1473 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1473)
Jump to: navigation, search

1473 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2259072, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Bummei era (文明五年).
  • Year of Snake, junior water (癸巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2259100, Friday. Day of Snake, junior water (癸巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2259072 Fri 1 Jan 1473 3 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Dec 1.8.877 new year day on JC
2259074 Sun 3 Jan 1473 5 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3.8.877
2259081 Sun 10 Jan 1473 12 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.8.877
2259083 Tue 12 Jan 1473 14 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.8.877
2259088 Sun 17 Jan 1473 19 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.8.877
2259091 Wed 20 Jan 1473 22 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.8.877
2259095 Sun 24 Jan 1473 26 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.8.877
2259098 Wed 27 Jan 1473 29 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Dec 27.8.877
2259099 Thu 28 Jan 1473 30 Dec, 4th of Bunmei 文明四年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jan 28.8.877 new year day on CLS
2259100 Fri 29 Jan 1473 1 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.8.877 new year day on JOS
2259101 Sat 30 Jan 1473 2 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jan 1.9.877
2259102 Sun 31 Jan 1473 3 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2.9.877
2259103 Mon 1 Feb 1473 4 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.9.877
2259107 Fri 5 Feb 1473 8 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.9.877
2259109 Sun 7 Feb 1473 10 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 9.9.877
2259111 Tue 9 Feb 1473 12 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.9.877
2259116 Sun 14 Feb 1473 17 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16.9.877
2259119 Wed 17 Feb 1473 20 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.9.877
2259121 Fri 19 Feb 1473 22 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.9.877
2259123 Sun 21 Feb 1473 24 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23.9.877
2259128 Fri 26 Feb 1473 29 Jan, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Jan 28.9.877
2259129 Sat 27 Feb 1473 1 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Feb 29.9.877
2259130 Sun 28 Feb 1473 2 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.9.877
2259131 Mon 1 Mar 1473 3 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Feb 1.10.877
2259137 Sun 7 Mar 1473 9 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 7.10.877
2259141 Thu 11 Mar 1473 13 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.10.877
2259143 Sat 13 Mar 1473 15 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.10.877
2259144 Sun 14 Mar 1473 16 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 14.10.877
2259151 Sun 21 Mar 1473 23 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.10.877
2259155 Thu 25 Mar 1473 27 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.10.877
2259157 Sat 27 Mar 1473 29 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 Feb 27.10.877
2259158 Sun 28 Mar 1473 30 Feb, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Mar 28.10.877
2259159 Mon 29 Mar 1473 1 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.10.877
2259160 Tue 30 Mar 1473 2 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Mar 1.11.877
2259161 Wed 31 Mar 1473 3 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.11.877
2259162 Thu 1 Apr 1473 4 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3.11.877
2259165 Sun 4 Apr 1473 7 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 6.11.877
2259167 Tue 6 Apr 1473 9 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.11.877
2259171 Sat 10 Apr 1473 13 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.11.877
2259172 Sun 11 Apr 1473 14 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 13.11.877
2259179 Sun 18 Apr 1473 21 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.11.877
2259181 Tue 20 Apr 1473 23 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.11.877
2259186 Sun 25 Apr 1473 28 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.11.877
2259187 Mon 26 Apr 1473 29 Mar, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 Mar 28.11.877
2259188 Tue 27 Apr 1473 1 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Apr 29.11.877
2259189 Wed 28 Apr 1473 2 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.11.877
2259190 Thu 29 Apr 1473 3 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Apr 1.12.877
2259191 Fri 30 Apr 1473 4 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.12.877
2259192 Sat 1 May 1473 5 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3.12.877
2259193 Sun 2 May 1473 6 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4.12.877
2259200 Sun 9 May 1473 13 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 11.12.877
2259201 Mon 10 May 1473 14 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.12.877
2259203 Wed 12 May 1473 16 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.12.877
2259207 Sun 16 May 1473 20 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 18.12.877
2259211 Thu 20 May 1473 24 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.12.877
