1482 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1482 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2262359, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 14th year of the Bunmei era (文明十四年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • leap year. After normal July, leap July was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2262378, Sunday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).

Chinese Lunisolar Caledar

  • Year of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • leap year. After normal August, leap August was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2262377, Saturday. Day of Horse, senior metal (庚午).
  • Corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 18th year of the Chenghua era (成化十八年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2262359 Tue 1 Jan 1482 12 Dec, 13th of Bunmei 文明十三年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 Dec 11.11.886 new year day on JC
2262361 Thu 3 Jan 1482 14 Dec, 13th of Bunmei 文明十三年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.11.886
2262364 Sun 6 Jan 1482 17 Dec, 13th of Bunmei 文明十三年十二月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16.11.886
2262371 Sun 13 Jan 1482 24 Dec, 13th of Bunmei 文明十三年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.11.886
2262376 Fri 18 Jan 1482 29 Dec, 13th of Bunmei 文明十三年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Dec 28.11.886
2262377 Sat 19 Jan 1482 30 Dec, 13th of Bunmei 文明十三年十二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jan 29.11.886 new year day on CLS
2262378 Sun 20 Jan 1482 1 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.11.886 new year day on JOS
2262379 Mon 21 Jan 1482 2 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jan 1.12.886
2262381 Wed 23 Jan 1482 4 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.12.886
2262383 Fri 25 Jan 1482 6 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.12.886
2262385 Sun 27 Jan 1482 8 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 7.12.886
2262389 Thu 31 Jan 1482 12 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 11.12.886
2262390 Fri 1 Feb 1482 13 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12.12.886
2262391 Sat 2 Feb 1482 14 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.12.886
2262392 Sun 3 Feb 1482 15 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.12.886
2262395 Wed 6 Feb 1482 18 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.12.886
2262399 Sun 10 Feb 1482 22 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21.12.886
2262401 Tue 12 Feb 1482 24 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.12.886
2262406 Sun 17 Feb 1482 29 Jan, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年正月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Jan 28.12.886
2262407 Mon 18 Feb 1482 1 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Feb 29.12.886
2262408 Tue 19 Feb 1482 2 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.12.886
2262409 Wed 20 Feb 1482 3 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Feb 1.1.887 new year day on IC
2262411 Fri 22 Feb 1482 5 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.1.887
2262413 Sun 24 Feb 1482 7 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.1.887
2262417 Thu 28 Feb 1482 11 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 9.1.887
2262418 Fri 1 Mar 1482 12 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10.1.887
2262419 Sat 2 Mar 1482 13 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.1.887
2262420 Sun 3 Mar 1482 14 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.1.887
2262421 Mon 4 Mar 1482 15 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.1.887
2262427 Sun 10 Mar 1482 21 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.1.887
2262431 Thu 14 Mar 1482 25 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.1.887
2262434 Sun 17 Mar 1482 28 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.1.887
2262435 Mon 18 Mar 1482 29 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 Feb 27.1.887
2262436 Tue 19 Mar 1482 30 Feb, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年二月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Mar 28.1.887
2262437 Wed 20 Mar 1482 1 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.1.887
2262438 Thu 21 Mar 1482 2 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.1.887
2262439 Fri 22 Mar 1482 3 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Mar 1.2.887
2262441 Sun 24 Mar 1482 5 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.2.887
2262443 Tue 26 Mar 1482 7 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.2.887
2262448 Sun 31 Mar 1482 12 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.2.887
2262449 Mon 1 Apr 1482 13 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 11.2.887
2262451 Wed 3 Apr 1482 15 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.2.887
2262455 Sun 7 Apr 1482 19 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.2.887
2262461 Sat 13 Apr 1482 25 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.2.887
2262462 Sun 14 Apr 1482 26 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.2.887
2262465 Wed 17 Apr 1482 29 Mar, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年三月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Mar 27.2.887
2262466 Thu 18 Apr 1482 1 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Apr 28.2.887
2262467 Fri 19 Apr 1482 2 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.2.887
2262468 Sat 20 Apr 1482 3 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Apr 1.3.887
2262469 Sun 21 Apr 1482 4 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.3.887
2262471 Tue 23 Apr 1482 6 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.3.887
2262476 Sun 28 Apr 1482 11 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.3.887
2262478 Tue 30 Apr 1482 13 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 11.3.887
