1458 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1458)
Jump to: navigation, search

1458 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2253593, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Choroku era (長禄二年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).
  • leap year. After normal January, leap January was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2253608, Monday. Day of Rooster, junior metal (辛酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2253593 Sun 1 Jan 1458 16 Dec, 1st of Choroku 長禄元年十二月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16 Dec 14.2.862 new year day on JC
2253599 Sat 7 Jan 1458 22 Dec, 1st of Choroku 長禄元年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.2.862
2253600 Sun 8 Jan 1458 23 Dec, 1st of Choroku 長禄元年十二月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21.2.862
2253601 Mon 9 Jan 1458 24 Dec, 1st of Choroku 長禄元年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.2.862
2253607 Sun 15 Jan 1458 30 Dec, 1st of Choroku 長禄元年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.2.862
2253608 Mon 16 Jan 1458 1 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.2.862 new year day on JOS
2253609 Tue 17 Jan 1458 2 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jan 1.3.862
2253611 Thu 19 Jan 1458 4 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.3.862
2253614 Sun 22 Jan 1458 7 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6.3.862
2253621 Sun 29 Jan 1458 14 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.3.862
2253623 Tue 31 Jan 1458 16 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.3.862
2253624 Wed 1 Feb 1458 17 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 16.3.862
2253628 Sun 5 Feb 1458 21 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.3.862
2253631 Wed 8 Feb 1458 24 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.3.862
2253635 Sun 12 Feb 1458 28 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.3.862
2253636 Mon 13 Feb 1458 29 Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年正月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.3.862
2253637 Tue 14 Feb 1458 1 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.3.862
2253638 Wed 15 Feb 1458 2 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.3.862
2253639 Thu 16 Feb 1458 3 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Feb 1.4.862
2253641 Sat 18 Feb 1458 5 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.4.862
2253642 Sun 19 Feb 1458 6 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.4.862
2253647 Fri 24 Feb 1458 11 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.4.862
2253649 Sun 26 Feb 1458 13 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.4.862
2253651 Tue 28 Feb 1458 15 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.4.862
2253652 Wed 1 Mar 1458 16 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.4.862
2253656 Sun 5 Mar 1458 20 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.4.862
2253659 Wed 8 Mar 1458 23 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.4.862
2253661 Fri 10 Mar 1458 25 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.4.862
2253663 Sun 12 Mar 1458 27 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.4.862
2253665 Tue 14 Mar 1458 29 leap Jan, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年閏正月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.4.862
2253666 Wed 15 Mar 1458 1 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.4.862
2253667 Thu 16 Mar 1458 2 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.4.862
2253668 Fri 17 Mar 1458 3 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 leap Feb 1.5.862
2253670 Sun 19 Mar 1458 5 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3.5.862
2253671 Mon 20 Mar 1458 6 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.5.862
2253677 Sun 26 Mar 1458 12 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.5.862
2253681 Thu 30 Mar 1458 16 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.5.862
2253682 Fri 31 Mar 1458 17 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.5.862
2253683 Sat 1 Apr 1458 18 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.5.862
2253684 Sun 2 Apr 1458 19 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.5.862
2253691 Sun 9 Apr 1458 26 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.5.862
2253695 Thu 13 Apr 1458 30 Feb, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年二月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.5.862
2253696 Fri 14 Apr 1458 1 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.5.862
2253697 Sat 15 Apr 1458 2 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.5.862
2253698 Sun 16 Apr 1458 3 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Mar 1.6.862
2253701 Wed 19 Apr 1458 6 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.6.862
2253705 Sun 23 Apr 1458 10 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.6.862
2253707 Tue 25 Apr 1458 12 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.6.862
2253711 Sat 29 Apr 1458 16 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.6.862
2253712 Sun 30 Apr 1458 17 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.6.862
2253713 Mon 1 May 1458 18 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16.6.862
2253719 Sun 7 May 1458 24 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.6.862
2253721 Tue 9 May 1458 26 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.6.862
2253724 Fri 12 May 1458 29 Mar, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年三月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.6.862
