1491 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1491 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2265646, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Entoku era (延德三年).
  • Year of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2265685, Wednesday. Day of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2265685, Wednesday. Day of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 4th year of the Hongzhi era (弘治四年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2265646 Sat 1 Jan 1491 21 Nov, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十一月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21 Nov 19.2.896 new year day on JC
2265647 Sun 2 Jan 1491 22 Nov, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.2.896
2265651 Thu 6 Jan 1491 26 Nov, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.2.896
2265654 Sun 9 Jan 1491 29 Nov, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 Nov 27.2.896
2265655 Mon 10 Jan 1491 1 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Dec 28.2.896
2265656 Tue 11 Jan 1491 2 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.2.896
2265657 Wed 12 Jan 1491 3 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Dec 1.3.896
2265659 Fri 14 Jan 1491 5 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.3.896
2265661 Sun 16 Jan 1491 7 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.3.896
2265668 Sun 23 Jan 1491 14 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12.3.896
2265671 Wed 26 Jan 1491 17 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.3.896
2265675 Sun 30 Jan 1491 21 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19.3.896
2265676 Mon 31 Jan 1491 22 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 20.3.896
2265677 Tue 1 Feb 1491 23 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 21.3.896
2265681 Sat 5 Feb 1491 27 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.3.896
2265682 Sun 6 Feb 1491 28 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.3.896
2265683 Mon 7 Feb 1491 29 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.3.896
2265684 Tue 8 Feb 1491 30 Dec, 2nd of Entoku 延德二年十二月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 Dec 28.3.896
2265685 Wed 9 Feb 1491 1 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jan 29.3.896 new year day on JOS
2265686 Thu 10 Feb 1491 2 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.3.896
2265687 Fri 11 Feb 1491 3 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Jan 1.4.896
2265689 Sun 13 Feb 1491 5 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3.4.896
2265691 Tue 15 Feb 1491 7 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.4.896
2265695 Sat 19 Feb 1491 11 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.4.896
2265696 Sun 20 Feb 1491 12 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10.4.896
2265701 Fri 25 Feb 1491 17 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.4.896
2265703 Sun 27 Feb 1491 19 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17.4.896
2265704 Mon 28 Feb 1491 20 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 18.4.896
2265705 Tue 1 Mar 1491 21 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19.4.896
2265707 Thu 3 Mar 1491 23 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.4.896
2265710 Sun 6 Mar 1491 26 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 24.4.896
2265711 Mon 7 Mar 1491 27 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.4.896
2265713 Wed 9 Mar 1491 29 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 Jan 27.4.896
2265714 Thu 10 Mar 1491 30 Jan, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年正月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Feb 28.4.896
2265715 Fri 11 Mar 1491 1 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.4.896
2265716 Sat 12 Mar 1491 2 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Feb 1.5.896
2265717 Sun 13 Mar 1491 3 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2.5.896
2265719 Tue 15 Mar 1491 5 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.5.896
2265721 Thu 17 Mar 1491 7 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.5.896
2265724 Sun 20 Mar 1491 10 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.5.896
2265731 Sun 27 Mar 1491 17 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.5.896
2265735 Thu 31 Mar 1491 21 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 20.5.896
2265736 Fri 1 Apr 1491 22 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 21.5.896
2265738 Sun 3 Apr 1491 24 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23.5.896
2265741 Wed 6 Apr 1491 27 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.5.896
2265743 Fri 8 Apr 1491 29 Feb, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Feb 28.5.896
2265744 Sat 9 Apr 1491 1 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Mar 29.5.896
2265745 Sun 10 Apr 1491 2 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.5.896
2265746 Mon 11 Apr 1491 3 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Mar 1.6.896
2265751 Sat 16 Apr 1491 8 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.6.896
2265752 Sun 17 Apr 1491 9 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 7.6.896
2265755 Wed 20 Apr 1491 12 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.6.896
2265759 Sun 24 Apr 1491 16 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14.6.896
2265761 Tue 26 Apr 1491 18 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.6.896