2259214 Sun 23 May 1473 27 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 25.12.877
2259215 Mon 24 May 1473 28 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.12.877
2259217 Wed 26 May 1473 30 Apr, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年四月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30 Apr 28.12.877
2259218 Thu 27 May 1473 1 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 May 29.12.877
2259219 Fri 28 May 1473 2 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.12.877
2259220 Sat 29 May 1473 3 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 May 1.1.878 new year day on IC
2259221 Sun 30 May 1473 4 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.1.878
2259222 Mon 31 May 1473 5 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3.1.878
2259223 Tue 1 Jun 1473 6 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4.1.878
2259227 Sat 5 Jun 1473 10 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.1.878
2259228 Sun 6 Jun 1473 11 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9.1.878
2259231 Wed 9 Jun 1473 14 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.1.878
2259235 Sun 13 Jun 1473 18 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.1.878
2259239 Thu 17 Jun 1473 22 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.1.878
2259241 Sat 19 Jun 1473 24 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.1.878
2259242 Sun 20 Jun 1473 25 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 23.1.878
2259246 Thu 24 Jun 1473 29 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 May 27.1.878
2259247 Fri 25 Jun 1473 30 May, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年五月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Jun 28.1.878
2259248 Sat 26 Jun 1473 1 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.1.878
2259249 Sun 27 Jun 1473 2 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.1.878
2259250 Mon 28 Jun 1473 3 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 Jun 1.2.878
2259251 Tue 29 Jun 1473 4 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.2.878
2259252 Wed 30 Jun 1473 5 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3.2.878
2259253 Thu 1 Jul 1473 6 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 4.2.878
2259256 Sun 4 Jul 1473 9 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 7.2.878
2259261 Fri 9 Jul 1473 14 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.2.878
2259263 Sun 11 Jul 1473 16 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.2.878
2259270 Sun 18 Jul 1473 23 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 21.2.878
2259271 Mon 19 Jul 1473 24 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.2.878
2259275 Fri 23 Jul 1473 28 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.2.878
2259276 Sat 24 Jul 1473 29 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Jun 27.2.878
2259277 Sun 25 Jul 1473 30 Jun, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年六月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jul 28.2.878
2259278 Mon 26 Jul 1473 1 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.2.878
2259279 Tue 27 Jul 1473 2 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Jul 1.3.878
2259281 Thu 29 Jul 1473 4 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.3.878
2259283 Sat 31 Jul 1473 6 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 5.3.878
2259284 Sun 1 Aug 1473 7 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 6.3.878
2259287 Wed 4 Aug 1473 10 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.3.878
2259291 Sun 8 Aug 1473 14 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.3.878
2259298 Sun 15 Aug 1473 21 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20.3.878
2259299 Mon 16 Aug 1473 22 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.3.878
2259301 Wed 18 Aug 1473 24 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.3.878
2259305 Sun 22 Aug 1473 28 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.3.878
2259306 Mon 23 Aug 1473 29 Jul, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年七月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30 Jul 28.3.878
2259307 Tue 24 Aug 1473 1 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Aug 29.3.878
2259308 Wed 25 Aug 1473 2 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.3.878
2259309 Thu 26 Aug 1473 3 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Aug 1.4.878
2259311 Sat 28 Aug 1473 5 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.4.878
2259312 Sun 29 Aug 1473 6 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4.4.878
2259314 Tue 31 Aug 1473 8 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6.4.878
2259315 Wed 1 Sept 1473 9 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 7.4.878
2259319 Sun 5 Sept 1473 13 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11.4.878
2259321 Tue 7 Sept 1473 15 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.4.878
2259323 Thu 9 Sept 1473 17 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.4.878
2259326 Sun 12 Sept 1473 20 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18.4.878
2259331 Fri 17 Sept 1473 25 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.4.878
2259333 Sun 19 Sept 1473 27 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 25.4.878
