1470 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1470)
Jump to: navigation, search

1470 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2257976, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Bummei era (文明二年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior metal (庚寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2258008, Friday. Day of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2257976 Mon 1 Jan 1470 29 Nov, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Nov 27.6.874 new year day on JC
2257977 Tue 2 Jan 1470 30 Nov, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十一月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Dec 28.6.874
2257978 Wed 3 Jan 1470 1 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.6.874
2257979 Thu 4 Jan 1470 2 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Dec 1.7.874
2257981 Sat 6 Jan 1470 4 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.7.874
2257982 Sun 7 Jan 1470 5 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.7.874
2257989 Sun 14 Jan 1470 12 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 11.7.874
2257991 Tue 16 Jan 1470 14 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.7.874
2257996 Sun 21 Jan 1470 19 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 18.7.874
2258001 Fri 26 Jan 1470 24 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.7.874
2258003 Sun 28 Jan 1470 26 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.7.874
2258006 Wed 31 Jan 1470 29 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Dec 28.7.874
2258007 Thu 1 Feb 1470 30 Dec, 1st of Bunmei 文明元年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Jan 29.7.874
2258008 Fri 2 Feb 1470 1 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.7.874 new year day on JOS
2258009 Sat 3 Feb 1470 2 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Jan 1.8.874
2258010 Sun 4 Feb 1470 3 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2.8.874
2258011 Mon 5 Feb 1470 4 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.8.874
2258015 Fri 9 Feb 1470 8 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.8.874
2258017 Sun 11 Feb 1470 10 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.8.874
2258021 Thu 15 Feb 1470 14 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.8.874
2258024 Sun 18 Feb 1470 17 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16.8.874
2258027 Wed 21 Feb 1470 20 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.8.874
2258031 Sun 25 Feb 1470 24 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.8.874
2258034 Wed 28 Feb 1470 27 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月二十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 26.8.874
2258035 Thu 1 Mar 1470 28 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.8.874
2258036 Fri 2 Mar 1470 29 Jan, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Jan 28.8.874
2258037 Sat 3 Mar 1470 1 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Feb 29.8.874
2258038 Sun 4 Mar 1470 2 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Feb 1.9.874
2258039 Mon 5 Mar 1470 3 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.9.874
2258041 Wed 7 Mar 1470 5 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.9.874
2258045 Sun 11 Mar 1470 9 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8.9.874
2258051 Sat 17 Mar 1470 15 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.9.874
2258052 Sun 18 Mar 1470 16 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.9.874
2258059 Sun 25 Mar 1470 23 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.9.874
2258061 Tue 27 Mar 1470 25 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.9.874
2258063 Thu 29 Mar 1470 27 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.9.874
2258065 Sat 31 Mar 1470 29 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.9.874
2258066 Sun 1 Apr 1470 30 Feb, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Feb 29.9.874
2258067 Mon 2 Apr 1470 1 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Mar 30.9.874
2258068 Tue 3 Apr 1470 2 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Mar 1.10.874
2258071 Fri 6 Apr 1470 5 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.10.874
2258073 Sun 8 Apr 1470 7 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 6.10.874
2258075 Tue 10 Apr 1470 9 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.10.874
2258080 Sun 15 Apr 1470 14 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 13.10.874
2258081 Mon 16 Apr 1470 15 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.10.874
2258087 Sun 22 Apr 1470 21 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.10.874
2258091 Thu 26 Apr 1470 25 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.10.874
2258094 Sun 29 Apr 1470 28 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.10.874
2258095 Mon 30 Apr 1470 29 Mar, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Mar 28.10.874
2258096 Tue 1 May 1470 1 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Apr 29.10.874
2258097 Wed 2 May 1470 2 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Apr 1.11.874
2258099 Fri 4 May 1470 4 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.11.874
2258101 Sun 6 May 1470 6 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.11.874
2258108 Sun 13 May 1470 13 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12.11.874
2258111 Wed 16 May 1470 16 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.11.874
2258115 Sun 20 May 1470 20 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19.11.874
2258121 Sat 26 May 1470 26 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.11.874
2258122 Sun 27 May 1470 27 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.11.874
2258123 Mon 28 May 1470 28 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.11.874
2258124 Tue 29 May 1470 29 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Apr 28.11.874
2258125 Wed 30 May 1470 30 Apr, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年四月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 May 29.11.874
2258126 Thu 31 May 1470 1 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.11.874
2258127 Fri 1 Jun 1470 2 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 May 1.12.874
2258129 Sun 3 Jun 1470 4 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3.12.874
2258131 Tue 5 Jun 1470 6 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.12.874
2258135 Sat 9 Jun 1470 10 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.12.874
2258136 Sun 10 Jun 1470 11 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10.12.874
2258141 Fri 15 Jun 1470 16 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.12.874
2258143 Sun 17 Jun 1470 18 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17.12.874
2258147 Thu 21 Jun 1470 22 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.12.874
2258150 Sun 24 Jun 1470 25 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月二十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 24.12.874
2258151 Mon 25 Jun 1470 26 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.12.874
2258154 Thu 28 Jun 1470 29 May, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年五月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 May 28.12.874
2258155 Fri 29 Jun 1470 1 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Jun 29.12.874
2258156 Sat 30 Jun 1470 2 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Jun 1.1.875 new year day on IC
2258157 Sun 1 Jul 1470 3 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2.1.875
2258159 Tue 3 Jul 1470 5 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.1.875
