1485 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1485)
Jump to: navigation, search

1485 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2263455, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 17th year of the Bummei era (文明十七年).
  • Year of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2263471, Monday. Day of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2263455 Sat 1 Jan 1485 15 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15 Dec 13.12.889 new year day on JC
2263456 Sun 2 Jan 1485 16 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.12.889
2263461 Fri 7 Jan 1485 21 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.12.889
2263463 Sun 9 Jan 1485 23 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.12.889
2263470 Sun 16 Jan 1485 30 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.12.889
2263471 Mon 17 Jan 1485 1 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.12.889 new year day on JOS
2263472 Tue 18 Jan 1485 2 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Jan 1.1.890 new year day on IC
2263475 Fri 21 Jan 1485 5 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.1.890
2263477 Sun 23 Jan 1485 7 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.1.890
2263481 Thu 27 Jan 1485 11 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.1.890
2263484 Sun 30 Jan 1485 14 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.1.890
2263485 Mon 31 Jan 1485 15 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14.1.890
2263486 Tue 1 Feb 1485 16 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 15.1.890
2263487 Wed 2 Feb 1485 17 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.1.890
2263491 Sun 6 Feb 1485 21 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.1.890
2263498 Sun 13 Feb 1485 28 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.1.890
2263499 Mon 14 Feb 1485 29 Jan, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年正月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.1.890
2263500 Tue 15 Feb 1485 1 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.1.890
2263501 Wed 16 Feb 1485 2 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.1.890
2263502 Thu 17 Feb 1485 3 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Feb 1.2.890
2263505 Sun 20 Feb 1485 6 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.2.890
2263511 Sat 26 Feb 1485 12 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.2.890
2263512 Sun 27 Feb 1485 13 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11.2.890
2263513 Mon 28 Feb 1485 14 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12.2.890
2263514 Tue 1 Mar 1485 15 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.2.890
2263519 Sun 6 Mar 1485 20 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.2.890
2263521 Tue 8 Mar 1485 22 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.2.890
2263523 Thu 10 Mar 1485 24 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.2.890
2263526 Sun 13 Mar 1485 27 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25.2.890
2263529 Wed 16 Mar 1485 30 Feb, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.2.890
2263530 Thu 17 Mar 1485 1 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.2.890
2263531 Fri 18 Mar 1485 2 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Mar 1.3.890
2263533 Sun 20 Mar 1485 4 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3.3.890
2263535 Tue 22 Mar 1485 6 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.3.890
2263540 Sun 27 Mar 1485 11 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10.3.890
2263541 Mon 28 Mar 1485 12 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.3.890
2263544 Thu 31 Mar 1485 15 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 14.3.890
2263545 Fri 1 Apr 1485 16 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 15.3.890
2263547 Sun 3 Apr 1485 18 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.3.890
2263551 Thu 7 Apr 1485 22 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.3.890
2263554 Sun 10 Apr 1485 25 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24.3.890
2263558 Thu 14 Apr 1485 29 Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年三月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.3.890
2263559 Fri 15 Apr 1485 1 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.3.890
2263560 Sat 16 Apr 1485 2 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.3.890
2263561 Sun 17 Apr 1485 3 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Apr 1.4.890
2263568 Sun 24 Apr 1485 10 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8.4.890
2263571 Wed 27 Apr 1485 13 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.4.890
2263574 Sat 30 Apr 1485 16 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 14.4.890
2263575 Sun 1 May 1485 17 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.4.890
2263581 Sat 7 May 1485 23 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.4.890
2263582 Sun 8 May 1485 24 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22.4.890
2263583 Mon 9 May 1485 25 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.4.890
2263587 Fri 13 May 1485 29 leap Mar, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年閏三月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.4.890
2263588 Sat 14 May 1485 1 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.4.890
2263589 Sun 15 May 1485 2 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.4.890
2263590 Mon 16 May 1485 3 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 leap Apr 1.5.890