2253725 Sat 13 May 1458 1 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.6.862
2253726 Sun 14 May 1458 2 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.6.862
2253727 Mon 15 May 1458 3 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Apr 1.7.862
2253731 Fri 19 May 1458 7 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.7.862
2253733 Sun 21 May 1458 9 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.7.862
2253740 Sun 28 May 1458 16 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.7.862
2253741 Mon 29 May 1458 17 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.7.862
2253743 Wed 31 May 1458 19 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.7.862
2253744 Thu 1 Jun 1458 20 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18.7.862
2253747 Sun 4 Jun 1458 23 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.7.862
2253751 Thu 8 Jun 1458 27 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.7.862
2253753 Sat 10 Jun 1458 29 Apr, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年四月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.7.862
2253754 Sun 11 Jun 1458 1 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.7.862
2253755 Mon 12 Jun 1458 2 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.7.862
2253756 Tue 13 Jun 1458 3 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.7.862
2253757 Wed 14 Jun 1458 4 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 4 May 1.8.862
2253761 Sun 18 Jun 1458 8 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.8.862
2253767 Sat 24 Jun 1458 14 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.8.862
2253768 Sun 25 Jun 1458 15 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.8.862
2253771 Wed 28 Jun 1458 18 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.8.862
2253773 Fri 30 Jun 1458 20 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17.8.862
2253774 Sat 1 Jul 1458 21 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 18.8.862
2253775 Sun 2 Jul 1458 22 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月二十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.8.862
2253779 Thu 6 Jul 1458 26 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.8.862
2253781 Sat 8 Jul 1458 28 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.8.862
2253782 Sun 9 Jul 1458 29 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.8.862
2253783 Mon 10 Jul 1458 30 May, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年五月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.8.862
2253784 Tue 11 Jul 1458 1 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.8.862
2253785 Wed 12 Jul 1458 2 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.8.862
2253786 Thu 13 Jul 1458 3 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Jun 1.9.862
2253789 Sun 16 Jul 1458 6 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.9.862
2253791 Tue 18 Jul 1458 8 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.9.862
2253796 Sun 23 Jul 1458 13 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11.9.862
2253801 Fri 28 Jul 1458 18 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.9.862
2253803 Sun 30 Jul 1458 20 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.9.862
2253804 Mon 31 Jul 1458 21 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月二十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19.9.862
2253805 Tue 1 Aug 1458 22 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 20.9.862
2253810 Sun 6 Aug 1458 27 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.9.862
2253811 Mon 7 Aug 1458 28 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.9.862
2253812 Tue 8 Aug 1458 29 Jun, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.9.862
2253813 Wed 9 Aug 1458 1 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.9.862
2253815 Fri 11 Aug 1458 3 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.9.862
2253816 Sat 12 Aug 1458 4 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Jul 1.10.862
2253817 Sun 13 Aug 1458 5 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.10.862
2253821 Thu 17 Aug 1458 9 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.10.862
2253824 Sun 20 Aug 1458 12 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.10.862
2253827 Wed 23 Aug 1458 15 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.10.862
2253831 Sun 27 Aug 1458 19 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.10.862
2253835 Thu 31 Aug 1458 23 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 20.10.862
2253836 Fri 1 Sept 1458 24 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 21.10.862
2253838 Sun 3 Sept 1458 26 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月二十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.10.862
2253839 Mon 4 Sept 1458 27 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.10.862
2253841 Wed 6 Sept 1458 29 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.10.862
2253842 Thu 7 Sept 1458 30 Jul, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.10.862
2253843 Fri 8 Sept 1458 1 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.10.862
2253844 Sat 9 Sept 1458 2 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.10.862
2253845 Sun 10 Sept 1458 3 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Aug 1.11.862
2253851 Sat 16 Sept 1458 9 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.11.862
2253852 Sun 17 Sept 1458 10 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 8.11.862
2253859 Sun 24 Sept 1458 17 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 15.11.862