2262479 Wed 1 May 1482 14 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.3.887
2262481 Fri 3 May 1482 16 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.3.887
2262483 Sun 5 May 1482 18 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.3.887
2262490 Sun 12 May 1482 25 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.3.887
2262491 Mon 13 May 1482 26 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.3.887
2262495 Fri 17 May 1482 30 Apr, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年四月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Apr 28.3.887
2262496 Sat 18 May 1482 1 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 May 29.3.887
2262497 Sun 19 May 1482 2 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.3.887
2262498 Mon 20 May 1482 3 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 May 1.4.887
2262501 Thu 23 May 1482 6 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.4.887
2262503 Sat 25 May 1482 8 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.4.887
2262504 Sun 26 May 1482 9 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.4.887
2262509 Fri 31 May 1482 14 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 12.4.887
2262510 Sat 1 Jun 1482 15 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 13.4.887
2262511 Sun 2 Jun 1482 16 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.4.887
2262515 Thu 6 Jun 1482 20 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.4.887
2262518 Sun 9 Jun 1482 23 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.4.887
2262521 Wed 12 Jun 1482 26 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.4.887
2262524 Sat 15 Jun 1482 29 May, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29 May 27.4.887
2262525 Sun 16 Jun 1482 1 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Jun 28.4.887
2262526 Mon 17 Jun 1482 2 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.4.887
2262527 Tue 18 Jun 1482 3 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Jun 1.5.887
2262531 Sat 22 Jun 1482 7 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.5.887
2262532 Sun 23 Jun 1482 8 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.5.887
2262539 Sun 30 Jun 1482 15 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.5.887
2262540 Mon 1 Jul 1482 16 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 14.5.887
2262541 Tue 2 Jul 1482 17 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.5.887
2262546 Sun 7 Jul 1482 22 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.5.887
2262551 Fri 12 Jul 1482 27 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.5.887
2262553 Sun 14 Jul 1482 29 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.5.887
2262554 Mon 15 Jul 1482 30 Jun, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Jun 28.5.887
2262555 Tue 16 Jul 1482 1 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Jul 29.5.887
2262556 Wed 17 Jul 1482 2 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.5.887
2262557 Thu 18 Jul 1482 3 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Jul 1.6.887
2262560 Sun 21 Jul 1482 6 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.6.887
2262561 Mon 22 Jul 1482 7 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.6.887
2262563 Wed 24 Jul 1482 9 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.6.887
2262567 Sun 28 Jul 1482 13 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.6.887
2262570 Wed 31 Jul 1482 16 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 14.6.887
2262571 Thu 1 Aug 1482 17 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.6.887
2262574 Sun 4 Aug 1482 20 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.6.887
2262575 Mon 5 Aug 1482 21 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.6.887
2262581 Sun 11 Aug 1482 27 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.6.887
2262583 Tue 13 Aug 1482 29 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29 Jul 27.6.887
2262584 Wed 14 Aug 1482 30 Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年七月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Aug 28.6.887
2262585 Thu 15 Aug 1482 1 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.6.887
2262586 Fri 16 Aug 1482 2 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Aug 1.7.887
2262587 Sat 17 Aug 1482 3 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.7.887
2262588 Sun 18 Aug 1482 4 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.7.887
2262591 Wed 21 Aug 1482 7 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.7.887
2262595 Sun 25 Aug 1482 11 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.7.887
2262599 Thu 29 Aug 1482 15 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.7.887
2262601 Sat 31 Aug 1482 17 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.7.887
2262602 Sun 1 Sept 1482 18 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.7.887
2262609 Sun 8 Sept 1482 25 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.7.887
2262611 Tue 10 Sept 1482 27 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.7.887
2262613 Thu 12 Sept 1482 29 leap Jul, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年閏七月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Aug 28.7.887
2262614 Fri 13 Sept 1482 1 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 leap Aug 29.7.887
2262615 Sat 14 Sept 1482 2 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.7.887
2262616 Sun 15 Sept 1482 3 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 leap Aug 1.8.887
2262621 Fri 20 Sept 1482 8 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.8.887
2262623 Sun 22 Sept 1482 10 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.8.887
2262630 Sun 29 Sept 1482 17 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.8.887
2262631 Mon 30 Sept 1482 18 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.8.887