2263591 Tue 17 May 1485 4 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.5.890
2263595 Sat 21 May 1485 8 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.5.890
2263596 Sun 22 May 1485 9 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.5.890
2263601 Fri 27 May 1485 14 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.5.890
2263603 Sun 29 May 1485 16 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14.5.890
2263605 Tue 31 May 1485 18 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 16.5.890
2263606 Wed 1 Jun 1485 19 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.5.890
2263607 Thu 2 Jun 1485 20 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.5.890
2263610 Sun 5 Jun 1485 23 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 21.5.890
2263611 Mon 6 Jun 1485 24 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.5.890
2263617 Sun 12 Jun 1485 30 Apr, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年四月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.5.890
2263618 Mon 13 Jun 1485 1 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.5.890
2263619 Tue 14 Jun 1485 2 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.5.890
2263620 Wed 15 Jun 1485 3 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4 May 1.6.890
2263621 Thu 16 Jun 1485 4 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.6.890
2263624 Sun 19 Jun 1485 7 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 5.6.890
2263631 Sun 26 Jun 1485 14 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.6.890
2263635 Thu 30 Jun 1485 18 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16.6.890
2263636 Fri 1 Jul 1485 19 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.6.890
2263638 Sun 3 Jul 1485 21 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 19.6.890
2263641 Wed 6 Jul 1485 24 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.6.890
2263643 Fri 8 Jul 1485 26 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.6.890
2263645 Sun 10 Jul 1485 28 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26.6.890
2263646 Mon 11 Jul 1485 29 May, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.6.890
2263647 Tue 12 Jul 1485 1 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.6.890
2263648 Wed 13 Jul 1485 2 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.6.890
2263649 Thu 14 Jul 1485 3 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Jun 1.7.890
2263651 Sat 16 Jul 1485 5 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.7.890
2263652 Sun 17 Jul 1485 6 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4.7.890
2263655 Wed 20 Jul 1485 9 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.7.890
2263659 Sun 24 Jul 1485 13 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 11.7.890
2263661 Tue 26 Jul 1485 15 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.7.890
2263666 Sun 31 Jul 1485 20 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 18.7.890
2263667 Mon 1 Aug 1485 21 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.7.890
2263671 Fri 5 Aug 1485 25 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.7.890
2263673 Sun 7 Aug 1485 27 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 25.7.890
2263676 Wed 10 Aug 1485 30 Jun, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年六月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.7.890
2263677 Thu 11 Aug 1485 1 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.7.890
2263678 Fri 12 Aug 1485 2 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.7.890
2263679 Sat 13 Aug 1485 3 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Jul 1.8.890
2263680 Sun 14 Aug 1485 4 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2.8.890
2263681 Mon 15 Aug 1485 5 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.8.890
2263687 Sun 21 Aug 1485 11 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.8.890
2263691 Thu 25 Aug 1485 15 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.8.890
2263694 Sun 28 Aug 1485 18 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16.8.890
2263697 Wed 31 Aug 1485 21 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19.8.890
2263698 Thu 1 Sept 1485 22 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20.8.890
2263701 Sun 4 Sept 1485 25 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.8.890
2263703 Tue 6 Sept 1485 27 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.8.890
2263705 Thu 8 Sept 1485 29 Jul, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.8.890
2263706 Fri 9 Sept 1485 1 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.8.890
2263707 Sat 10 Sept 1485 2 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.8.890
2263708 Sun 11 Sept 1485 3 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Aug 1.9.890
2263711 Wed 14 Sept 1485 6 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.9.890
2263715 Sun 18 Sept 1485 10 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.9.890
2263721 Sat 24 Sept 1485 16 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.9.890
2263722 Sun 25 Sept 1485 17 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15.9.890
2263727 Fri 30 Sept 1485 22 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.9.890
2263728 Sat 1 Oct 1485 23 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月二十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 21.9.890
2263729 Sun 2 Oct 1485 24 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.9.890
2263731 Tue 4 Oct 1485 26 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.9.890
