1497 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1497 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2267838, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of the Meio era (明應六年).
  • Year of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2267871, Friday. Day of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior fire (丁巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2267870, Thursday. Day of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 10th year of the Hongzhi era (弘治十年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2267838 Sun 1 Jan 1497 28 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28 Nov 26.4.902 new year day on JC
2267840 Tue 3 Jan 1497 30 Nov, 5th of Meio 明應五年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Nov 28.4.902
2267841 Wed 4 Jan 1497 1 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Dec 29.4.902
2267842 Thu 5 Jan 1497 2 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Dec 1.5.902
2267843 Fri 6 Jan 1497 3 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Dec 2.5.902
2267845 Sun 8 Jan 1497 5 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 5 Dec 4.5.902
2267851 Sat 14 Jan 1497 11 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Dec 10.5.902
2267852 Sun 15 Jan 1497 12 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12 Dec 11.5.902
2267855 Wed 18 Jan 1497 15 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Dec 14.5.902
2267859 Sun 22 Jan 1497 19 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19 Dec 18.5.902
2267861 Tue 24 Jan 1497 21 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Dec 20.5.902
2267866 Sun 29 Jan 1497 26 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 26 Dec 25.5.902
2267867 Mon 30 Jan 1497 27 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Dec 26.5.902
2267868 Tue 31 Jan 1497 28 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28 Dec 27.5.902
2267869 Wed 1 Feb 1497 29 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Dec 28.5.902
2267870 Thu 2 Feb 1497 30 Dec, 5th of Meio 明應五年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jan 29.5.902 new year day on CLS
2267871 Fri 3 Feb 1497 1 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Jan 30.5.902 new year day on JOS
2267872 Sat 4 Feb 1497 2 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jan 1.6.902
2267873 Sun 5 Feb 1497 3 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 4 Jan 2.6.902
2267879 Sat 11 Feb 1497 9 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Jan 8.6.902
2267880 Sun 12 Feb 1497 10 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 11 Jan 9.6.902
2267881 Mon 13 Feb 1497 11 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Jan 10.6.902
2267887 Sun 19 Feb 1497 17 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18 Jan 16.6.902
2267891 Thu 23 Feb 1497 21 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Jan 20.6.902
2267894 Sun 26 Feb 1497 24 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25 Jan 23.6.902
2267896 Tue 28 Feb 1497 26 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27 Jan 25.6.902
2267897 Wed 1 Mar 1497 27 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28 Jan 26.6.902
2267899 Fri 3 Mar 1497 29 Jan, 6th of Meio 明應六年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Jan 28.6.902
2267900 Sat 4 Mar 1497 1 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Feb 29.6.902
2267901 Sun 5 Mar 1497 2 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Feb 1.7.902
2267903 Tue 7 Mar 1497 4 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Feb 3.7.902
2267908 Sun 12 Mar 1497 9 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 9 Feb 8.7.902
2267911 Wed 15 Mar 1497 12 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Feb 11.7.902
2267915 Sun 19 Mar 1497 16 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Feb 15.7.902
2267921 Sat 25 Mar 1497 22 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Feb 21.7.902
2267922 Sun 26 Mar 1497 23 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 23 Feb 22.7.902
2267927 Fri 31 Mar 1497 28 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Feb 27.7.902
2267928 Sat 1 Apr 1497 29 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Feb 28.7.902
2267929 Sun 2 Apr 1497 30 Feb, 6th of Meio 明應六年二月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Feb 29.7.902
2267930 Mon 3 Apr 1497 1 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Mar 30.7.902
2267931 Tue 4 Apr 1497 2 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Mar 1.8.902
2267936 Sun 9 Apr 1497 7 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 7 Mar 6.8.902
2267939 Wed 12 Apr 1497 10 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Mar 9.8.902
2267941 Fri 14 Apr 1497 12 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Mar 11.8.902
2267943 Sun 16 Apr 1497 14 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 14 Mar 13.8.902
2267950 Sun 23 Apr 1497 21 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 21 Mar 20.8.902
2267951 Mon 24 Apr 1497 22 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Mar 21.8.902
2267957 Sun 30 Apr 1497 28 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28 Mar 27.8.902
2267958 Mon 1 May 1497 29 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Mar 28.8.902
2267959 Tue 2 May 1497 30 Mar, 6th of Meio 明應六年三月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Apr 29.8.902
2267960 Wed 3 May 1497 1 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Apr 1.9.902