2262632 Tue 1 Oct 1482 19 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 17.8.887
2262635 Fri 4 Oct 1482 22 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.8.887
2262637 Sun 6 Oct 1482 24 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.8.887
2262641 Thu 10 Oct 1482 28 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.8.887
2262642 Fri 11 Oct 1482 29 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 leap Aug 27.8.887
2262643 Sat 12 Oct 1482 30 Aug, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年八月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Sept 28.8.887
2262644 Sun 13 Oct 1482 1 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.8.887
2262645 Mon 14 Oct 1482 2 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Sept 1.9.887
2262647 Wed 16 Oct 1482 4 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.9.887
2262651 Sun 20 Oct 1482 8 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.9.887
2262658 Sun 27 Oct 1482 15 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.9.887
2262659 Mon 28 Oct 1482 16 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.9.887
2262661 Wed 30 Oct 1482 18 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.9.887
2262662 Thu 31 Oct 1482 19 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 18.9.887
2262663 Fri 1 Nov 1482 20 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 19.9.887
2262665 Sun 3 Nov 1482 22 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.9.887
2262671 Sat 9 Nov 1482 28 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.9.887
2262672 Sun 10 Nov 1482 29 Sept, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年九月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Sept 28.9.887
2262673 Mon 11 Nov 1482 1 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Oct 29.9.887
2262674 Tue 12 Nov 1482 2 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.9.887
2262675 Wed 13 Nov 1482 3 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Oct 1.10.887
2262679 Sun 17 Nov 1482 7 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5.10.887
2262681 Tue 19 Nov 1482 9 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.10.887
2262683 Thu 21 Nov 1482 11 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.10.887
2262686 Sun 24 Nov 1482 14 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 12.10.887
2262691 Fri 29 Nov 1482 19 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.10.887
2262692 Sat 30 Nov 1482 20 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月二十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 18.10.887
2262693 Sun 1 Dec 1482 21 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 19.10.887
2262695 Tue 3 Dec 1482 23 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.10.887
2262700 Sun 8 Dec 1482 28 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26.10.887
2262701 Mon 9 Dec 1482 29 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Oct 27.10.887
2262702 Tue 10 Dec 1482 30 Oct, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Nov 28.10.887
2262703 Wed 11 Dec 1482 1 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Nov 29.10.887
2262704 Thu 12 Dec 1482 2 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 Nov 1.11.887
2262707 Sun 15 Dec 1482 5 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 Nov 4.11.887
2262711 Thu 19 Dec 1482 9 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 Nov 8.11.887
2262714 Sun 22 Dec 1482 12 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13 Nov 11.11.887
2262719 Fri 27 Dec 1482 17 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 Nov 16.11.887
2262721 Sun 29 Dec 1482 19 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 Nov 18.11.887
2262723 Tue 31 Dec 1482 21 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22 Nov 20.11.887 last day of the year on JC
2262724 Wed 1 Jan 1483 22 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月二十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 23 Nov 21.11.887
2262728 Sun 5 Jan 1483 26 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月二十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27 Nov 25.11.887
2262731 Wed 8 Jan 1483 29 Nov, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 Nov 28.11.887
2262732 Thu 9 Jan 1483 1 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Dec 29.11.887
2262733 Fri 10 Jan 1483 2 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Dec 30.11.887
2262734 Sat 11 Jan 1483 3 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Dec 1.12.887
2262735 Sun 12 Jan 1483 4 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Dec 2.12.887
2262741 Sat 18 Jan 1483 10 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Dec 8.12.887
2262742 Sun 19 Jan 1483 11 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 11 Dec 9.12.887
2262743 Mon 20 Jan 1483 12 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Dec 10.12.887
2262749 Sun 26 Jan 1483 18 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 18 Dec 16.12.887
2262751 Tue 28 Jan 1483 20 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Dec 18.12.887
2262754 Fri 31 Jan 1483 23 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23 Dec 21.12.887
2262755 Sat 1 Feb 1483 24 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Dec 22.12.887
2262756 Sun 2 Feb 1483 25 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25 Dec 23.12.887
2262760 Thu 6 Feb 1483 29 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Dec 27.12.887 last day of the year on CLS
2262761 Fri 7 Feb 1483 30 Dec, 14th of Bunmei 文明十四年十二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jan 28.12.887 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshihisa
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Masaie Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward IV
King of France Louis XI
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Chenghua
Pope Xystus IV

reference

calendar year
1481 1482
14th of Bunmei
1483