 12.3.904
2268506 Wed 31 Oct 1498 17 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 17 Oct 15.3.904
2268507 Thu 1 Nov 1498 18 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月十八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 18 Oct 16.3.904
2268510 Sun 4 Nov 1498 21 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 21 Oct 19.3.904
2268511 Mon 5 Nov 1498 22 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Oct 20.3.904
2268515 Fri 9 Nov 1498 26 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26 Oct 24.3.904
2268517 Sun 11 Nov 1498 28 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28 Oct 26.3.904
2268519 Tue 13 Nov 1498 30 Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年十月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30 Oct 28.3.904
2268520 Wed 14 Nov 1498 1 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Nov 29.3.904
2268521 Thu 15 Nov 1498 2 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Nov 30.3.904
2268522 Fri 16 Nov 1498 3 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Nov 1.4.904
2268524 Sun 18 Nov 1498 5 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 5 Nov 3.4.904
2268527 Wed 21 Nov 1498 8 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Nov 6.4.904
2268531 Sun 25 Nov 1498 12 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Nov 10.4.904
2268536 Fri 30 Nov 1498 17 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 17 Nov 15.4.904
2268537 Sat 1 Dec 1498 18 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 18 Nov 16.4.904
2268538 Sun 2 Dec 1498 19 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 19 Nov 17.4.904
2268539 Mon 3 Dec 1498 20 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Nov 18.4.904
2268541 Wed 5 Dec 1498 22 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Nov 20.4.904
2268545 Sun 9 Dec 1498 26 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 26 Nov 24.4.904
2268548 Wed 12 Dec 1498 29 leap Oct, 7th of Meio 明應七年閏十月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Nov 27.4.904
2268549 Thu 13 Dec 1498 1 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 leap Nov 28.4.904
2268550 Fri 14 Dec 1498 2 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 leap Nov 29.4.904
2268551 Sat 15 Dec 1498 3 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 leap Nov 1.5.904
2268552 Sun 16 Dec 1498 4 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 leap Nov 2.5.904
2268559 Sun 23 Dec 1498 11 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11 leap Nov 9.5.904
2268561 Tue 25 Dec 1498 13 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 leap Nov 11.5.904
2268563 Thu 27 Dec 1498 15 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 leap Nov 13.5.904
2268566 Sun 30 Dec 1498 18 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18 leap Nov 16.5.904
2268567 Mon 31 Dec 1498 19 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19 leap Nov 17.5.904 last day of the year on JC
2268568 Tue 1 Jan 1499 20 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20 leap Nov 18.5.904
2268571 Fri 4 Jan 1499 23 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 leap Nov 21.5.904
2268573 Sun 6 Jan 1499 25 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 25 leap Nov 23.5.904
2268575 Tue 8 Jan 1499 27 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 leap Nov 25.5.904
2268578 Fri 11 Jan 1499 30 Nov, 7th of Meio 明應七年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 leap Nov 28.5.904
2268579 Sat 12 Jan 1499 1 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Dec 29.5.904
2268580 Sun 13 Jan 1499 2 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Dec 30.5.904
2268581 Mon 14 Jan 1499 3 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Dec 1.6.904
2268587 Sun 20 Jan 1499 9 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Dec 7.6.904
2268591 Thu 24 Jan 1499 13 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Dec 11.6.904
2268594 Sun 27 Jan 1499 16 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 16 Dec 14.6.904
2268598 Thu 31 Jan 1499 20 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20 Dec 18.6.904
2268599 Fri 1 Feb 1499 21 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Dec 19.6.904
2268601 Sun 3 Feb 1499 23 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Dec 21.6.904
2268607 Sat 9 Feb 1499 29 Dec, 7th of Meio 明應七年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Dec 27.6.904 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitaka
Chancellor (Hosokawa Masamoto) de facto
Governor of Kanto (Koga) Ashikaga Masauji
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Akisada
Governor of Kanto (Horigoe) Ashikaga Chachamaru killed Aug ?
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Fuyuyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of France Charles VIII died 7 Apr
Louis XII from 7 Apr
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Hongzhi
Pope Alexander VI

reference

calendar year
1497 1498
7th of Meio
1499