1448 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1448 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2249940, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Bunan era (文安五年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2249975, Monday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2249975, Monday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty 明) 13th year of the Zhengtong era (正統十三年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2249940 Mon 1 Jan 1448 25 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25 Nov 23.10.851 new year day on JC
2249941 Tue 2 Jan 1448 26 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 Nov 24.10.851
2249944 Fri 5 Jan 1448 29 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Nov 27.10.851
2249945 Sat 6 Jan 1448 30 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec 28.10.851
2249946 Sun 7 Jan 1448 1 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Dec 29.10.851
2249947 Mon 8 Jan 1448 2 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Dec 1.11.851
2249951 Fri 12 Jan 1448 6 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Dec 5.11.851
2249953 Sun 14 Jan 1448 8 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 9 Dec 7.11.851
2249960 Sun 21 Jan 1448 15 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 16 Dec 14.11.851
2249961 Mon 22 Jan 1448 16 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Dec 15.11.851
2249963 Wed 24 Jan 1448 18 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Dec 17.11.851
2249967 Sun 28 Jan 1448 22 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 23 Dec 21.11.851
2249970 Wed 31 Jan 1448 25 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26 Dec 24.11.851
2249971 Thu 1 Feb 1448 26 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Dec 25.11.851
2249974 Sun 4 Feb 1448 29 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Dec 28.11.851
2249975 Mon 5 Feb 1448 1 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan 29.11.851 new year day on JOS
2249976 Tue 6 Feb 1448 2 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Jan 30.11.851
2249977 Wed 7 Feb 1448 3 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jan 1.12.851
2249981 Sun 11 Feb 1448 7 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7 Jan 5.12.851
2249987 Sat 17 Feb 1448 13 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13 Jan 11.12.851
2249988 Sun 18 Feb 1448 14 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 14 Jan 12.12.851
2249991 Wed 21 Feb 1448 17 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17 Jan 15.12.851
2249995 Sun 25 Feb 1448 21 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21 Jan 19.12.851
2249999 Thu 29 Feb 1448 25 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25 Jan 23.12.851
2250000 Fri 1 Mar 1448 26 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 26 Jan 24.12.851
2250001 Sat 2 Mar 1448 27 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27 Jan 25.12.851
2250002 Sun 3 Mar 1448 28 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28 Jan 26.12.851
2250003 Mon 4 Mar 1448 29 Jan, 5th of Bunan 文安五年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Jan 27.12.851
2250004 Tue 5 Mar 1448 1 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Feb 28.12.851
2250005 Wed 6 Mar 1448 2 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Feb 29.12.851
2250006 Thu 7 Mar 1448 3 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Feb 1.1.852 new year day on IC
2250009 Sun 10 Mar 1448 6 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 6 Feb 4.1.852
2250011 Tue 12 Mar 1448 8 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8 Feb 6.1.852
2250016 Sun 17 Mar 1448 13 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 13 Feb 11.1.852
2250021 Fri 22 Mar 1448 18 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18 Feb 16.1.852
2250023 Sun 24 Mar 1448 20 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20 Feb 18.1.852
2250030 Sun 31 Mar 1448 27 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27 Feb 25.1.852
2250031 Mon 1 Apr 1448 28 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28 Feb 26.1.852
2250032 Tue 2 Apr 1448 29 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Feb 27.1.852
2250033 Wed 3 Apr 1448 30 Feb, 5th of Bunan 文安五年二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 Mar 28.1.852
2250034 Thu 4 Apr 1448 1 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2 Mar 29.1.852
2250035 Fri 5 Apr 1448 2 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Mar 30.1.852
2250036 Sat 6 Apr 1448 3 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4 Mar 1.2.852
2250037 Sun 7 Apr 1448 4 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 5 Mar 2.2.852
2250041 Thu 11 Apr 1448 8 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9 Mar 6.2.852
2250044 Sun 14 Apr 1448 11 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 12 Mar 9.2.852
2250047 Wed 17 Apr 1448 14 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15 Mar 12.2.852
2250051 Sun 21 Apr 1448 18 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19 Mar 16.2.852
2250058 Sun 28 Apr 1448 25 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 26 Mar 23.2.852
2250059 Mon 29 Apr 1448 26 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27 Mar 24.2.852
2250060 Tue 30 Apr 1448 27 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28 Mar 25.2.852
