1447 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 1447)
Jump to: navigation, search

1447 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2249575, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Bunsho era (文正四年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2249591, Tuesday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).
  • leap year. After normal April, leap April was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2249591, Tuesday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 12th year of the Zhengtong era (正統十二年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2249575 Sun 1 Jan 1447 15 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 15 Dec 13.10.850 new year day on JC
2249579 Thu 5 Jan 1447 19 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Dec 17.10.850
2249581 Sat 7 Jan 1447 21 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Dec 19.10.850
2249582 Sun 8 Jan 1447 22 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 22 Dec 20.10.850
2249589 Sun 15 Jan 1447 29 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Dec 27.10.850
2249590 Mon 16 Jan 1447 30 Dec, 3rd of Bunan 文安三年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Dec 28.10.850
2249591 Tue 17 Jan 1447 1 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Jan 29.10.850 new year day on JOS
2249592 Wed 18 Jan 1447 2 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Jan 1.11.850
2249596 Sun 22 Jan 1447 6 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 6 Jan 5.11.850
2249601 Fri 27 Jan 1447 11 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Jan 10.11.850
2249603 Sun 29 Jan 1447 13 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Jan 12.11.850
2249605 Tue 31 Jan 1447 15 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15 Jan 14.11.850
2249606 Wed 1 Feb 1447 16 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 16 Jan 15.11.850
2249610 Sun 5 Feb 1447 20 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 20 Jan 19.11.850
2249611 Mon 6 Feb 1447 21 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Jan 20.11.850
2249615 Fri 10 Feb 1447 25 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Jan 24.11.850
2249617 Sun 12 Feb 1447 27 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27 Jan 26.11.850
2249619 Tue 14 Feb 1447 29 Jan, 4th of Bunan 文安四年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Jan 28.11.850
2249620 Wed 15 Feb 1447 1 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Feb 29.11.850
2249621 Thu 16 Feb 1447 2 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Feb 30.11.850
2249622 Fri 17 Feb 1447 3 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Feb 1.12.850
2249624 Sun 19 Feb 1447 5 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 5 Feb 3.12.850
2249627 Wed 22 Feb 1447 8 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Feb 6.12.850
2249631 Sun 26 Feb 1447 12 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Feb 10.12.850
2249633 Tue 28 Feb 1447 14 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14 Feb 12.12.850
2249634 Wed 1 Mar 1447 15 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 15 Feb 13.12.850
2249638 Sun 5 Mar 1447 19 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 19 Feb 17.12.850
2249639 Mon 6 Mar 1447 20 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Feb 18.12.850
2249641 Wed 8 Mar 1447 22 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Feb 20.12.850
2249645 Sun 12 Mar 1447 26 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 26 Feb 24.12.850
2249649 Thu 16 Mar 1447 30 Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Feb 28.12.850
2249650 Fri 17 Mar 1447 1 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Mar 29.12.850
2249651 Sat 18 Mar 1447 2 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Mar 30.12.850
2249652 Sun 19 Mar 1447 3 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Mar 1.1.851 new year day on IC
2249659 Sun 26 Mar 1447 10 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 10 Mar 8.1.851
2249661 Tue 28 Mar 1447 12 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Mar 10.1.851
2249663 Thu 30 Mar 1447 14 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Mar 12.1.851
2249664 Fri 31 Mar 1447 15 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15 Mar 13.1.851
2249665 Sat 1 Apr 1447 16 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16 Mar 14.1.851
2249666 Sun 2 Apr 1447 17 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 17 Mar 15.1.851
2249671 Fri 7 Apr 1447 22 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Mar 20.1.851
2249673 Sun 9 Apr 1447 24 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 24 Mar 22.1.851
2249675 Tue 11 Apr 1447 26 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26 Mar 24.1.851
2249678 Fri 14 Apr 1447 29 leap Feb, 4th of Bunan 文安四年閏二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Mar 27.1.851
2249679 Sat 15 Apr 1447 1 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Apr 28.1.851
2249680 Sun 16 Apr 1447 2 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Apr 29.1.851
2249681 Mon 17 Apr 1447 3 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Apr 30.1.851
2249682 Tue 18 Apr 1447 4 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Apr 1.2.851
2249687 Sun 23 Apr 1447 9 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9 Apr 6.2.851
2249691 Thu 27 Apr 1447 13 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13 Apr 10.2.851
2249694 Sun 30 Apr 1447 16 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 16 Apr 13.2.851
2249695 Mon 1 May 1447 17 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 17 Apr 14.2.851
2249699 Fri 5 May 1447 21 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21 Apr 18.2.851
2249701 Sun 7 May 1447 23 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23 Apr 20.2.851
2249708 Sun 14 May 1447 30 Mar, 4th of Bunan 文安四年三月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Apr 27.2.851
2249709 Mon 15 May 1447 1 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 leap Apr 28.2.851