2265765 Sat 30 Apr 1491 22 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.6.896
2265766 Sun 1 May 1491 23 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21.6.896
2265767 Mon 2 May 1491 24 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.6.896
2265771 Fri 6 May 1491 28 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.6.896
2265772 Sat 7 May 1491 29 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Mar 27.6.896
2265773 Sun 8 May 1491 30 Mar, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年三月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Apr 28.6.896
2265774 Mon 9 May 1491 1 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.6.896
2265775 Tue 10 May 1491 2 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Apr 1.7.896
2265779 Sat 14 May 1491 6 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.7.896
2265780 Sun 15 May 1491 7 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.7.896
2265781 Mon 16 May 1491 8 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.7.896
2265787 Sun 22 May 1491 14 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.7.896
2265791 Thu 26 May 1491 18 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.7.896
2265794 Sun 29 May 1491 21 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20.7.896
2265796 Tue 31 May 1491 23 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22.7.896
2265797 Wed 1 Jun 1491 24 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月二十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.7.896
2265801 Sun 5 Jun 1491 28 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.7.896
2265802 Mon 6 Jun 1491 29 Apr, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年四月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Apr 28.7.896
2265803 Tue 7 Jun 1491 1 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 May 29.7.896
2265804 Wed 8 Jun 1491 2 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.7.896
2265805 Thu 9 Jun 1491 3 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 May 1.8.896
2265808 Sun 12 Jun 1491 6 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4.8.896
2265811 Wed 15 Jun 1491 9 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.8.896
2265815 Sun 19 Jun 1491 13 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.8.896
2265821 Sat 25 Jun 1491 19 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.8.896
2265822 Sun 26 Jun 1491 20 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 18.8.896
2265826 Thu 30 Jun 1491 24 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月二十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 22.8.896
2265827 Fri 1 Jul 1491 25 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.8.896
2265829 Sun 3 Jul 1491 27 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.8.896
2265831 Tue 5 Jul 1491 29 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.8.896
2265832 Wed 6 Jul 1491 30 May, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年五月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 May 28.8.896
2265833 Thu 7 Jul 1491 1 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Jun 29.8.896
2265834 Fri 8 Jul 1491 2 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Jun 1.9.896
2265836 Sun 10 Jul 1491 4 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3.9.896
2265839 Wed 13 Jul 1491 7 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.9.896
2265841 Fri 15 Jul 1491 9 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.9.896
2265843 Sun 17 Jul 1491 11 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10.9.896
2265850 Sun 24 Jul 1491 18 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.9.896
2265851 Mon 25 Jul 1491 19 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.9.896
2265857 Sun 31 Jul 1491 25 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.9.896
2265858 Mon 1 Aug 1491 26 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月二十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25.9.896
2265861 Thu 4 Aug 1491 29 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Jun 28.9.896
2265862 Fri 5 Aug 1491 30 Jun, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年六月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jul 29.9.896
2265863 Sat 6 Aug 1491 1 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.9.896
2265864 Sun 7 Aug 1491 2 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Jul 1.10.896
2265871 Sun 14 Aug 1491 9 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.10.896
2265875 Thu 18 Aug 1491 13 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.10.896
2265878 Sun 21 Aug 1491 16 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15.10.896
2265881 Wed 24 Aug 1491 19 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.10.896
2265885 Sun 28 Aug 1491 23 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22.10.896
2265887 Tue 30 Aug 1491 25 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.10.896
2265888 Wed 31 Aug 1491 26 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 25.10.896
2265889 Thu 1 Sept 1491 27 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 26.10.896
2265891 Sat 3 Sept 1491 29 Jul, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Jul 28.10.896
2265892 Sun 4 Sept 1491 1 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Aug 29.10.896
2265893 Mon 5 Sept 1491 2 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Aug 1.11.896
