1471 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1471)
Jump to: navigation, search

1471 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2258341, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Bummei era (文明三年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).
  • leap year. After normal August, leap August was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2258361, Monday. Day of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).
  • leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2258361, Monday. Day of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 7th year of the Chenghua era (成化七年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2258341 Tue 1 Jan 1471 10 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Dec 9.7.875 new year day on JC
2258346 Sun 6 Jan 1471 15 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14.7.875
2258351 Fri 11 Jan 1471 20 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.7.875
2258353 Sun 13 Jan 1471 22 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21.7.875
2258360 Sun 20 Jan 1471 29 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Dec 28.7.875
2258361 Mon 21 Jan 1471 1 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jan 29.7.875 new year day on JOS
2258362 Tue 22 Jan 1471 2 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.7.875
2258363 Wed 23 Jan 1471 3 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jan 1.8.875
2258367 Sun 27 Jan 1471 7 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5.8.875
2258371 Thu 31 Jan 1471 11 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.8.875
2258372 Fri 1 Feb 1471 12 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.8.875
2258374 Sun 3 Feb 1471 14 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 12.8.875
2258375 Mon 4 Feb 1471 15 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.8.875
2258381 Sun 10 Feb 1471 21 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.8.875
2258387 Sat 16 Feb 1471 27 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.8.875
2258388 Sun 17 Feb 1471 28 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26.8.875
2258390 Tue 19 Feb 1471 30 Jan, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Jan 28.8.875
2258391 Wed 20 Feb 1471 1 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Feb 29.8.875
2258392 Thu 21 Feb 1471 2 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Feb 1.9.875
2258395 Sun 24 Feb 1471 5 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4.9.875
2258399 Thu 28 Feb 1471 9 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.9.875
2258400 Fri 1 Mar 1471 10 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.9.875
2258401 Sat 2 Mar 1471 11 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.9.875
2258402 Sun 3 Mar 1471 12 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 11.9.875
2258409 Sun 10 Mar 1471 19 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18.9.875
2258411 Tue 12 Mar 1471 21 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.9.875
2258416 Sun 17 Mar 1471 26 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 25.9.875
2258420 Thu 21 Mar 1471 30 Feb, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年二月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Feb 29.9.875
2258421 Fri 22 Mar 1471 1 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Mar 30.9.875
2258422 Sat 23 Mar 1471 2 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Mar 1.10.875
2258423 Sun 24 Mar 1471 3 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.10.875
2258430 Sun 31 Mar 1471 10 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 9.10.875
2258431 Mon 1 Apr 1471 11 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.10.875
2258435 Fri 5 Apr 1471 15 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.10.875
2258437 Sun 7 Apr 1471 17 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16.10.875
2258441 Thu 11 Apr 1471 21 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.10.875
2258444 Sun 14 Apr 1471 24 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23.10.875
2258447 Wed 17 Apr 1471 27 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.10.875
2258449 Fri 19 Apr 1471 29 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Mar 28.10.875
2258450 Sat 20 Apr 1471 30 Mar, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Apr 29.10.875
2258451 Sun 21 Apr 1471 1 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Apr 1.11.875
2258458 Sun 28 Apr 1471 8 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 8.11.875
2258459 Mon 29 Apr 1471 9 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.11.875
2258460 Tue 30 Apr 1471 10 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10.11.875
2258461 Wed 1 May 1471 11 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.11.875
2258465 Sun 5 May 1471 15 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 15.11.875
2258471 Sat 11 May 1471 21 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.11.875
2258472 Sun 12 May 1471 22 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 22.11.875
2258479 Sun 19 May 1471 29 Apr, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Apr 29.11.875
2258480 Mon 20 May 1471 1 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 May 30.11.875
2258481 Tue 21 May 1471 2 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 May 1.12.875
2258483 Thu 23 May 1471 4 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.12.875
