145 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

145 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1774020, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 15th year of Emperor Seimu's reign (成務十五年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1774060, Tuesday. Day of Snake, junior water (癸巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1774020 Thu 1 Jan 145 20 Nov, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十一月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 20 Nov new year day on JC
1774021 Fri 2 Jan 145 21 Nov, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1774023 Sun 4 Jan 145 23 Nov, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1774029 Sat 10 Jan 145 29 Nov, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1774030 Sun 11 Jan 145 1 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Dec
1774031 Mon 12 Jan 145 2 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1774037 Sun 18 Jan 145 8 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1774041 Thu 22 Jan 145 12 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1774043 Sat 24 Jan 145 14 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1774044 Sun 25 Jan 145 15 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1774050 Sat 31 Jan 145 21 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1774051 Sun 1 Feb 145 22 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1774055 Thu 5 Feb 145 26 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1774058 Sun 8 Feb 145 29 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1774059 Mon 9 Feb 145 30 Dec, 14th of Seimu 成務十四年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1774060 Tue 10 Feb 145 1 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1774061 Wed 11 Feb 145 2 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1774065 Sun 15 Feb 145 6 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1774067 Tue 17 Feb 145 8 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1774071 Sat 21 Feb 145 12 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1774072 Sun 22 Feb 145 13 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1774078 Sat 28 Feb 145 19 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1774079 Sun 1 Mar 145 20 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1774081 Tue 3 Mar 145 22 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1774086 Sun 8 Mar 145 27 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1774088 Tue 10 Mar 145 29 Jan, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1774089 Wed 11 Mar 145 1 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Feb
1774091 Fri 13 Mar 145 3 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1774092 Sat 14 Mar 145 4 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1774093 Sun 15 Mar 145 5 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1774100 Sun 22 Mar 145 12 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1774101 Mon 23 Mar 145 13 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1774103 Wed 25 Mar 145 15 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1774107 Sun 29 Mar 145 19 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1774109 Tue 31 Mar 145 21 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1774110 Wed 1 Apr 145 22 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1774111 Thu 2 Apr 145 23 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1774114 Sun 5 Apr 145 26 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1774115 Mon 6 Apr 145 27 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1774118 Thu 9 Apr 145 30 Feb, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1774119 Fri 10 Apr 145 1 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Mar
1774121 Sun 12 Apr 145 3 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1774122 Mon 13 Apr 145 4 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1774127 Sat 18 Apr 145 9 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1774128 Sun 19 Apr 145 10 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1774131 Wed 22 Apr 145 13 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1774135 Sun 26 Apr 145 17 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1774139 Thu 30 Apr 145 21 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1774140 Fri 1 May 145 22 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1774141 Sat 2 May 145 23 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1774142 Sun 3 May 145 24 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月二十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1774147 Fri 8 May 145 29 Mar, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1774148 Sat 9 May 145 1 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1774149 Sun 10 May 145 2 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Apr
1774150 Mon 11 May 145 3 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1774151 Tue 12 May 145 4 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1774156 Sun 17 May 145 9 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1774161 Fri 22 May 145 14 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1774163 Sun 24 May 145 16 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1774170 Sun 31 May 145 23 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月二十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1774171 Mon 1 Jun 145 24 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1774175 Fri 5 Jun 145 28 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1774177 Sun 7 Jun 145 30 Apr, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年四月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1774178 Mon 8 Jun 145 1 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 May
1774180 Wed 10 Jun 145 3 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1774181 Thu 11 Jun 145 4 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1774184 Sun 14 Jun 145 7 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1774187 Wed 17 Jun 145 10 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1774191 Sun 21 Jun 145 14 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1774198 Sun 28 Jun 145 21 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1774199 Mon 29 Jun 145 22 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1774200 Tue 30 Jun 145 23 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1774201 Wed 1 Jul 145 24 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1774205 Sun 5 Jul 145 28 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月二十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1774206 Mon 6 Jul 145 29 May, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年五月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1774207 Tue 7 Jul 145 1 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1774208 Wed 8 Jul 145 2 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jun
