1464 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1464)
Jump to: navigation, search

1464 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2255784, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Kansho era (寛正五年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2255822, Wednesday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2255821, Tuesday. Day of Tiger, senior wood (甲寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 8th year of the Tianshun era (天順八年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2255784 Sun 1 Jan 1464 22 Nov, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十一月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 23 Nov 20.4.868 new year day on JC
2255791 Sun 8 Jan 1464 29 Nov, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Nov 27.4.868
2255792 Mon 9 Jan 1464 1 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Dec 28.4.868
2255793 Tue 10 Jan 1464 2 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Dec 29.4.868
2255794 Wed 11 Jan 1464 3 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Dec 1.5.868
2255795 Thu 12 Jan 1464 4 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Dec 2.5.868
2255798 Sun 15 Jan 1464 7 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7 Dec 5.5.868
2255801 Wed 18 Jan 1464 10 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Dec 8.5.868
2255805 Sun 22 Jan 1464 14 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14 Dec 12.5.868
2255807 Tue 24 Jan 1464 16 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Dec 14.5.868
2255811 Sat 28 Jan 1464 20 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Dec 18.5.868
2255812 Sun 29 Jan 1464 21 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21 Dec 19.5.868
2255814 Tue 31 Jan 1464 23 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23 Dec 21.5.868
2255815 Wed 1 Feb 1464 24 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24 Dec 22.5.868
2255819 Sun 5 Feb 1464 28 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Dec 26.5.868
2255820 Mon 6 Feb 1464 29 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Dec 27.5.868
2255821 Tue 7 Feb 1464 30 Dec, 4th of Kansho 寛正四年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Jan 28.5.868 new year day on CLS
2255822 Wed 8 Feb 1464 1 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Jan 29.5.868 new year day on JOS
2255823 Thu 9 Feb 1464 2 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Jan 30.5.868
2255824 Fri 10 Feb 1464 3 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Jan 1.6.868
2255826 Sun 12 Feb 1464 5 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6 Jan 3.6.868
2255831 Fri 17 Feb 1464 10 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Jan 8.6.868
2255833 Sun 19 Feb 1464 12 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13 Jan 10.6.868
2255840 Sun 26 Feb 1464 19 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 20 Jan 17.6.868
2255841 Mon 27 Feb 1464 20 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Jan 18.6.868
2255843 Wed 29 Feb 1464 22 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Jan 20.6.868
2255844 Thu 1 Mar 1464 23 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 24 Jan 21.6.868
2255847 Sun 4 Mar 1464 26 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27 Jan 24.6.868
2255850 Wed 7 Mar 1464 29 Jan, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年正月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Jan 27.6.868
2255851 Thu 8 Mar 1464 1 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Feb 28.6.868
2255852 Fri 9 Mar 1464 2 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Feb 29.6.868
2255853 Sat 10 Mar 1464 3 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Feb 1.7.868
2255854 Sun 11 Mar 1464 4 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4 Feb 2.7.868
2255855 Mon 12 Mar 1464 5 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Feb 3.7.868
2255861 Sun 18 Mar 1464 11 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Feb 9.7.868
2255867 Sat 24 Mar 1464 17 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Feb 15.7.868
2255868 Sun 25 Mar 1464 18 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 18 Feb 16.7.868
2255871 Wed 28 Mar 1464 21 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Feb 19.7.868
2255874 Sat 31 Mar 1464 24 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24 Feb 22.7.868
2255875 Sun 1 Apr 1464 25 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 25 Feb 23.7.868
2255879 Thu 5 Apr 1464 29 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Feb 27.7.868
2255880 Fri 6 Apr 1464 30 Feb, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年二月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Feb 28.7.868
2255881 Sat 7 Apr 1464 1 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Mar 29.7.868
2255882 Sun 8 Apr 1464 2 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Mar 30.7.868
2255883 Mon 9 Apr 1464 3 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Mar 1.8.868
2255889 Sun 15 Apr 1464 9 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 9 Mar 7.8.868
2255891 Tue 17 Apr 1464 11 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Mar 9.8.868
2255896 Sun 22 Apr 1464 16 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 16 Mar 14.8.868
2255901 Fri 27 Apr 1464 21 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Mar 19.8.868
2255903 Sun 29 Apr 1464 23 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Mar 21.8.868
