1462 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1462 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2255054, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Kansho era (寛正三年).
  • Year of Horse, senior water (壬午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2255084, Sunday. Day of Rooster, junior fire (丁酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2255054 Fri 1 Jan 1462 1 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec 29.3.866 new year day on JC
2255055 Sat 2 Jan 1462 2 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.3.866
2255056 Sun 3 Jan 1462 3 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Dec 1.4.866
2255061 Fri 8 Jan 1462 8 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.4.866
2255063 Sun 10 Jan 1462 10 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.4.866
2255070 Sun 17 Jan 1462 17 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.4.866
2255071 Mon 18 Jan 1462 18 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.4.866
2255075 Fri 22 Jan 1462 22 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.4.866
2255077 Sun 24 Jan 1462 24 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.4.866
2255081 Thu 28 Jan 1462 28 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.4.866
2255082 Fri 29 Jan 1462 29 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Dec 27.4.866
2255083 Sat 30 Jan 1462 30 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Jan 28.4.866 new year day on CLS
2255084 Sun 31 Jan 1462 1 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.4.866 new year day on JOS
2255085 Mon 1 Feb 1462 2 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Jan 1.5.866
2255087 Wed 3 Feb 1462 4 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.5.866
2255091 Sun 7 Feb 1462 8 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.5.866
2255098 Sun 14 Feb 1462 15 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.5.866
2255099 Mon 15 Feb 1462 16 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.5.866
2255101 Wed 17 Feb 1462 18 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.5.866
2255105 Sun 21 Feb 1462 22 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.5.866
2255111 Sat 27 Feb 1462 28 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.5.866
2255112 Sun 28 Feb 1462 29 Jan, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年正月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Jan 28.5.866
2255113 Mon 1 Mar 1462 1 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Feb 29.5.866
2255114 Tue 2 Mar 1462 2 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.5.866
2255115 Wed 3 Mar 1462 3 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Feb 1.6.866
2255119 Sun 7 Mar 1462 7 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5.6.866
2255121 Tue 9 Mar 1462 9 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.6.866
2255123 Thu 11 Mar 1462 11 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.6.866
2255126 Sun 14 Mar 1462 14 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 12.6.866
2255131 Fri 19 Mar 1462 19 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.6.866
2255133 Sun 21 Mar 1462 21 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 19.6.866
2255135 Tue 23 Mar 1462 23 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.6.866
2255140 Sun 28 Mar 1462 28 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26.6.866
2255141 Mon 29 Mar 1462 29 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.6.866
2255142 Tue 30 Mar 1462 30 Feb, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Feb 28.6.866
2255143 Wed 31 Mar 1462 1 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Mar 29.6.866
2255144 Thu 1 Apr 1462 2 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Mar 1.7.866
2255147 Sun 4 Apr 1462 5 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.7.866
2255151 Thu 8 Apr 1462 9 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.7.866
2255154 Sun 11 Apr 1462 12 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 11.7.866
2255159 Fri 16 Apr 1462 17 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.7.866
2255161 Sun 18 Apr 1462 19 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.7.866
2255168 Sun 25 Apr 1462 26 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月二十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 25.7.866
2255171 Wed 28 Apr 1462 29 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.7.866
2255172 Thu 29 Apr 1462 30 Mar, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年三月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Mar 29.7.866
2255173 Fri 30 Apr 1462 1 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Apr 30.7.866
2255174 Sat 1 May 1462 2 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Apr 1.8.866
2255175 Sun 2 May 1462 3 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2.8.866
2255181 Sat 8 May 1462 9 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.8.866
2255182 Sun 9 May 1462 10 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9.8.866
2255183 Mon 10 May 1462 11 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.8.866
2255189 Sun 16 May 1462 17 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 16.8.866
2255191 Tue 18 May 1462 19 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.8.866
2255195 Sat 22 May 1462 23 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.8.866
2255196 Sun 23 May 1462 24 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月二十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23.8.866
2255201 Fri 28 May 1462 29 Apr, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年四月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Apr 28.8.866
2255202 Sat 29 May 1462 1 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 May 29.8.866
2255203 Sun 30 May 1462 2 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 May 1.9.866
2255204 Mon 31 May 1462 3 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2.9.866
2255205 Tue 1 Jun 1462 4 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3.9.866
2255207 Thu 3 Jun 1462 6 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.9.866
2255210 Sun 6 Jun 1462 9 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 8.9.866
2255211 Mon 7 Jun 1462 10 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.9.866
2255217 Sun 13 Jun 1462 16 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 15.9.866
2255219 Tue 15 Jun 1462 18 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.9.866
2255221 Thu 17 Jun 1462 20 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.9.866
2255224 Sun 20 Jun 1462 23 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 22.9.866
2255230 Sat 26 Jun 1462 29 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 May 28.9.866
2255231 Sun 27 Jun 1462 30 May, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年五月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Jun 29.9.866
2255232 Mon 28 Jun 1462 1 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.9.866
2255233 Tue 29 Jun 1462 2 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Jun 1.10.866
2255234 Wed 30 Jun 1462 3 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2.10.866
2255235 Thu 1 Jul 1462 4 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3.10.866
2255238 Sun 4 Jul 1462 7 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 6.10.866
2255241 Wed 7 Jul 1462 10 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.10.866
2255243 Fri 9 Jul 1462 12 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.10.866
2255245 Sun 11 Jul 1462 14 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 13.10.866
2255251 Sat 17 Jul 1462 20 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.10.866