2263735 Sat 8 Oct 1485 30 Aug, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年八月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.9.890
2263736 Sun 9 Oct 1485 1 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.9.890
2263737 Mon 10 Oct 1485 2 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.9.890
2263738 Tue 11 Oct 1485 3 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Sept 1.10.890
2263739 Wed 12 Oct 1485 4 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.10.890
2263741 Fri 14 Oct 1485 6 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.10.890
2263743 Sun 16 Oct 1485 8 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.10.890
2263750 Sun 23 Oct 1485 15 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 13.10.890
2263751 Mon 24 Oct 1485 16 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.10.890
2263757 Sun 30 Oct 1485 22 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.10.890
2263758 Mon 31 Oct 1485 23 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月二十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21.10.890
2263759 Tue 1 Nov 1485 24 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.10.890
2263761 Thu 3 Nov 1485 26 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.10.890
2263763 Sat 5 Nov 1485 28 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.10.890
2263764 Sun 6 Nov 1485 29 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.10.890
2263765 Mon 7 Nov 1485 30 Sept, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年九月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.10.890
2263766 Tue 8 Nov 1485 1 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.10.890
2263767 Wed 9 Nov 1485 2 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Oct 1.11.890
2263771 Sun 13 Nov 1485 6 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.11.890
2263775 Thu 17 Nov 1485 10 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.11.890
2263778 Sun 20 Nov 1485 13 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 12.11.890
2263781 Wed 23 Nov 1485 16 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.11.890
2263785 Sun 27 Nov 1485 20 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 19.11.890
2263787 Tue 29 Nov 1485 22 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.11.890
2263788 Wed 30 Nov 1485 23 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 22.11.890
2263789 Thu 1 Dec 1485 24 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.11.890
2263791 Sat 3 Dec 1485 26 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.11.890
2263792 Sun 4 Dec 1485 27 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 26.11.890
2263794 Tue 6 Dec 1485 29 Oct, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.11.890
2263795 Wed 7 Dec 1485 1 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.11.890
2263796 Thu 8 Dec 1485 2 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.11.890
2263797 Fri 9 Dec 1485 3 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Nov 1.12.890
2263799 Sun 11 Dec 1485 5 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.12.890
2263801 Tue 13 Dec 1485 7 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.12.890
2263806 Sun 18 Dec 1485 12 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 10.12.890
2263811 Fri 23 Dec 1485 17 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.12.890
2263813 Sun 25 Dec 1485 19 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 17.12.890
2263819 Sat 31 Dec 1485 25 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 23.12.890 last day of the year on JC
2263820 Sun 1 Jan 1486 26 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.12.890
2263821 Mon 2 Jan 1486 27 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.12.890
2263823 Wed 4 Jan 1486 29 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.12.890
2263824 Thu 5 Jan 1486 30 Nov, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十一月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.12.890
2263825 Fri 6 Jan 1486 1 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.12.890
2263826 Sat 7 Jan 1486 2 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Dec 1.1.891 new year day on IC
2263827 Sun 8 Jan 1486 3 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2.1.891
2263831 Thu 12 Jan 1486 7 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.1.891
2263834 Sun 15 Jan 1486 10 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.1.891
2263835 Mon 16 Jan 1486 11 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.1.891
2263841 Sun 22 Jan 1486 17 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.1.891
2263847 Sat 28 Jan 1486 23 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.1.891
2263848 Sun 29 Jan 1486 24 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月二十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23.1.891
2263850 Tue 31 Jan 1486 26 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 25.1.891
2263851 Wed 1 Feb 1486 27 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.1.891
2263854 Sat 4 Feb 1486 30 Dec, 17th of Bunmei 文明十七年十二月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Dec 29.1.891 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshihisa
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Masahira Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Richard III killed in action 22 Aug
Henry VII from 22 Aug
King of France Charles VIII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Chenghua
Pope Innocentius VIII

reference

calendar year
1484 1485
17th of Bunmei
1486