1492 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1492)
Jump to: navigation, search

1492 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2266011, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Entoku era / 1st year of the Meio era (延德四年/明應元年). Era name changed on 19 Jul.
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2266040, Monday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2266011 Sun 1 Jan 1492 2 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Dec 29.2.897 new year day on JC
2266012 Mon 2 Jan 1492 3 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Dec 1.3.897
2266018 Sun 8 Jan 1492 9 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.3.897
2266019 Mon 9 Jan 1492 10 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.3.897
2266021 Wed 11 Jan 1492 12 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.3.897
2266025 Sun 15 Jan 1492 16 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.3.897
2266031 Sat 21 Jan 1492 22 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.3.897
2266032 Sun 22 Jan 1492 23 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.3.897
2266038 Sat 28 Jan 1492 29 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Dec 27.3.897
2266039 Sun 29 Jan 1492 30 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Jan 28.3.897 new year day on CLS
2266040 Mon 30 Jan 1492 1 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.3.897 new year day on JOS
2266041 Tue 31 Jan 1492 2 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.3.897
2266042 Wed 1 Feb 1492 3 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Jan 1.4.897
2266043 Thu 2 Feb 1492 4 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.4.897
2266046 Sun 5 Feb 1492 7 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5.4.897
2266051 Fri 10 Feb 1492 12 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.4.897
2266053 Sun 12 Feb 1492 14 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.4.897
2266055 Tue 14 Feb 1492 16 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.4.897
2266060 Sun 19 Feb 1492 21 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.4.897
2266061 Mon 20 Feb 1492 22 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.4.897
2266067 Sun 26 Feb 1492 28 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.4.897
2266068 Mon 27 Feb 1492 29 Jan, 4th of Entoku 延德四年正月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Jan 27.4.897
2266069 Tue 28 Feb 1492 1 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Feb 28.4.897
2266070 Wed 29 Feb 1492 2 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.4.897
2266071 Thu 1 Mar 1492 3 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Feb 1.5.897
2266074 Sun 4 Mar 1492 6 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.5.897
2266079 Fri 9 Mar 1492 11 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.5.897
2266081 Sun 11 Mar 1492 13 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.5.897
2266088 Sun 18 Mar 1492 20 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.5.897
2266091 Wed 21 Mar 1492 23 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.5.897
2266095 Sun 25 Mar 1492 27 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.5.897
2266097 Tue 27 Mar 1492 29 Feb, 4th of Entoku 延德四年二月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Feb 27.5.897
2266098 Wed 28 Mar 1492 1 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Mar 28.5.897
2266100 Fri 30 Mar 1492 3 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.5.897
2266101 Sat 31 Mar 1492 4 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Mar 1.6.897
2266102 Sun 1 Apr 1492 5 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.6.897
2266103 Mon 2 Apr 1492 6 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.6.897
2266109 Sun 8 Apr 1492 12 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.6.897
2266111 Tue 10 Apr 1492 14 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.6.897
2266115 Sat 14 Apr 1492 18 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.6.897
2266116 Sun 15 Apr 1492 19 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.6.897
2266121 Fri 20 Apr 1492 24 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.6.897
2266123 Sun 22 Apr 1492 26 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.6.897
2266127 Thu 26 Apr 1492 30 Mar, 4th of Entoku 延德四年三月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Mar 27.6.897
2266128 Fri 27 Apr 1492 1 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Apr 28.6.897
2266129 Sat 28 Apr 1492 2 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.6.897
2266130 Sun 29 Apr 1492 3 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Apr 1.7.897
2266131 Mon 30 Apr 1492 4 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.7.897
2266132 Tue 1 May 1492 5 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3.7.897
2266137 Sun 6 May 1492 10 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.7.897
2266139 Tue 8 May 1492 12 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.7.897
2266141 Thu 10 May 1492 14 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.7.897
2266144 Sun 13 May 1492 17 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.7.897
2266151 Sun 20 May 1492 24 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.7.897