2267961 Thu 4 May 1497 2 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Apr 2.9.902
2267963 Sat 6 May 1497 4 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Apr 4.9.902
2267964 Sun 7 May 1497 5 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 6 Apr 5.9.902
2267971 Sun 14 May 1497 12 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Apr 12.9.902
2267975 Thu 18 May 1497 16 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Apr 16.9.902
2267978 Sun 21 May 1497 19 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 20 Apr 19.9.902
2267981 Wed 24 May 1497 22 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Apr 22.9.902
2267985 Sun 28 May 1497 26 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月二十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27 Apr 26.9.902
2267987 Tue 30 May 1497 28 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Apr 28.9.902
2267988 Wed 31 May 1497 29 Apr, 6th of Meio 明應六年四月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Apr 29.9.902
2267989 Thu 1 Jun 1497 1 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 May 30.9.902
2267990 Fri 2 Jun 1497 2 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 May 1.10.902
2267991 Sat 3 Jun 1497 3 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 May 2.10.902
2267992 Sun 4 Jun 1497 4 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 4 May 3.10.902
2267999 Sun 11 Jun 1497 11 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 May 10.10.902
2268001 Tue 13 Jun 1497 13 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 May 12.10.902
2268006 Sun 18 Jun 1497 18 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 18 May 17.10.902
2268011 Fri 23 Jun 1497 23 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 May 22.10.902
2268013 Sun 25 Jun 1497 25 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 25 May 24.10.902
2268017 Thu 29 Jun 1497 29 May, 6th of Meio 明應六年五月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 May 28.10.902
2268018 Fri 30 Jun 1497 1 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jun 29.10.902
2268019 Sat 1 Jul 1497 2 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Jun 1.11.902
2268020 Sun 2 Jul 1497 3 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Jun 2.11.902
2268021 Mon 3 Jul 1497 4 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Jun 3.11.902
2268023 Wed 5 Jul 1497 6 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Jun 5.11.902
2268027 Sun 9 Jul 1497 10 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 10 Jun 9.11.902
2268031 Thu 13 Jul 1497 14 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Jun 13.11.902
2268034 Sun 16 Jul 1497 17 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17 Jun 16.11.902
2268035 Mon 17 Jul 1497 18 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Jun 17.11.902
2268041 Sun 23 Jul 1497 24 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Jun 23.11.902
2268046 Fri 28 Jul 1497 29 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Jun 28.11.902
2268047 Sat 29 Jul 1497 30 Jun, 6th of Meio 明應六年六月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Jul 29.11.902
2268048 Sun 30 Jul 1497 1 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 2 Jul 30.11.902
2268049 Mon 31 Jul 1497 2 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Jul 1.12.902
2268050 Tue 1 Aug 1497 3 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Jul 2.12.902
2268051 Wed 2 Aug 1497 4 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5 Jul 3.12.902
2268055 Sun 6 Aug 1497 8 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9 Jul 7.12.902
2268059 Thu 10 Aug 1497 12 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13 Jul 11.12.902
2268061 Sat 12 Aug 1497 14 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15 Jul 13.12.902
2268062 Sun 13 Aug 1497 15 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 16 Jul 14.12.902
2268069 Sun 20 Aug 1497 22 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23 Jul 21.12.902
2268071 Tue 22 Aug 1497 24 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25 Jul 23.12.902
2268076 Sun 27 Aug 1497 29 Jul, 6th of Meio 明應六年七月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Jul 28.12.902
2268077 Mon 28 Aug 1497 1 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Aug 29.12.902
2268078 Tue 29 Aug 1497 2 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2 Aug 30.12.902
2268079 Wed 30 Aug 1497 3 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Aug 1.1.903 new year day on IC
2268080 Thu 31 Aug 1497 4 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Aug 2.1.903
2268081 Fri 1 Sept 1497 5 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5 Aug 3.1.903
2268083 Sun 3 Sept 1497 7 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7 Aug 5.1.903
2268090 Sun 10 Sept 1497 14 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 14 Aug 12.1.903
2268091 Mon 11 Sept 1497 15 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15 Aug 13.1.903
2268095 Fri 15 Sept 1497 19 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19 Aug 17.1.903
2268097 Sun 17 Sept 1497 21 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21 Aug 19.1.903
2268101 Thu 21 Sept 1497 25 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25 Aug 23.1.903
2268104 Sun 24 Sept 1497 28 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28 Aug 26.1.903
2268105 Mon 25 Sept 1497 29 Aug, 6th of Meio 明應六年八月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Aug 27.1.903
2268106 Tue 26 Sept 1497 1 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Sept 28.1.903