2259335 Tue 21 Sept 1473 29 Aug, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年八月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Aug 27.4.878
2259336 Wed 22 Sept 1473 1 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Sept 28.4.878
2259337 Thu 23 Sept 1473 2 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.4.878
2259338 Fri 24 Sept 1473 3 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Sept 1.5.878
2259340 Sun 26 Sept 1473 5 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.5.878
2259341 Mon 27 Sept 1473 6 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.5.878
2259344 Thu 30 Sept 1473 9 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 7.5.878
2259345 Fri 1 Oct 1473 10 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.5.878
2259347 Sun 3 Oct 1473 12 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.5.878
2259351 Thu 7 Oct 1473 16 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.5.878
2259354 Sun 10 Oct 1473 19 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.5.878
2259359 Fri 15 Oct 1473 24 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.5.878
2259361 Sun 17 Oct 1473 26 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.5.878
2259365 Thu 21 Oct 1473 30 Sept, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年九月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30 Sept 28.5.878
2259366 Fri 22 Oct 1473 1 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Oct 29.5.878
2259367 Sat 23 Oct 1473 2 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.5.878
2259368 Sun 24 Oct 1473 3 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Oct 1.6.878
2259371 Wed 27 Oct 1473 6 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.6.878
2259375 Sun 31 Oct 1473 10 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.6.878
2259376 Mon 1 Nov 1473 11 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 9.6.878
2259381 Sat 6 Nov 1473 16 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.6.878
2259382 Sun 7 Nov 1473 17 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.6.878
2259383 Mon 8 Nov 1473 18 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.6.878
2259389 Sun 14 Nov 1473 24 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.6.878
2259391 Tue 16 Nov 1473 26 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.6.878
2259394 Fri 19 Nov 1473 29 Oct, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29 Oct 27.6.878
2259395 Sat 20 Nov 1473 1 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Nov 28.6.878
2259396 Sun 21 Nov 1473 2 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.6.878
2259397 Mon 22 Nov 1473 3 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Nov 1.7.878
2259401 Fri 26 Nov 1473 7 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.7.878
2259403 Sun 28 Nov 1473 9 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.7.878
2259405 Tue 30 Nov 1473 11 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9.7.878
2259406 Wed 1 Dec 1473 12 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 10.7.878
2259407 Thu 2 Dec 1473 13 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.7.878
2259410 Sun 5 Dec 1473 16 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.7.878
2259411 Mon 6 Dec 1473 17 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.7.878
2259417 Sun 12 Dec 1473 23 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21.7.878
2259419 Tue 14 Dec 1473 25 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.7.878
2259421 Thu 16 Dec 1473 27 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.7.878
2259423 Sat 18 Dec 1473 29 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Nov 27.7.878
2259424 Sun 19 Dec 1473 30 Nov, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十一月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Dec 28.7.878
2259425 Mon 20 Dec 1473 1 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.7.878
2259426 Tue 21 Dec 1473 2 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.7.878
2259427 Wed 22 Dec 1473 3 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Dec 1.8.878
2259431 Sun 26 Dec 1473 7 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.8.878
2259436 Fri 31 Dec 1473 12 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10.8.878 last day of the year on JC
2259437 Sat 1 Jan 1474 13 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11.8.878
2259438 Sun 2 Jan 1474 14 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.8.878
2259441 Wed 5 Jan 1474 17 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.8.878
2259443 Fri 7 Jan 1474 19 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.8.878
2259445 Sun 9 Jan 1474 21 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.8.878
2259451 Sat 15 Jan 1474 27 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.8.878
2259452 Sun 16 Jan 1474 28 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.8.878
2259453 Mon 17 Jan 1474 29 Dec, 5th of Bunmei 文明五年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Dec 27.8.878 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimasa until 19 Dec
Ashikaga Yoshihisa from 19 Dec
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Masatsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward IV
King of France Louis XI
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Chenghua
Pope Xystus IV

reference

calendar year
1472 1473
5th of Bunmei
1474