2266156 Fri 25 May 1492 29 Apr, 4th of Entoku 延德四年四月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Apr 27.7.897
2266157 Sat 26 May 1492 1 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 May 28.7.897
2266158 Sun 27 May 1492 2 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.7.897
2266159 Mon 28 May 1492 3 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.7.897
2266160 Tue 29 May 1492 4 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 May 1.8.897
2266161 Wed 30 May 1492 5 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.8.897
2266162 Thu 31 May 1492 6 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3.8.897
2266163 Fri 1 Jun 1492 7 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.8.897
2266165 Sun 3 Jun 1492 9 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.8.897
2266171 Sat 9 Jun 1492 15 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.8.897
2266172 Sun 10 Jun 1492 16 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.8.897
2266175 Wed 13 Jun 1492 19 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.8.897
2266179 Sun 17 Jun 1492 23 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.8.897
2266181 Tue 19 Jun 1492 25 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.8.897
2266186 Sun 24 Jun 1492 30 May, 4th of Entoku 延德四年五月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 May 27.8.897
2266187 Mon 25 Jun 1492 1 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Jun 28.8.897
2266188 Tue 26 Jun 1492 2 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.8.897
2266189 Wed 27 Jun 1492 3 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Jun 1.9.897
2266191 Fri 29 Jun 1492 5 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.9.897
2266192 Sat 30 Jun 1492 6 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 4.9.897
2266193 Sun 1 Jul 1492 7 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.9.897
2266199 Sat 7 Jul 1492 13 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.9.897
2266200 Sun 8 Jul 1492 14 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.9.897
2266201 Mon 9 Jul 1492 15 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.9.897
2266207 Sun 15 Jul 1492 21 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.9.897
2266211 Thu 19 Jul 1492 25 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.9.897
2266214 Sun 22 Jul 1492 28 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.9.897
2266215 Mon 23 Jul 1492 29 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Jun 27.9.897
2266216 Tue 24 Jul 1492 30 Jun, 4th of Entoku 延德四年六月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Jul 28.9.897
2266217 Wed 25 Jul 1492 1 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.9.897
2266218 Thu 26 Jul 1492 2 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.9.897
2266219 Fri 27 Jul 1492 3 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Jul 1.10.897
2266221 Sun 29 Jul 1492 5 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.10.897
2266223 Tue 31 Jul 1492 7 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.10.897
2266224 Wed 1 Aug 1492 8 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 6.10.897
2266228 Sun 5 Aug 1492 12 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.10.897
2266231 Wed 8 Aug 1492 15 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.10.897
2266234 Sat 11 Aug 1492 18 Jul, 4th of Entoku 延德四年七月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 16.10.897
2266235 Sun 12 Aug 1492 19 Jul, 1st of Meio 明應元年七月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.10.897 new era name Meio
2266241 Sat 18 Aug 1492 25 Jul, 1st of Meio 明應元年七月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.10.897
2266242 Sun 19 Aug 1492 26 Jul, 1st of Meio 明應元年七月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.10.897
2266245 Wed 22 Aug 1492 29 Jul, 1st of Meio 明應元年七月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Jul 27.10.897
2266246 Thu 23 Aug 1492 1 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Aug 28.10.897
2266247 Fri 24 Aug 1492 2 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.10.897
2266248 Sat 25 Aug 1492 3 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Aug 1.11.897
2266249 Sun 26 Aug 1492 4 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.11.897
2266251 Tue 28 Aug 1492 6 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.11.897
2266254 Fri 31 Aug 1492 9 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7.11.897
2266255 Sat 1 Sept 1492 10 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 8.11.897
2266256 Sun 2 Sept 1492 11 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.11.897
2266259 Wed 5 Sept 1492 14 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.11.897
2266261 Fri 7 Sept 1492 16 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.11.897
2266263 Sun 9 Sept 1492 18 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.11.897
2266270 Sun 16 Sept 1492 25 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.11.897
2266271 Mon 17 Sept 1492 26 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.11.897
2266275 Fri 21 Sept 1492 30 Aug, 1st of Meio 明應元年八月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Aug 28.11.897
2266276 Sat 22 Sept 1492 1 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Sept 29.11.897