1774209 Thu 9 Jul 145 3 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1774210 Fri 10 Jul 145 4 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1774211 Sat 11 Jul 145 5 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1774212 Sun 12 Jul 145 6 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1774219 Sun 19 Jul 145 13 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1774221 Tue 21 Jul 145 15 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1774223 Thu 23 Jul 145 17 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1774226 Sun 26 Jul 145 20 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1774231 Fri 31 Jul 145 25 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1774232 Sat 1 Aug 145 26 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1774233 Sun 2 Aug 145 27 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1774235 Tue 4 Aug 145 29 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1774236 Wed 5 Aug 145 30 Jun, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年六月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1774237 Thu 6 Aug 145 1 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Jul
1774239 Sat 8 Aug 145 3 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1774240 Sun 9 Aug 145 4 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1774241 Mon 10 Aug 145 5 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1774247 Sun 16 Aug 145 11 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1774251 Thu 20 Aug 145 15 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1774254 Sun 23 Aug 145 18 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1774259 Fri 28 Aug 145 23 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1774261 Sun 30 Aug 145 25 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1774262 Mon 31 Aug 145 26 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1774263 Tue 1 Sept 145 27 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1774265 Thu 3 Sept 145 29 Jul, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年七月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1774266 Fri 4 Sept 145 1 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未
1774267 Sat 5 Sept 145 2 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Aug
1774268 Sun 6 Sept 145 3 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1774269 Mon 7 Sept 145 4 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1774271 Wed 9 Sept 145 6 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1774275 Sun 13 Sept 145 10 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1774281 Sat 19 Sept 145 16 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1774282 Sun 20 Sept 145 17 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1774283 Mon 21 Sept 145 18 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1774289 Sun 27 Sept 145 24 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1774291 Tue 29 Sept 145 26 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1774292 Wed 30 Sept 145 27 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1774293 Thu 1 Oct 145 28 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月二十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1774295 Sat 3 Oct 145 30 Aug, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年八月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1774296 Sun 4 Oct 145 1 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Sept
1774298 Tue 6 Oct 145 3 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1774299 Wed 7 Oct 145 4 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1774301 Fri 9 Oct 145 6 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1774303 Sun 11 Oct 145 8 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1774307 Thu 15 Oct 145 12 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1774310 Sun 18 Oct 145 15 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1774311 Mon 19 Oct 145 16 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1774317 Sun 25 Oct 145 22 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1774319 Tue 27 Oct 145 24 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1774321 Thu 29 Oct 145 26 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1774323 Sat 31 Oct 145 28 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1774324 Sun 1 Nov 145 29 Sept, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年九月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1774325 Mon 2 Nov 145 1 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1774326 Tue 3 Nov 145 2 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Oct
1774327 Wed 4 Nov 145 3 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1774328 Thu 5 Nov 145 4 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1774331 Sun 8 Nov 145 7 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1774338 Sun 15 Nov 145 14 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1774341 Wed 18 Nov 145 17 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1774343 Fri 20 Nov 145 19 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1774345 Sun 22 Nov 145 21 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1774351 Sat 28 Nov 145 27 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1774352 Sun 29 Nov 145 28 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1774353 Mon 30 Nov 145 29 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1774354 Tue 1 Dec 145 30 Oct, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1774355 Wed 2 Dec 145 1 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Nov
1774357 Fri 4 Dec 145 3 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1774358 Sat 5 Dec 145 4 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1774359 Sun 6 Dec 145 5 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1774361 Tue 8 Dec 145 7 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1774366 Sun 13 Dec 145 12 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1774367 Mon 14 Dec 145 13 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1774371 Fri 18 Dec 145 17 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1774373 Sun 20 Dec 145 19 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1774379 Sat 26 Dec 145 25 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1774380 Sun 27 Dec 145 26 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1774381 Mon 28 Dec 145 27 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1774383 Wed 30 Dec 145 29 Nov, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1774384 Thu 31 Dec 145 1 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1774385 Fri 1 Jan 146 2 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec last day of the year on JC
1774386 Sat 2 Jan 146 3 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1774387 Sun 3 Jan 146 4 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1774391 Thu 7 Jan 146 8 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1774394 Sun 10 Jan 146 11 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1774401 Sun 17 Jan 146 18 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1774403 Tue 19 Jan 146 20 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1774408 Sun 24 Jan 146 25 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1774411 Wed 27 Jan 146 28 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1774413 Fri 29 Jan 146 30 Dec, 15th of Seimu 成務十五年十二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Seimu

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Chong died 6 Jan
Emperor Zhi from 25 Jan

reference

calendar year
144 145
15th of Seimu
146