2249710 Tue 16 May 1447 2 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2 leap Apr 29.2.851
2249711 Wed 17 May 1447 3 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 leap Apr 1.3.851
2249715 Sun 21 May 1447 7 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 7 leap Apr 5.3.851
2249721 Sat 27 May 1447 13 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13 leap Apr 11.3.851
2249722 Sun 28 May 1447 14 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 14 leap Apr 12.3.851
2249723 Mon 29 May 1447 15 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15 leap Apr 13.3.851
2249725 Wed 31 May 1447 17 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 17 leap Apr 15.3.851
2249726 Thu 1 Jun 1447 18 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18 leap Apr 16.3.851
2249729 Sun 4 Jun 1447 21 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21 leap Apr 19.3.851
2249731 Tue 6 Jun 1447 23 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23 leap Apr 21.3.851
2249735 Sat 10 Jun 1447 27 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27 leap Apr 25.3.851
2249736 Sun 11 Jun 1447 28 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28 leap Apr 26.3.851
2249737 Mon 12 Jun 1447 29 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29 leap Apr 27.3.851
2249738 Tue 13 Jun 1447 30 Apr, 4th of Bunan 文安四年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 May 28.3.851
2249739 Wed 14 Jun 1447 1 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 May 29.3.851
2249740 Thu 15 Jun 1447 2 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 May 30.3.851
2249741 Fri 16 Jun 1447 3 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 May 1.4.851
2249743 Sun 18 Jun 1447 5 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6 May 3.4.851
2249747 Thu 22 Jun 1447 9 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 May 7.4.851
2249750 Sun 25 Jun 1447 12 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 13 May 10.4.851
2249751 Mon 26 Jun 1447 13 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 May 11.4.851
2249755 Fri 30 Jun 1447 17 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18 May 15.4.851
2249756 Sat 1 Jul 1447 18 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 19 May 16.4.851
2249757 Sun 2 Jul 1447 19 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20 May 17.4.851
2249759 Tue 4 Jul 1447 21 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 May 19.4.851
2249761 Thu 6 Jul 1447 23 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 May 21.4.851
2249764 Sun 9 Jul 1447 26 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27 May 24.4.851
2249767 Wed 12 Jul 1447 29 May, 4th of Bunan 文安四年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30 May 27.4.851
2249768 Thu 13 Jul 1447 1 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 1 Jun 28.4.851
2249769 Fri 14 Jul 1447 2 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 Jun 29.4.851
2249770 Sat 15 Jul 1447 3 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Jun 1.5.851
2249771 Sun 16 Jul 1447 4 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4 Jun 2.5.851
2249778 Sun 23 Jul 1447 11 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11 Jun 9.5.851
2249781 Wed 26 Jul 1447 14 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14 Jun 12.5.851
2249783 Fri 28 Jul 1447 16 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16 Jun 14.5.851
2249785 Sun 30 Jul 1447 18 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18 Jun 16.5.851
2249786 Mon 31 Jul 1447 19 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19 Jun 17.5.851
2249787 Tue 1 Aug 1447 20 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20 Jun 18.5.851
2249791 Sat 5 Aug 1447 24 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24 Jun 22.5.851
2249792 Sun 6 Aug 1447 25 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 25 Jun 23.5.851
2249795 Wed 9 Aug 1447 28 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28 Jun 26.5.851
2249797 Fri 11 Aug 1447 30 Jun, 4th of Bunan 文安四年六月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30 Jun 28.5.851
2249798 Sat 12 Aug 1447 1 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Jul 29.5.851
2249799 Sun 13 Aug 1447 2 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Jul 30.5.851
2249800 Mon 14 Aug 1447 3 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Jul 1.6.851
2249801 Tue 15 Aug 1447 4 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 Jul 2.6.851
2249806 Sun 20 Aug 1447 9 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 9 Jul 7.6.851
2249807 Mon 21 Aug 1447 10 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10 Jul 8.6.851
2249811 Fri 25 Aug 1447 14 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14 Jul 12.6.851
2249813 Sun 27 Aug 1447 16 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16 Jul 14.6.851
2249817 Thu 31 Aug 1447 20 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20 Jul 18.6.851
2249818 Fri 1 Sept 1447 21 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21 Jul 19.6.851
2249819 Sat 2 Sept 1447 22 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22 Jul 20.6.851
2249820 Sun 3 Sept 1447 23 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月二十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23 Jul 21.6.851
2249821 Mon 4 Sept 1447 24 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24 Jul 22.6.851
2249826 Sat 9 Sept 1447 29 Jul, 4th of Bunan 文安四年七月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29 Jul 27.6.851
2249827 Sun 10 Sept 1447 1 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 1 Aug 28.6.851
2249828 Mon 11 Sept 1447 2 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2 Aug 29.6.851
2249829 Tue 12 Sept 1447 3 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Aug 1.7.851
2249831 Thu 14 Sept 1447 5 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5 Aug 3.7.851
2249834 Sun 17 Sept 1447 8 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8 Aug 6.7.851
2249841 Sun 24 Sept 1447 15 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15 Aug 13.7.851