2266277 Sun 23 Sept 1492 2 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.11.897
2266278 Mon 24 Sept 1492 3 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Sept 1.12.897
2266281 Thu 27 Sept 1492 6 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.12.897
2266283 Sat 29 Sept 1492 8 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.12.897
2266284 Sun 30 Sept 1492 9 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.12.897
2266285 Mon 1 Oct 1492 10 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 8.12.897
2266291 Sun 7 Oct 1492 16 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.12.897
2266295 Thu 11 Oct 1492 20 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.12.897
2266298 Sun 14 Oct 1492 23 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.12.897
2266301 Wed 17 Oct 1492 26 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.12.897
2266304 Sat 20 Oct 1492 29 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 Sept 27.12.897
2266305 Sun 21 Oct 1492 30 Sept, 1st of Meio 明應元年九月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Oct 28.12.897
2266306 Mon 22 Oct 1492 1 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.12.897
2266307 Tue 23 Oct 1492 2 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Oct 1.1.898 new year day on IC
2266311 Sat 27 Oct 1492 6 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.1.898
2266312 Sun 28 Oct 1492 7 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.1.898
2266315 Wed 31 Oct 1492 10 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 9.1.898
2266316 Thu 1 Nov 1492 11 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 10.1.898
2266319 Sun 4 Nov 1492 14 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.1.898
2266321 Tue 6 Nov 1492 16 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.1.898
2266326 Sun 11 Nov 1492 21 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.1.898
2266331 Fri 16 Nov 1492 26 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.1.898
2266333 Sun 18 Nov 1492 28 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.1.898
2266334 Mon 19 Nov 1492 29 Oct, 1st of Meio 明應元年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Oct 28.1.898
2266335 Tue 20 Nov 1492 1 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Nov 29.1.898
2266336 Wed 21 Nov 1492 2 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.1.898
2266337 Thu 22 Nov 1492 3 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Nov 1.2.898
2266340 Sun 25 Nov 1492 6 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.2.898
2266341 Mon 26 Nov 1492 7 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.2.898
2266343 Wed 28 Nov 1492 9 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.2.898
2266345 Fri 30 Nov 1492 11 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 9.2.898
2266346 Sat 1 Dec 1492 12 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月十二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 10.2.898
2266347 Sun 2 Dec 1492 13 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.2.898
2266351 Thu 6 Dec 1492 17 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.2.898
2266354 Sun 9 Dec 1492 20 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.2.898
2266355 Mon 10 Dec 1492 21 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.2.898
2266361 Sun 16 Dec 1492 27 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.2.898
2266363 Tue 18 Dec 1492 29 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 Nov 27.2.898
2266364 Wed 19 Dec 1492 30 Nov, 1st of Meio 明應元年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Dec 28.2.898
2266365 Thu 20 Dec 1492 1 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.2.898
2266366 Fri 21 Dec 1492 2 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Dec 1.3.898
2266367 Sat 22 Dec 1492 3 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.3.898
2266368 Sun 23 Dec 1492 4 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.3.898
2266371 Wed 26 Dec 1492 7 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.3.898
2266375 Sun 30 Dec 1492 11 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.3.898
2266376 Mon 31 Dec 1492 12 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 11.3.898 last day of the year on JC
2266377 Tue 1 Jan 1493 13 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 12.3.898
2266379 Thu 3 Jan 1493 15 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.3.898
2266381 Sat 5 Jan 1493 17 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.3.898
2266382 Sun 6 Jan 1493 18 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.3.898
2266389 Sun 13 Jan 1493 25 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.3.898
2266391 Tue 15 Jan 1493 27 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.3.898
2266393 Thu 17 Jan 1493 29 Dec, 1st of Meio 明應元年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Dec 28.3.898 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiki
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Fuyuyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of France Charles VIII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Maximilian I co-ruler
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Hongzhi
Pope Innocentius VIII died 25 Jul
Alexander VI from 11 Aug

reference

calendar year
1491 1492
4th of Entoku
1st of Meio
1493