2255252 Sun 18 Jul 1462 21 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月二十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 20.10.866
2255255 Wed 21 Jul 1462 24 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.10.866
2255259 Sun 25 Jul 1462 28 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月二十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.10.866
2255260 Mon 26 Jul 1462 29 Jun, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年六月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30 Jun 28.10.866
2255261 Tue 27 Jul 1462 1 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jul 29.10.866
2255262 Wed 28 Jul 1462 2 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2 Jul 1.11.866
2255265 Sat 31 Jul 1462 5 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4.11.866
2255266 Sun 1 Aug 1462 6 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5.11.866
2255267 Mon 2 Aug 1462 7 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.11.866
2255271 Fri 6 Aug 1462 11 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.11.866
2255273 Sun 8 Aug 1462 13 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12.11.866
2255279 Sat 14 Aug 1462 19 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.11.866
2255280 Sun 15 Aug 1462 20 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 19.11.866
2255281 Mon 16 Aug 1462 21 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.11.866
2255287 Sun 22 Aug 1462 27 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.11.866
2255289 Tue 24 Aug 1462 29 Jul, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年七月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Jul 28.11.866
2255290 Wed 25 Aug 1462 1 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Aug 29.11.866
2255291 Thu 26 Aug 1462 2 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.11.866
2255292 Fri 27 Aug 1462 3 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Aug 1.12.866
2255294 Sun 29 Aug 1462 5 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3.12.866
2255296 Tue 31 Aug 1462 7 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5.12.866
2255297 Wed 1 Sept 1462 8 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6.12.866
2255301 Sun 5 Sept 1462 12 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.12.866
2255303 Tue 7 Sept 1462 14 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.12.866
2255308 Sun 12 Sept 1462 19 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.12.866
2255311 Wed 15 Sept 1462 22 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.12.866
2255315 Sun 19 Sept 1462 26 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.12.866
2255318 Wed 22 Sept 1462 29 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Aug 27.12.866
2255319 Thu 23 Sept 1462 30 Aug, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年八月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Sept 28.12.866
2255320 Fri 24 Sept 1462 1 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.12.866
2255321 Sat 25 Sept 1462 2 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.12.866
2255322 Sun 26 Sept 1462 3 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Sept 1.1.867 new year day on IC
2255326 Thu 30 Sept 1462 7 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5.1.867
2255327 Fri 1 Oct 1462 8 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.1.867
2255329 Sun 3 Oct 1462 10 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 8.1.867
2255331 Tue 5 Oct 1462 12 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.1.867
2255336 Sun 10 Oct 1462 17 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 15.1.867
2255339 Wed 13 Oct 1462 20 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.1.867
2255341 Fri 15 Oct 1462 22 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.1.867
2255343 Sun 17 Oct 1462 24 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22.1.867
2255348 Fri 22 Oct 1462 29 Sept, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Sept 27.1.867
2255349 Sat 23 Oct 1462 1 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Oct 28.1.867
2255350 Sun 24 Oct 1462 2 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.1.867
2255351 Mon 25 Oct 1462 3 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.1.867
2255352 Tue 26 Oct 1462 4 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 Oct 1.2.867
2255357 Sun 31 Oct 1462 9 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6.2.867
2255358 Mon 1 Nov 1462 10 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 7.2.867
2255361 Thu 4 Nov 1462 13 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.2.867
2255363 Sat 6 Nov 1462 15 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.2.867
2255364 Sun 7 Nov 1462 16 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13.2.867
2255371 Sun 14 Nov 1462 23 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.2.867
2255375 Thu 18 Nov 1462 27 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.2.867
2255378 Sun 21 Nov 1462 30 Oct, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Oct 27.2.867
2255379 Mon 22 Nov 1462 1 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Nov 28.2.867
2255380 Tue 23 Nov 1462 2 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.2.867
2255381 Wed 24 Nov 1462 3 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Nov 1.3.867
2255385 Sun 28 Nov 1462 7 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5.3.867
2255387 Tue 30 Nov 1462 9 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.3.867
2255388 Wed 1 Dec 1462 10 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 8.3.867
2255391 Sat 4 Dec 1462 13 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.3.867
2255392 Sun 5 Dec 1462 14 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12.3.867
2255399 Sun 12 Dec 1462 21 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.3.867
2255401 Tue 14 Dec 1462 23 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.3.867
2255406 Sun 19 Dec 1462 28 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26.3.867
2255407 Mon 20 Dec 1462 29 Nov, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Nov 27.3.867
2255408 Tue 21 Dec 1462 1 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Dec 28.3.867
2255410 Thu 23 Dec 1462 3 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.3.867
2255411 Fri 24 Dec 1462 4 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Dec 1.4.867
2255413 Sun 26 Dec 1462 6 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3.4.867
2255418 Fri 31 Dec 1462 11 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8.4.867 last day of the year on JC
2255419 Sat 1 Jan 1463 12 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 9.4.867
2255420 Sun 2 Jan 1463 13 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10.4.867
2255421 Mon 3 Jan 1463 14 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.4.867
2255423 Wed 5 Jan 1463 16 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.4.867
2255427 Sun 9 Jan 1463 20 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 17.4.867
2255431 Thu 13 Jan 1463 24 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.4.867
2255434 Sun 16 Jan 1463 27 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24.4.867
2255435 Mon 17 Jan 1463 28 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.4.867
2255437 Wed 19 Jan 1463 30 Dec, 3rd of Kansho 寛正三年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30 Dec 27.4.867 new year day on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimasa
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Norifusa Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward IV
King of France Louis XI
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Tianshun
Pope Pius II

reference

calendar year
1461 1462
3rd of Kansho
1463