2250061 Wed 1 May 1448 28 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29 Mar 26.2.852
2250062 Thu 2 May 1448 29 Mar, 5th of Bunan 文安五年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 Mar 27.2.852
2250063 Fri 3 May 1448 1 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Apr 28.2.852
2250064 Sat 4 May 1448 2 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Apr 29.2.852
2250065 Sun 5 May 1448 3 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Apr 1.3.852
2250071 Sat 11 May 1448 9 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9 Apr 7.3.852
2250072 Sun 12 May 1448 10 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10 Apr 8.3.852
2250079 Sun 19 May 1448 17 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 17 Apr 15.3.852
2250081 Tue 21 May 1448 19 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19 Apr 17.3.852
2250083 Thu 23 May 1448 21 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21 Apr 19.3.852
2250086 Sun 26 May 1448 24 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24 Apr 22.3.852
2250091 Fri 31 May 1448 29 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Apr 27.3.852
2250092 Sat 1 Jun 1448 30 Apr, 5th of Bunan 文安五年四月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 May 28.3.852
2250093 Sun 2 Jun 1448 1 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 May 29.3.852
2250094 Mon 3 Jun 1448 2 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 May 30.3.852
2250095 Tue 4 Jun 1448 3 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 May 1.4.852
2250100 Sun 9 Jun 1448 8 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 9 May 6.4.852
2250101 Mon 10 Jun 1448 9 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 May 7.4.852
2250107 Sun 16 Jun 1448 15 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 May 13.4.852
2250111 Thu 20 Jun 1448 19 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 May 17.4.852
2250114 Sun 23 Jun 1448 22 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23 May 20.4.852
2250119 Fri 28 Jun 1448 27 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 May 25.4.852
2250121 Sun 30 Jun 1448 29 May, 5th of Bunan 文安五年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 May 27.4.852
2250122 Mon 1 Jul 1448 1 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Jun 28.4.852
2250123 Tue 2 Jul 1448 2 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 2 Jun 29.4.852
2250124 Wed 3 Jul 1448 3 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Jun 1.5.852
2250128 Sun 7 Jul 1448 7 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 7 Jun 5.5.852
2250131 Wed 10 Jul 1448 10 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10 Jun 8.5.852
2250135 Sun 14 Jul 1448 14 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 14 Jun 12.5.852
2250141 Sat 20 Jul 1448 20 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20 Jun 18.5.852
2250142 Sun 21 Jul 1448 21 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 21 Jun 19.5.852
2250143 Mon 22 Jul 1448 22 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22 Jun 20.5.852
2250149 Sun 28 Jul 1448 28 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28 Jun 26.5.852
2250151 Tue 30 Jul 1448 30 Jun, 5th of Bunan 文安五年六月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Jun 28.5.852
2250152 Wed 31 Jul 1448 1 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jul 29.5.852
2250153 Thu 1 Aug 1448 2 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 2 Jul 30.5.852
2250154 Fri 2 Aug 1448 3 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Jul 1.6.852
2250155 Sat 3 Aug 1448 4 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Jul 2.6.852
2250156 Sun 4 Aug 1448 5 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5 Jul 3.6.852
2250161 Fri 9 Aug 1448 10 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10 Jul 8.6.852
2250163 Sun 11 Aug 1448 12 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12 Jul 10.6.852
2250167 Thu 15 Aug 1448 16 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16 Jul 14.6.852
2250170 Sun 18 Aug 1448 19 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19 Jul 17.6.852
2250171 Mon 19 Aug 1448 20 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20 Jul 18.6.852
2250177 Sun 25 Aug 1448 26 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 26 Jul 24.6.852
2250179 Tue 27 Aug 1448 28 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28 Jul 26.6.852
2250180 Wed 28 Aug 1448 29 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Jul 27.6.852
2250181 Thu 29 Aug 1448 30 Jul, 5th of Bunan 文安五年七月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Aug 28.6.852
2250182 Fri 30 Aug 1448 1 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Aug 29.6.852
2250183 Sat 31 Aug 1448 2 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Aug 1.7.852
2250184 Sun 1 Sept 1448 3 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Aug 2.7.852
2250191 Sun 8 Sept 1448 10 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Aug 9.7.852
2250198 Sun 15 Sept 1448 17 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 18 Aug 16.7.852
2250201 Wed 18 Sept 1448 20 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Aug 19.7.852
2250203 Fri 20 Sept 1448 22 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Aug 21.7.852