2255904 Mon 30 Apr 1464 24 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月二十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 24 Mar 22.8.868
2255905 Tue 1 May 1464 25 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25 Mar 23.8.868
2255909 Sat 5 May 1464 29 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Mar 27.8.868
2255910 Sun 6 May 1464 30 Mar, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Apr 28.8.868
2255911 Mon 7 May 1464 1 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Apr 29.8.868
2255912 Tue 8 May 1464 2 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Apr 1.9.868
2255915 Fri 11 May 1464 5 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Apr 4.9.868
2255917 Sun 13 May 1464 7 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 8 Apr 6.9.868
2255921 Thu 17 May 1464 11 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Apr 10.9.868
2255924 Sun 20 May 1464 14 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 15 Apr 13.9.868
2255927 Wed 23 May 1464 17 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Apr 16.9.868
2255931 Sun 27 May 1464 21 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Apr 20.9.868
2255935 Thu 31 May 1464 25 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 26 Apr 24.9.868
2255936 Fri 1 Jun 1464 26 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27 Apr 25.9.868
2255938 Sun 3 Jun 1464 28 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Apr 27.9.868
2255939 Mon 4 Jun 1464 29 Apr, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Apr 28.9.868
2255940 Tue 5 Jun 1464 1 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 May 29.9.868
2255941 Wed 6 Jun 1464 2 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 May 30.9.868
2255942 Thu 7 Jun 1464 3 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 May 1.10.868
2255945 Sun 10 Jun 1464 6 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 6 May 4.10.868
2255951 Sat 16 Jun 1464 12 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 May 10.10.868
2255952 Sun 17 Jun 1464 13 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 13 May 11.10.868
2255959 Sun 24 Jun 1464 20 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 20 May 18.10.868
2255961 Tue 26 Jun 1464 22 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 May 20.10.868
2255963 Thu 28 Jun 1464 24 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 May 22.10.868
2255965 Sat 30 Jun 1464 26 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26 May 24.10.868
2255966 Sun 1 Jul 1464 27 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27 May 25.10.868
2255969 Wed 4 Jul 1464 30 May, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 May 28.10.868
2255970 Thu 5 Jul 1464 1 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Jun 29.10.868
2255971 Fri 6 Jul 1464 2 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Jun 1.11.868
2255973 Sun 8 Jul 1464 4 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 4 Jun 3.11.868
2255975 Tue 10 Jul 1464 6 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Jun 5.11.868
2255980 Sun 15 Jul 1464 11 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 11 Jun 10.11.868
2255981 Mon 16 Jul 1464 12 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Jun 11.11.868
2255987 Sun 22 Jul 1464 18 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Jun 17.11.868
2255991 Thu 26 Jul 1464 22 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Jun 21.11.868
2255994 Sun 29 Jul 1464 25 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 25 Jun 24.11.868
2255996 Tue 31 Jul 1464 27 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27 Jun 26.11.868
2255997 Wed 1 Aug 1464 28 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28 Jun 27.11.868
2255998 Thu 2 Aug 1464 29 Jun, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年六月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Jun 28.11.868
2255999 Fri 3 Aug 1464 1 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Jul 29.11.868
2256000 Sat 4 Aug 1464 2 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Jul 30.11.868
2256001 Sun 5 Aug 1464 3 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Jul 1.12.868
2256008 Sun 12 Aug 1464 10 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10 Jul 8.12.868
2256011 Wed 15 Aug 1464 13 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 Jul 11.12.868
2256015 Sun 19 Aug 1464 17 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17 Jul 15.12.868
2256021 Sat 25 Aug 1464 23 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 Jul 21.12.868
2256022 Sun 26 Aug 1464 24 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 24 Jul 22.12.868
2256023 Mon 27 Aug 1464 25 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 Jul 23.12.868
2256027 Fri 31 Aug 1464 29 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 Jul 27.12.868
2256028 Sat 1 Sept 1464 30 Jul, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年七月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Jul 28.12.868
2256029 Sun 2 Sept 1464 1 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Aug 29.12.868
2256030 Mon 3 Sept 1464 2 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2 Aug 1.1.869 new year day on IC
2256031 Tue 4 Sept 1464 3 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Aug 2.1.869
2256035 Sat 8 Sept 1464 7 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7 Aug 6.1.869
2256036 Sun 9 Sept 1464 8 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 8 Aug 7.1.869
2256041 Fri 14 Sept 1464 13 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13 Aug 12.1.869