2253861 Tue 26 Sept 1458 19 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.11.862
2253863 Thu 28 Sept 1458 21 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.11.862
2253865 Sat 30 Sept 1458 23 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月二十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21.11.862
2253866 Sun 1 Oct 1458 24 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22.11.862
2253871 Fri 6 Oct 1458 29 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.11.862
2253872 Sat 7 Oct 1458 30 Aug, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年八月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.11.862
2253873 Sun 8 Oct 1458 1 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.11.862
2253874 Mon 9 Oct 1458 2 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.11.862
2253875 Tue 10 Oct 1458 3 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Sept 1.12.862
2253880 Sun 15 Oct 1458 8 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.12.862
2253881 Mon 16 Oct 1458 9 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.12.862
2253887 Sun 22 Oct 1458 15 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.12.862
2253891 Thu 26 Oct 1458 19 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.12.862
2253894 Sun 29 Oct 1458 22 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.12.862
2253896 Tue 31 Oct 1458 24 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.12.862
2253897 Wed 1 Nov 1458 25 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月二十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23.12.862
2253899 Fri 3 Nov 1458 27 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.12.862
2253901 Sun 5 Nov 1458 29 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.12.862
2253902 Mon 6 Nov 1458 30 Sept, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.12.862
2253903 Tue 7 Nov 1458 1 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.12.862
2253904 Wed 8 Nov 1458 2 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Oct 1.1.863 new year day on IC
2253908 Sun 12 Nov 1458 6 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 5.1.863
2253911 Wed 15 Nov 1458 9 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.1.863
2253915 Sun 19 Nov 1458 13 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12.1.863
2253921 Sat 25 Nov 1458 19 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.1.863
2253922 Sun 26 Nov 1458 20 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.1.863
2253923 Mon 27 Nov 1458 21 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.1.863
2253926 Thu 30 Nov 1458 24 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23.1.863
2253927 Fri 1 Dec 1458 25 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月二十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.1.863
2253929 Sun 3 Dec 1458 27 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26.1.863
2253931 Tue 5 Dec 1458 29 Oct, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.1.863
2253932 Wed 6 Dec 1458 1 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.1.863
2253933 Thu 7 Dec 1458 2 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.1.863
2253934 Fri 8 Dec 1458 3 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Nov 1.2.863
2253935 Sat 9 Dec 1458 4 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.2.863
2253936 Sun 10 Dec 1458 5 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3.2.863
2253941 Fri 15 Dec 1458 10 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.2.863
2253943 Sun 17 Dec 1458 12 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10.2.863
2253947 Thu 21 Dec 1458 16 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.2.863
2253950 Sun 24 Dec 1458 19 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17.2.863
2253951 Mon 25 Dec 1458 20 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.2.863
2253957 Sun 31 Dec 1458 26 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24.2.863 last day of the year on JC
2253958 Mon 1 Jan 1459 27 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月二十七日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 25.2.863
2253959 Tue 2 Jan 1459 28 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.2.863
2253961 Thu 4 Jan 1459 30 Nov, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.2.863
2253962 Fri 5 Jan 1459 1 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.2.863
2253963 Sat 6 Jan 1459 2 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 Dec 1.3.863
2253964 Sun 7 Jan 1459 3 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.3.863
2253971 Sun 14 Jan 1459 10 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.3.863
2253978 Sun 21 Jan 1459 17 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16.3.863
2253981 Wed 24 Jan 1459 20 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.3.863
2253983 Fri 26 Jan 1459 22 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.3.863
2253985 Sun 28 Jan 1459 24 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23.3.863
2253988 Wed 31 Jan 1459 27 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 26.3.863
2253989 Thu 1 Feb 1459 28 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.3.863
2253991 Sat 3 Feb 1459 30 Dec, 2nd of Choroku 長禄二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jan 29.3.863 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimasa
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimichi Viceroy, until December
Ichijo Norifusa Viceroy, from 5 Dec

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Tianshun
Pope Callistus III died 6 Aug
Pius II from 19 Aug

reference

calendar year
1457 1458
2nd of Choroku
1459