2265899 Sun 11 Sept 1491 8 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.11.896
2265901 Tue 13 Sept 1491 10 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.11.896
2265906 Sun 18 Sept 1491 15 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14.11.896
2265911 Fri 23 Sept 1491 20 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.11.896
2265913 Sun 25 Sept 1491 22 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21.11.896
2265918 Fri 30 Sept 1491 27 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.11.896
2265919 Sat 1 Oct 1491 28 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.11.896
2265920 Sun 2 Oct 1491 29 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Aug 28.11.896
2265921 Mon 3 Oct 1491 30 Aug, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年八月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Sept 29.11.896
2265922 Tue 4 Oct 1491 1 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.11.896
2265923 Wed 5 Oct 1491 2 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Sept 1.12.896
2265927 Sun 9 Oct 1491 6 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5.12.896
2265931 Thu 13 Oct 1491 10 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.12.896
2265934 Sun 16 Oct 1491 13 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 12.12.896
2265935 Mon 17 Oct 1491 14 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.12.896
2265941 Sun 23 Oct 1491 20 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.12.896
2265947 Sat 29 Oct 1491 26 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.12.896
2265948 Sun 30 Oct 1491 27 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月二十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26.12.896
2265949 Mon 31 Oct 1491 28 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.12.896
2265950 Tue 1 Nov 1491 29 Sept, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Sept 28.12.896
2265951 Wed 2 Nov 1491 1 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Oct 29.12.896
2265952 Thu 3 Nov 1491 2 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.12.896
2265953 Fri 4 Nov 1491 3 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Oct 1.1.897 new year day on IC
2265955 Sun 6 Nov 1491 5 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.1.897
2265959 Thu 10 Nov 1491 9 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.1.897
2265961 Sat 12 Nov 1491 11 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.1.897
2265962 Sun 13 Nov 1491 12 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.1.897
2265969 Sun 20 Nov 1491 19 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.1.897
2265971 Tue 22 Nov 1491 21 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.1.897
2265976 Sun 27 Nov 1491 26 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.1.897
2265979 Wed 30 Nov 1491 29 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Oct 27.1.897
2265980 Thu 1 Dec 1491 30 Oct, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Nov 28.1.897
2265981 Fri 2 Dec 1491 1 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.1.897
2265982 Sat 3 Dec 1491 2 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.1.897
2265983 Sun 4 Dec 1491 3 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Nov 1.2.897
2265990 Sun 11 Dec 1491 10 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8.2.897
2265991 Mon 12 Dec 1491 11 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.2.897
2265995 Fri 16 Dec 1491 15 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.2.897
2265997 Sun 18 Dec 1491 17 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15.2.897
2266001 Thu 22 Dec 1491 21 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.2.897
2266004 Sun 25 Dec 1491 24 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 22.2.897
2266007 Wed 28 Dec 1491 27 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.2.897
2266009 Fri 30 Dec 1491 29 Nov, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Nov 27.2.897
2266010 Sat 31 Dec 1491 1 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Dec 28.2.897 last day of the year on JC
2266011 Sun 1 Jan 1492 2 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Dec 29.2.897
2266012 Mon 2 Jan 1492 3 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Dec 1.3.897
2266018 Sun 8 Jan 1492 9 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 9 Dec 7.3.897
2266019 Mon 9 Jan 1492 10 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Dec 8.3.897
2266021 Wed 11 Jan 1492 12 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Dec 10.3.897
2266025 Sun 15 Jan 1492 16 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 16 Dec 14.3.897
2266031 Sat 21 Jan 1492 22 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Dec 20.3.897
2266032 Sun 22 Jan 1492 23 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 23 Dec 21.3.897
2266038 Sat 28 Jan 1492 29 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Dec 27.3.897 last day of the year on CLS
2266039 Sun 29 Jan 1492 30 Dec, 3rd of Entoku 延德三年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Jan 28.3.897 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiki
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Fuyuyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VII
King of France Charles VIII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Maximilian I co-ruler
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Hongzhi
Pope Innocentius VIII

reference

calendar year
1490 1491
3rd of Entoku
1492