2256043 Sun 16 Sept 1464 15 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 15 Aug 14.1.869
2256047 Thu 20 Sept 1464 19 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19 Aug 18.1.869
2256050 Sun 23 Sept 1464 22 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月二十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 22 Aug 21.1.869
2256051 Mon 24 Sept 1464 23 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23 Aug 22.1.869
2256057 Sun 30 Sept 1464 29 Aug, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年八月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29 Aug 28.1.869
2256058 Mon 1 Oct 1464 1 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Sept 29.1.869
2256059 Tue 2 Oct 1464 2 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Sept 30.1.869
2256060 Wed 3 Oct 1464 3 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Sept 1.2.869
2256061 Thu 4 Oct 1464 4 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4 Sept 2.2.869
2256064 Sun 7 Oct 1464 7 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 7 Sept 5.2.869
2256071 Sun 14 Oct 1464 14 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14 Sept 12.2.869
2256078 Sun 21 Oct 1464 21 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21 Sept 19.2.869
2256081 Wed 24 Oct 1464 24 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24 Sept 22.2.869
2256083 Fri 26 Oct 1464 26 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26 Sept 24.2.869
2256085 Sun 28 Oct 1464 28 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28 Sept 26.2.869
2256087 Tue 30 Oct 1464 30 Sept, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年九月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30 Sept 28.2.869
2256088 Wed 31 Oct 1464 1 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Oct 29.2.869
2256089 Thu 1 Nov 1464 2 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2 Oct 1.3.869
2256091 Sat 3 Nov 1464 4 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4 Oct 3.3.869
2256092 Sun 4 Nov 1464 5 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5 Oct 4.3.869
2256095 Wed 7 Nov 1464 8 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8 Oct 7.3.869
2256099 Sun 11 Nov 1464 12 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12 Oct 11.3.869
2256101 Tue 13 Nov 1464 14 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14 Oct 13.3.869
2256106 Sun 18 Nov 1464 19 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19 Oct 18.3.869
2256107 Mon 19 Nov 1464 20 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20 Oct 19.3.869
2256111 Fri 23 Nov 1464 24 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24 Oct 23.3.869
2256113 Sun 25 Nov 1464 26 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26 Oct 25.3.869
2256116 Wed 28 Nov 1464 29 Oct, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29 Oct 28.3.869
2256117 Thu 29 Nov 1464 1 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Nov 29.3.869
2256118 Fri 30 Nov 1464 2 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Nov 30.3.869
2256119 Sat 1 Dec 1464 3 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Nov 1.4.869
2256120 Sun 2 Dec 1464 4 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4 Nov 2.4.869
2256121 Mon 3 Dec 1464 5 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5 Nov 3.4.869
2256127 Sun 9 Dec 1464 11 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 11 Nov 9.4.869
2256131 Thu 13 Dec 1464 15 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Nov 13.4.869
2256134 Sun 16 Dec 1464 18 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18 Nov 16.4.869
2256141 Sun 23 Dec 1464 25 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Nov 23.4.869
2256143 Tue 25 Dec 1464 27 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Nov 25.4.869
2256146 Fri 28 Dec 1464 30 Nov, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Nov 28.4.869
2256147 Sat 29 Dec 1464 1 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Dec 29.4.869
2256148 Sun 30 Dec 1464 2 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Dec 1.5.869
2256149 Mon 31 Dec 1464 3 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Dec 2.5.869 last day of the year on JC
2256150 Tue 1 Jan 1465 4 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Dec 3.5.869
2256151 Wed 2 Jan 1465 5 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 Dec 4.5.869
2256155 Sun 6 Jan 1465 9 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 Dec 8.5.869
2256161 Sat 12 Jan 1465 15 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 Dec 14.5.869
2256162 Sun 13 Jan 1465 16 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16 Dec 15.5.869
2256167 Fri 18 Jan 1465 21 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 Dec 20.5.869
2256169 Sun 20 Jan 1465 23 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23 Dec 22.5.869
2256171 Tue 22 Jan 1465 25 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 Dec 24.5.869
2256175 Sat 26 Jan 1465 29 Dec, 5th of Kansho 寛正五年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Dec 28.5.869 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono abdicated 19 Jul
Emperor Gotsuchimikado from 19 Jul
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimasa
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimichi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward IV
King of France Louis XI
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Tianshun died 17 Jan
Emperor Chenghua from 17 Jan
Pope Pius II died 14 Aug
Paulus II from 30 Aug

reference

calendar year
1463 1464
5th of Kansho
1465