2258486 Sun 26 May 1471 7 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 6.12.875
2258491 Fri 31 May 1471 12 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.12.875
2258492 Sat 1 Jun 1471 13 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12.12.875
2258493 Sun 2 Jun 1471 14 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.12.875
2258495 Tue 4 Jun 1471 16 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.12.875
2258500 Sun 9 Jun 1471 21 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20.12.875
2258501 Mon 10 Jun 1471 22 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.12.875
2258507 Sun 16 Jun 1471 28 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.12.875
2258508 Mon 17 Jun 1471 29 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 May 28.12.875
2258509 Tue 18 Jun 1471 30 May, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年五月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jun 29.12.875
2258510 Wed 19 Jun 1471 1 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.12.875
2258511 Thu 20 Jun 1471 2 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jun 1.1.876 new year day on IC
2258514 Sun 23 Jun 1471 5 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.1.876
2258519 Fri 28 Jun 1471 10 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.1.876
2258521 Sun 30 Jun 1471 12 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.1.876
2258522 Mon 1 Jul 1471 13 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12.1.876
2258528 Sun 7 Jul 1471 19 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.1.876
2258531 Wed 10 Jul 1471 22 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.1.876
2258535 Sun 14 Jul 1471 26 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.1.876
2258538 Wed 17 Jul 1471 29 Jun, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年六月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Jun 28.1.876
2258539 Thu 18 Jul 1471 1 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Jul 29.1.876
2258540 Fri 19 Jul 1471 2 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.1.876
2258541 Sat 20 Jul 1471 3 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Jul 1.2.876
2258542 Sun 21 Jul 1471 4 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.2.876
2258543 Mon 22 Jul 1471 5 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.2.876
2258549 Sun 28 Jul 1471 11 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.2.876
2258551 Tue 30 Jul 1471 13 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.2.876
2258552 Wed 31 Jul 1471 14 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12.2.876
2258553 Thu 1 Aug 1471 15 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.2.876
2258555 Sat 3 Aug 1471 17 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.2.876
2258556 Sun 4 Aug 1471 18 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.2.876
2258561 Fri 9 Aug 1471 23 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.2.876
2258563 Sun 11 Aug 1471 25 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.2.876
2258567 Thu 15 Aug 1471 29 Jul, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年七月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Jul 27.2.876
2258568 Fri 16 Aug 1471 1 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Aug 28.2.876
2258569 Sat 17 Aug 1471 2 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.2.876
2258570 Sun 18 Aug 1471 3 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Aug 1.3.876
2258571 Mon 19 Aug 1471 4 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.3.876
2258577 Sun 25 Aug 1471 10 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.3.876
2258579 Tue 27 Aug 1471 12 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.3.876
2258581 Thu 29 Aug 1471 14 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.3.876
2258583 Sat 31 Aug 1471 16 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 14.3.876
2258584 Sun 1 Sept 1471 17 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.3.876
2258591 Sun 8 Sept 1471 24 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.3.876
2258596 Fri 13 Sept 1471 29 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29 Aug 27.3.876
2258597 Sat 14 Sept 1471 30 Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年八月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Sept 28.3.876
2258598 Sun 15 Sept 1471 1 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.3.876
2258599 Mon 16 Sept 1471 2 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.3.876
2258600 Tue 17 Sept 1471 3 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Sept 1.4.876
2258601 Wed 18 Sept 1471 4 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.4.876
2258603 Fri 20 Sept 1471 6 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.4.876
2258605 Sun 22 Sept 1471 8 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.4.876
2258611 Sat 28 Sept 1471 14 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.4.876
2258612 Sun 29 Sept 1471 15 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.4.876
2258613 Mon 30 Sept 1471 16 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 14.4.876
2258614 Tue 1 Oct 1471 17 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15.4.876
2258615 Wed 2 Oct 1471 18 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.4.876
2258619 Sun 6 Oct 1471 22 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.4.876
2258621 Tue 8 Oct 1471 24 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.4.876