2258161 Thu 5 Jul 1470 7 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.1.875
2258164 Sun 8 Jul 1470 10 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.1.875
2258171 Sun 15 Jul 1470 17 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.1.875
2258178 Sun 22 Jul 1470 24 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23.1.875
2258181 Wed 25 Jul 1470 27 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.1.875
2258183 Fri 27 Jul 1470 29 Jun, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年六月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Jun 28.1.875
2258184 Sat 28 Jul 1470 1 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jul 29.1.875
2258185 Sun 29 Jul 1470 2 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.1.875
2258186 Mon 30 Jul 1470 3 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Jul 1.2.875
2258187 Tue 31 Jul 1470 4 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2.2.875
2258188 Wed 1 Aug 1470 5 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3.2.875
2258191 Sat 4 Aug 1470 8 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.2.875
2258192 Sun 5 Aug 1470 9 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 7.2.875
2258195 Wed 8 Aug 1470 12 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.2.875
2258199 Sun 12 Aug 1470 16 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14.2.875
2258201 Tue 14 Aug 1470 18 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.2.875
2258206 Sun 19 Aug 1470 23 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21.2.875
2258207 Mon 20 Aug 1470 24 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.2.875
2258211 Fri 24 Aug 1470 28 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.2.875
2258212 Sat 25 Aug 1470 29 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Jul 27.2.875
2258213 Sun 26 Aug 1470 30 Jul, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年七月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Aug 28.2.875
2258214 Mon 27 Aug 1470 1 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.2.875
2258215 Tue 28 Aug 1470 2 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Aug 1.3.875
2258218 Fri 31 Aug 1470 5 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4.3.875
2258219 Sat 1 Sept 1470 6 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.3.875
2258220 Sun 2 Sept 1470 7 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.3.875
2258221 Mon 3 Sept 1470 8 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.3.875
2258227 Sun 9 Sept 1470 14 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.3.875
2258231 Thu 13 Sept 1470 18 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.3.875
2258234 Sun 16 Sept 1470 21 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 20.3.875
2258241 Sun 23 Sept 1470 28 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.3.875
2258242 Mon 24 Sept 1470 29 Aug, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年八月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Aug 28.3.875
2258243 Tue 25 Sept 1470 1 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Sept 29.3.875
2258244 Wed 26 Sept 1470 2 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.3.875
2258245 Thu 27 Sept 1470 3 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Sept 1.4.875
2258248 Sun 30 Sept 1470 6 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4.4.875
2258249 Mon 1 Oct 1470 7 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 5.4.875
2258251 Wed 3 Oct 1470 9 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.4.875
2258255 Sun 7 Oct 1470 13 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.4.875
2258261 Sat 13 Oct 1470 19 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.4.875
2258262 Sun 14 Oct 1470 20 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 18.4.875
2258267 Fri 19 Oct 1470 25 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.4.875
2258269 Sun 21 Oct 1470 27 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.4.875
2258271 Tue 23 Oct 1470 29 Sept, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Sept 27.4.875
2258272 Wed 24 Oct 1470 1 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Oct 28.4.875
2258273 Thu 25 Oct 1470 2 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.4.875
2258274 Fri 26 Oct 1470 3 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Oct 1.5.875
2258276 Sun 28 Oct 1470 5 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3.5.875
2258279 Wed 31 Oct 1470 8 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.5.875
2258280 Thu 1 Nov 1470 9 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 7.5.875
2258281 Fri 2 Nov 1470 10 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.5.875
2258283 Sun 4 Nov 1470 12 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 10.5.875
2258290 Sun 11 Nov 1470 19 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.5.875
2258291 Mon 12 Nov 1470 20 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.5.875
2258297 Sun 18 Nov 1470 26 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.5.875
2258301 Thu 22 Nov 1470 30 Oct, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Oct 28.5.875
2258302 Fri 23 Nov 1470 1 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Nov 29.5.875
2258303 Sat 24 Nov 1470 2 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.5.875
2258304 Sun 25 Nov 1470 3 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Nov 1.6.875
2258309 Fri 30 Nov 1470 8 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6.6.875
2258310 Sat 1 Dec 1470 9 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7.6.875
2258311 Sun 2 Dec 1470 10 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.6.875
2258315 Thu 6 Dec 1470 14 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.6.875
2258318 Sun 9 Dec 1470 17 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15.6.875
2258321 Wed 12 Dec 1470 20 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.6.875
2258325 Sun 16 Dec 1470 24 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22.6.875
2258327 Tue 18 Dec 1470 26 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.6.875
2258330 Fri 21 Dec 1470 29 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29 Nov 27.6.875
2258331 Sat 22 Dec 1470 30 Nov, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Dec 28.6.875
2258332 Sun 23 Dec 1470 1 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.6.875
2258333 Mon 24 Dec 1470 2 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Dec 1.7.875
2258339 Sun 30 Dec 1470 8 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.7.875
2258340 Mon 31 Dec 1470 9 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8.7.875 last day of the year on JC
2258341 Tue 1 Jan 1471 10 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.7.875
2258346 Sun 6 Jan 1471 15 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 14.7.875
2258351 Fri 11 Jan 1471 20 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.7.875
2258353 Sun 13 Jan 1471 22 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21.7.875
2258360 Sun 20 Jan 1471 29 Dec, 2nd of Bunmei 文明二年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Dec 28.7.875 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono died 27 Dec
Emperor Gotsuchimikado from 27 Dec
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimasa
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Kaneyoshi Viceroy, until 19 Jul
Nijo Masatsugu Viceroy, from 10 Aug

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward IV deposed 2 Oct
Henry VI restored 2 Oct
King of France Louis XI
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Chenghua
Pope Paulus II

reference

calendar year
1469 1470
2nd of Bunmei
1471