2249843 Tue 26 Sept 1447 17 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17 Aug 15.7.851
2249847 Sat 30 Sept 1447 21 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21 Aug 19.7.851
2249848 Sun 1 Oct 1447 22 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22 Aug 20.7.851
2249851 Wed 4 Oct 1447 25 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25 Aug 23.7.851
2249855 Sun 8 Oct 1447 29 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Aug 27.7.851
2249856 Mon 9 Oct 1447 30 Aug, 4th of Bunan 文安四年八月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30 Aug 28.7.851
2249857 Tue 10 Oct 1447 1 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 1 Sept 29.7.851
2249858 Wed 11 Oct 1447 2 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Sept 30.7.851
2249859 Thu 12 Oct 1447 3 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Sept 1.8.851
2249861 Sat 14 Oct 1447 5 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5 Sept 3.8.851
2249862 Sun 15 Oct 1447 6 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 6 Sept 4.8.851
2249867 Fri 20 Oct 1447 11 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11 Sept 9.8.851
2249869 Sun 22 Oct 1447 13 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13 Sept 11.8.851
2249871 Tue 24 Oct 1447 15 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15 Sept 13.8.851
2249876 Sun 29 Oct 1447 20 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20 Sept 18.8.851
2249878 Tue 31 Oct 1447 22 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22 Sept 20.8.851
2249879 Wed 1 Nov 1447 23 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23 Sept 21.8.851
2249881 Fri 3 Nov 1447 25 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25 Sept 23.8.851
2249883 Sun 5 Nov 1447 27 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27 Sept 25.8.851
2249885 Tue 7 Nov 1447 29 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29 Sept 27.8.851
2249886 Wed 8 Nov 1447 30 Sept, 4th of Bunan 文安四年九月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 1 Oct 28.8.851
2249887 Thu 9 Nov 1447 1 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2 Oct 29.8.851
2249888 Fri 10 Nov 1447 2 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Oct 1.9.851
2249890 Sun 12 Nov 1447 4 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 5 Oct 3.9.851
2249891 Mon 13 Nov 1447 5 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6 Oct 4.9.851
2249897 Sun 19 Nov 1447 11 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 12 Oct 10.9.851
2249901 Thu 23 Nov 1447 15 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16 Oct 14.9.851
2249903 Sat 25 Nov 1447 17 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18 Oct 16.9.851
2249904 Sun 26 Nov 1447 18 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 19 Oct 17.9.851
2249908 Thu 30 Nov 1447 22 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23 Oct 21.9.851
2249909 Fri 1 Dec 1447 23 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 24 Oct 22.9.851
2249911 Sun 3 Dec 1447 25 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26 Oct 24.9.851
2249915 Thu 7 Dec 1447 29 Oct, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30 Oct 28.9.851
2249916 Fri 8 Dec 1447 1 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Nov 29.9.851
2249917 Sat 9 Dec 1447 2 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 Nov 30.9.851
2249918 Sun 10 Dec 1447 3 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Nov 1.10.851
2249921 Wed 13 Dec 1447 6 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6 Nov 4.10.851
2249925 Sun 17 Dec 1447 10 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10 Nov 8.10.851
2249927 Tue 19 Dec 1447 12 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12 Nov 10.10.851
2249931 Sat 23 Dec 1447 16 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16 Nov 14.10.851
2249932 Sun 24 Dec 1447 17 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 17 Nov 15.10.851
2249939 Sun 31 Dec 1447 24 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24 Nov 22.10.851 last day of the year on JC
2249940 Mon 1 Jan 1448 25 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25 Nov 23.10.851
2249941 Tue 2 Jan 1448 26 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26 Nov 24.10.851
2249944 Fri 5 Jan 1448 29 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Nov 27.10.851
2249945 Sat 6 Jan 1448 30 Nov, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十一月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Dec 28.10.851
2249946 Sun 7 Jan 1448 1 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Dec 29.10.851
2249947 Mon 8 Jan 1448 2 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Dec 1.11.851
2249951 Fri 12 Jan 1448 6 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7 Dec 5.11.851
2249953 Sun 14 Jan 1448 8 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 9 Dec 7.11.851
2249960 Sun 21 Jan 1448 15 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 16 Dec 14.11.851
2249961 Mon 22 Jan 1448 16 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17 Dec 15.11.851
2249963 Wed 24 Jan 1448 18 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19 Dec 17.11.851
2249967 Sun 28 Jan 1448 22 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 23 Dec 21.11.851
2249970 Wed 31 Jan 1448 25 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26 Dec 24.11.851
2249971 Thu 1 Feb 1448 26 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27 Dec 25.11.851
2249974 Sun 4 Feb 1448 29 Dec, 4th of Bunan 文安四年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Dec 28.11.851 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gohanazono
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun vacant
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Fusatsugu Viceroy, until 15 Jun
Ichijo Kaneyoshi Viceroy, from 15 Jun

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Zhengtong
Pope Eugenius IV died 23 Feb
Nicolaus V from 6 Mar

reference

calendar year
1446 1447
4th of Bunan
1448