2258626 Sun 13 Oct 1471 29 leap Aug, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年閏八月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30 Sept 27.4.876
2258627 Mon 14 Oct 1471 1 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 leap Sept 28.4.876
2258628 Tue 15 Oct 1471 2 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.4.876
2258629 Wed 16 Oct 1471 3 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 leap Sept 1.5.876
2258631 Fri 18 Oct 1471 5 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.5.876
2258633 Sun 20 Oct 1471 7 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.5.876
2258639 Sat 26 Oct 1471 13 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.5.876
2258640 Sun 27 Oct 1471 14 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.5.876
2258641 Mon 28 Oct 1471 15 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.5.876
2258644 Thu 31 Oct 1471 18 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16.5.876
2258645 Fri 1 Nov 1471 19 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17.5.876
2258647 Sun 3 Nov 1471 21 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.5.876
2258651 Thu 7 Nov 1471 25 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.5.876
2258654 Sun 10 Nov 1471 28 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.5.876
2258655 Mon 11 Nov 1471 29 Sept, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 leap Sept 27.5.876
2258656 Tue 12 Nov 1471 1 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Oct 28.5.876
2258658 Thu 14 Nov 1471 3 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.5.876
2258659 Fri 15 Nov 1471 4 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Oct 1.6.876
2258661 Sun 17 Nov 1471 6 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.6.876
2258663 Tue 19 Nov 1471 8 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.6.876
2258668 Sun 24 Nov 1471 13 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.6.876
2258671 Wed 27 Nov 1471 16 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.6.876
2258674 Sat 30 Nov 1471 19 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 16.6.876
2258675 Sun 1 Dec 1471 20 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.6.876
2258681 Sat 7 Dec 1471 26 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.6.876
2258682 Sun 8 Dec 1471 27 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.6.876
2258685 Wed 11 Dec 1471 30 Oct, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Oct 27.6.876
2258686 Thu 12 Dec 1471 1 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Nov 28.6.876
2258687 Fri 13 Dec 1471 2 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.6.876
2258688 Sat 14 Dec 1471 3 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Nov 1.7.876
2258689 Sun 15 Dec 1471 4 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.7.876
2258691 Tue 17 Dec 1471 6 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.7.876
2258696 Sun 22 Dec 1471 11 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.7.876
2258699 Wed 25 Dec 1471 14 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.7.876
2258701 Fri 27 Dec 1471 16 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.7.876
2258703 Sun 29 Dec 1471 18 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.7.876
2258705 Tue 31 Dec 1471 20 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18.7.876 last day of the year on JC
2258706 Wed 1 Jan 1472 21 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19.7.876
2258710 Sun 5 Jan 1472 25 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.7.876
2258711 Mon 6 Jan 1472 26 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.7.876
2258714 Thu 9 Jan 1472 29 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Nov 27.7.876
2258715 Fri 10 Jan 1472 30 Nov, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Dec 28.7.876
2258716 Sat 11 Jan 1472 1 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Dec 29.7.876
2258717 Sun 12 Jan 1472 2 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Dec 30.7.876
2258718 Mon 13 Jan 1472 3 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 Dec 1.8.876
2258721 Thu 16 Jan 1472 6 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Dec 4.8.876
2258723 Sat 18 Jan 1472 8 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Dec 6.8.876
2258724 Sun 19 Jan 1472 9 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 10 Dec 7.8.876
2258731 Sun 26 Jan 1472 16 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Dec 14.8.876
2258735 Thu 30 Jan 1472 20 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Dec 18.8.876
2258736 Fri 31 Jan 1472 21 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22 Dec 19.8.876
2258737 Sat 1 Feb 1472 22 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 23 Dec 20.8.876
2258738 Sun 2 Feb 1472 23 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 24 Dec 21.8.876
2258741 Wed 5 Feb 1472 26 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Dec 24.8.876
2258744 Sat 8 Feb 1472 29 Dec, 3rd of Bunmei 文明三年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Dec 27.8.876 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimasa
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Masatsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI deposed 11 Apr
Edward IV restored 11 Apr
King of France Louis XI
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Chenghua
Pope Paulus II died 26 Jul
Xystus IV from 9 Aug

reference

calendar year
1470 1471
3rd of Bunmei
1472