2268107 Wed 27 Sept 1497 2 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2 Sept 29.1.903
2268108 Thu 28 Sept 1497 3 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Sept 30.1.903
2268109 Fri 29 Sept 1497 4 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Sept 1.2.903
2268110 Sat 30 Sept 1497 5 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5 Sept 2.2.903
2268111 Sun 1 Oct 1497 6 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6 Sept 3.2.903
2268118 Sun 8 Oct 1497 13 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 13 Sept 10.2.903
2268119 Mon 9 Oct 1497 14 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14 Sept 11.2.903
2268121 Wed 11 Oct 1497 16 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16 Sept 13.2.903
2268125 Sun 15 Oct 1497 20 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20 Sept 17.2.903
2268131 Sat 21 Oct 1497 26 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26 Sept 23.2.903
2268132 Sun 22 Oct 1497 27 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27 Sept 24.2.903
2268135 Wed 25 Oct 1497 30 Sept, 6th of Meio 明應六年九月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Sept 27.2.903
2268136 Thu 26 Oct 1497 1 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Oct 28.2.903
2268137 Fri 27 Oct 1497 2 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 2 Oct 29.2.903
2268138 Sat 28 Oct 1497 3 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Oct 1.3.903
2268139 Sun 29 Oct 1497 4 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Oct 2.3.903
2268141 Tue 31 Oct 1497 6 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6 Oct 4.3.903
2268142 Wed 1 Nov 1497 7 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 7 Oct 5.3.903
2268143 Thu 2 Nov 1497 8 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8 Oct 6.3.903
2268146 Sun 5 Nov 1497 11 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 11 Oct 9.3.903
2268151 Fri 10 Nov 1497 16 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16 Oct 14.3.903
2268153 Sun 12 Nov 1497 18 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 18 Oct 16.3.903
2268155 Tue 14 Nov 1497 20 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20 Oct 18.3.903
2268160 Sun 19 Nov 1497 25 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25 Oct 23.3.903
2268161 Mon 20 Nov 1497 26 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26 Oct 24.3.903
2268164 Thu 23 Nov 1497 29 Oct, 6th of Meio 明應六年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Oct 27.3.903
2268165 Fri 24 Nov 1497 1 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Nov 28.3.903
2268167 Sun 26 Nov 1497 3 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Nov 30.3.903
2268168 Mon 27 Nov 1497 4 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 4 Nov 1.4.903
2268171 Thu 30 Nov 1497 7 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Nov 4.4.903
2268172 Fri 1 Dec 1497 8 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 8 Nov 5.4.903
2268174 Sun 3 Dec 1497 10 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 10 Nov 7.4.903
2268179 Fri 8 Dec 1497 15 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Nov 12.4.903
2268181 Sun 10 Dec 1497 17 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Nov 14.4.903
2268188 Sun 17 Dec 1497 24 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 24 Nov 21.4.903
2268191 Wed 20 Dec 1497 27 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Nov 24.4.903
2268194 Sat 23 Dec 1497 30 Nov, 6th of Meio 明應六年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Nov 27.4.903
2268195 Sun 24 Dec 1497 1 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Dec 28.4.903
2268196 Mon 25 Dec 1497 2 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Dec 29.4.903
2268197 Tue 26 Dec 1497 3 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Dec 1.5.903
2268201 Sat 30 Dec 1497 7 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Dec 5.5.903
2268202 Sun 31 Dec 1497 8 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 8 Dec 6.5.903 last day of the year on JC
2268203 Mon 1 Jan 1498 9 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Dec 7.5.903
2268209 Sun 7 Jan 1498 15 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 15 Dec 13.5.903
2268211 Tue 9 Jan 1498 17 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Dec 15.5.903
2268215 Sat 13 Jan 1498 21 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Dec 19.5.903
2268216 Sun 14 Jan 1498 22 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22 Dec 20.5.903
2268221 Fri 19 Jan 1498 27 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Dec 25.5.903
2268223 Sun 21 Jan 1498 29 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 Dec 27.5.903 last day of the year on CLS
2268224 Mon 22 Jan 1498 30 Dec, 6th of Meio 明應六年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Jan 28.5.903 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshitaka
Chancellor (Hosokawa Masamoto) de facto
Governor of Kanto (Koga) Ashikaga Shigeuji died 30 Sept
Ashikaga Masauji succeeded
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Akisada
Governor of Kanto (Horigoe) Ashikaga Chachamaru
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Hisamichi Viceroy, until 7 Jun
Nijo Hisamoto Viceroy, from 18 Jun, died 10 Oct
Ichijo Fuyuyoshi Viceroy, from 23 Oct

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of France Charles VIII
Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Hongzhi
Pope Alexander VI

reference

calendar year
1496 1497
6th of Meio
1498