2250205 Sun 22 Sept 1448 24 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25 Aug 23.7.852
2250210 Fri 27 Sept 1448 29 Aug, 5th of Bunan 文安五年八月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Aug 28.7.852
2250211 Sat 28 Sept 1448 1 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Sept 29.7.852
2250212 Sun 29 Sept 1448 2 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Sept 30.7.852
2250213 Mon 30 Sept 1448 3 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Sept 1.8.852
2250214 Tue 1 Oct 1448 4 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 4 Sept 2.8.852
2250215 Wed 2 Oct 1448 5 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Sept 3.8.852
2250219 Sun 6 Oct 1448 9 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 9 Sept 7.8.852
2250221 Tue 8 Oct 1448 11 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Sept 9.8.852
2250226 Sun 13 Oct 1448 16 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 16 Sept 14.8.852
2250227 Mon 14 Oct 1448 17 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Sept 15.8.852
2250231 Fri 18 Oct 1448 21 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Sept 19.8.852
2250233 Sun 20 Oct 1448 23 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 23 Sept 21.8.852
2250239 Sat 26 Oct 1448 29 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Sept 27.8.852
2250240 Sun 27 Oct 1448 30 Sept, 5th of Bunan 文安五年九月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Sept 28.8.852
2250241 Mon 28 Oct 1448 1 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Oct 29.8.852
2250242 Tue 29 Oct 1448 2 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 2 Oct 1.9.852
2250244 Thu 31 Oct 1448 4 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 4 Oct 3.9.852
2250245 Fri 1 Nov 1448 5 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 5 Oct 4.9.852
2250247 Sun 3 Nov 1448 7 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 7 Oct 6.9.852
2250251 Thu 7 Nov 1448 11 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11 Oct 10.9.852
2250254 Sun 10 Nov 1448 14 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 14 Oct 13.9.852
2250261 Sun 17 Nov 1448 21 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21 Oct 20.9.852
2250263 Tue 19 Nov 1448 23 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23 Oct 22.9.852
2250268 Sun 24 Nov 1448 28 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月二十八日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28 Oct 27.9.852
2250269 Mon 25 Nov 1448 29 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29 Oct 28.9.852
2250270 Tue 26 Nov 1448 30 Oct, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Nov 29.9.852
2250271 Wed 27 Nov 1448 1 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Nov 30.9.852
2250272 Thu 28 Nov 1448 2 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Nov 1.10.852
2250274 Sat 30 Nov 1448 4 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 5 Nov 3.10.852
2250275 Sun 1 Dec 1448 5 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Nov 4.10.852
2250281 Sat 7 Dec 1448 11 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Nov 10.10.852
2250282 Sun 8 Dec 1448 12 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13 Nov 11.10.852
2250287 Fri 13 Dec 1448 17 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Nov 16.10.852
2250289 Sun 15 Dec 1448 19 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 20 Nov 18.10.852
2250291 Tue 17 Dec 1448 21 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Nov 20.10.852
2250296 Sun 22 Dec 1448 26 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27 Nov 25.10.852
2250299 Wed 25 Dec 1448 29 Nov, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Nov 28.10.852
2250300 Thu 26 Dec 1448 1 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Dec 29.10.852
2250301 Fri 27 Dec 1448 2 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Dec 1.11.852
2250303 Sun 29 Dec 1448 4 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 4 Dec 3.11.852
2250305 Tue 31 Dec 1448 6 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 6 Dec 5.11.852 last day of the year on JC
2250306 Wed 1 Jan 1449 7 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 7 Dec 6.11.852
2250310 Sun 5 Jan 1449 11 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 11 Dec 10.11.852
2250311 Mon 6 Jan 1449 12 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 Dec 11.11.852
2250317 Sun 12 Jan 1449 18 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 18 Dec 17.11.852
2250321 Thu 16 Jan 1449 22 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 Dec 21.11.852
2250323 Sat 18 Jan 1449 24 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 Dec 23.11.852
2250324 Sun 19 Jan 1449 25 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 25 Dec 24.11.852
2250328 Thu 23 Jan 1449 29 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Dec 28.11.852 last day of the year on CLS
2250329 Fri 24 Jan 1449 30 Dec, 5th of Bunan 文安五年十二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 Jan 29.11.852 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun vacant
Chancellor Hosokawa Katsumoto
Governor of Kanto Ashikaga Shigeuji
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Noritada
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Kaneyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengtong
Pope Nicolaus V

reference

calendar year
1447 1448
5th of Bunan
1449